meld 0.9.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: Error converting pattern '%s' to regular expression
ko: 패턴 '%s'을(를) 정규식으로 변환 중 오류

en: Hide %s
ko: %s 숨김

en: [%s] Scanning %s
ko: [%s] 탐색 중 %s

en: '%s' hidden by '%s'
ko: '%s'이(가) '%s'에 의해 숨겨짐

en: You are running a case insensitive comparison on a case sensitive filesystem. Some files are not visible:
    %s
ko: 대소문자를 구별하는 파일 시스템에서 대소문자를 무시하고 비교하고 있습니다. 일부 파일들은 볼 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: [%s] Done
ko: [%s] 완료

en: '%s' exists.
    Overwrite?
ko: '%s'이(가) 존재합니다.
    덮어 쓸까요?

en: Error copying '%s' to '%s'
    
    %s.
ko: '%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 복사 중 오류
    
    %s.

en: '%s' is a directory.
    Remove recusively?
ko: '%s'은(는) 디렉토리입니다.
    하위디렉토리도 지울까요?

en: Error removing %s
    
    %s.
ko: %s을(를) 지우는 중 오류
    
    %s.

en: %i second | %i seconds
ko[0]: %i 초

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i 분

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i 시간

en: %i day | %i days
ko[0]: %i 일

en: %i week | %i weeks
ko[0]: %i 주

en: %i month | %i months
ko[0]: %i 달

en: %i year | %i years
ko[0]: %i 년

note: Abbreviation for insert,overwrite so that it will fit in the status bar
en: INS,OVR
ko: 삽입,수정

note: Abbreviation for line, column so that it will fit in the status bar
en: Ln %i, Col %i
ko: 줄 %i, 칸 %i

en: Regular expression '%s' changed the number of lines in the file. Comparison will be incorrect. See the user manual for more details.
ko: 정규식 '%s'이(가) 파일의 줄 수를 바꾸었습니다. 비교가 올바르지 않을 것입니다. 더 자세한 내용은 사용자 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: Regular expression error
    '%s'
ko: 정규식 오류
    '%s'

en: The regular expression '%s' was not found.
ko: 정규식 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The text '%s' was not found.
ko: 텍스트 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: [%s] Set num panes
ko: [%s] 분할 수 설정

en: [%s] Opening files
ko: [%s] 파일 여는 중

en: Could not read from '%s'
ko: '%s'(으)로 부터 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The error was:
ko: 발생한 오류:

en: [%s] Reading files
ko: [%s] 파일 읽는 중

en: It contains ascii nulls.
    Perhaps it is a binary file.
ko: 아스크 NULL 문자를 포함하고 있습니다.
    아마도 이진 파일인 것 같습니다.

en: I tried encodings %s.
ko: %s 인코딩으로 시도했습니다.

en: [%s] Computing differences
ko: [%s] 차이점 계산 중

en: "%s" exists!
    Overwrite?
ko: "%s"이(가) 존재합니다!
    덮어 쓸까요?

en: Error writing to %s
    
    %s.
ko: %s에 쓰는 중 오류
    
    %s.

en: Choose a name for buffer %i.
ko: 버퍼 %i의 이름을 선택하세요.

en: This file '%s' contains a mixture of line endings.
    
    Which format would you like to use?
ko: 파일 '%s'은(는) 혼합된 줄 끝을 갖고 있습니다.
    
    어느 형식을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: '%s' contains characters not encodable with '%s'
    Would you like to save as UTF-8?
ko: '%s'은(는) '%s'(으)로 인코딩할 수 없는 문자를 포함하고 있습니다
    UTF-8로 저장하시겠습니까?

note: save as
en: Save patch as...
ko: 패치를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Reloading will discard changes in:
    %s
    
    You cannot undo this operation.
ko: 새로 고치면 다음의 바뀐 내용을 버리게 됩니다:
    %s
    
    이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Compare
ko: 비교

en: Compare selected
ko: 선택된 것 비교

en: Copy To Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 복사

en: Copy To Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 복사

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택된 것 지우기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Hide selected
ko: 선택된 것 숨김

en: Hide...
ko: 숨김...

