meld master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (489 entries)

en: Diff Viewer
zh_TW: 差異檢視程式

en: Compare and merge your files
zh_TW: 比對及合併您的檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: diff;merge;
zh_TW: 差異;合併;diff;merge;

en: Meld is a visual diff and merge tool targeted at developers. Meld helps you compare files, directories, and version controlled projects. It provides two- and three-way comparison of both files and directories, and supports many version control systems including Git, Mercurial, Bazaar and Subversion.
zh_TW: Meld 是針對開發人員的視覺化差異和合併工具。Meld 可以幫助您比對檔案、資料夾和版本控制的專案。它提供檔案和資料夾的雙向和三向比對，並支援許多版本控制系統，包括 Git、Mercurial、Bazaar 和 Subversion。

en: Meld helps you review code changes, understand patches, and makes enormous merge conflicts slightly less painful.
zh_TW: Meld 可以幫助您查看代碼變更、理解修正檔，並可以減輕您在大型合併衝突中的痛苦。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Meld comparison description
zh_TW: Meld 比對描述

en: Default window width
zh_TW: 預設視窗寬度

en: Default window height
zh_TW: 預設視窗高度

en: Default window maximised state
zh_TW: 預設視窗最大化狀態

en: Default window fullscreen state
zh_TW: 預設視窗全螢幕狀態

en: Additional automatically detected text encodings
zh_TW: 額外自動偵測的文字編碼

en: Meld will use these text encodings to try to decode loaded text files before trying any other encodings. In addition to the encodings in this list, UTF-8 and the current locale-default encoding will always be used; other encodings may also be tried, depending on the user’s locale.
zh_TW: 在嘗試其他編碼之前，Meld 將使用這些文字編碼來嘗試解碼載入的文字檔案。除了此清單中的編碼外，也會總是使用 UTF-8 和目前的地區預設編碼。也可能嘗試其他編碼，取決於使用者的地區。

en: Width of an indentation step
zh_TW: 縮排的每級寬度

en: The number of spaces to use for a single indent step
zh_TW: 用於單一縮排層級的空格數

en: Whether to indent using spaces or tabs
zh_TW: 要使用空格還是 tab 來縮排

en: If true, any new indentation will use spaces instead of tabs.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，新的縮排都將使用空格而不是 tab。

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: If true, line numbers will be shown in the gutter of file comparisons.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，列號會在檔案比對的側邊長條溝中顯示。

en: Highlight syntax
zh_TW: 語法標示

en: Whether to highlight syntax in comparisons. Because of Meld’s own color highlighting, this is off by default.
zh_TW: 是否在比對中標示語法。由於 Meld 自身的色彩標示，因此預設情況下這是關閉的。

en: Color scheme to use for syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 語法標示使用的配色方案

en: Used by GtkSourceView to determine colors for syntax highlighting
zh_TW: GtkSourceView 用來判斷語法標示的顏色

en: Draw whitespace
zh_TW: 繪製空白字元

en: If true, whitespace characters will be drawn in comparisons even if they are not in a changed area.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，即使不在變更區域也會比對中繪製空白字元。

en: Wrap mode
zh_TW: 換列模式

en: Lines in file comparisons will be wrapped according to this setting, either not at all ('none'), at any character ('char') or only at the end of words ('word').
zh_TW: 檔案比對中的列將根據這個設定換列，可以是完全不換列 ('none')，在任何字元換列 ('char') 或僅在單字結尾處換列 ('word')。

en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 標示目前的列

en: If true, the line containing the cursor will be highlighted in file comparisons.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，包含游標的列將在檔案比對中標示。

en: Use the system default monospace font
zh_TW: 使用系統預設等寬字型

en: If false, custom-font will be used instead of the system monospace font.
zh_TW: 如果為 False，將使用 custom-font 而不是系統等寬字型。

en: Custom font
zh_TW: 使用自訂字型

en: The custom font to use, stored as a string and parsed as a Pango font description.
zh_TW: 要使用的自訂字型，以字串儲存並以 Pango 字型描述。

en: Show overview source map
zh_TW: 顯示概觀原始碼地圖

en: If true, file comparisons will have paired source maps for compared files.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，檔案比對將會有成對的原始碼地圖，用於比對檔案。

en: Style of overview map
zh_TW: 概觀地圖的樣式

en: Style options for how the overview map is displayed.
zh_TW: 用於顯示概觀地圖的樣式選項。

en: Ignore blank lines when comparing files
zh_TW: 比對檔案時忽略空列

en: If true, blank lines will be trimmed when highlighting changes between files.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，當標示檔案之間的變更時將修剪空列。

