moo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: Text editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

note: Tab label in Credits dialog
en: Thanks
zh_CN: 感谢

note: Tab label in Credits dialog
en: Written by
zh_CN: 作者

note: Tab label in Credits dialog
en: Translated by
zh_CN: 译者

note: Translators: this goes into About box, under Translated by tab, this must be valid html markup, e.g. "Some Guy <a href=\"mailto:someguy@domain.net\">&lt;someguy@domain.net&gt;</a>" Lines must be separated by <br>, like "First guy<br>Second Guy"
en: translator-credits-markup
zh_CN: Chaosye <a href="mailto:chao-7410@163.com">&lt;chao-7410@163.com&gt;</a>

en: <b>Loading</b>
zh_CN: <b>加载中</b>

en: Comma-separated list of encodings to try when opening a file. 'LOCALE' means current locale encoding.
zh_CN: 打开文件时尝试使用的编码列表,"LOCALE"为本地默认编码

en: <b>Saving</b>
zh_CN: <b>保存</b>

en: <b>Sessions</b>
zh_CN: <b>会话</b>

en: <b>Dialogs</b>
zh_CN: <b>对话</b>

en: <b>File filters</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件类型</b>

en: <b>Keyboard</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘</b>

en: Smart Home and End
zh_CN: 智能Home键和End键

en: Enable auto indentation
zh_CN: 启用自动缩进

en: <b>Font and colors</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体和颜色</b>

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

en: Color scheme:
zh_CN: 颜色方案:

en: <b>Language-specific options</b>
zh_CN: <b>代码特定选项</b>

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Mime types:
zh_CN: Mime类型:

en: Extensions:
zh_CN: 扩展:

en: Language:
zh_CN: 代码:

en: <b>Text wrapping</b>
zh_CN: <b>文本换行</b>

en: Enable text wrapping
zh_CN: 启用换行

en: Do not split words
zh_CN: 不拆分单词

en: <b>Highlighting</b>
zh_CN: <b>高亮显示</b>

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法显亮

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_CN: 高亮显示匹配括号

en: Highlight mismatching brackets
zh_CN: 高亮显示无匹配括号

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮显示当前行

en: <b>Misc</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它</b>

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示制表符

en: Show trailing spaces
zh_CN: 显示行末空格

note: Part of the phrase "Draw right margin at column [XX]"
en: Draw right margin
zh_CN: 绘制右边界

note: Part of the phrase "Draw right margin at column [XX]"
en: at column
zh_CN: 在列

en: Select the documents you want to save:
zh_CN: 请选择你要保存的文档:

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本:</b>

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者:</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述:</b>

en: Print using text styles
zh_CN: 使用文本风格打印

en: Use custom font:
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体:

en: Wrap long lines
zh_CN: 换行

note: Part of the phrase "Print line numbers" "every" "1" "lines"
en: Print line numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号

note: Part of the phrase "Print line numbers" "every" "1" "lines"
en: every
zh_CN: 全部

note: Part of the phrase "Print line numbers" "every" "1" "lines"
en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: Print header
zh_CN: 打印标题

en: Print separator line
zh_CN: 打印分隔线

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右

en: Center:
zh_CN: 居中:

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Print footer
zh_CN: 打印页脚

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: _Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

en: _Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Case _sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_c)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Replace?
zh_CN: 是否替换?

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 替换全部(_A)

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Sto_p
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 跳到行

en: Go to line:
zh_CN: 跳到行:

note: menu item label
en: _File
zh_CN: 文档(_F)

note: menu item label
en: _Search
zh_CN: 查找(_S)

note: menu item label
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

note: menu item label
en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

note: menu item label
en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

note: Translators: number of documents here is always greater than one, so ignore singular form (which is simply copy of the plural here)
en: There are %u documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %u documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %u 个文档未保存. 关闭前保存吗?

en: Could not save file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法保存
    %s

note: Could not open file foo.txt
en: Could not open file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文档
    %s

