Mercurial 1.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (335 entries)

en:  (default: %s)
zh:  (默认: %s)

en: OPTIONS
zh: 选项

en: COMMANDS
zh: 命令

en:     options:
zh:     选项:

en:     aliases: %s
zh:     别名: %s

en: acl: %s not enabled
zh: acl: 未启用 %s

en: acl: %s enabled, %d entries for user %s
zh: acl: 已启用 %s, %d 项，用户 %s

en: config error - hook type "%s" cannot stop incoming changesets
zh: 配置错误 - 钩子类型 "%s" 不能终止进入的修改集

en: acl: changes have source "%s" - skipping
zh: acl: 改变源 "%s" - 跳过

en: acl: user %s denied on %s
zh: acl: 用户 %s 被拒绝访问 %s

en: acl: access denied for changeset %s
zh: acl: 拒绝访问修改集 %s

en: acl: user %s not allowed on %s
zh: acl: 用户 %s 被拒绝访问 %s

en: acl: allowing changeset %s
zh: acl: 允许修改集 %s

en: force
zh: 强制

en: revision
zh: 版本

en: delete a given bookmark
zh: 删除指定书签

en: rename a given bookmark
zh: 改名指定书签

en: connecting to %s:%s as %s, password %s
zh: 连接到 %s:%s as %s，密码 %s

en: query: %s %s
zh: 查询: %s %s

en: failed query: %s %s
zh: 查询失败: %s %s

en: unknown database schema
zh: 未知的数据库方案

en: done
zh: 完成

en: command to display child changesets
zh: 列出子修改集的命令

en: show children of the specified revision
zh: 显示指定版本的子孙

en: unknown sort mode: %s
zh: 未知排序方式: %s

en: found synthetic revision in %s: %r
zh: %s 有伪造版本: %r

en: %s is not a local Mercurial repo
zh: %s 不是本地的水银版本库

en: initializing destination %s repository
zh: 初始化目标版本库 %s

en: run hg sink pre-conversion action
zh: 执行动作 hg sink pre-conversion

en: run hg sink post-conversion action
zh: 执行动作 hg sink post-conversion action

en: pulling from %s into %s
zh: 自 %s 拉到 %s

en: updating tags
zh: 正在更新标签

en: %s is not a valid start revision
zh: %s 不是有效的开始版本

en: ignoring: %s
zh: 忽略: %s

en: run hg source pre-conversion action
zh: 执行动作 hg source pre-conversion

en: run hg source post-conversion action
zh: 执行动作 hg source post-conversion

en: %s does not look like a monotone repo
zh: %s 不像是单纯的 monotone 版本库

en: copying file in renamed directory from '%s' to '%s'
zh: 从已改名的目录 '%s' 复制文件到 '%s'

en: collecting p4 changelists
zh: 正在搜索 p4 修改集

en: Subversion python bindings could not be loaded
zh: 不能加载 svn 的 python 绑定

en: Subversion python bindings %d.%d found, 1.4 or later required
zh: 发现 svn 的 python 绑定版本 %d.%d，需要 1.4 或更新的版本

en: Subversion python bindings are too old, 1.4 or later required
zh: svn 的 python 绑定太旧，需要 1.4 或更新的版本

en: svn: revision %s is not an integer
zh: svn: 版本 %s 不是整数

en: svn: start revision %s is not an integer
zh: svn: 开始版本 %s 不是整数

en: no revision found in module %s
zh: 没有在模块 %s 中发现版本

en: expected %s to be at %r, but not found
zh: 期望 %s 位于 %r，但是没有发现

en: found %s at %r
zh: 发现 %s 位于 %r

en: ignoring empty branch %s
zh: 忽略空的分支 %s

en: found branch %s at %d
zh: 发现分支 %s 位于 %d

en: svn: start revision is not supported with more than one branch
zh: svn: 在给出多于一个分支时不支持开始版本