en: Use the system default editor
zh_TW: 使用系統預設編輯器

en: If false, custom-editor-command will be used instead of the system editor when opening files externally.
zh_TW: 如果為 False，在外部開啟檔案時將使用 custom-editor-command 而不是系統編輯器。

en: The custom editor launch command
zh_TW: 自訂編輯器啟動指令

en: The command used to launch a custom editor. Some limited templating is supported here; at the moment '{file}' and '{line}' are recognised tokens.
zh_TW: 用於啟動自訂編輯器的指令。這裡支援一些有限的範本。目前「{file}」和「{line}」是被辨識的 token。

en: Columns to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的欄位

en: List of column names in folder comparison and whether they should be displayed.
zh_TW: 資料夾比對中的欄位名稱清單以及是否應該顯示它們。

en: Ignore symbolic links
zh_TW: 忽略符號連結

en: If true, folder comparisons do not follow symbolic links when traversing the folder tree.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，資料夾比對在周遊資料夾樹時不跟隨符號連結。

en: Use shallow comparison
zh_TW: 使用粗淺比對

en: If true, folder comparisons compare files based solely on size and mtime, considering files to be identical if their size and mtime match, and different otherwise.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，資料夾比對中僅根據大小和 mtime 比對檔案，如果檔案大小和 mtime 符合則認為檔案相同，否則認為不相同。

en: File timestamp resolution
zh_TW: 檔案時間戳記精細度

en: When comparing based on mtime, this is the minimum difference in nanoseconds between two files before they’re considered to have different mtimes. This is useful when comparing files between filesystems with different timestamp resolution.
zh_TW: 當基於 mtime 進行比對時，兩個檔案至少要差異到奈秒以上，才會被認為 mtime 有差異。這在比對具有不同時間戳記精細度的檔案系統之間的檔案時非常有用。

en: Apply text filters during folder comparisons
zh_TW: 在資料夾比對時使用文字過濾器

en: If true, folder comparisons that compare file contents also apply active text filters and the blank line trimming option, and ignore newline differences.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，比對檔案內容的資料夾比對也會使用啟用的文字過濾器和空列修剪選項，並忽略換列字元差異。

en: File status filters
zh_TW: 檔案狀態過濾器

en: List of statuses used to filter visible files in folder comparison.
zh_TW: 用於過濾資料夾比對中可見的檔案的狀態清單。

en: Show the version control console output
zh_TW: 顯示版本控制主控台輸出

en: If true, a console output section will be shown in version control views, showing the commands run for version control operations.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，主控台輸出部分將顯示在版本控制檢視中，顯示版本控制操作執行的指令。

en: Version control pane position
zh_TW: 版本控制狀態窗格位置

en: This is the height of the main version control tree when the console pane is shown.
zh_TW: 這是當顯示主控台窗格時，主版本控制樹的高度。

en: Present version comparisons as left-local/right-remote
zh_TW: 以左側為本地，右側為遠端方式顯示版本比對

en: If true, version control comparisons will use a left-is-local, right-is-remote scheme to determine what order to present files in panes. Otherwise, a left-is-theirs, right-is-mine scheme is used.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，版本控制比對將使用左側為本地，右側為遠端的配置來決定在窗格中顯示檔案的順序。否則，使用左側為遠端，右側為本地的配置。

en: Order for files in three-way version control merge comparisons
zh_TW: 在三向版本控制合併比對的檔案順序

en: Choices for file order are remote/merged/local and local/merged/remote. This preference only affects three-way comparisons launched from the version control view, so is used solely for merges/conflict resolution within Meld.
zh_TW: 檔案順序的選擇有遠端/合併/本地和本地/合併/遠端。此偏好設定僅影響從版本控制檢視啟動的三向比對，因此僅用於 Meld 中的合併/衝突解決。

en: Show margin in commit message editor
zh_TW: 在提交訊息編輯器中顯示邊界

en: If true, a guide will be displayed to show what column the margin is at in the version control commit message editor.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，在版本控制提交訊息編輯器中會顯示指引，來顯示邊界所在的列。

en: Margin column in commit message editor
zh_TW: 提交訊息編輯器中的邊界列

en: The column at which to show the margin in the version control commit message editor.
zh_TW: 在版本控制提交訊息編輯器中顯示邊界的列。

