meld master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (503 entries)

en: Diff Viewer
zh_CN: 差异查看器

en: Compare and merge your files
zh_CN: 比较和合并您的文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: diff;merge;
zh_CN: diff;merge;差异;合并;

en: Meld is a visual diff and merge tool targeted at developers. Meld helps you compare files, directories, and version controlled projects. It provides two- and three-way comparison of both files and directories, and supports many version control systems including Git, Mercurial, Bazaar and Subversion.
zh_CN: Meld 是一款面向开发者的可视化差异和合并工具。Meld 能帮助您比较文件、目录和有版本控制的项目。它对文件和目录都提供了二方和三方比较功能，并且还支持包括 Git、Mercurial、Bazaar 和 Subversion 在内的版本控制系统。

en: Meld helps you review code changes, understand patches, and makes enormous merge conflicts slightly less painful.
zh_CN: Meld 可帮助您检查代码变更、理解补丁，并且稍微减轻巨量的合并冲突带来的痛苦。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Meld comparison description
zh_CN: Meld 比较描述

en: Default window width
zh_CN: 默认窗口宽度

en: Default window height
zh_CN: 默认窗口高度

en: Default window maximised state
zh_CN: 默认窗口最大化状态

en: Default window fullscreen state
zh_CN: 默认窗口全屏状态

en: Prefer application-wide dark theme
zh_CN: 应用程序首选暗色主题

en: If true, the GTK dark theme variant will be used, if available. Note that this is separate from the syntax highlighting scheme.
zh_CN: 如果为真，则使用 GTK 暗色主题变种（如果存在）。注意这个是跟语法高亮方案分开的。

en: Additional automatically detected text encodings
zh_CN: 要自动检测的额外文本编码

en: Meld will use these text encodings to try to decode loaded text files before trying any other encodings. In addition to the encodings in this list, UTF-8 and the current locale-default encoding will always be used; other encodings may also be tried, depending on the user’s locale.
zh_CN: Meld 会在尝试其他编码之前，使用这些文本编码来尝试解码所加载的文本文件。除了本列表中的编码，Meld 将会始终使用 UTF-8 和当前语言环境默认编码；取决于用户的语言环境，其它编码可能也会尝试。

en: Width of an indentation step
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

en: The number of spaces to use for a single indent step
zh_CN: 单个缩进所使用的空格数

en: Whether to indent using spaces or tabs
zh_CN: 决定使用空格还是制表符来缩进

en: If true, any new indentation will use spaces instead of tabs.
zh_CN: 如果为真，任何新的缩进将使用空格而不是制表符。

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: If true, line numbers will be shown in the gutter of file comparisons.
zh_CN: 如果为真，行号将会显示在文件比较窗格的间隙内。

en: Highlight syntax
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Whether to highlight syntax in comparisons. Because of Meld’s own color highlighting, this is off by default.
zh_CN: 决定是否在比较中使用语法高亮。由于 Meld 自身的颜色高亮功能，此选项默认关闭。

en: Color scheme to use for syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 用于语法高亮的配色方案

en: Used by GtkSourceView to determine colors for syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 用于 GtkSourceView 以确定语法高亮使用的颜色

en: Draw whitespace
zh_CN: 绘制空白字符

en: If true, whitespace characters will be drawn in comparisons even if they are not in a changed area.
zh_CN: 如果为真，即使空白字符不在变化的区域内，也会在比较中被绘制。

en: Wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Lines in file comparisons will be wrapped according to this setting, either not at all ('none'), at any character ('char') or only at the end of words ('word').
zh_CN: 文件比较中的行将根据此设置进行换行，要么完全不换（'none'），要么在任意字符处（'char'）或者仅在字词（'word'）结尾处换行。

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: If true, the line containing the cursor will be highlighted in file comparisons.
zh_CN: 如果为真，则光标所在行会在文件比较中突出显示。

en: Use the system default monospace font
zh_CN: 使用系统默认等宽字体

en: If false, custom-font will be used instead of the system monospace font.
zh_CN: 如果为假，将会使用自定义字体代替系统等宽字体。

en: Custom font
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: The custom font to use, stored as a string and parsed as a Pango font description.
zh_CN: 要使用的自定义字体，存储为字符串，并解析为 Pango 字体描述。

en: Show overview source map
zh_CN: 显示源码总览图

en: If true, file comparisons will have paired source maps for compared files.
zh_CN: 如果为真，文件比较将为被比较文件配对显示源码图。