en: svn: no revision found after start revision %d
zh: svn: 在开始版本 %d 之后没有版本

en: no tags found at revision %d
zh: 在版本 %d 没有发现标签

en: ignoring foreign branch %r
zh: 忽略外部分支 %r

en: %s not found up to revision %d
zh: 没有发现 %s，一直到版本 %d

en: branch renamed from %s to %s at %d
zh: 分支从 %s 改名为 %s，在 %d

en: copied to %s from %s@%s
zh: 复制到 %s，自 %s@%s

en: gone from %s
zh: 离开 %s

en: entry %s
zh: 入口 %s

en: unknown path in revision %d: %s
zh: 版本 %d 有未知路径: %s

en: mark %s came from %s:%d
zh: 标记 %s 来自 %s:%d

en: parsing revision %d (%d changes)
zh: 解析版本 %d (%d 个改变)

en: found parent of branch %s at %d: %s
zh: 发现分支 %s 的父亲，在 %d: %s

en: no copyfrom path, don't know what to do.
zh: 没有 copyfrom 路径，不知道该怎么办。

en: fetching revision log for "%s" from %d to %d
zh: 为 "%s" 获取版本日志，自 %d 到 %d

en: revision %d has no entries
zh: 版本 %d 没有入口

en: svn: branch has no revision %s
zh: svn: 分支没有版本 %s

en: %r is not under %r, ignoring
zh: %r 不在 %r 之下，忽略之

en: initializing svn repo %r
zh: 初始化 svn 版本库 %r

en: initializing svn wc %r
zh: 初始化 svn 工作副本 %r

en: unexpected svn output:
zh: 意外的 svn 输出:

en: unable to cope with svn output
zh: 不能处理 svn 的输出

en: cannot specify --rev and --change at the same time
zh: 不能同时指定 '--rev' 和 '--change'

en: change made by revision
zh: 此版本的修改

en: pulling from %s
zh: 正在拉自 %s

en: new changeset %d:%s merges remote changes with local
zh: 新修改集 '%d:%s' 将远程修改与本地合并

en: a specific revision you would like to pull
zh: 指定取得的版本

en: edit commit message
zh: 编辑提交日志

en: edit commit message (DEPRECATED)
zh: 编辑提交日志(不赞成)

en: switch parents when merging
zh: 当合并时切换父亲

en: commands to sign and verify changesets
zh: 签署和校验修改集的命令

en: no changes found
zh: 没有发现修改

en: show the revision DAG
zh: 显示版本分支图

en: limit number of changes displayed
zh: 限制显示的修改集数量

en: show patch
zh: 显示补丁

en: start an inotify server for this repository
zh: 为此版本库启动服务 'inotify'

en: run server in background
zh: 在后台运行服务

en: used internally by daemon mode
zh: 在后台服务模式内部使用

en: minutes to sit idle before exiting
zh: 空闲几分钟后退出

en: name of file to write process ID to
zh: 写入进程标识符的文件名称

en: creating temporary repository at %s
zh: 正在创建临时版本库 %s

en: 	disabling current template maps
zh: 	禁用当前模版映射

en: 
    removing temporary repository %s
zh: 
    正在删除临时版本库 %s

en: unable to read %s
zh: 读取 %s 失败

en: use pull protocol to copy metadata
zh: 数用协议 'pull' 来复制元数据

en: use uncompressed transfer (fast over LAN)
zh: 使用不压缩的传输(在局域网更快)

en: overwrite existing files
zh: 覆盖已有文件

en: place existing revisions under mq control
zh: 将现有的版本置于 mq 控制下

en: use git extended diff format
zh: 使用 git 扩展差异格式

en: create queue repository
zh: 创建队列版本库

en: pop all patches
zh: 弹出全部补丁

en: queue name to pop
zh: 操作的队列名称

en: forget any local changes
zh: 丢弃本地修改

en: apply if the patch has rejects
zh: 强制应用补丁

en: list patch name in commit text
zh: 在提交日志中列出补丁名称

en: apply all patches
zh: 应用所有补丁

en: merge from another queue
zh: 从其它队列合并

en: merge queue name
zh: 合并队列的名称

en: refresh only files already in the patch and specified files
zh: 仅当文件已经在补丁或指定文件中时才更新