en: Automatically hard-wrap commit messages
zh_TW: 提交時自動強制實體換列

en: If true, the version control commit message editor will hard-wrap (i.e., insert line breaks) at the commit margin before commit.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，版本控制提交訊息編輯器將在提交之前，在提交邊界實體換列（也就是插入斷列符號）。

en: Version control status filters
zh_TW: 版本控制狀態過濾器

en: List of statuses used to filter visible files in version control comparison.
zh_TW: 用於在版本控制比對中過濾可見檔案的狀態清單。

en: Filename-based filters
zh_TW: 基於檔案名稱的過濾器

en: List of predefined filename-based filters that, if active, will remove matching files from a folder comparison.
zh_TW: 預先定義的基於檔案名稱的過濾器清單，如果啟用，將從資料夾比對中移除符合的檔案。

en: Text-based filters
zh_TW: 基於文字的過濾器

en: List of predefined text-based regex filters that, if active, will remove text from being used in a file comparison. The text will still be displayed, but won’t contribute to the comparison itself.
zh_TW: 預先定義的基於文字的正規表示式過濾器清單，如果啟用，將在檔案比對不使用文字。文字仍將顯示，但不會對比對本身做出貢獻。

en: Classic (Meld)
zh_TW: 經典（Meld）

en: Base color scheme for Meld highlighting
zh_TW: 用於 Meld 標示的基礎配色方案

en: Meld dark scheme
zh_TW: Meld 暗色配色方案

en: Dark color scheme for Meld highlighting
zh_TW: 用於 Meld 標示的暗色配色方案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New comparison
zh_TW: 新的比對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close a comparison
zh_TW: 關閉比對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit Meld
zh_TW: 退出 Meld

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Stop the current action
zh_TW: 停止目前的動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh comparison
zh_TW: 重新整理比對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Panes
zh_TW: 窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous comparison pane
zh_TW: 上一個比對窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next comparison pane
zh_TW: 下一個比對窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous change
zh_TW: 跳到上一個變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next change
zh_TW: 跳到下一個變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
zh_TW: 跳到上一個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
zh_TW: 跳到下一個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to tab
zh_TW: 切換到分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab left
zh_TW: 左移分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab right
zh_TW: 右移分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find Previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File comparison
zh_TW: 檔案比對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current file to new path
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案到新的路徑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save all files in comparison
zh_TW: 儲存比對中的所有檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous conflict
zh_TW: 上一個衝突

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next conflict
zh_TW: 下一個衝突

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Push change to left
zh_TW: 推送變更到左側

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Push change to right
zh_TW: 推送變更到右側

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pull change from left
zh_TW: 從左側拉取變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pull change from right
zh_TW: 從右側拉取變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change above left
zh_TW: 從左側上方複製變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change below left
zh_TW: 從左側下方複製變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change above right
zh_TW: 從右側上方複製變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy change below right
zh_TW: 從右側下方複製變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete change
zh_TW: 刪除變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Folder comparison
zh_TW: 資料夾比對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy to left
zh_TW: 複製到左側

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy to right
zh_TW: 複製到右側

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Version control comparison
zh_TW: 版本控制比對

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Commit to version control
zh_TW: 提交至版本控制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide console output
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏主控台輸出

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save A_ll
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_L)

en: Revert files…
zh_TW: 還原檔案…

en: Open Externally
zh_TW: 使用外部工具開啟

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Replace…
zh_TW: 取代(_R)…

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Overview Map
zh_TW: 概觀地圖

en: Version control console
zh_TW: 版本控制主控台

en: Lock scrolling
zh_TW: 鎖定滾動

en: Comparison
zh_TW: 比對

en: Merge All from Left
zh_TW: 從左側合併所有變更

en: Merge All from Right
zh_TW: 從右側合併所有變更

en: Merge All
zh_TW: 全部合併

en: Add Synchronization Point
zh_TW: 新增同步點

en: Clear Synchronization Points
zh_TW: 清除同步點

en: Format as Patch…
zh_TW: 格式化為修正檔…

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Meld
zh_TW: 關於 Meld(_A)

en: File status
zh_TW: 檔案狀態

en: Same
zh_TW: 相同

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: Ignore filename case
zh_TW: 忽略檔案名稱大小寫