en: Style of overview map
zh_CN: 总览图样式

en: Style options for how the overview map is displayed.
zh_CN: 样式选项，用于决定总览图显示的方式。

en: Ignore blank lines when comparing files
zh_CN: 比较文件时忽略空白行

en: If true, blank lines will be trimmed when highlighting changes between files.
zh_CN: 如果为是，则会正在高亮文件间的更改时修剪空白行。

en: Use the system default editor
zh_CN: 使用系统默认编辑器

en: If false, custom-editor-command will be used instead of the system editor when opening files externally.
zh_CN: 如果为假，用外部程序打开文件时将会使用自定义编辑器命令代替系统编辑器。

en: The custom editor launch command
zh_CN: 自定义编辑器启动命令

en: The command used to launch a custom editor. Some limited templating is supported here; at the moment '{file}' and '{line}' are recognised tokens.
zh_CN: 用于启动自定义编辑器的命令。

en: Columns to display
zh_CN: 要显示的列

en: List of column names in folder comparison and whether they should be displayed.
zh_CN: 文件夹比较中的列名称列表，此处可同时控制它们是否应该显示。

en: Ignore symbolic links
zh_CN: 忽略符号链接

en: If true, folder comparisons do not follow symbolic links when traversing the folder tree.
zh_CN: 如果为真，文件夹比较将不会在遍历文件夹树时跟进符号链接。

en: Use shallow comparison
zh_CN: 使用粗浅比较

en: If true, folder comparisons compare files based solely on size and mtime, considering files to be identical if their size and mtime match, and different otherwise.
zh_CN: 如果为真，文件夹比较仅会根据大小和上次修改时间来比较文件，当大小和上次修改时间一致时认为它们是相同文件，否则为不同文件。

en: File timestamp resolution
zh_CN: 文件时间戳精细度

en: When comparing based on mtime, this is the minimum difference in nanoseconds between two files before they’re considered to have different mtimes. This is useful when comparing files between filesystems with different timestamp resolution.
zh_CN: 当根据上次修改时间比较时，在认为两个文件拥有不同的修改时间前使用的最小时间差（以纳秒为单位）。这在比较文件时其文件系统的时间戳精细度不同时有用。

en: Apply text filters during folder comparisons
zh_CN: 在文件夹比较期间应用文本过滤器

en: If true, folder comparisons that compare file contents also apply active text filters and the blank line trimming option, and ignore newline differences.
zh_CN: 如果为真，文件夹比较比较文件内容时会同时激活文本过滤器和空白行修剪选项，并忽略新行的差异。

en: File status filters
zh_CN: 文件状态过滤器

en: List of statuses used to filter visible files in folder comparison.
zh_CN: 状态列表，用于在文件夹比较中过滤非隐藏文件。

en: Show the version control console output
zh_CN: 选择版本控制终端输出

en: If true, a console output section will be shown in version control views, showing the commands run for version control operations.
zh_CN: 如果为真，版本控制视图中将会显示一个终端输出，来显示版本控制操作运行的命令。

en: Version control pane position
zh_CN: 版本控制窗格位置

en: This is the height of the main version control tree when the console pane is shown.
zh_CN: 这是显示控制台窗格时主版本控制树的高度。

en: Present version comparisons as left-local/right-remote
zh_CN: 以“左侧为本地，右侧为远端”的方式显示版本比较

en: If true, version control comparisons will use a left-is-local, right-is-remote scheme to determine what order to present files in panes. Otherwise, a left-is-theirs, right-is-mine scheme is used.
zh_CN: 如果为真，版本控制比较将会使用“左侧为本地，右侧为远端”的显示方案来决定窗格中展示文件的顺序。否则，使用“左侧为远端，右侧为本地”来展示。

en: Order for files in three-way version control merge comparisons
zh_CN: 三方版本控制合并比较中的文件顺序

en: Choices for file order are remote/merged/local and local/merged/remote. This preference only affects three-way comparisons launched from the version control view, so is used solely for merges/conflict resolution within Meld.
zh_CN: 文件显示顺序选项有 “远端、合并、本地” 和 “本地、合并、远端” 两种。此设置仅影响从版本控制视图启动的三方比较，因此仅用于 Meld 程序内的合并/冲突解决。

en: Show margin in commit message editor
zh_CN: 在提交消息编辑器中显示边界

en: If true, a guide will be displayed to show what column the margin is at in the version control commit message editor.
zh_CN: 如果为真，则会在版本控制提交消息编辑器中显示一条参考线，显示边界在哪一列。