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文档

note: Could not reload file foo.txt
en: Could not reload file
    %s
zh_CN: 无法重新加载文档
    %s

en: Discard changes in file '%s'?
zh_CN: 丢弃对文档'%s'的修改?

en: If you reload the document, changes will be discarded
zh_CN: 如果你重新加载文档,修改将会对丢弃

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: Overwrite modified file '%s'?
zh_CN: 覆盖被修改文档'%s' ?

en: File '%s' was modified on disk by another process. If you save it, changes on disk will be lost.
zh_CN: 文档'%s'已被另一个进程修改.如果保存所作的修改将会丢失

en: Over_write
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: Beginning of document reached.
    Continue from the end?
zh_CN: 已到达文档的顶端.
    从底端继续吗?

en: End of document reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
zh_CN: 已到达文档的底端.
    从项端继续吗?

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Untitled %d
zh_CN: 未命名 %d

en: Open new editor window
zh_CN: 新建编辑窗口

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近用过的文档(_R)

en: Create new document
zh_CN: 新建

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload document
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close A_ll
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_l)

en: Close all documents
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签(_P)

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(_N)

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find Current Word
zh_CN: 向后查找当前单词

en: Find Current _Word
zh_CN: 向后查找当前单词(_F)

en: Find Current Word Backwards
zh_CN: 向前查找当前单词

en: Find Current Word _Backwards
zh_CN: 向前查找当前单词(_B)

en: _Go to Line...
zh_CN: 跳到行(_G)

en: Go to line...
zh_CN: 跳到行

en: Toggle Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 切换换行

en: _Wrap Text
zh_CN: 换行(_W)

en: Toggle Line Numbers Display
zh_CN: 切换行号显示

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签切换

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

note: action
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

note: action
en: Uncomment
zh_CN: 撤消备注

note: Insensitive menu item which appears in Window menu with no documents open
en: No Documents
zh_CN: 没有文档

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page S_etup...
zh_CN: 页面设置(_E)

en: Page Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印

en: Export as PDF
zh_CN: 导出为PDF文档

en: E_xport as PDF...
zh_CN: 导出为PDF文档(_X)

en: Export as PDF...
zh_CN: 导出为PDF文档

en: Reopen Using Encoding
zh_CN: 用特定的编码重新打开

en: _Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(_E)

en: Line: %s Col: %s
zh_CN: 行: %s 列: %s

en: Chars: %s
zh_CN: 字符: %s

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: No search term entered
zh_CN: 没有输入要查找项目

en: Search hit top, continuing at bottom
zh_CN: 当查找到达文件顶端时,从底端继续

en: Search hit bottom, continuing at top
zh_CN: 当查找到达文件底端时,从顶端继续

en: Pattern not found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配 %s

en: Found single instance of pattern '%s'
zh_CN: 找到一个匹配 '%s'

en: No replacement made
zh_CN: 没有替换

en: %u replacement made | %u replacements made
zh_CN[0]: %u 处被替换

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标:

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔线

en: Add Separator
zh_CN: 添加分隔线

en: Delete selected items
zh_CN: 删除选中项目

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: File Selector
zh_CN: 文件选择器

en: Go to parent folder
zh_CN: 打开父目录

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文档

en: Show Parent Folder
zh_CN: 显示父目录

en: Case Sensitive Sort
zh_CN: 排列时区分大小写

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Open _With
zh_CN: 用...打开(_W)

en: Python Output
zh_CN: python输出

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python控制台

en: Run File
zh_CN: 运行文档

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Default key:
zh_CN: 默认键:

en: Shortcut for selected action
zh_CN: 被选中动作的快捷键

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存对"%s"的修改吗?

en: Save changes to the document before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存对文档的修改吗?