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Unversioned
zh_TW: 未版本控制

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Flatten folders
zh_TW: 將檔案合併顯示（不顯示資料夾）

en: Copyright © 2002-2009 Stephen Kennedy
    Copyright © 2009-2019 Kai Willadsen
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2002-2009 Stephen Kennedy
    著作權所有 © 2009-2019 Kai Willadsen

en: Start a new comparison
zh_TW: 開始新的比對

en: Open a recent comparison
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的比對

en: Go to the previous change
zh_TW: 跳到上一個變更

en: Go to the next change
zh_TW: 跳到下一個變更

en: Go to the previous conflict
zh_TW: 跳到上一個衝突

en: Go to the next conflict
zh_TW: 跳到下一個衝突

en: Version Filters
zh_TW: 版本過濾器

en: File Filters
zh_TW: 檔案過濾器

en: Text Filters
zh_TW: 文字過濾器

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Column Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Move item up
zh_TW: 上移項目

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move item down
zh_TW: 下移項目

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Commit Files
zh_TW: 提交檔案

en: Log Message
zh_TW: 日誌訊息

en: Previous logs:
zh_TW: 前一個日誌：

en: Co_mmit
zh_TW: 提交(_M)

en: Copy to left
zh_TW: 複製到左側

en: Copy to right
zh_TW: 複製到右側

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選內容

en: _Compare selected files
zh_TW: 比對選取的檔案(_C)

en: Copy to _left
zh_TW: 複製到左側(_L)

en: Copy to _right
zh_TW: 複製到右側(_R)

en: _Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選內容(_D)

en: Collapse Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴摺疊

en: Expand Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴展開

en: _Open Externally
zh_TW: 使用外部工具開啟(_O)

en: _Copy File Paths
zh_TW: 複製檔案路徑(_C)

en: Search text encoding…
zh_TW: 搜尋文字編碼…

en: Push current change to the left
zh_TW: 推送目前的變更到左側

en: Push current change to the right
zh_TW: 推送目前的變更到右側

en: Copy chunks
zh_TW: 複製區塊

en: Delete change
zh_TW: 刪除變更

en: Copy change above the left chunk
zh_TW: 從左側區塊上方複製變更

en: Copy change below the left chunk
zh_TW: 從左側區塊下方複製變更

en: Copy change above the right chunk
zh_TW: 從右側區塊上方複製變更

en: Copy change below the right chunk
zh_TW: 從右側區塊下方複製變更

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: This file can not be written to. You may click here to unlock this file and make changes anyway, but these changes must be saved to a new file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入此檔案。您可以點擊此處解鎖此檔案並強制變更，但是這些變更只能儲存到一個新檔案中。

en: Open file in this pane
zh_TW: 在此窗格開啟檔案

en: Save file in this pane
zh_TW: 儲存此窗格中的檔案

en: File 3
zh_TW: 檔案 3

en: File 2
zh_TW: 檔案 2

en: File 1
zh_TW: 檔案 1

note: Create icon and filename CellRenderer
en: Name
zh_TW: 過濾器名稱

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 比對式樣

en: Add new filter
zh_TW: 加入新過濾器

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Remove selected filter
zh_TW: 移除選擇的過濾器

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: Who_le word
zh_TW: 完整單字(_L)

en: Regular e_xpression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_X)

en: Wrapped
zh_TW: 自動換列

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Switch between Find and Find-and-Replace
zh_TW: 在「尋找」和「尋找與取代」之間切換

en: Search highlight mode…
zh_TW: 搜尋標示模式…

en: New comparison
zh_TW: 新的比對

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Version control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: _3-way comparison
zh_TW: _3 向比對

en: Select First File
zh_TW: 選擇第一個檔案

en: Select Second File
zh_TW: 選擇第二個檔案

en: Select Third File
zh_TW: 選擇第三個檔案

en: Select First Folder
zh_TW: 選擇第一個資料夾

en: Select Second Folder
zh_TW: 選擇第二個資料夾

en: Select Third Folder
zh_TW: 選擇第三個資料夾

en: Select A Version-Controlled Folder
zh_TW: 選擇版本控制資料夾

en: _Blank comparison
zh_TW: 空白比對(_B)

en: C_ompare
zh_TW: 比對(_O)

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Format as Patch
zh_TW: 格式化為修正檔

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼薄

en: Save Patch
zh_TW: 儲存修正檔

en: Use differences between:
zh_TW: 使用兩者之不同：

en: Left and middle panes
zh_TW: 左側和中間窗格

en: Middle and right panes
zh_TW: 中間和右側窗格

en: _Reverse patch direction
zh_TW: 反轉修正方向(_R)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: _Use the system fixed width font
zh_TW: 使用系統固定寬度字型(_U)

en: _Editor font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型(_E)：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the status bar label for a group of settings, such as text wrapping, show line numbers, whitespace, etc.
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: _Tab width:
zh_TW: Tab 寬度(_T)：

en: _Insert spaces instead of tabs
zh_TW: 用空格替換 Tab(_I)