en: Margin column in commit message editor
zh_CN: 提交消息编辑器中的边界列

en: The column at which to show the margin in the version control commit message editor.
zh_CN: 要在版本控制提交消息编辑器中显示的列位置。

en: Automatically hard-wrap commit messages
zh_CN: 自动硬换行提交消息

en: If true, the version control commit message editor will hard-wrap (i.e., insert line breaks) at the commit margin before commit.
zh_CN: 如果为真，版本控制提交消息编辑器会在提交前在消息边界处进行硬换行（即插入换行符）。

en: Version control status filters
zh_CN: 版本控制状态过滤器

en: List of statuses used to filter visible files in version control comparison.
zh_CN: 用于在版本控制比较中过滤非隐藏文件的状态列表。

en: Filename-based filters
zh_CN: 基于文件名的过滤器

en: List of predefined filename-based filters that, if active, will remove matching files from a folder comparison.
zh_CN: 预定义的基于文件名的过滤器列表，如果激活，将从文件夹比较中移除匹配的文件。

en: Text-based filters
zh_CN: 基于文本的过滤器

en: List of predefined text-based regex filters that, if active, will remove text from being used in a file comparison. The text will still be displayed, but won’t contribute to the comparison itself.
zh_CN: 预定义的基于文本的正则过滤器列表，如果激活，则会移除文件比较中不使用的文本。这些文本仍会显示，但不会用在比较本身。

en: Classic (Meld)
zh_CN: 经典（Meld）

en: Base color scheme for Meld highlighting
zh_CN: 用于 Meld 高亮的基本配色方案

en: Meld dark scheme
zh_CN: Meld 暗色方案

en: Dark color scheme for Meld highlighting
zh_CN: 用于 Meld 高亮的暗色配色方案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New comparison
zh_CN: 新建比较

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close a comparison
zh_CN: 关闭比较

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit Meld
zh_CN: 退出 Meld

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop the current action
zh_CN: 停止当前操作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh comparison
zh_CN: 刷新比较

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Swap left and right panes
zh_CN: 交换左右窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Panes
zh_CN: 窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous comparison pane
zh_CN: 上一个比较窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next comparison pane
zh_CN: 下一个比较窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous change
zh_CN: 转到上一个更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next change
zh_CN: 转到下一个更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
zh_CN: 转到上一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
zh_CN: 转到下一个标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to tab
zh_CN: 切换到标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab left
zh_CN: 左移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab right
zh_CN: 右移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File comparison
zh_CN: 文件比较

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current file to new path
zh_CN: 保存当前文件到新路径

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save all files in comparison
zh_CN: 保存比较中的所有文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous conflict
zh_CN: 上一个冲突

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next conflict
zh_CN: 下一个冲突

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Push change to left
zh_CN: 推送更改到左侧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Push change to right
zh_CN: 推送更改到右侧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pull change from left
zh_CN: 从左侧拉取更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pull change from right
zh_CN: 从右侧拉取更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change above left
zh_CN: 复制更改到左侧上方

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change below left
zh_CN: 复制更改到左侧下方

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change above right
zh_CN: 复制更改到右侧上方

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change below right
zh_CN: 复制更改到右侧下方

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete change
zh_CN: 删除更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Folder comparison
zh_CN: 文件夹比较

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy to left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy to right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Version control comparison
zh_CN: 版本控制比较

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit to version control
zh_CN: 提交至版本控制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide console output
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏终端输出

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Save A_ll
zh_CN: 全部保存(_L)

en: Revert files…
zh_CN: 还原文件…

en: Open Externally
zh_CN: 使用外部工具打开

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Replace…
zh_CN: 替换(_R)…

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Overview Map
zh_CN: 总览图

en: Version control console
zh_CN: 版本控制终端

en: Lock scrolling
zh_CN: 锁定滚动

en: Swap left and right panes
zh_CN: 交换左右窗格

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 比较

en: Merge All from Left
zh_CN: 合并左侧的全部更改

en: Merge All from Right
zh_CN: 合并右侧的全部更改

en: Merge All
zh_CN: 合并全部

en: Format as Patch…
zh_CN: 格式化为补丁…

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Meld
zh_CN: 关于 Meld (_A)

en: File status
zh_CN: 文件状态

en: Same
zh_CN: 相同

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Ignore filename case
zh_CN: 忽略文件名大小写

en: Normalize Unicode paths
zh_CN: 标准化万国码路径

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Unversioned
zh_CN: 未版本控制

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Flatten folders
zh_CN: 收合文件夹