en: If you don't save, changes will be discarded
zh_CN: 如果你不保存,修改将会被丢弃

en: Auto Detected
zh_CN: 自动检测

note: Translators: remove the part before and including |
en: Encodings combo submenu|Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Charact_er encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(_C):

en: West European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: East European
zh_CN: 东欧

en: East Asian
zh_CN: 东亚

en: SE & SW Asian
zh_CN: 东南/西南亚

en: Middle Eastern
zh_CN: 中亚

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 美式英语

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Help files not found
zh_CN: 无法找到帮助文件

en: File '%s' is missing in the directory '%s'
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 不在目录 '%s'中

en: Could not find help file
zh_CN: 无法找到帮助文件

en: Remove pane
zh_CN: 删除面板

en: Hide pane
zh_CN: 隐藏面板

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘附

en: Detach pane
zh_CN: 分离面板

en: Attach
zh_CN: 依附在主窗口

en: Keep on top
zh_CN: 总在最上

en: Save _None
zh_CN: 不保存(_N)

en: Save _Selected
zh_CN: 保存被选中的(_S)

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: _New Folder
zh_CN: 创建目录(N)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Configure _Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 设置快捷键(_S)

en: Show Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Show Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

en: _Icons Only
zh_CN: 只显示图标(_I)

en: _Labels Only
zh_CN: 只显示标题(_L)

en: Toolbar _Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式(_S)

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Create File
zh_CN: 创建文档

en: <b>Open With</b>
zh_CN: <b>用...打开</b>

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Menu item label
zh_CN: 菜单项目标题

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_p):

en: _Directory:
zh_CN: 目录(_d):

en: S_kip files:
zh_CN: 跳过文档(_s):

en: Fi_les:
zh_CN: 文档(_f):

en: Create file in folder '%s':
zh_CN: 在目录'%s'创建文档 :

en: Could not create file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建文档'%s'

en: Could not convert '%s' to filename encoding. Please consider simpler name, such as foo.blah or blah.foo
zh_CN: 无法以 %s 命名文件，请尝试更简单的名称如 foo.blah 或 blah.foo

en: File '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 文档 '%s' 已存在

en: Go to current document directory
zh_CN: 打开当前文档目录

en: New File...
zh_CN: 新建

en: Could not save file as '%s'
zh_CN: 无法保存文档为'%s'

en: Save Copy As
zh_CN: 保存副本为

en: Rename To
zh_CN: 重命名为

en: Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到这里

en: Move/Rename...
zh_CN: 移动/重命名

en: Save Here
zh_CN: 保存到这里

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Copy As...
zh_CN: 保存副本为

en: File selector pane for editor window
zh_CN: 编辑窗口的文件选择器面板

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 查找结果

en: Find In Files
zh_CN: 在文档中查找

en: Find in files
zh_CN: 在文档中查找

en: Find File
zh_CN: 查找文档

en: Find file
zh_CN: 查找文档

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文档中查找

en: *** %u match found *** | *** %u matches found ***
zh_CN[0]: *** 找到 %u 个匹配 ***

en: *** %u file found *** | *** %u files found ***
zh_CN[0]: *** 找到 %u 个文档 ***

en: Finds everything
zh_CN: 全部查找

note: Output filter for shell commands. Translators: remove the part before and including |.
en: Filter|None
zh_CN: 无

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器:

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出:

en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入:

en: New item
zh_CN: 新建

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Move item down
zh_CN: 下移项目

en: Move item up
zh_CN: 上移项目

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: Translators: this is an action for output of a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Output|None
zh_CN: 无

note: Translators: this is an action for output of a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Output|None, asynchronous
zh_CN: 无, 异步

note: Translators: this is an action for output of a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Output|Output pane
zh_CN: 输出网格

note: Translators: this is an action for output of a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Output|Insert into the document
zh_CN: 输入到文档

note: Translators: this is an action for output of a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Output|New document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Shell command
zh_CN: Shell命令

note: Translators: this is a kind of input for a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Input|None
zh_CN: 无

note: Translators: this is a kind of input for a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Input|Selection
zh_CN: 选项

note: Translators: this is a kind of input for a shell command, remove the part before and including |
en: Input|Whole document
zh_CN: 全部

en: Lua script
zh_CN: Lua 脚本

en: Python script
zh_CN: Python脚本

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: New Command
zh_CN: 创建命令
