kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: MBox importer tool
zh_CN: MBox 导入工具

en: MBox Import Tool
zh_CN: MBox 导入工具

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: URL of mbox to be imported
zh_CN: 要导入的 mbox URL

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import mbox file
zh_CN: 导入 mbox 文件

en: Import in progress
zh_CN: 导入进行中

en: Import finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the folder to import to:
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的目标文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: Import Mails
zh_CN: 导入邮件
