menulibre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Menu Editor
zh_TW: 選單編輯器

en: Add or remove applications from the menu
zh_TW: 在選單加入或移除應用程式

note: Translators: This option adds a new application entry to the menu.
en: Add _Launcher
zh_TW: 加入啟動器(_L)

note: Translators: This option adds a new directory entry to the menu.
en: Add _Directory
zh_TW: 加入目錄(_D)

note: Translators: This option adds a new separator entry to the menu.
en: Add _Separator
zh_TW: 加入分隔符(_S)

note: Translators: Toolbar button to save the currently selected item.
en: Save Launcher
zh_TW: 儲存啟動器

note: Translators: Toolbar button to undo last change to currently selected item. Translators: Undo action tooltip
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

note: Translators: Toolbar button to redo the last undone change to currently selected item. Translators: Redo action tooltip
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

note: Translators: Toolbar button to revery the currently selected item to it Translators: Revert action tooltip
en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

note: Translators: Toolbar button to delete the currently selected item. Translators: Delete action tooltip
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: Translators: Save On Close Dialog, do save, then close. Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, do save, then leave. Translators: Save Launcher action tooltip
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: Translators: Treeview toolbar button to move the currently selected item up.
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: Translators: Treeview toolbar button to move the currently selected item down.
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: Translators: Placeholder text/hint for the application name entry.
en: Application Name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

note: Translators: Placeholder text/hint for the application comment entry. Translators: "Description" tree column header
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

note: Translators: Treeview column for an action item
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: Translators: "Path" text entry. The working directory of the application.
en: Working Directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

note: Translators: Header for the commonly used application fields.
en: Application Details
zh_TW: 應用程式詳情

note: Translators: "Terminal" on/off switch. When enabled, the application is executed in a terminal window.
en: Run in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機運行

note: Translators: "StartupNotify" on/off switch. When enabled, a busy cursor is shown while the application launches.
en: Use startup notification
zh_TW: 使用啟動通知

note: Translators: "NoDisplay" on/off switch. When enabled, the application will not be shown in menus, but will be available for MIME type associations etc.
en: Hide from menus
zh_TW: 從選單隱藏

note: Translators: Header for the less common application and directory fields.
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: Translators: Button to add item to list.
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

note: Translators: Button to remove item from list.
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: Translators: Button to remove all items from list.
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: Translators: Treeview column for whether an action item is displayed (boolean).
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

note: Translators: Treeview column for the name of the displayed action item.
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: Translators: Button to cancel and leave a dialog. Translators: Help Dialog, cancel button. Translators: Save On Close Dialog, don't save, cancel close. Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, don't save, cancel leave. Translators: Revert Dialog, cancel button. Translators: File Chooser Dialog, cancel but
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: Translators: Button to accept and apply changes in a dialog.
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: Translators: "GenericName" text entry. Generic name of the application, for example "Web Browser".
en: Generic Name
zh_TW: 通用名稱

note: Translators: "Mimetype" text entry. The MIME type(s) supported by this application.
en: Mimetypes
zh_TW: MIME 類型

note: Translators: "Keywords" text entry. A list of keywords to describe this entry.
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

note: Translators: "StartupWMClass" text entry. A window manager hint for the application
en: Startup WM Class
zh_TW: 啟動 WM 類別

note: Translators: "Hidden" on/off switch. When enabled, the application is hidden from the menu.
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: Translators: "DBusActivatable" on/off switch. When enabled, the application is said to be activated via DBUS.
en: DBUS Activatable
zh_TW: 可由 DBUS 啟動

note: Translators: Command line option to display debug messages on stdout
en: Show debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息

note: Translators: About Dialog, window title.
en: About MenuLibre
zh_TW: 關於 MenuLibre

note: Translators: Help Dialog, window title.
en: Online Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

note: Translators: Help Dialog, primary text.
en: Do you want to read the MenuLibre manual online?
zh_TW: 是否閱讀線上 MenuLibre 使用手冊？

note: Translators: Help Dialog, secondary text.
en: You will be redirected to the documentation website where the help pages are maintained.
zh_TW: 會重導向至線上說明文件網站。

note: Translators: Help Dialog, confirmation button. Navigates to online documentation.
en: Read Online
zh_TW: 上線閱讀

note: Translators: Save On Close Dialog, window title. Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, window title.
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

note: Translators: Save On Close Dialog, primary text.
en: Do you want to save the changes before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前是否儲存變更？

note: Translators: Save On Close Dialog, secondary text. Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, primary text.
en: If you don't save the launcher, all the changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如不儲存啟動器，所有變更都會丟失。

