mediastreamer 2.7.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: ITU-G.711 alaw encoder
zh: ITU-G.711 alaw 编码器

en: ITU-G.711 alaw decoder
zh: ITU-G.711 alaw 解码器

en: Alsa sound source
zh: Alsa 音频源

en: Alsa sound output
zh: Alsa 音频输出

en: Sound capture filter for MacOS X Audio Queue Service
zh: MacOS X 音频队列服务音频输入过滤器

en: Sound playback filter for MacOS X Audio Queue Service
zh: MacOS X 音频队列服务音频回放过滤器

en: DTMF generator
zh: DTMF 生成器

en: The GSM full-rate codec
zh: GSM 全速编解码器

en: The GSM codec
zh: GSM 编解码器

en: Raw files and wav reader
zh: 原始文件和 Wav 读取器

en: Wav file recorder
zh: Wav 文件记录器

en: A filter that send several inputs to one output.
zh: 将多个输入发送至单个输出。

en: Audio resampler
zh: 音频重采样

en: RTP output filter
zh: RTP 输出过滤器

en: RTP input filter
zh: RTP 输入过滤器

en: The free and wonderful speex codec
zh: 优秀的自由软件编解码器 Speex

en: A filter that controls and measure sound volume
zh: 控制和调节音量的过滤器

en: A video4linux compatible source filter to stream pictures.
zh: 用于图像流的 video4linux 兼容源过滤器

en: A filter to grab pictures from Video4Linux2-powered cameras
zh: 用于从 Video4Linux2 驱动的摄像头获取图像的过滤器

en: A filter that outputs a static image.
zh: 输出静态图像的过滤器

en: A pixel format converter
zh: 像素格式转换器

en: A video size converter
zh: 视频尺寸转换器

en: a small video size converter
zh: 小的视频尺寸转换器

en: Echo canceller using speex library
zh: 使用 Speex 库的回声抑制器

en: A filter that reads from input and copy to its multiple outputs.
zh: 用于读取输入并复制到多个输出的过滤器

en: The theora video encoder from xiph.org
zh: 来自 xiph.org 的 Theora 视频编码器

en: The open-source and royalty-free 'theora' video codec from xiph.org
zh: 来自 xiph.org 的开源的自由软件编解码器 Theora

en: The theora video decoder from xiph.org
zh: 来自 xiph.org 的 Theora 视频解码器

en: ITU-G.711 ulaw encoder
zh: ITU-G.711 ulaw 编码器

en: ITU-G.711 ulaw decoder
zh: ITU-G.711 ulaw 解码器

en: A H.263 decoder using ffmpeg library
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 H.263 解码器

en: A MPEG4 decoder using ffmpeg library
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 MPEG4 解码器

en: A RTP/JPEG decoder using ffmpeg library
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 RTP/JPEG 解码器

en: A MJPEG decoder using ffmpeg library
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 MJPEG 解码器

en: A snow decoder using ffmpeg library
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 snow 解码器

en: A video H.263 encoder using ffmpeg library.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 H.263 编码器

en: A video H.263 encoder using ffmpeg library. It is compliant with old RFC2190 spec.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 H.263 视频编码器，符合旧的 RFC2190

en: A video MPEG4 encoder using ffmpeg library.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 MPEG4 视频编码器

en: A video snow encoder using ffmpeg library.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 snow 编码器

en: A RTP/MJPEG encoder using ffmpeg library.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 RTP/MJPEG 编码器

en: A video H.263 encoder using ffmpeg library, compliant with old RFC2190 spec.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 H.263 编码器，符合旧的 RFC2190

en: The snow codec is royalty-free and is open-source. 
    It uses innovative techniques that makes it one of most promising video codec. It is implemented within the ffmpeg project.
    However it is under development, quite unstable and compatibility with other versions cannot be guaranteed.
zh: Snow 编解码器是开源的自由软件。
    创新科技使 Snow 成为当今最有希望的视频编解码器。它在 ffmpeg 项目内实现。
    然而它仍处于开发中，稳定性和与其他版本的兼容性尚无法保证。

en: A MJPEG encoder using ffmpeg library.
zh: 使用 ffmpeg 库的 MJPEG 编码器

en: A SDL-based video display
zh: 通用视频显示

en: ICE filter
zh: ICE 过滤器

en: A webcam grabber based on directshow.
zh: 使用 DirectShow 的摄像头抓取器

en: Sound capture filter for MacOS X Audio Unit Service
zh: MacOS X 音频队列服务音频输入过滤器

en: Sound playback filter for MacOS X Audio Unit Service
zh: MacOS X 音频队列服务音频回放过滤器

note: .id= .name= .text=
en: Sound capture filter for Android
zh: OSS 驱动的音频输入过滤器

note: .id= .name= .text=
en: Sound playback filter for Android
zh: OSS 驱动的音频回放过滤器

en: A filter that captures Android video.
zh: 控制和调节音量的过滤器