en: Start a new comparison
zh_CN: 开始新的比较

en: Open a recent comparison
zh_CN: 打开最近进行的比较

en: Go to the previous change
zh_CN: 转到上一个更改

en: Go to the next change
zh_CN: 转到下一个更改

en: Go to the previous conflict
zh_CN: 转到上一个冲突

en: Go to the next conflict
zh_CN: 转到下一个冲突

en: Version Filters
zh_CN: 版本过滤

en: File Filters
zh_CN: 文件过滤

en: Text Filters
zh_CN: 文本过滤

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名称

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Move item up
zh_CN: 上移项目

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

en: Move item down
zh_CN: 下移项目

en: Move _Down
zh_CN: 下移(_D)

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit Files
zh_CN: 提交文件

en: Log Message
zh_CN: 日志消息

en: Previous logs:
zh_CN: 上次的日志：

en: Co_mmit
zh_CN: 提交(_M)

en: Copy to left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧

en: Copy to right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

en: _Compare selected files
zh_CN: 比较选中的文件(_C)

en: _Mark selected file
zh_CN: 标记选中的文件(_M)

en: Compare _with marked file
zh_CN: 与标记的文件比较(_W)

en: Copy to _left
zh_CN: 复制到左侧(_L)

en: Copy to _right
zh_CN: 复制到右侧(_R)

en: _Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项(_D)

en: Collapse Recursively
zh_CN: 逐项折叠

en: Expand Recursively
zh_CN: 逐项展开

en: _Open Externally
zh_CN: 使用外部工具打开(_O)

en: _Copy File Paths
zh_CN: 复制文件路径(_C)

en: Select folder to open in this pane
zh_CN: 选择在该窗格中打开的文件夹

en: Folder 1
zh_CN: 文件夹 1

en: Folder 2
zh_CN: 文件夹 2

en: Folder 3
zh_CN: 文件夹 3

en: Search text encoding…
zh_CN: 搜索文本编码…

en: Push current change to the left
zh_CN: 推送当前更改到左侧

en: Push current change to the right
zh_CN: 推送当前更改到右侧

en: Copy chunks
zh_CN: 复制区块

en: Delete change
zh_CN: 删除更改

en: Copy change above the left chunk
zh_CN: 复制更改到左侧区块上方

en: Copy change below the left chunk
zh_CN: 复制更改到左侧区块下方

en: Copy change above the right chunk
zh_CN: 复制更改到右侧区块上方

en: Copy change below the right chunk
zh_CN: 复制更改到右侧区块下方

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Copy Full Path
zh_CN: 复制完整路径

en: This file can not be written to. You may click here to unlock this file and make changes anyway, but these changes must be saved to a new file.
zh_CN: 无法写入此文件。您可以点击此处解锁文件仍然进行更改，但这些更改必须保存到一个新的文件上。

en: Save file in this pane
zh_CN: 保存该窗格中的文件

en: Open file in this pane
zh_CN: 在此窗格中打开文件

en: File 3
zh_CN: 文件 3

en: File 2
zh_CN: 文件 2

en: File 1
zh_CN: 文件 1

note: Create icon and filename CellRenderer
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Add new filter
zh_CN: 添加新过滤器

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Remove selected filter
zh_CN: 移除选择的过滤器

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: Who_le word
zh_CN: 匹配全字词(_L)

en: Regular e_xpression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_X)

en: Wrapped
zh_CN: 有换行

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Switch between Find and Find-and-Replace
zh_CN: 在“查找”和“查找与替换”之间切换

en: Search highlight mode…
zh_CN: 搜索高亮模式…

en: New comparison
zh_CN: 新比较

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Version control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: _3-way comparison
zh_CN: 三方比较(_3)

en: Select First File
zh_CN: 选择第一个文件

en: Select Second File
zh_CN: 选择第二个文件

en: Select Third File
zh_CN: 选择第三个文件

en: Select First Folder
zh_CN: 选择第一个文件夹

en: Select Second Folder
zh_CN: 选择第二个文件夹

en: Select Third Folder
zh_CN: 选择第三个文件夹

en: Select A Version-Controlled Folder
zh_CN: 选择受版本控制的文件夹

en: _Blank comparison
zh_CN: 空白比较(_B)

en: C_ompare
zh_CN: 比较(_C)

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Format as Patch
zh_CN: 格式化为补丁

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Save Patch
zh_CN: 保存补丁

en: Use differences between:
zh_CN: 使用以下之间的差异：

en: Left and middle panes
zh_CN: 左侧和中间窗格

en: Middle and right panes
zh_CN: 中间和右侧窗格

en: _Reverse patch direction
zh_CN: 反转打补丁方向(_R)