en: Ignore case of entries
ko: 항목의 대소문자 무시

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Modified
ko: 고침

en: New
ko: 새로

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Same
ko: 같음

en: Show identical
ko: 동일한 것 표시

en: Show modified
ko: 고친 것 표시

en: Show new
ko: 새로운 것 표시

en: _Compare
ko: 비교(_C)

en: _Delete Selected
ko: 선택된 것 지우기(_D)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Some files have been modified.
    Which ones would you like to save?</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">일부 파일(들)을 고쳤습니다.
    어떤 것(들)을 저장할까요?</span>

en: Copy All To _Left
ko: 모두 왼쪽으로 복사(_L)

en: Copy All To _Right
ko: 모두 오른쪽으로 복사(_R)

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Create Patch
ko: 패치 만들기

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 단어 전체가 일치(_E)

en: Regular e_xpression
ko: 정규식(_X)

en: Save modified files?
ko: 고친 파일(들)을 저장할까요?

en: Search for:
ko: 찾을 내용:

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_M)

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝에가면 처음부터 시작(_W)

en: <b>Drawing Style</b>
ko: <b>그리기 스타일</b>

en: <b>Edit Menu</b>
ko: <b>편집 메뉴</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: <b>Global options</b>
ko: <b>전역 선택사항</b>

en: <b>Loading</b>
ko: <b>불러오는 중</b>

en: <b>Misc</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: <b>Saving</b>
ko: <b>저장 중</b>

en: <b>Toolbar Appearance</b>
ko: <b>도구모음 모양</b>

en: <b>Update Options</b>
ko: <b>갱신 선택사항</b>

en: <b>Whitespace</b>
ko: <b>공백</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Compare</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">비교</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Display</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">표시</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Editor</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">편집기</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Encoding</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">인코딩</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">File Filters</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">파일 필터</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Text Filters</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">텍스트 필터</span>

en: Automatically supply missing newline at end of file
ko: 파일 끝에 빠진 개행문자를 자동으로 추가

en: CVS Directory
ko: CVS 디렉토리

en: CVS binary
ko: CVS 바이너리

en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose how the central bar of the diff viewer is drawn. You may wish to choose a simpler mode if you find scrolling is slow.
ko: 차이 보기의 중앙 막대를 어떻게 그릴지 선택하십시오. 스크롤링이 느리다고 생각되면 더 간단한 모드를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Create missing directories (-d)
ko: 빠진 디렉토리 만들기 (-d)

en: Curved: Filled Curves
ko: 곡선 : 채워진 곡선

en: Custom command
ko: 커스텀 명령

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Edit files with:
ko: 다음을 이용하여 파일 편집:

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: File Filters
ko: 파일 필터

en: Gnome Default
ko: 그놈 기본

en: Gnome default editor
ko: 그놈 기본 편집기

en: Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Ignore .cvsrc (-f)
ko: .cvsrc 무시 (-f)

en: Ignore changes in amount of white space
ko: 공백 문자의 양은 무시

en: Ignore changes in case; consider upper and lower-case letters equivalent
ko: 대소문자의 변화 무시: 대소문자는 동일한 것으로 간주

en: Ignore changes that just insert or delete blank lines
ko: 빈 줄을 더하거나 지운 것은 무시

en: Ignore changes which insert or delete blank lines
ko: 빈 줄을 더하거나 지운 것은 무시

en: Ignore symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 무시

en: Internal editor
ko: 내부 편집기

en: Line Wrapping
ko: 자동 줄넘김

en: Locate CVS binary : Meld
ko: CVS 바이너리 위치 : Meld

en: Mailing _List
ko: 메일링 리스트(_L)

en: Mine
ko: 작업본

en: My Directory
ko: 작업본 디렉토리

en: My File
ko: 작업본 파일

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Original Directory
ko: 원본 디렉토리

en: Original File
ko: 원본 파일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Directory
ko: 기타 디렉토리

