en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/copyright
en: <year>2015-2021</year> <holder>MATE Documentation Project</holder>
ko: <year>2015-2021</year> <holder>MATE 문서화 프로젝트</holder>

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: MATE Documentation Project
ko: MATE 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: GNOME 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <surname>MATE Documentation Team</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>MATE Desktop</orgname> </affiliation>
ko: <surname>MATE 문서화 팀</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>MATE 데스크톱</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Fabio</firstname> <surname>Marzocca</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address> <email>thesaltydog@gmail.com</email> </address> </affiliation>
ko: <firstname>Fabio</firstname> <surname>Marzocca</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> <address> <email>thesaltydog@gmail.com</email> </address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Disk Usage Analyzer Manual 1.10</revnumber> <date>July 2015</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>디스크 사용량 분석기 설명서 1.10</revnumber> <date>2015년 7월</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Disk Usage Analyzer Manual 1.0</revnumber> <date>April 2006</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko: <revnumber>디스크 사용량 분석기 설명서 1.0</revnumber> <date>4월 2006</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>Disk Usage Analyzer</primary>
ko: <primary>디스크 사용량 분석기</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_window.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Shows Disk Usage Analyzer main window. Contains menubar, display area, scrollbars, and statusbar. </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_창.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>디스크 사용량 분석기 기본 창을 표시합니다. 메뉴 표시줄, 디스플레이 영역, 스크롤바 및 상태 표시줄을 포함합니다. </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Usage
ko: 사용법

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When the scanning process ends up, you will get the full tree of your filesystem, like the one in the next Figure.
ko: 검색 프로세스가 완료되면 다음 그림에서와 같이 파일 시스템의 전체 트리가 표시됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_fullscan.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Shows Disk Usage Analyzer full filesystem scan window. Contains menubar, display area, scrollbars, and statusbar. </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_fullscan.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>디스크 사용량 분석기 전체 파일 시스템 검사 창을 표시합니다. 메뉴 표시줄, 디스플레이 영역, 스크롤바 및 상태 표시줄을 포함합니다. </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_remote.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Shows Disk Usage Analyzer remote folder dialog window. </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_remote.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>디스크 사용량 분석기 원격 폴더 대화 상자 창을 표시합니다. </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_prefs.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Preferences window </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_prefs.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>기본 설정 창 </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Treemaps
ko: 트리맵

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Disk Usage Analyzer Treemap Window
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석기 트리맵 창

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_treemaps.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>Treemap's theory. Shows 2 treemap diagrams </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_treemaps.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>트리맵의 이론. 트리맵 다이어그램 2개 표시 </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The treemap is constructed via recursive subdivision of the initial rectangle. The size of each sub-rectangle corresponds to the size of the node. The direction of subdivision alternates per level: first horizontally, next vertically, etcetera. As a result, the initial rectangle is partitioned into smaller rectangles, such that the size of each rectangle reflects the size of the leaf. The structure of the tree is also reflected in the treemap, as a result of its construction. Color and annotation can be used to give extra information about the leaves.
ko: 트리맵은 초기 사각형의 재귀 세분분할을 통해 구성됩니다. 각 하위 사각형의 크기는 노드크기에 해당합니다.  세분화 방향은 레벨마다 번갈아 나타납니다: 첫 번째 가로, 다음 세로로, 기타 등등. 그 결과, 초기 사각형이 더 작은 직사각형으로 분할되어 각 사각형의 크기가 잎의 크기를 반영합니다.  트리의 구조도 트리 맵에 반영되어 있습니다. 색상과 주석은 잎에 대한 추가 정보를 제공하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_ringschart1.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>After launching the application, it is showed the file system usage. Graphical representation on the right. </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_ringschart1.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>응용 프로그램을 시작한 후 파일 시스템 사용량이 표시됩니다. 오른쪽의 그래픽 표현입니다. </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: When you start scanning a folder, the tree of subfolders is created and listed on the left side. Each row contains information for the name, how much space it is taking up (percentage and size in KB, MB or GB) and the number of items (adding files and directories). When this process ends up, the <guilabel>Ringschart</guilabel> is drawn on the right side. If you stop it before it has been completed, only a partial representation is done based on the directories whose usage was computed.
ko: 폴더 검색을 시작하면 하위 폴더의 트리가 만들어지고 왼쪽에 나열됩니다. 각 행에는 이름, 차지하는 공간(KB, MB 또는 GB의 백분율 및 크기) 및 항목 수(파일 및 디렉터리 추가)에 대한 정보가 포함됩니다. 이 프로세스가 완료되면 오른쪽에 <guilabel>링차트</guilabel>가 그려집니다. 완료하기 전에 중지하면 사용량이 계산된 디렉터리를 기준으로 부분 표시만 수행됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_ringschart2.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>After scanning a folder. </phrase> </textobject>
ko: <imageobject> <imagedata fileref="figures/baobab_ringschart2.png" format="PNG"/> </imageobject> <textobject> <phrase>폴더를 스캔한 후. </phrase> </textobject>

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko: 링크

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: GNU 자유 문서화 사용 허가서(GFDL), 버전 1.1 또는 그 이후의 버전의 조건에 따라 이 문서를 복사, 배포 및/또는 수정할 수 있는 권한이 부여되며, 불변 섹션, 전면 커버 텍스트 및 백커버 텍스트가 없습니다. 뒷 표지 텍스트 없음. GFDL의 복사본은 이 <_:ulink-1/>나 이 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCs 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of MATE manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 MATE 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any MATE documentation, and the members of the MATE Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. MATE 문서에 사용된 이름과 MATE 문서화 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
ko: 문서 및 문서의 수정된 버전은 GNU 자유 문서화 라이센스의 조건에 따라 제공되며, 다음 사항을 더 잘 이해하고 있습니다: <_:orderedlist-1/>