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Copy Path
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: _Use the system fixed width font
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体(_U)

en: _Editor font:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体(_E)：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the status bar label for a group of settings, such as text wrapping, show line numbers, whitespace, etc.
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: _Tab width:
zh_CN: 制表符宽度(_T)：

en: _Insert spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 用空格替换制表符(_I)

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_CN: 启用文本换行(_W)

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_CN: 不要将单词拆成两行(_S)

en: Highlight _current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行(_C)

en: Show _line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号(_L)

en: Show w_hitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白字符(_H)

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_CN: 首选暗色方案

en: Use s_yntax highlighting
zh_CN: 使用语法高亮(_Y)

en: Syntax highlighting color scheme:
zh_CN: 语法高亮配色方案：

en: Code Overview
zh_CN: 代码总览

en: Show overview map
zh_CN: 显示总览图

en: Overview map style:
zh_CN: 总览图样式：

en: External Editor
zh_CN: 外部编辑器

en: Use _default system editor
zh_CN: 使用默认系统编辑器(_D)

en: Edito_r command:
zh_CN: 编辑器命令(_R)：

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Shallow Comparison
zh_CN: 粗浅比较

en: C_ompare files based only on size and timestamp
zh_CN: 只按大小和时间戳比较文件(_O)

en: _Timestamp resolution:
zh_CN: 时间戳精细度(_T)：

en: Note: enabling text filters may make comparing large files much slower
zh_CN: 注意：启用文本过滤器可能会使大文件的比较过程变得很慢

en: Symbolic Links
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Visible Columns
zh_CN: 可见列

en: Folder Comparisons
zh_CN: 文件夹比较

en: Version Comparisons
zh_CN: 版本比较

en: _Order when comparing file revisions:
zh_CN: 比较文件修订时的顺序(_O)：

en: Order when _merging files:
zh_CN: 合并文件时的顺序(_M)：

en: Commit Messages
zh_CN: 提交消息

en: Show _right margin at:
zh_CN: 显示右边界的位置(_R)：

en: Automatically _break lines at right margin on commit
zh_CN: 提交时自动在右边界处进行断行(_B)

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Filename filters
zh_CN: 文件名过滤器

en: When performing directory comparisons, you may filter out files and directories by name. Each pattern is a list of shell style wildcards separated by spaces.
zh_CN: 进行目录比较时，您可以按名称过滤文件和目录。每种模式都是 shell 风格的通配符列，之间使用空格隔开。

en: Change trimming
zh_CN: 更改修剪

en: Trim blank line differences from the start and end of changes
zh_CN: 修剪更改开头和末尾之间的空白行差异

en: Text filters
zh_CN: 文本过滤器

en: When performing file comparisons, you may ignore certain types of changes. Each pattern here is a python regular expression which replaces matching text with the empty string before comparison is performed. If the expression contains groups, only the groups are replaced. See the user manual for more details.
zh_CN: 在进行文件比较时，您可以忽略某些特定的差异。这时每种模式都是一个 Python 正则表达式，在开始比较前，用空字符串来替换匹配的文字。如果表达式包含分组，则只有分组被替换。详细信息请查看用户手册。

en: Left is remote, right is local
zh_CN: 左侧为远端，右侧为本地

en: Left is local, right is remote
zh_CN: 左侧为本地，右侧为远端

en: Simple change map
zh_CN: 简易变更图

en: Compact source map
zh_CN: 紧凑源码图

en: Full source map
zh_CN: 完整源码图

en: Remote, merge, local
zh_CN: 远端，合并，本地

en: Local, merge, remote
zh_CN: 本地，合并，远端

en: Push local commits to remote?
zh_CN: 要推送本地提交到远端吗？

en: The commits to be pushed are determined by your version control system.
zh_CN: 要推送的提交由您的版本控制系统决定。

en: _Push commits
zh_CN: 推送提交(_P)

en: Search recent comparisons…
zh_CN: 搜索最近进行的对比…

en: Discard unsaved changes to documents?
zh_CN: 舍弃对文档的未保存更改？

en: Changes made to the following documents will be permanently lost:
zh_CN: 对以下文档的更改将永久丢失：

