mate-user-share 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Personal File Sharing Preferences
zh_TW: 個人檔案分享偏好設定

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: <b>Share Files over the Network</b>
zh_TW: <b>以網路分享檔案</b>

en: _Share public files on network
zh_TW: 以網路分享公用檔案(_S)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Require password:
zh_TW: 需要密碼(_R):

en: <b>Share Files over Bluetooth</b>
zh_TW: <b>以藍牙分享檔案</b>

en: Share public files over _Bluetooth
zh_TW: 以藍牙分享公用檔案(_B)

en: Allo_w remote devices to delete files
zh_TW: 允許遠端裝置刪除檔案(_W)

en: Require re_mote devices to bond with this computer
zh_TW: 要求遠端裝置與這個電腦配對(_M)

en: <b>Receive Files over Bluetooth</b>
zh_TW: <b>透過藍牙接收檔案</b>

en: Receive files in _Downloads folder over Bluetooth
zh_TW: 透過藍牙接收檔案到下載資料夾(_D)

en: _Accept files:
zh_TW: 接受檔案(_A):

en: _Notify about received files
zh_TW: 通知有接收檔案(_N)

en: User Share
zh_TW: 使用者分享

en: Integrates with user-share
zh_TW: 與 user-share 整合

en: Personal File Sharing
zh_TW: 個人檔案分享

en: Preferences for sharing of files
zh_TW: 用於分享個人檔案的偏好設定

en: Personal File Sharing obexftp
zh_TW: 個人檔案分享 obexftp

en: Launch Personal File Sharing if enabled
zh_TW: 若啟用則執行個人檔案分享

en: Personal File Sharing obexpush
zh_TW: 個人檔案分享 obexpush

en: Personal File Sharing webdav
zh_TW: 個人檔案分享 webdav

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Launch Personal File Sharing Preferences
zh_TW: 執行個人檔案分享偏好設定

en: Unable to launch the Personal File Sharing preferences
zh_TW: 無法執行個人檔案分享偏好設定

en: May be used to share or receive files
zh_TW: 可用以分享或接收檔案

en: May be shared over the network or Bluetooth
zh_TW: 可以透過網路或藍牙分享

en: May be shared over the network
zh_TW: 可以透過網路分享

en: May be used to receive files over Bluetooth
zh_TW: 可用以從藍牙接收檔案

en: No reason
zh_TW: 沒有原因

en: Could not display the help contents.
zh_TW: 無法顯示求助文件的內容。

en: Could not build interface.
zh_TW: 無法建立介面。

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: When writing files
zh_TW: 當寫入至檔案

en: Always
zh_TW: 一直

en: Only for set up devices
zh_TW: 只有設定的裝置

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Public files of %s", or leave out the %s altogether. In the latter case, please
en: %s's public files
zh_TW: %s 的公用檔案

note: Translators: This is similar to the string before, only it has the hostname in it too.
en: %s's public files on %s
zh_TW: %s 的公用檔案於 %s

note: Translators: %s is the name of the filename received
en: You received "%s" via Bluetooth
zh_TW: 您已經透過藍牙接收到「%s」

en: You received a file
zh_TW: 您已經接收到檔案

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Reveal File
zh_TW: 顯示檔案

en: File reception complete
zh_TW: 檔案接收已完成
