mate-user-share 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Personal File Sharing Preferences
zh_CN: 个人文件共享选项

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: <b>Share Files over the Network</b>
zh_CN: <b>在网络中共享文件</b>

en: _Share public files on network
zh_CN: 在网络中共享公开文件(_S)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Require password:
zh_CN: 要求密码(_R)

en: <b>Share Files over Bluetooth</b>
zh_CN: <b>在蓝牙中共享文件</b>

en: Share public files over _Bluetooth
zh_CN: 在蓝牙中共享公开文件(_B)

en: Allo_w remote devices to delete files
zh_CN: 允许远端设备删除文件(_W)

en: Require re_mote devices to bond with this computer
zh_CN: 要求远端设备与本电脑绑定

en: <b>Receive Files over Bluetooth</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收通过蓝牙发送的文件</b>

en: Receive files in _Downloads folder over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 接收通过蓝牙发送的文件到“下载“文件夹中(_D)

en: _Accept files:
zh_CN: 接收文件(_A)：

en: _Notify about received files
zh_CN: 通知关于已收到的文件(_N)

en: User Share
zh_CN: 用户共享

en: Integrates with user-share
zh_CN: 集成于用户共享

en: Personal File Sharing
zh_CN: 个人文件共享

en: Preferences for sharing of files
zh_CN: 文件共享选项

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;personal;file;sharing;preferences;properties;settings;WebDAV;ObexFTP;
zh_CN: MATE;personal;file;sharing;preferences;properties;settings;WebDAV;ObexFTP;人员;文件;分享;首选项;属性;设置;

en: Personal File Sharing obexftp
zh_CN: 通过 ObexFTP 共享个人文件

en: Launch Personal File Sharing if enabled
zh_CN: 如果已启用则启动个人文件共享

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;files;bluetooth;obex;http;network;copy;send;
zh_CN: share;files;bluetooth;obex;http;network;copy;send;分享;文件;蓝牙;网络;拷贝;发送;

en: Personal File Sharing obexpush
zh_CN: 通过 Obex Push 共享个人文件

en: Personal File Sharing webdav
zh_CN: 通过 WebDAV 共享个人文件

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Launch Personal File Sharing Preferences
zh_CN: 个人文件共享选项

en: Unable to launch the Personal File Sharing preferences
zh_CN: 无法启动个人文件共享选项

en: May be used to share or receive files
zh_CN: 可用于分享或接收文件

en: May be shared over the network or Bluetooth
zh_CN: 可通过网络或蓝牙共享

en: May be shared over the network
zh_CN: 可以通过网络共享

en: May be used to receive files over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 可用于通过蓝牙接收文件

en: No reason
zh_CN: 无原因

en: Could not display the help contents.
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助目录。

en: Could not build interface.
zh_CN: 无法创建界面。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: When writing files
zh_CN: 写入文件时

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only for set up devices
zh_CN: 仅对绑定的设备

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Public files of %s", or leave out the %s altogether. In the latter case, please
en: %s's public files
zh_CN: %s 的公开文件

note: Translators: This is similar to the string before, only it has the hostname in it too.
en: %s's public files on %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 上的公开文件

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename received
en: You received "%s" via Bluetooth
zh_CN: 已通过蓝牙接收“%s”

en: You received a file
zh_CN: 您收到了一个文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Reveal File
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: File reception complete
zh_CN: 文件接收完成