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 舍弃(_D)

en: Save changes to documents before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前将更改保存到文档？

en: If you don’t save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，更改将永久丢失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭但不保存(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Show whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白字符

en: Text wrapping
zh_CN: 文本换行

en: _Compare
zh_CN: 比较(_C)

en: Co_mmit…
zh_CN: 提交(_M)…

en: Re_vert
zh_CN: 还原(_V)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Resolve Conflict
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: Commit changes to version control
zh_CN: 提交更改至版本控制

en: Commit…
zh_CN: 提交…

en: Pull remote changes to the local repository
zh_CN: 从远端拉取修改至本地仓库

en: Push local changes to remote
zh_CN: 推送本地更改至远端

en: Add to version control
zh_CN: 添加到版本控制

en: Remove from version control
zh_CN: 从版本控制中移除

en: Revert working copy to original state
zh_CN: 将工作副本还原为原始状态

en: Mark as resolved in version control
zh_CN: 在版本控制中标记为已解决

en: Open version controlled folder in this pane
zh_CN: 在该窗格中打开受版本控制的文件夹

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Console output
zh_CN: 终端输出

en: Copy _up
zh_CN: 复制上方(_U)

en: Copy _down
zh_CN: 复制下方(_D)

note: Create file size CellRenderer
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: Create date-time CellRenderer
en: Modification time
zh_CN: 修改时间

note: Create ISO-format date-time CellRenderer
en: Modification time (ISO)
zh_CN: 修改时间（ISO）

note: Create permissions CellRenderer
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: {filename} (scanning…)
zh_CN: {filename} (正在扫描…)

en: [{label}] Scanning {folder}
zh_CN: [{label}] 正在扫描 {folder}

en: [{label}] Done
zh_CN: [{label}] 完成

en: Folder {} is being compared to itself
zh_CN: 文件夹 {} 正与自己进行比较

en: Folders have no differences
zh_CN: 文件夹间没有差异

en: Contents of scanned files in folders are identical.
zh_CN: 文件夹中的已扫描文件的内容相同。

en: Scanned files in folders appear identical, but contents have not been scanned.
zh_CN: 文件夹中的已扫描文件似乎相同，但是内容尚未被扫描。

en: File filters are in use, so not all files have been scanned.
zh_CN: 文件过滤器正在使用中，因此并非所有文件都已被扫描。

en: Text filters are in use and may be masking content differences.
zh_CN: 正在使用文本过滤器，可能会屏蔽文件之间的差异。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hi_de
zh_CN: 隐藏(_D)

en: Multiple errors occurred while scanning this folder
zh_CN: 扫描此文件夹时出现了多个错误

en: Files with invalid encodings found
zh_CN: 发现编码无效的文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is followed by a list of files
en: Some files were in an incorrect encoding. The names are something like:
zh_CN: 某些文件编码不正确。名称是这样的：

en: Files hidden by case insensitive comparison
zh_CN: 因不区分大小写比较而隐藏的文件

note: TRANSLATORS: This is followed by a list of files
en: You are running a case insensitive comparison on a case sensitive filesystem. The following files in this folder are hidden:
zh_CN: 您正在区分大小写的文件系统上运行不区分大小写的比较。此文件夹中的以下文件被隐藏：

en: “{first_file}” hidden by “{second_file}”
zh_CN: “{first_file}” 已被 “{second_file}”隐藏

en: Replace folder “%s”?
zh_CN: 要替换文件夹“%s”吗？

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
    If you replace the existing folder, all files in it will be lost.
zh_CN: 另一个同名的文件夹已存在于“%s”中。
    如果要替换已存在的文件夹，其中的所有文件都将丢失。

en: Error copying file
zh_CN: 复制文件时出错

en: Couldn’t copy {source}
    to {dest}.
    
    {error}
zh_CN: 无法将 {source}
    复制到 {dest}。
    
    {error}

en: Error deleting {}
zh_CN: 删除 {} 时出错

en: No folder
zh_CN: 没有文件夹

en: Comparison results will be inaccurate
zh_CN: 比较结果将会不准确

en: A filter changed the number of lines in the file, which is unsupported. The comparison will not be accurate.
zh_CN: 过滤器更改了文件的行数，该行为不受支持。比较的结果将不准确。

en: Mark conflict as resolved?
zh_CN: 要标记冲突为“已解决”吗？

en: If the conflict was resolved successfully, you may mark it as resolved now.
zh_CN: 如果冲突已成功解决，可以现在将其标记为已解决。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Mark _Resolved
zh_CN: 标记为已解决(_R)

en: Add Synchronization Point
zh_CN: 增加同步点

en: Remove Synchronization Point
zh_CN: 移除同步点

en: Move Synchronization Point
zh_CN: 移动同步点

en: Match Synchronization Point
zh_CN: 匹配同步点

en: Clear Synchronization Points
zh_CN: 清除同步点

en: There was a problem opening the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”时出现问题。

en: File %s appears to be a binary file.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 似乎是二进制文件。

en: Do you want to open the file using the default application?
zh_CN: 确定要使用默认程序打开文件吗？

