menu - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Zero-size argument to print function.
zh: 列印函數參數為零。

en: install-menu: checking directory %1
zh: install-menu：檢查目錄 %1

en: install-menu: creating directory %1:
zh: install-menu：建立目錄 %1：

en: Could not create directory(%1): %2
zh: 無法建立目錄(%1)： %2

en: Could not change directory(%1): %2
zh: 無法改變目錄(%1)： %2

en: install-menu: directory %1 already exists
zh: install-menu：目錄 %1 已經存在

note: Do not translate supported
en: install-menu: [supported]: name=%1
zh: install-menu：[supported]：名稱=%1

en: Menu entry lacks mandatory field "%1".
zh: 此選單項目缺乏必要欄位

en: Unknown value for field %1="%2".
zh: 未知的值於欄位 %1="%2"。

note: Do not translate quoted text
en: install-menu: "hotkeycase" can only be "sensitive" or "insensitive"
zh: install-menu："hotkeycase" 只能是 "sensitive" 或 "insensitive"

en: install-menu: Warning: Unknown identifier `%1' on line %2 in file %3. Ignoring.
zh: install-menu：警告：在文件 %3 的第 %2 行有未知的標記 `%1'。將被程式忽略。

en: install-menu: %1 must be defined in menu-method %2
zh: install-menu：%1 必須在 menu-method %2 中定義

en: Cannot open file %1 (also tried %2).
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %1 (同時也試過 %2)。

en: Cannot open file %1.
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: In order to be able to create the user config file(s) for the window manager,
    the above file needs to be writeable (and/or the directory needs to exist).
zh: 為了能替 Window Manager 產生設定檔，
    上述檔案必須可以寫入(以及/或是目錄必須存在)。

en: Warning: the string %1 did not occur in template file %2
zh: 警告：字串 %1 不存在於樣板檔案 %2 中

note: Don't translate quoted string
en: install-menu [-vh] <menu-method>
      Read menu entries from stdin in "update-menus --stdout" format
      and generate menu files using the specified menu-method.
      Options to install-menu:
         -h --help    : this message
            --remove  : remove the menu instead of generating it.
         -v --verbose : be verbose
zh: install-menu [-vh] <menu-method>
      以 "update-menus --stdout" 格式從標準輸入中讀取選單項目
      並且用指定的 menu-method 產生選單檔案。
      install-menu 的選項：
         -h --help    ：本訊息
            --remove  : 移除選單而不是產生選單。
         -v --verbose ：詳細輸出

en: install-menu: no menu-method script specified!
zh: install-menu：沒有指定 menu-method 文稿

en: Cannot open script %1 for reading.
zh: 無法開啟文稿 %1 以讀取。

en: Warning: script %1 does not provide removemenu, menu not deleted
zh: 警告：文稿 %1 沒有提供 removemenu，選單沒有被刪除

en: Running: "%1"
zh: 正在運行："%1"

en: install-menu: %1: aborting
zh: install-menu：%1：放棄

en: Number of arguments to function %1 does not match.
zh: 函式 %1 的參數個數不符合。

en: Unknown function: "%1"
zh: 未知的函式："%1"

en: Indirectly used, but not defined function: "%1"
zh: 間接使用，但未定義函式："%1"

en: Unknown identifier: "%1"
zh: 未知的標示："%1"

en: Encoding conversion error: "%1"
zh: 編碼轉換錯誤："%1"

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知的錯誤。

en: Unknown error, message=%1
zh: 未知的錯誤，訊息=%1

en: Unable to open file "%1".
zh: 無法開啟檔案 "%1"。

en: Failed to pipe data through "%1" (pipe opened for reading).
zh: 將資料透過管道送到 "%1" 時出錯(管道已經開啟以讀取)。

en: %1: missing required tag: "%2"
zh: %1 缺少必要的標籤："%2"

en: (probably) stdin
zh: (也許是)標準輸入

en: In file "%1", at (or in the definition that ends at) line %2:
zh: 檔案 "%1" 中，第 %2 行(或是該行最末)：

en: Somewhere in input file:
zh: 輸入檔案的某處：

en: Unexpected end of file.
zh: 檔案未預期的結束。

en: Unexpected end of line.
zh: 行未預期的結束。

en: Identifier expected.
zh: 需要標示。

en: Expected: "%1"
zh: 預期的："%1"

en: Unexpected character: "%1"
zh: 未預期的字元："%1"