en: Other File
ko: 기타 파일

en: Preferences : Meld
ko: 기본 설정 : Meld

en: Prune empty directories (-P)
ko: 빈 디렉토리 가지치기 (-P)

en: Quiet mode (-q)
ko: 조용한 모드 (-q)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Report _Bug
ko: 버그 보고(_B)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Save in UTF-8 encoding
ko: 파일을 UTF-8 인코딩으로 저장

en: Save in the files original encoding
ko: 파일을 원래 인코딩으로 저장

en: Show line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시

en: Simple: Lines only
ko: 단순 : 선으로만

en: Solid: Filled Quadilaterals
ko: 채움 : 채워진 다각형

en: Tab width
ko: 탭 너비

en: Text Beside Icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자

en: Text Filters
ko: 텍스트 필터

en: Text Only
ko: 글자만

en: Text Under Icons
ko: 아이콘 아래에 글자

en: Three way directory
ko: 디렉토리 3개

en: Three way file
ko: 파일 3개

en: Two way directory
ko: 디렉토리 2개

en: Two way file
ko: 파일 2개

en: Use Compression (-z)
ko: 압축 사용 (-z)

en: Use GNOME monospace font
ko: GNOME 고정폭 글꼴 사용

en: Use custom font
ko: 사용자가 지정한 글꼴 사용

en: Use syntax highlighting
ko: 문법 강조 사용

en: Version control view
ko: 버전 컨트롤 보기

en: When loading, try these codecs in order. (e.g. utf8, iso8859)
ko: 불러올 때, 다음 코덱을 순서대로 시도합니다. (예. utf8, iso8859)

en: When performing directory comparisons, you may filter out files and directories by name. Each pattern is a list of shell style wildcards separated by spaces.
ko: 디렉토리를 비교할 때, 파일과 디렉토리를 이름에 따라 제외할 수 있습니다. 각 패턴은 쉘 형식의 와일드 카드이며 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: When performing file comparisons, you may ignore certain types of changes. Each pattern here is a python regular expression which replaces matching text with the empty string before comparison is performed. If the expression contains groups, only the groups are replaced. See the user manual for more details.
ko: 파일을 비교할 때, 지정한 유형의 바뀐점들을 무시할 수 있습니다. 여기서 각 패턴은 비교하기 전에 일치하는 문자열을 빈 문자열로 바꾸는 파이썬 정규식입니다. 정규식이 그룹을 포함하고 있다면, 그 그룹만 바꿉니다. 더 자세한 내용은 사용자 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: Whitespace is significant
ko: 공백은 유효함

en: _Character
ko: 문자(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Directory Comparison
ko: 디렉토리 비교(_D)

en: _Down
ko: 아래로(_D)

en: _File Comparison
ko: 파일 비교(_F)

en: _Logo
ko: 로고(_L)

en: _New...
ko: 새로(_N)...

en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Three Way Compare
ko: 3항 비교(_T)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Version Control Browser
ko: 버전 컨트롤 탐색기(_V)

en: _Word
ko: 단어(_W)

en: Add _Binary
ko: 바이너리 더하기(_B)

en: Add to VC
ko: VC에 더하기

en: Commit
ko: 커밋

en: Commit Files
ko: 파일(들) 커밋

en: Compare Options
ko: 비교 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Delete locally
ko: 로컬에서 지우기

en: Flatten directories
ko: 디렉토리 평면화

en: Ignored
ko: 무시함

en: Local copy against other remote revision
ko: 다른 원격 리비전에 대한 로컬 사본

en: Local copy against same remote revision
ko: 같은 원격 리비전에 대한 로컬 사본

en: Log Message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Non _VC
ko: 비 VC(_V)

en: Previous Logs
ko: 이전 로그

en: Remove _Locally
ko: 로컬에서 지우기(_L)

en: Remove from VC
ko: VC에서 지우기

en: Revert to original
ko: 원본으로 되돌림

en: Show ignored files
ko: 무시된 파일 표시

en: Show normal
ko: 동일한 파일 표시

en: Show unversioned files
ko: 관리되지 않는 파일 표시

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en: VC Log
ko: VC 로그

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Commit
ko: 커밋(_C)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Flatten
ko: 평면화(_F)

en: _Modified
ko: 고침(_M)