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: [%s] Merging files
zh_CN: [%s] 合并文件

en: [%s] Computing differences
zh_CN: [%s] 计算差异

en: File %s has changed on disk
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在磁盘上已更改

en: Do you want to reload the file?
zh_CN: 您想重新加载该文件吗？

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: File {} is being compared to itself
zh_CN: 文件 {} 正与自己进行比较

en: Files are identical
zh_CN: 文件完全相同

en: Text filters are being used, and may be masking differences between files. Would you like to compare the unfiltered files?
zh_CN: 正在使用文本过滤器，可能会屏蔽文件之间的差异。您想比较未过滤的文件吗？

en: Files differ in line endings only
zh_CN: 文件间仅行尾存在差异

en: Files are identical except for differing line endings:
    %s
zh_CN: 文件除了行尾均相同，差异细节：
    %s

en: Show without filters
zh_CN: 显示不过滤的结果

en: Change highlighting incomplete
zh_CN: 更改的高亮显示不完整

en: Some changes were not highlighted because they were too large. You can force Meld to take longer to highlight larger changes, though this may be slow.
zh_CN: 某些更改由于太大没有被高亮。您可以强制高亮显示大幅的更改，尽管这可能很慢。

en: Keep highlighting
zh_CN: 保持语法高亮

en: _Keep highlighting
zh_CN: 保持语法高亮(_K)

en: Saving failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Please consider copying any critical changes to another program or file to avoid data loss.
zh_CN: 请考虑将任何重要的更改复制到其他程序或文件中以避免数据丢失。

en: Save Left Pane As
zh_CN: 左侧窗格保存为

en: Save Middle Pane As
zh_CN: 中间窗格保存为

en: Save Right Pane As
zh_CN: 右侧窗格保存为

en: File %s has changed on disk since it was opened
zh_CN: 文件 %s 打开后在磁盘上已更改

en: If you save it, any external changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您保存它，外部的更改将丢失。

en: Save Anyway
zh_CN: 依然保存

en: Don’t Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: File “{}” contains characters that can’t be encoded using its current encoding “{}”.
zh_CN: 文件“{}”包含了其当前编码“{}”无法编码的字符。

en: Couldn’t save file due to:
    %s
zh_CN: 由于以下原因无法保存文件：
    %s

en: Could not save file %s.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %s。

en: Live comparison updating disabled
zh_CN: 实时比较更新已禁用

en: Live updating of comparisons is disabled when synchronization points are active. You can still manually refresh the comparison, and live updates will resume when synchronization points are cleared.
zh_CN: 使用同步点时比较的实时更新会禁用。您仍然可以手动刷新比较，实时更新会在同步点清除后恢复启用。

en: Deleting remote folders is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持删除远端文件夹

en: Not a file or directory
zh_CN: 不是文件或目录

en: “{}” can’t be put in the trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将“{}”放入回收站。确定要立即删除它吗？

en: This remote location does not support sending items to the trash.
zh_CN: 该远端位置不支持移动项目到回收站。

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除(_D)

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_CN: 要替换文件“%s”吗？

en: A file with this name already exists in “%s”.
    If you replace the existing file, its contents will be lost.
zh_CN: 同名的文件已存在于“%s”中。
    如果替换已存在的文件，其中的内容将会丢失。

en: wrong number of arguments supplied to --diff
zh_CN: 提供给 --diff 的参数个数错误

en: Start with an empty window
zh_CN: 启动时打开空白窗口

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Start a version control comparison
zh_CN: 开始版本控制比较

en: Start a 2- or 3-way file comparison
zh_CN: 开始两方或三方文件比较

en: Start a 2- or 3-way folder comparison
zh_CN: 开始两方或三方文件夹比较

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Meld is a file and directory comparison tool.
zh_CN: Meld 是一个文件和目录比较工具。

en: Set label to use instead of file name
zh_CN: 设置并使用标签来代替文件名

en: Open a new tab in an already running instance
zh_CN: 在已经运行的实例中打开一个新标签页

en: Automatically compare all differing files on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动比较所有不同的文件