en: Boolean (either true or false) expected.
    Found: "%1"
zh: 必須為 Boolean 值(true 或 false)。
    找到： "%1"

en: Unknown compat mode: "%1"
zh: 未知的相容模式："%1"

en: replacewith($string, $replace, $with): $replace and $with must have the same length.
zh: replacewith($string, $replace, $with)：$replace 和 $with 長度必須相同。

en: file %1 line %2:
    Discarding entry requiring missing package %3.
zh: 檔案 %1 的第 %2 行：
    放棄，需要缺少的套件 %3。

note: Translation here and below refer to the file /etc/menu-methods/translate_menus that allow to rename and reorganize menu entries automatically. It does not refer to the localisation (translation to other languages).
en: Reading translation rules in %1.
zh: 讀取 %1 中的轉換規則。

en: Reading installed packages list...
zh: 讀取已安裝套件清單...

en: Execution of %1 generated no output or returned an error.
zh: 執行 %1 沒有產生任何輸出或是回傳錯誤。

en: Skipping file because of errors...
zh: 因為錯誤所以略過檔案...

en: Reading menu-entry files in %1.
zh: 讀取 %1 中的選單項目檔案。

en: Error reading %1.
zh: 讀取 %1 錯誤。

en: %1 menu entries found (%2 total).
zh: 找到 %1 個選單項目(總共 %2 個)。

en: Running method: %1 --remove
zh: 執行方法：%1 --remove

en: Script %1 could not be executed.
zh: 無法執行文稿 %1。

en: Script %1 returned error status %2.
zh: 文稿 %1 傳回錯誤狀態 %2 。

en: Script %1 received signal %2.
zh: 文稿 %1 收到 %2 信號。

en: Running method: %1
zh: 執行方法：%1

en: Cannot create pipe.
zh: 無法建立管道。

en: Running menu-methods in %1.
zh: 執行 %1 中的選單方法。

en: Other update-menus processes are already locking %1, quitting.
zh: 其他 update-menus 程序已經鎖定 %1，正在退出。

en: Cannot lock %1: %2 - Aborting.
zh: 無法鎖定 %1：%2 - 放棄。

en: Cannot write to lockfile %1 - Aborting.
zh: 無法寫入鎖定檔 %1 - 放棄。

en: Cannot remove lockfile %1.
zh: 無法刪除鎖定檔 %1 。

en: Update-menus is run by user.
zh: Update-menus 以用戶權限執行。

en: Waiting for dpkg to finish (forking to background).
    (checking %1)
zh: 等待 dpkg 結束 (正 fork 到背景)。
    (檢查 %1)

en: Further output (if any) will appear in %1.
zh: 更多的輸出(如果有的話)會出現在 %1。

en: Dpkg is not locking dpkg status area, good.
zh: Dpkg 沒有鎖定 dpkg 狀態區，很好。

note: This is the update-menus --help message
en: Usage: update-menus [options] 
    Gather packages data from the menu database and generate menus for
    all programs providing menu-methods, usually window-managers.
      -d                     Output debugging messages.
      -v                     Be verbose about what is going on.
      -h, --help             This message.
      --menufilesdir=<dir>   Add <dir> to the lists of menu directories to search.
      --menumethod=<method>  Run only the menu method <method>.
      --nodefaultdirs        Disable the use of all the standard menu directories.
      --nodpkgcheck          Do not check if packages are installed.
      --remove               Remove generated menus instead.
      --stdout               Output menu list in format suitable for piping to
                             install-menu.
      --version              Output version information and exit.
zh: 用法：update-menus [options] 
    從選單資料庫中收集套件之料並產生選單給其他所有
    有選單功能的程式，通常是 Window Manager。
      -d                     輸出除錯訊息。
      -v                     詳細顯示正在執行的操作。
      -h, --help             本訊息。
      --menufilesdir=<dir>   加入 <dir> 到要搜尋的選單目錄清單中。
      --menumethod=<method>  僅執行選單方法 <method>。
      --nodefaultdirs        停用所有的標準選單目錄。
      --nodpkgcheck          不要檢查套件是否已安裝。
      --remove               移除所有產生的選單。
      --stdout               以適合透過管道傳送到 install-menu 的方式輸出選單清單。
      --version              輸出版本訊息然後離開。

en: Unknown install condition "%1" (currently, only "package" is supported).
zh: 未知的安裝條件 "%1" (目前只有支援 "package")。