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用文字自動換列(_W)

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_TW: 不要將一個單字拆成兩列(_S)

en: Highlight _current line
zh_TW: 標示目前的列(_C)

en: Show _line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號(_L)

en: Show w_hitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空白字元(_H)

en: Use s_yntax highlighting
zh_TW: 使用語法標示(_Y)

en: Syntax highlighting color scheme:
zh_TW: 語法標示功能的配色方案：

en: Code Overview
zh_TW: 程式碼概觀

en: Show overview map
zh_TW: 顯示概觀地圖

en: Overview map style:
zh_TW: 概觀地圖樣式：

en: External Editor
zh_TW: 外部編輯器

en: Use _default system editor
zh_TW: 使用預設系統編輯器(_D)

en: Edito_r command:
zh_TW: 編輯器指令(_R)：

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Shallow Comparison
zh_TW: 粗淺比對

en: C_ompare files based only on size and timestamp
zh_TW: 只按照大小和時間戳記比對檔案(_O)

en: _Timestamp resolution:
zh_TW: 時間戳精細度(_T)：

en: Note: enabling text filters may make comparing large files much slower
zh_TW: 注意：啟用文字過濾器可能使比對大檔案大幅變慢

en: Symbolic Links
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Visible Columns
zh_TW: 可見欄位

en: Folder Comparisons
zh_TW: 資料夾比對

en: Version Comparisons
zh_TW: 版本比對

en: _Order when comparing file revisions:
zh_TW: 比對檔案修訂版時的順序(_O)：

en: Order when _merging files:
zh_TW: 合併檔案時的順序(_M)：

en: Commit Messages
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: Show _right margin at:
zh_TW: 顯示右側邊界的位置(_R)：

en: Automatically _break lines at right margin on commit
zh_TW: 提交時自動在右側邊界處斷列(_B)

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Filename filters
zh_TW: 檔案名稱過濾器

en: When performing directory comparisons, you may filter out files and directories by name. Each pattern is a list of shell style wildcards separated by spaces.
zh_TW: 當進行資料夾比對時，您可以使用名稱把某些檔案及資料夾過濾掉。每個比對式樣都是 shell 形式的萬用字元清單，以空格分開。

en: Change trimming
zh_TW: 變更修剪

en: Trim blank line differences from the start and end of changes
zh_TW: 從變更的開頭和結尾修剪空列的差異

en: Text filters
zh_TW: 文字過濾器

en: When performing file comparisons, you may ignore certain types of changes. Each pattern here is a python regular expression which replaces matching text with the empty string before comparison is performed. If the expression contains groups, only the groups are replaced. See the user manual for more details.
zh_TW: 當進行檔案比對時，您可以忽略某種形式的變更。在這裡每個比對式樣都是 python 語言的正規表示式，會在進行比對前以空字串取代符合的文字。如果表示式包含群組，那麼只有群組會被取代。請參閱幫助手冊以取得更多資訊。

en: Left is remote, right is local
zh_TW: 左側為遠端，右側為本地

en: Left is local, right is remote
zh_TW: 左側為本地，右側為遠端

en: Simple change map
zh_TW: 簡單變更地圖

en: Compact source map
zh_TW: 簡潔原始碼地圖

en: Full source map
zh_TW: 完整原始碼地圖

en: Remote, merge, local
zh_TW: 遠端、合併、本地

en: Local, merge, remote
zh_TW: 本地、合併、遠端

en: 1ns (ext4)
zh_TW: 1奈秒 (ext4)

en: 100ns (NTFS)
zh_TW: 100奈秒 (NTFS)

en: 1s (ext2/ext3)
zh_TW: 1秒 (ext2/ext3)

en: 2s (VFAT)
zh_TW: 2秒 (VFAT標準)

en: Push local commits to remote?
zh_TW: 推送 (push) 本地提交到遠端？

en: The commits to be pushed are determined by your version control system.
zh_TW: 要推送的提交由您的版本控制系統決定。

en: _Push commits
zh_TW: 推送提交(_P)

en: Search recent comparisons…
zh_TW: 搜尋最近使用的比對…

en: Discard unsaved changes to documents?
zh_TW: 捨棄對文件未儲存的變更嗎？

en: Changes made to the following documents will be permanently lost:
zh_TW: 對下列文件的變更將永久遺失：