en: Ignored for compatibility
zh_CN: 为保持兼容而忽略

en: Set the target file for saving a merge result
zh_CN: 设置用于保存合并结果的目标文件

en: Automatically merge files
zh_CN: 自动合并文件

en: Load a saved comparison from a Meld comparison file
zh_CN: 从 Meld 比较文件加载保存的比较

en: Create a diff tab for the supplied files or folders
zh_CN: 为提供的文件或文件夹创建差异标签页

en: too many arguments (wanted 0-3, got %d)
zh_CN: 参数过多（需要 0-3 个，得到 %d  个）

en: can’t auto-merge less than 3 files
zh_CN: 无法自动合并少于 3 个的文件

en: can’t auto-merge directories
zh_CN: 无法自动合并目录

en: Error reading saved comparison file
zh_CN: 读取保存的比较文件时出错

en: invalid path or URI “%s”
zh_CN: 无效路径或 URI“%s

en: remote folder “{}” not supported
zh_CN: 不支持远端文件夹“{}”

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label of a new, currently-unnamed file.
en: <unnamed>
zh_CN: <未命名>

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Need three files to auto-merge, got: %r
zh_CN: 需要三个文件以自动合并，已得到：%r

en: Cannot compare a mixture of files and directories
zh_CN: 无法对文件和目录混合比较

en: {}
    
    Meld encountered a critical error while running:
    <tt>{}</tt>
zh_CN: {}
    
    Meld 在运行时遭遇严重错误：
    <tt>{}</tt>

en: [None]
zh_CN: [无]

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Version control:
zh_CN: 版本控制：

en: Couldn’t find colour scheme details for {}; this is a bad install
zh_CN: 找不到 {} 的配色方案详细信息；安装有错误

en: {name} ({charset})
zh_CN: {name}（{charset}）

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Unnamed file
zh_CN: 未命名文件

note: Abbreviation for line, column so that it will fit in the status bar
en: Ln {line}, Col {column}
zh_CN: {line} 行，{column} 列

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_CN: 要将光标移动到的行

en: No files will be committed
zh_CN: 没有文件会被提交

note: Translators: First element is replaced by translated "%d unpushed commits", second element is replaced by translated "%d branches"
en: {unpushed_commits} in {unpushed_branches}
zh_CN: 在 {unpushed_branches} 中有 {unpushed_commits}

en: %d unpushed commit | %d unpushed commits
zh_CN[0]: %d 项未推送的提交

en: %d branch | %d branches
zh_CN[0]: %d 个分支

en: Mode changed from {old_mode} to {new_mode}
zh_CN: 模式已从 {old_mode} 更改为 {new_mode}

en: Partially staged
zh_CN: 已暂存部分

en: Staged
zh_CN: 已暂存

note: Translators: This is the displayed name of a version control system when no version control system is actually found.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Rev %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Merged
zh_CN: 已合并

en: Base
zh_CN: 基线

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远端

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Newly added
zh_CN: 新增

en: Renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Not present
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Scanning…
zh_CN: 正在扫描……

note: Translators: This error message is shown when no repository of this type is found.
en: %(name)s (not found)
zh_CN: %(name)s（未找到）

note: Translators: This error message is shown when a version control binary isn't installed.
en: %(name)s (%(cmd)s not installed)
zh_CN: %(name)s（%(cmd)s 未安装）

note: Translators: This error message is shown when a version controlled repository is invalid.
en: %(name)s (invalid repository)
zh_CN: %(name)s（无效的仓库）

en: No valid version control system found in this folder
zh_CN: 此文件夹中未找到有效的版本控制系统

en: Choose which version control system to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的版本控制系统

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the location of the directory being viewed
en: Location: {path}
zh_CN: 位置：{path}

note: Initial yield so when we add this to our tasks, we don't create iterators that may be invalidated.
en: Scanning repository
zh_CN: 正在扫描仓库

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: %s — local
zh_CN: %s — 本地

en: %s — remote
zh_CN: %s — 远端

en: %s (local, merge, remote)
zh_CN: %s（本地，合并，远端）

en: %s (remote, merge, local)
zh_CN: %s（远端，合并，本地）

en: %s — repository
zh_CN: %s — 仓库

en: %s (working, repository)
zh_CN: %s（工作区，仓库）

en: %s (repository, working)
zh_CN: %s（仓库，工作区）

en: Remove folder and all its files?
zh_CN: 移除文件夹及其所有文件？

en: This will remove all selected files and folders, and all files within any selected folders, from version control.
zh_CN: 这将从版本控制中移除所有选中的文件及文件夹，以及选中文件夹中的所有文件。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除