en: force removal with local changes
zh: 强制删除，纵然有本地修改

en: bundle unrelated changesets
zh: 打包不相关的修改集

en: no backups
zh: 不备份

en: Removing file %s
zh: 正在删除文件 %s

en: Removing directory %s
zh: 正在删除目录 %s

en: user quit
zh: 用户退出

en: removing %s
zh: 正在删除 %s

en: (consider using --after)
zh: (考虑使用 --after)

en: changeset:   %d:%s
zh: 修改集:      %d:%s

en: branch:      %s
zh: 分支:        %s

en: tag:         %s
zh: 标签:        %s

en: parent:      %d:%s
zh: 父亲:        %d:%s

en: manifest:    %d:%s
zh: 清单:        %d:%s

en: user:        %s
zh: 用户:        %s

en: date:        %s
zh: 日期:        %s

en: files+:
zh: 文件+:

en: files-:
zh: 文件-:

en: files:
zh: 文件:

en: files:       %s
zh: 文件:        %s

en: copies:      %s
zh: 复制:        %s

en: extra:       %s=%s
zh: 额外:        %s=%s

en: description:
zh: 描述:

en: summary:     %s
zh: 摘要:        %s

en: HG: Enter commit message.  Lines beginning with 'HG:' are removed.
zh: HG: 请输入提交日志。以 'HG:' 开始的行会被删除。

en: empty commit message
zh: 空的提交日志

en: nothing changed
zh: 没有改变

en: created new head
zh: 已经创建新顶点

en: committed changeset %d:%s
zh: 提交修改集 %d:%s

en: There is no Mercurial repository here (.hg not found)
zh: 此处没有水银版本库(没有找到 .hg)

en: either two or three arguments required
zh: 需要两个或三个参数

en: global options:
zh: 全局选项:

en: use "hg help" for the full list of commands
zh: 使用 "hg help" 获得全部命令的列表

en: use "hg help" for the full list of commands or "hg -v" for details
zh: 使用 "hg help" 获得全部命令的列表，或 "hg -v" 获得详细信息

en: use "hg -v help%s" to show aliases and global options
zh: 使用 "hg -v help%s" 显示别名和全局选项

en: use "hg -v help %s" to show global options
zh: 使用 "hg -v help %s" 显示全局选项

en: list of commands:
zh: 命令列表:

en: 
    aliases: %s
zh: 
    别名: %s

en: (no help text available)
zh: (没有可用的帮助信息)

en: options:
zh: 选项:

en: no help text available
zh: 没有可用的帮助信息

en: Mercurial Distributed SCM
zh: 分布式软件配置管理工具 - 水银

en: basic commands:
zh: 基本命令:

en: 
    additional help topics:
zh: 
    额外的帮助主题:

en: pushing to %s
zh: 正在推到 %s

en: reverting %s
zh: 正在恢复 %s

en: undeleting %s
zh: 正在撤销删除 %s

en: saving current version of %s as %s
zh: 保存当前版本的 %s 为 %s

en: file not managed: %s
zh: 文件未被控制: %s

en: no changes needed to %s
zh: 不需要改变 %s

en: output version and copyright information
zh: 输出版本和版权信息

en: Mercurial Distributed SCM (version %s)
zh: 分布式软件配置管理工具 - 水银 (版本 %s)

en: 
    Copyright (C) 2005-2010 Olivia Mackall <olivia@selenic.com> and others
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions. There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh: 
    版权所有 (C) 2005-2010 Olivia Mackall <olivia@selenic.com> 和其他人。
    这是自由软件，具体参见版权条款。这里没有任何担保，甚至没有适合
    特定目的的隐含的担保。

en: repository root directory or symbolic path name
zh: 版本库的根目录或符号路径名称

en: change working directory
zh: 改变工作目录

en: do not prompt, assume 'yes' for any required answers
zh: 不再询问，假定所有答案都是 'yes'