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(_D)

en: Save changes to documents before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉前將變更儲存到文件嗎？

en: If you don’t save, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存，變更將永久遺失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Show whitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空白字元

en: Text wrapping
zh_TW: 文字自動換列

en: _Compare
zh_TW: 比對(_C)

en: Co_mmit…
zh_TW: 提交(_M)…

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: Re_vert
zh_TW: 還原(_V)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Mar_k as Resolved
zh_TW: 標記為「已解決」(_K)

en: Commit…
zh_TW: 提交…

en: Commit changes to version control
zh_TW: 提交變更至版本控制

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update working copy from version control
zh_TW: 從版本控制更新工作副本

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送

en: Push local changes to remote
zh_TW: 推送 (push) 本地變更至遠端

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add to version control
zh_TW: 新增到版本控制

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove from version control
zh_TW: 從版本控制中移除

en: Mark as Resolved
zh_TW: 標記為「已解決」

en: Mark as resolved in version control
zh_TW: 在版本控制中標記為「已解決」

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Revert working copy to original state
zh_TW: 將工作副本還原為原始狀態

en: Delete from working copy
zh_TW: 從工作副本刪除

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Console output
zh_TW: 主控台輸出

en: Copy _up
zh_TW: 複製到上邊(_U)

en: Copy _down
zh_TW: 複製到下邊(_D)

note: Create file size CellRenderer
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: Create date-time CellRenderer
en: Modification time
zh_TW: 修改時間

note: Create permissions CellRenderer
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: [%s] Scanning %s
zh_TW: [%s] 正在掃描 %s

en: [%s] Done
zh_TW: [%s] 完成

en: Folders have no differences
zh_TW: 資料夾沒有差異

en: Contents of scanned files in folders are identical.
zh_TW: 資料夾裡掃描的檔案的內容是相同的。

en: Scanned files in folders appear identical, but contents have not been scanned.
zh_TW: 資料夾裡掃描的檔案似乎是相同的，但是內容沒有被掃描。

en: File filters are in use, so not all files have been scanned.
zh_TW: 檔案過濾器正在使用中，所以並非所有檔案都被掃描。

en: Text filters are in use and may be masking content differences.
zh_TW: 文字過濾器正在使用中，可能會屏蔽內容差異。

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hi_de
zh_TW: 隱藏(_D)

en: Multiple errors occurred while scanning this folder
zh_TW: 掃描此資料夾時出現多個錯誤

en: Files with invalid encodings found
zh_TW: 發現檔案使用的編碼不正確

note: TRANSLATORS: This is followed by a list of files
en: Some files were in an incorrect encoding. The names are something like:
zh_TW: 某些檔案編碼不正確。名稱是這樣的：

en: Files hidden by case insensitive comparison
zh_TW: 因不區分大小寫的比對而隱藏的檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: This is followed by a list of files
en: You are running a case insensitive comparison on a case sensitive filesystem. The following files in this folder are hidden:
zh_TW: 您在區分大小寫的檔案系統上執行不區分大小寫的比對。此資料夾中的以下檔案是隱藏的：

en: “%s” hidden by “%s”
zh_TW: 「%s」被「%s」隱藏

en: Replace folder “%s”?
zh_TW: 取代「%s」資料夾？

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in “%s”.
    If you replace the existing folder, all files in it will be lost.
zh_TW: 在「%s」中，另一個相同名稱的資料夾已經存在。
    如果你取代已存在的資料夾，裡面的所有檔案都將遺失。

en: Error copying file
zh_TW: 複製檔案時發生錯誤

en: Couldn’t copy %s
    to %s.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法複製 %s
    到 %s。
    
    %s

en: Error deleting {}
zh_TW: 刪除 {} 出錯

en: No folder
zh_TW: 無資料夾

en: Comparison results will be inaccurate
zh_TW: 比對結果可能不準確

en: A filter changed the number of lines in the file, which is unsupported. The comparison will not be accurate.
zh_TW: 一個過濾器變更了檔案的列數，這不被支援。比對結果可能不準確。

en: Mark conflict as resolved?
zh_TW: 要把衝突標記為「已解決」嗎？

en: If the conflict was resolved successfully, you may mark it as resolved now.
zh_TW: 如果衝突已成功解決，您現在可以將其標記為已解決。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Mark _Resolved
zh_TW: 標記為「已解決」(_R)

en: There was a problem opening the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」時發生問題。

en: File %s appears to be a binary file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 似乎是二進位檔案。

en: Do you want to open the file using the default application?
zh_TW: 你要使用預設程式開啟檔案嗎？

