en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: MBox importer tool
zh_TW: MBox 匯入工具

en: MBox Import Tool
zh_TW: MBox 匯入工具

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: URL of mbox to be imported
zh_TW: 要匯入的 mbox 網址

en: Import in progress
zh_TW: 匯入中...

en: Import finished
zh_TW: 信件已匯入完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the folder to import to:
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入哪個資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importMails)
en: Import Mails
zh_TW: 匯入郵件