en: suppress output
zh: 抑制输出

en: enable additional output
zh: 启用额外的输出

en: set/override config option
zh: 设置/覆盖配置选项

en: enable debugging output
zh: 启用调试输出

en: start debugger
zh: 启动调试器

en: set the charset encoding
zh: 设置字符集编码

en: set the charset encoding mode
zh: 设置字符集编码模式

en: print traceback on exception
zh: 显示异常的跟踪

en: time how long the command takes
zh: 为命令计时

en: print command execution profile
zh: 显示命令执行的剖析

en: output version information and exit
zh: 显示版本信息后退出

en: display help and exit
zh: 显示帮助后退出

en: do not perform actions, just print output
zh: 不执行操作，只打印输出

en: specify ssh command to use
zh: 指定要使用的 'ssh' 命令

en: specify hg command to run on the remote side
zh: 指定要在远程运行的 'hg' 命令

en: include names matching the given patterns
zh: 包含匹配指定模式的名称

en: exclude names matching the given patterns
zh: 拒绝匹配指定模式的名称

en: use <text> as commit message
zh: 使用 <text> 作为提交日志

en: read commit message from <file>
zh: 从 <file> 读取提交日志

en: record datecode as commit date
zh: 将提供的日期作为提交日期

en: display using template map file
zh: 使用指定的样式显示

en: display with template
zh: 使用指定的模板显示

en: do not show merges
zh: 不显示合并

en: treat all files as text
zh: 将所有文件视为文本文件

en: don't include dates in diff headers
zh: 不要的差异头中包含日期

en: show which function each change is in
zh: 为每个修改显示在什么函数中

en: ignore white space when comparing lines
zh: 当比较行时忽略空白

en: ignore changes in the amount of white space
zh: 忽略空白数量的改变

en: ignore changes whose lines are all blank
zh: 忽略空行的改变

en: number of lines of context to show
zh: 显示几行上下文

en: annotate the specified revision
zh: 追溯指定版本

en: follow file copies and renames
zh: 处理文件复制与改名

en: list the author (long with -v)
zh: 列出作者 (增加 '-v' 会以长格式显示)

en: list the date (short with -q)
zh: 列出日期 (增加 '-q' 会以短格式显示)

en: list the revision number (default)
zh: 列出版本号 (默认)

en: list the changeset
zh: 列出修改集

en: show line number at the first appearance
zh: 列出首次出现时的行号

en: run even when remote repository is unrelated
zh: 纵然远程版本库是无关的也要执行

en: print output to file with formatted name
zh: 输出到使用格式化名称的文件中

en: the clone will only contain a repository (no working copy)
zh: 只复制版本库(没有工作副本)

en: a changeset you would like to have after cloning
zh: 复制后你期望有的修改集

en: mark new/missing files as added/removed before committing
zh: 在提交之前将'新的/丢失的'文件标记为'已增加/已删除'

en: mark a branch as closed, hiding it from the branch list
zh: 标记一个分支已关闭，不在分支列表中显示

en: diff against the second parent
zh: 与第二个父亲比较

en: follow changeset history, or file history across copies and renames
zh: 跟踪修改集历史，或者跟踪文件的复制与改名操作