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: _Update
ko: 갱신(_U)

en: Meld requires %s or higher.
ko: Meld는 %s 이상 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Due to incompatible API changes some functions may not operate as expected.
ko: 호환성 없는 API의 변화로 인해 몇가지 기능은 기대한 대로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Compare and merge your files.
ko: 비교해서 병합합니다.

en: Meld Diff Viewer
ko: Meld 차이 보기

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: pattern
ko: 패턴

note: file filters text filters
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Regex
ko: 정규식

en: Line numbers are only available if you have gnome-python-desktop installed.
ko: 줄 번호는 gnome-python-desktop을 설치해야 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Syntax highlighting is only available if you have gnome-python-desktop installed.
ko: 문법 강조는 gnome-python-desktop을 설치해야 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: Backups	1	#*# .#* ~* *~ *.{orig,bak,swp}
ko: 백업	1	#*# .#* ~* *~ *.{orig,bak,swp}

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: Version Control	1	CVS .svn MT [{]arch[}] .arch-ids .arch-inventory RCS
ko: 버전 컨트롤	1	CVS .svn MT [{]arch[}] .arch-ids .arch-inventory RCS

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: Binaries	1	*.{pyc,a,obj,o,so,la,lib,dll}
ko: 이진 파일	1	*.{pyc,a,obj,o,so,la,lib,dll}

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: Media	0	*.{jpg,gif,png,wav,mp3,ogg,xcf,xpm}
ko: 미디어	0	*.{jpg,gif,png,wav,mp3,ogg,xcf,xpm}

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: CVS keywords	0	\$\w+(:[^\n$]+)?\$
ko: CVS 키워드	0	\$\w+(:[^\n$]+)?\$

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: C++ comment	0	//.*
ko: C++ 주석	0	//.*

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: C comment	0	/\*.*?\*/
ko: C 주석	0	/\*.*?\*/

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: All whitespace	0	[ \t\r\f\v]*
ko: 모든 공백문자	0	[ \t\r\f\v]*

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: Leading whitespace	0	^[ \t\r\f\v]*
ko: 앞 쪽의 공백문자	0	^[ \t\r\f\v]*

note: TRANSLATORS: translate this string ONLY to the first "\t", leave it and the following parts intact
en: Script comment	0	#.*
ko: 스크립트 주석	0	#.*

en: Cannot compare a mixture of files and directories.
ko: 파일과 디렉토리의 혼합은 비교할 수 없습니다.

note: ############################################################################### usage
en: Meld %s
    Written by Stephen Kennedy <stevek@gnome.org>
ko: Meld %s
    개발자: Stephen Kennedy <stevek@gnome.org>

en: Set label to use instead of file name
ko: 파일 이름 대신 사용할 레이블을 설정합니다

en: Ignored for compatibility
ko: 호환성을 위해 무시됩니다

en: Wrong number of arguments (Got %i)
ko: 잘못된 인자의 개수(%i개를 받았습니다)

en: untitled
ko: 제목없음

note: no common path. empty names get changed to "[None]"
en: [None]
ko: [없음]

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어있음)

en: [%s] Fetching differences
ko: [%s] 차이점 추출 중

en: [%s] Applying patch
ko: [%s] 패치 적용 중

en: No differences found.
ko: 차이점이 없습니다.

en: Select some files first.
ko: 파일(들)을 먼저 선택하십시오.

en: Invoking patch failed, you need GNU patch.
ko: patch 실행 실패 (GNU patch가 필요합니다).

note: These are the possible states of files. Be sure to get the colons correct.
en: Ignored:Unversioned:::Error::Newly added:Modified:<b>Conflict</b>:Removed:Missing
ko: 무시함:관리되지 않음:::오류::새로 더함:고침:<b>충돌</b>:지움:없음

en: Error converting to a regular expression
    The pattern was '%s'
    The error was '%s'
ko: 정규식으로 변환 중 오류
    패턴: '%s'
    오류: was '%s'