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: [%s] Merging files
zh_TW: [%s] 正在合併檔案

en: [%s] Computing differences
zh_TW: [%s] 正在計算差異

en: File %s has changed on disk
zh_TW: 在碟上的 %s 檔案已變更

en: Do you want to reload the file?
zh_TW: 你要重新載入該檔案嗎？

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Files are identical
zh_TW: 檔案完全相同

en: Text filters are being used, and may be masking differences between files. Would you like to compare the unfiltered files?
zh_TW: 正在使用文字過濾器，可能會屏蔽檔案之間的不同。您想比對未過濾的檔案嗎？

en: Files differ in line endings only
zh_TW: 檔案只有斷列字元有分別

en: Files are identical except for differing line endings:
    %s
zh_TW: 這些檔案只有斷列字元有分別：
    %s

en: Show without filters
zh_TW: 顯示不過濾的結果

en: Change highlighting incomplete
zh_TW: 變更標示不完整

en: Some changes were not highlighted because they were too large. You can force Meld to take longer to highlight larger changes, though this may be slow.
zh_TW: 某些變更沒有標示，因為太大。您可以強制標示顯示大幅變更，盡管這可能會變得很慢。

en: Keep highlighting
zh_TW: 保持語法標示

en: _Keep highlighting
zh_TW: 保持語法標示(_K)

en: Saving failed
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: Please consider copying any critical changes to another program or file to avoid data loss.
zh_TW: 請考慮複製任何重要的變更到另一個程式或檔案，來避免資料遺失。

en: Save Left Pane As
zh_TW: 左側窗格另存為

en: Save Middle Pane As
zh_TW: 中間窗格另存為

en: Save Right Pane As
zh_TW: 右側窗格另存為

en: File %s has changed on disk since it was opened
zh_TW: 在磁碟上的 %s 檔案在開啟之後已變更

en: If you save it, any external changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果你儲存它，外部的變更將遺失。

en: Save Anyway
zh_TW: 依然儲存

en: Don’t Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: File “{}” contains characters that can’t be encoded using its current encoding “{}”.
zh_TW: 「{}」檔案包含無法以「{}」編碼的字元。

en: Couldn’t save file due to:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案，因為：
    %s

en: Could not save file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %s。

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Live comparison updating disabled
zh_TW: 實時比對更新已停用

en: Live updating of comparisons is disabled when synchronization points are active. You can still manually refresh the comparison, and live updates will resume when synchronization points are cleared.
zh_TW: 同步點啟用時實時比對更新會停用。您仍然可以手動重新整理比對。實時更新會在同步點清除後恢復啟用。

en: Deleting remote folders is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援刪除遠端資料夾

en: Not a file or directory
zh_TW: 不是檔案或資料夾

en: “{}” can’t be put in the trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將「{}」丟到垃圾筒。你要立刻刪除它嗎？

en: This remote location does not support sending items to the trash.
zh_TW: 這個遠端位置不支援將項目丟到垃圾筒。

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除(_D)

en: Replace file “%s”?
zh_TW: 取代「%s」檔案？

en: A file with this name already exists in “%s”.
    If you replace the existing file, its contents will be lost.
zh_TW: 「%s」中已有相同名稱的檔案。
    若您取代既有的檔案，其內容將會遺失。

en: wrong number of arguments supplied to --diff
zh_TW: 提供給 --diff 的參數個數錯誤

en: Start with an empty window
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟空白視窗

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Start a version control comparison
zh_TW: 開始版本控制比對

en: Start a 2- or 3-way file comparison
zh_TW: 開始雙向或三向檔案比對

en: Start a 2- or 3-way folder comparison
zh_TW: 開始雙向或三向資料夾比對

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Meld is a file and directory comparison tool.
zh_TW: Meld 是一個檔案和資料夾比對工具。

en: Set label to use instead of file name
zh_TW: 設定標籤來代替檔名

en: Open a new tab in an already running instance
zh_TW: 在已經執行的實體中打開一個新分頁

en: Automatically compare all differing files on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動比對所有不同的檔案

en: Ignored for compatibility
zh_TW: 為相容性而忽略

en: Set the target file for saving a merge result
zh_TW: 設定用於儲存合併結果的目標檔案

en: Automatically merge files
zh_TW: 自動合併檔案

en: Load a saved comparison from a Meld comparison file
zh_TW: 從 Meld 比對檔案載入儲存的比對