en: a specific revision up to which you would like to pull
zh: 指定要取得的最高版本

en: end filenames with NUL, for use with xargs
zh: 在文件名称结尾增加 NUL，用于 xargs

en: only follow the first parent of merge changesets
zh: 只跟踪修改集的第一个父亲

en: show copied files
zh: 显示复制的文件

en: do case-insensitive search for a keyword
zh: 对关键字执行不区分大小写的搜索

en: show only merges
zh: 只显示合并

en: show only changesets within the given named branch
zh: 只显示位于指定命名分支中的修改集

en: do not display revision or any of its ancestors
zh: 不显示指定版本或其祖先

en: force a merge with outstanding changes
zh: 强制与已有修改合并

en: revision to merge
zh: 要合并的版本

en: a specific revision up to which you would like to push
zh: 指定你要推送的最高版本

en: update to new tip if changesets were pulled
zh: 如果有新的修改集，就更新到最新版本

en: force push
zh: 强制推送

en: record delete for missing files
zh: 将丢失的文件视为删除

en: remove (and delete) file even if added or modified
zh: 删除文件，纵然它已被增加或修改

en: record a rename that has already occurred
zh: 记录已经发生的改名

en: tipmost revision matching date
zh: 匹配最接近顶点的日期

en: name of access log file to write to
zh: 记录访问日志的文件名称

en: name of error log file to write to
zh: 记录错误日志的文件名称

en: port to listen on (default: 8000)
zh: 监听的端口(默认: 8000)

en: address to listen on (default: all interfaces)
zh: 监听地址(默认: 所有地址)

en: prefix path to serve from (default: server root)
zh: 服务路径前缀(默认: 服务器根)

en: for remote clients
zh: 针对远程客户端

en: web templates to use
zh: 使用的 WEB 模板

en: template style to use
zh: 使用的显示样式

en: use IPv6 in addition to IPv4
zh: 同时使用 IPv6 和 IPv4

en: SSL certificate file
zh: SSL 证书文件

en: show untrusted configuration options
zh: 显示不能信赖的配置选项

en: show status of all files
zh: 显示全部文件的状态

en: show only modified files
zh: 只显示已修改文件的状态

en: show only added files
zh: 只显示已增加文件的状态

en: show only removed files
zh: 只显示已移除文件的状态

en: show only deleted (but tracked) files
zh: 只显示已删除(但被跟踪)文件的状态

en: show only files without changes
zh: 只显示无改动文件的状态

en: show only unknown (not tracked) files
zh: 只显示未知(未被跟踪)文件的状态

en: show only ignored files
zh: 只显示被忽略文件的状态

en: hide status prefix
zh: 隐藏状态前缀

en: show source of copied files
zh: 显示文件的复制源

en: show difference from revision
zh: 显示版本差异

en: replace existing tag
zh: 替换已有的标签

en: make the tag local
zh: 标记标签为本地

en: revision to tag
zh: 标签对应的版本

en: remove a tag
zh: 删除标签

en: overwrite locally modified files (no backup)
zh: 覆盖本地修改的文件(不备份)

en: abort: %s
zh: 中止: %s

en: abort: %s: %s
zh: 中止: %s: %s

en: abort: could not lock %s: %s
zh: 中止: 不能锁定 %s: %s

en: abort: %s!
zh: 中止: %s!

en: abort: %s
zh: 中止: %s

en: hg: unknown command '%s'
zh: hg: 未知命令 '%s'

en: abort: could not import module %s!
zh: 中止: 不能导入模块 %s!

en: (did you forget to compile extensions?)
zh: (你是否忘记了编译扩展?)

en: (is your Python install correct?)
zh: (你的 Python 安装正确吗?)

en: abort: error: %s
zh: 中止: 失败: %s

en: broken pipe
zh: 坏掉的管道

en: interrupted!
zh: 中断!

en: 
    broken pipe
zh: 
    坏掉的管道

en: abort: out of memory
zh: 中止: 内存不足

en: ** unknown exception encountered, details follow
zh: ** 遇到了未知异常，详细信息如下

en: ** or mercurial@selenic.com
zh: ** 或 mercurial@selenic.com

en: ** Mercurial Distributed SCM (version %s)
zh: ** 分布式软件配置管理工具 - 水银 (版本 %s)

en: ** Extensions loaded: %s
zh: ** 已加载的扩展: %s

en: malformed --config option: %s
zh: 非法 '--config' 选项: %s

en: extension '%s' overrides commands: %s
zh: 扩展 '%s' 覆盖了命令: %s

en: Option --config may not be abbreviated!
zh: 选项 '--config' 不能简短!

en: Option --cwd may not be abbreviated!
zh: 选项 '--cwd' 不能简短!

