menu 2.1.18 - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Zero-size argument to print function.
zh: 打印函数参数长度为零。

en: install-menu: checking directory %1
zh: install-menu：检查目录 %1

en: install-menu: creating directory %1:
zh: install-menu：创建目录 %1：

en: Could not create directory(%1): %2
zh: 无法创建目录(%1)：%2

en: Could not change directory(%1): %2
zh: 无法改变目录(%1)：%2

en: install-menu: directory %1 already exists
zh: install-menu：目录 %1 已经存在

note: Do not translate supported
en: install-menu: [supported]: name=%1
zh: install-menu：[supported]：名称=%1

en: Menu entry lacks mandatory field "%1".
zh: 菜单条目缺少必须的域“%1”。

en: Unknown value for field %1="%2".
zh: 未知的域值 %1=“%2”。

note: Do not translate quoted text
en: install-menu: "hotkeycase" can only be "sensitive" or "insensitive"
zh: install-menu：“hotkeycase”的值只能是“sensitive”或者“insensitive”

en: install-menu: Warning: Unknown identifier `%1' on line %2 in file %3. Ignoring.
zh: install-menu：警告：在文件 %3 的第 %2 行发现未知的标识“%1”。程序将忽略它。

en: install-menu: %1 must be defined in menu-method %2
zh: install-menu: %1 必须在 menu-method %2 中被定义

en: Cannot open file %1 (also tried %2).
zh: 无法打开文件 %1(同时试探了文件 %2)。

en: Cannot open file %1.
zh: 无法打开文件 %1。

en: In order to be able to create the user config file(s) for the window manager,
    the above file needs to be writeable (and/or the directory needs to exist).
zh: 为了给窗口管理器创建用户配置文件，
    上述文件必须是可写的(以及/或者目录必须存在)。

en: Warning: the string %1 did not occur in template file %2
zh: 警告：字符串 %1 不在模板文件 %2 中

en: install-menu: no menu-method script specified!
zh: install-menu：未指定 menu-method 脚本！

en: Cannot open script %1 for reading.
zh: 无法打开脚本 %1 以读取。

en: Running: "%1"
zh: 正在运行：“%1”

en: install-menu: %1: aborting
zh: install-menu：%1：正在放弃

en: Number of arguments to function %1 does not match.
zh: 函数 %1 的参数个数不匹配。

en: Unknown function: "%1"
zh: 未知函数：“%1”

en: Indirectly used, but not defined function: "%1"
zh: 未定义的被间接用到的函数：“%1”

en: Unknown identifier: "%1"
zh: 未知的标识符：“%1”

en: Encoding conversion error: "%1"
zh: 编码转换错误：“%1”

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误。

en: Unknown error, message=%1
zh: 未知错误，消息=%1

en: Unable to open file "%1".
zh: 无法打开文件“%1”。

en: Failed to pipe data through "%1" (pipe opened for reading).
zh: 将数据通过管道“%1”输送出错(已经打开管道以读取)。

en: %1: missing required tag: "%2"
zh: %1：缺少必需的标签：“%2”

en: (probably) stdin
zh: (也许是)标准输入

en: In file "%1", at (or in the definition that ends at) line %2:
zh: 文件“%1”中的第 %2 行(或者其定义结束于该行)：

en: Somewhere in input file:
zh: 输入文件的某处：

en: Unexpected end of file.
zh: 意外的文件结束符。

en: Unexpected end of line.
zh: 意外的行结束符。

en: Identifier expected.
zh: 需要标识符

en: Expected: "%1"
zh: 预期的：“%1”

en: Unexpected character: "%1"
zh: 意外的字符：“%1”

en: Boolean (either true or false) expected.
    Found: "%1"
zh: 需要逻辑值(true 或者 false)。
    发现：“%1”

en: Unknown compat mode: "%1"
zh: 未知的兼容模式：“%1”

en: replacewith($string, $replace, $with): $replace and $with must have the same length.
zh: replacewith($string, $replace, $with): $replace 与 $with 的长度必须相等。

note: Translation here and below refer to the file /etc/menu-methods/translate_menus that allow to rename and reorganize menu entries automatically. It does not refer to the localisation (translation to other languages).
en: Reading translation rules in %1.
zh: 读取 %1 中的翻译规则。

en: Reading installed packages list...
zh: 正在读取已安装软件包列表...

en: Execution of %1 generated no output or returned an error.
zh: 执行 %1 未产生任何输出或者返回错误。

en: Skipping file because of errors...
zh: 因出错而忽略文件...

en: Reading menu-entry files in %1.
zh: 正在读取 %1 中的菜单条目文件。

en: Error reading %1.
zh: 读取文件 %1 出错

en: %1 menu entries found (%2 total).
zh: 发现 %1 个菜单(共 %2 个)。

en: Script %1 could not be executed.
zh: 无法执行脚本 %1。

en: Script %1 returned error status %2.
zh: 脚本 %1 返回错误状态 %2。

en: Script %1 received signal %2.
zh: 脚本 %1 接受到信号 %2。

en: Running method: %1
zh: 正在执行方法：%1

en: Cannot create pipe.
zh: 无法创建管道。

en: Running menu-methods in %1.
zh: 正在 %1 中执行 menu-methods。

en: Other update-menus processes are already locking %1, quitting.
zh: 其它 update-menus 进程已经锁定了 %1，正在退出。

en: Cannot lock %1: %2 - Aborting.
zh: 无法锁定 %1：%2 - 正在退出。

en: Cannot write to lockfile %1 - Aborting.
zh: 无法锁定 %1 - 正在退出。

en: Cannot remove lockfile %1.
zh: 无法删除锁文件 %1。

en: Update-menus is run by user.
zh: 用户在运行 update-menus。

en: Waiting for dpkg to finish (forking to background).
    (checking %1)
zh: 正在等待 dpkg 结束(正在 fork 到后台)。
    (正在检查 %1)

en: Further output (if any) will appear in %1.
zh: 更多的输出(如果有的话)将出现在 %1。

en: Dpkg is not locking dpkg status area, good.
zh: Dpkg 没有锁定 dkpg 状态区，很好。

en: Unknown install condition "%1" (currently, only "package" is supported).
zh: 未知的安装条件“%1”(目前，只支持 “package”)。