en: Create a diff tab for the supplied files or folders
zh_TW: 為提供的檔案或資料夾創建差異分頁

en: too many arguments (wanted 0-3, got %d)
zh_TW: 參數過多 (需要 0-3 個，已有 %d 個)

en: can’t auto-merge less than 3 files
zh_TW: 少於 3 個檔案無法自動合併

en: can’t auto-merge directories
zh_TW: 無法自動合併資料夾

en: Error reading saved comparison file
zh_TW: 讀取已儲存比對檔案時發生錯誤

en: invalid path or URI “%s”
zh_TW: 無效的路徑或 URI「%s」

en: remote folder “{}” not supported
zh_TW: 遠端資料夾「{}」不支援

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label of a new, currently-unnamed file.
en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <無名>

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無題

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Need three files to auto-merge, got: %r
zh_TW: 需要三個檔案來自動合併，已有：%r

en: Cannot compare a mixture of files and directories
zh_TW: 無法對檔案和資料夾混合比對

en: {}
    
    Meld encountered a critical error while running:
    <tt>{}</tt>
zh_TW: {}
    
    Meld 執行時遭遇嚴重錯誤：
    <tt>{}</tt>

en: [None]
zh_TW: [沒有]

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: pattern
zh_TW: 式樣

en: Version control:
zh_TW: 版本控制：

en: Couldn’t find colour scheme details for %s-%s; this is a bad install
zh_TW: 找不到 %s-%s 的配色方案詳細資料。這個安裝有問題

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Autodetect Encoding
zh_TW: 自動偵測編碼

en: Current Locale ({})
zh_TW: 目前地區 ({})

note: Abbreviation for line, column so that it will fit in the status bar
en: Ln %i, Col %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 列，第 %i 字

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_TW: 你想要游標移動到的列

en: No files will be committed
zh_TW: 沒有檔案會提交

note: Translators: First %s is replaced by translated "%d unpushed commits", second %s is replaced by translated "%d branches"
en: %s in %s
zh_TW: %s，位於 %s

note: Translators: These messages cover the case where there is only one branch, and are not part of another message.
en: %d unpushed commit | %d unpushed commits
zh_TW[0]: %d 項未推送的提交

en: %d branch | %d branches
zh_TW[0]: %d 個分支

en: Mode changed from %s to %s
zh_TW: 模式已從 %s 變更為 %s

en: Partially staged
zh_TW: 部分暫存

en: Staged
zh_TW: 暫存

note: Translators: This is the displayed name of a version control system when no version control system is actually found.
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Merged
zh_TW: 已合併

en: Base
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Newly added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Renamed
zh_TW: 已重新命名

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Missing
zh_TW: 欠缺

en: Not present
zh_TW: 沒有

note: Translators: This error message is shown when no repository of this type is found.
en: %(name)s (not found)
zh_TW: %(name)s （找不到）

note: Translators: This error message is shown when a version control binary isn't installed.
en: %(name)s (%(cmd)s not installed)
zh_TW: %(name)s（%(cmd)s 未安裝）

note: Translators: This error message is shown when a version controlled repository is invalid.
en: %(name)s (invalid repository)
zh_TW: %(name)s （無效的倉儲）

en: No valid version control system found in this folder
zh_TW: 此資料夾中未找到有效的版本控制系統

en: Choose which version control system to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的版本控制系統

note: Initial yield so when we add this to our tasks, we don't create iterators that may be invalidated.
en: Scanning repository
zh_TW: 正在掃描倉儲

en: Scanning %s
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %s

en: (Empty)
zh_TW: （空白）

en: %s — local
zh_TW: %s — 本地

en: %s — remote
zh_TW: %s — 遠端

en: %s (local, merge, remote)
zh_TW: %s (本地、合併、遠端)

en: %s (remote, merge, local)
zh_TW: %s (遠端、合併、本地)

en: %s — repository
zh_TW: %s — 倉儲

en: %s (working, repository)
zh_TW: %s (作業中、倉儲)

en: %s (repository, working)
zh_TW: %s (倉儲、作業中)

en: Remove folder and all its files?
zh_TW: 移除資料夾及所有包含的檔案？

en: This will remove all selected files and folders, and all files within any selected folders, from version control.
zh_TW: 這將從版本控制中移除所有選取的檔案及資料夾，及選取資料夾中的所有檔案。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除