en: Time: real %.3f secs (user %.3f+%.3f sys %.3f+%.3f)
zh: 时间: 实际 %.3f 秒(用户 %.3f+%.3f 系统 %.3f+%.3f)

en: repository '%s' is not local
zh: 非本地版本库 '%s'

en: invalid arguments
zh: 非法参数

en: lsprof not available - install from http://codespeak.net/svn/user/arigo/hack/misc/lsprof/
zh: lsprof 不可用 - 从 http://codespeak.net/svn/user/arigo/hack/misc/lsprof/ 安装

en: *** failed to import extension %s from %s: %s
zh: *** 加载扩展 '%s'，自 '%s': %s

en: *** failed to import extension %s: %s
zh: *** 加载扩展 '%s' 失败: %s

en: couldn't find merge tool %s
zh: 不能找到合并工具 '%s'

en: tool %s can't handle symlinks
zh: 工具 '%s' 不能处理符号链接

en: tool %s can't handle binary
zh: 工具 '%s' 不能处理二进制

en: tool %s requires a GUI
zh: 工具 '%s' 需要 GUI

en: picked tool '%s' for %s (binary %s symlink %s)
zh: 选择工具 '%s'，用于 %s(二进制 %s 符号链接 %s)

en:  no tool found to merge %s
    keep (l)ocal or take (o)ther?
zh:  没有找到工具合并 %s
    使用本地(l)或者他人(o)的内容?

en: Specifying Multiple Revisions
zh: 指定多个版本

en: Diff Formats
zh: 差异格式

en: Template Usage
zh: 模版用法

en: updating working directory
zh: 正在更新工作目录

en: destination directory: %s
zh: 目标目录: %s

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: merged
zh: 已合并

en: removed
zh: 已删除

en: unresolved
zh: 未解决

en: %d files %s
zh: %d 个文件%s

en: using %s
zh: 使用 %s

en: sending %s command
zh: 发送命令 '%s'

en: sending %s bytes
zh: 发送 %s 字节

en: authorization failed
zh: 授权失败

en: real URL is %s
zh: 实际 URL 是 '%s'

en: '%s' does not appear to be an hg repository
zh: '%s' 似乎不是水银版本库

en: repository %s already exists
zh: 版本库 %s 已存在

en: rolling back interrupted transaction
zh: 回滚中断的事务

en: rolling back last transaction
zh: 回滚最近的事务

en: no rollback information available
zh: 没有回滚信息可用

en: unresolved merge conflicts (see hg resolve)
zh: 未解决的合并冲突(参见 'hg resolve')

en: trouble committing %s!
zh: 提交 '%s' 出错!

en: %s does not exist!
zh: %s 不存在!

en: %s not tracked!
zh: %s 没有被跟踪!

en: searching for changes
zh: 正在搜索修改

en: requesting all changes
zh: 正在请求全部修改

en: %d changesets found
zh: 已发现 %d 个修改集

en: adding changesets
zh: 正在增加修改集

en: adding manifests
zh: 正在增加清单

en: adding file changes
zh: 正在增加文件改变

en: added %d changesets with %d changes to %d files%s
zh: 已增加 %d 个修改集，包含 %d 个改变，修改了 %d 个文件%s

en: resolving manifests
zh: 正在解析清单

en: getting %s
zh: 正在检出 %s

en: scanning
zh: 正在扫描

en: %d files, %d bytes to transfer
zh: 需要传输 %d 个文件，%d 字节

en: sending %s (%d bytes)
zh: 正在发送 %s (%d 字节)

en: unmatched quotes
zh: 不匹配的引号

en: style not found: %s
zh: 没有找到样式: %s

en: template file %s: %s
zh: 模版文件 %s: %s

en: failed to truncate %s
zh: 截断 '%s' 失败

en: transaction abort!
zh: 事务中止!

en: rollback completed
zh: 完成回滚

en: password:
zh: 密码:

en: http authorization required
zh: 需要 http 授权

en: http authorization required
zh: 需要 http 授权

en: realm: %s
zh: 领域: %s

en: user: %s
zh: 用户: %s

en: user:
zh: 用户:

en: (DEPRECATED)
zh: (不赞成)