note: Translators: Save On Close Dialog, don't save, then close. Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, don't save, then leave.
en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存

note: Translators: Save On Leave Dialog, primary text.
en: Do you want to save the changes before leaving this launcher?
zh_TW: 離開此啟動器前是否儲存變更？

note: Translations: Delete Dialog, secondary text. Notifies user that the file cannot be restored once deleted.
en: This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這將無法復原。

note: Translators: Revert Dialog, window title. Translators: Revert Dialog, confirmation button.
en: Restore Launcher
zh_TW: 還原啟動器

note: Translators: Revert Dialog, primary text. Confirmation to revert all changes since the last file save.
en: Are you sure you want to restore this launcher?
zh_TW: 是否還原此啟動器？

note: Translators: Revert Dialog, secondary text.
en: All changes since the last saved state will be lost and cannot be restored automatically.
zh_TW: 在對上一次儲存的狀態之後所有變更都會丟失，並且無法自動還原。

note: Translators: File Chooser Dialog, confirmation button.
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: Translators: Separator menu item
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 美工繪圖

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Desktop configuration
zh_TW: 桌面設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: User configuration
zh_TW: 使用者設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Hardware configuration
zh_TW: 硬體設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME application
zh_TW: GNOME 應用程式

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GTK+ application
zh_TW: GTK+ 應用程式

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME user configuration
zh_TW: GNOME 使用者設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME hardware configuration
zh_TW: GNOME 硬體設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: GNOME system configuration
zh_TW: GNOME 系統設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Xfce menu item
zh_TW: Xfce 選單項目

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Xfce toplevel menu item
zh_TW: Xfce 頂層選單項目

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Xfce user configuration
zh_TW: Xfce 使用者設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Xfce hardware configuration
zh_TW: Xfce 硬體設定

note: Translators: Launcher category description
en: Xfce system configuration
zh_TW: Xfce 系統設定

note: Translators: "Other" category group. This item is only displayed for unknown or non-standard categories.
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: Translators: Add Launcher action label
en: Add _Launcher…
zh_TW: 加入啟動器(_L)...

note: Translators: Add Launcher action tooltip
en: Add Launcher…
zh_TW: 加入啟動器...

note: Translators: Add Directory action label
en: Add _Directory…
zh_TW: 加入目錄(_D)...

note: Translators: Add Directory action tooltip
en: Add Directory…
zh_TW: 加入目錄...

note: Translators: Add Separator action label
en: _Add Separator…
zh_TW: 加入分隔符(_A)...

note: Translators: Add Separator action tooltip
en: Add Separator…
zh_TW: 加入分隔符...

note: Translators: Save Launcher action label
en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: Translators: Undo action label
en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

note: Translators: Redo action label
en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

note: Translators: Revert action label
en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

note: Translators: Delete action label
en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

note: Translators: Quit action label
en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

note: Translators: Quit action tooltip
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

note: Translators: Help action label
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

note: Translators: Help action tooltip
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

note: Translators: About action label
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: Translators: About action tooltip
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: Translators: "Categories" launcher section
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

note: Translators: "Actions" launcher section
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: Translators: "Advanced" launcher section
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: Translators: Placeholder text for the launcher-specific category selection.
en: Select a category
zh_TW: 選取分類

note: Translators: "Category Name" tree column header
en: Category Name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

note: Translators: "This Entry" launcher-specific category group
en: This Entry
zh_TW: 此項目

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created action
en: New Shortcut
zh_TW: 新增捷徑

note: Translators: File Chooser Dialog, window title.
en: Select a working directory…
zh_TW: 選取工作目錄...

note: Translators: File Chooser Dialog, window title.
en: Select an executable…
zh_TW: 選取執行檔...

note: Translators: This error is displayed when the user does not have sufficient file system permissions to delete the selected file.
en: You do not have permission to delete this file.
zh_TW: 無權限刪除此檔案。

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created launcher.
en: New Launcher
zh_TW: 新增啟動器

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created launcher's description.
en: A small descriptive blurb about this application.
zh_TW: 有關這應用程式的備註。

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a newly created directory.
en: New Directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

note: Translators: Confirmation dialog to delete the selected separator.
en: Are you sure you want to delete this separator?
zh_TW: 是否確定刪除此分隔符？

note: Translators: Confirmation dialog to delete the selected launcher.
en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否確定刪除 "%s"？

note: Translators: "Search Results" treeview column header
en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

note: Translators: Placeholder text for a new menu item name.
en: New Menu Item
zh_TW: 新增選單項目
