matlab-support 0.0.21.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Type: title Description
en: MATLAB interface configuration
zh_CN: MATLAB 界面配置

note: Type: string Description
en: Location of MATLAB installation(s):
zh_CN: MATLAB 的安装位置：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MATLAB interface needs to know where MATLAB is installed on this system. This can be specified as a single directory or, in case of multiple MATLAB installations, as a glob expression (any expression supported by bash, including extended pattern matching operators).
zh_CN: MATLAB 界面需要知道 MATLAB 安装在系统的哪个位置。可以指定一个单独的目录，或者在安装了多个 MATLAB 的情况下，可以指定一个通配符表达式（任何 bash 支持的表达式，包括扩展模式匹配操作符）。

note: Type: string Description
en: If, for example, the MATLAB executable is installed in /opt/matlab76/bin/matlab, please enter "/opt/matlab76". If there are multiple MATLAB versions installed, you can enter "/opt/matlab*" or a similar expression. Only matches that really contain a MATLAB executable will be considered. Therefore, a glob expression may match more than just MATLAB installation directories without negative side effects.
zh_CN: 例如，如果 MATLAB 可执行文件位于 /opt/matlab76/bin/matlab，请输入“/opt/matlab76”。如果有安装有多个 MATLAB 版本，您可以输入“/opt/matlab*”或者类似的一个表达式。只有真正包含 MATLAB 可执行程序的匹配项才会纳入考虑范围内。因此，匹配到超出范围的目录也不会有负面影响。

note: Type: select Description
en: Default MATLAB version:
zh_CN: 默认 MATLAB 版本：

note: Type: select Description
en: The following MATLAB versions were found on this system. Please select which one should serve as the default MATLAB on this system.
zh_CN: 系统上找到了如下的 MATLAB 版本。请选择将要在本系统上默认使用的 MATLAB 版本。

note: Type: error Description
en: No MATLAB installation found
zh_CN: 未找到 MATLAB 安装实例

note: Type: error Description
en: No MATLAB executables were found in the directories you specified.
zh_CN: 在您指定的目录中未找到 MATLAB 可执行文件。

note: Type: error Description
en: This package requires at least one local installation of MATLAB.
zh_CN: 本软件包徐哟至少一个本地已安装的 MATLAB 实例。

note: Type: string Description
en: Authorized user for MATLAB:
zh_CN: 可使用 MATLAB 的授权用户：

note: Type: string Description
en: If MATLAB can only be launched by a limited set of user accounts, please specify one of these. This account will be used by other packages to build MEX extensions upon installation.
zh_CN: 如果 MATLAB 只被允许由某些特定用户帐户启动的话，请指定这些帐户。该帐户将被其它软件包所使用，在安装时用于构建 MEX 扩展。

note: Type: string Description
en: You may leave this field empty if any user account  (including root) is allowed to launch MATLAB.
zh_CN: 如果任何帐户（包括 root）都被允许启动 MATLAB 的话，您可以将此项保持为空。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Rename MATLAB's GCC libraries?
zh_CN: 是否重命名 MATLAB 的 GCC 库？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A MATLAB installation is shipped with copies of GCC dynamic loadable libraries, which typically come from an old version of GCC.
zh_CN: MATLAB 的安装实例通常包含 GCC 动态链接库的一些副本，它们通常来自旧版本的 GCC。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: These libraries sometimes cause conflicts.
zh_CN: 这些软件库有时会导致某些冲突。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose this option, the conflicting libraries will be renamed by appending a ".bak" extension. These libraries are located in the "sys/os/glnx86" or "sys/os/glnxa64" subdirectory of a MATLAB installation tree.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此选项，可能引起冲突的库将被重命名并添加“.bak”后缀名。这些库位于 MATLAB 安装实例的目录树下的“sys/os/glnx86”或者“sys/os/glnxa64”目录中。
