en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: MBox importer tool
ko: MBox 가져오기 도구

en: MBox Import Tool
ko: MBox 가져오기 도구

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: URL of mbox to be imported
ko: 가져올 mbox URL

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import mbox file
ko: mbox 파일 가져오기

en: Import in progress
ko: 가져오는 중

en: Import finished
ko: 가져오기 완료

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the folder to import to:
ko: 가져올 폴더를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: Import Mails
ko: 메일 가져오기
