kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Tasks View
zh_CN: 任务视图

en: Week View
zh_CN: 周视图

en: 3 Day View
zh_CN: 三日视图

en: Day View
zh_CN: 日视图

en: Schedule View
zh_CN: 日程视图

en: Month View
zh_CN: 月视图

en: Backwards
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forwards
zh_CN: 前进

en: To Today
zh_CN: 转到今天

en: To Date…
zh_CN: 转到日期…

en: New Event…
zh_CN: 新建事件...

en: New Task…
zh_CN: 新建任务...

en: Import Calendar…
zh_CN: 导入日历...

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: By Due Date
zh_CN: 按到期日期

en: By Priority Level
zh_CN: 按优先级

en: Ascending order
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending Order
zh_CN: 降序

en: Show Completed Tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成的任务

en: Refresh All
zh_CN: 刷新全部

en: Move occurrence(s)
zh_CN: 移动重现

en: Unable to add the exception item to the calendar. No change will be done.
zh_CN: 无法将异常项目添加到日历。将不会做任何更改。

en: Delete task and its sub-tasks
zh_CN: 删除任务及其子任务

en: Delete task and make sub-tasks independent
zh_CN: 删除任务并使子任务独立。

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_CN: 发生错误：%1

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Calendar Application
zh_CN: 日历应用程序

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Default from locale
zh_CN: 默认区域设置

[ctx: List separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: No set date
zh_CN: 未设定日期

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Filtering by tags
zh_CN: 按标签过滤

en: All Tasks
zh_CN: 全部任务

en: Remove filtering tag
zh_CN: 移除过滤标签

en: Every week | Every %1 weeks
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 周

en: Every week on | Every %1 weeks on
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 周

en: Every year on the %2 of %3 | Every %1 years on the %2 of %3
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年的 %2 %3

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Every minute | Every %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 分钟

en: Every hour | Every %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 小时

en: Every day | Every %1 days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 天

en: Every month on the %2 | Every %1 months on the %2
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 个月在 %2

en: Every year on the %2 day of the year | Every %1 years on the %2 day of the year
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年的第 %2 天

en: Complex recurrence rule
zh_CN: 复杂的重复规则

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Never ends
zh_CN: 永不结束

en: Ends on %1
zh_CN: 结束于 %1

en: Ends after %1 occurrences
zh_CN: 在 %1 次事件后结束

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Highest priority)
zh_CN: %1 (最高优先级)

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Mid-high priority)
zh_CN: %1 (较高优先级)

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Medium priority)
zh_CN: %1 (中等优先级)

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Mid-low priority)
zh_CN: %1 (较低优先级)

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Lowest priority)
zh_CN: %1 (最低优先级)

en: No set priority level
zh_CN: 未指定优先级

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Calendar Color
zh_CN: 选择日历颜色

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

en: Min. Interval:
zh_CN: 分钟间隔：

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: %1 incidences were imported successfully.
zh_CN: 成功导入 %1 个事件。

[ctx: %1 is the error message]
en: An error occurred importing incidences: %1
zh_CN: 导入事件时出错：%1

en: Import a calendar
zh_CN: 导入日历

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Import Calendar
zh_CN: 导入日历

en: Would you like to merge this calendar file's events and tasks into one of your existing calendars, or would prefer to create a new calendar from this file?
zh_CN: 您想将此日历文件的事件和任务合并到一个已有日历，还是从这个文件创建一个新的日历？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This event is recurring
zh_CN: 此事件正在循环

en: This event has reminder | This event has reminders
zh_CN[0]: 此事件有提醒物

[ctx: %1 is a percentage number]
en: <b>%1%</b> Complete
zh_CN: <b>%1%</b> 已完成

en: <b>Calendar:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日历：</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签：</b>

en: Remove %1 tag
zh_CN: 移除 %1 标签

en: <b>Date:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日期：</b>

en: <b>Time:</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间：</b>

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>持续时间：</b>

en: <b>Priority level:</b>
zh_CN: <b>优先级：</b>

en: <b>Completed:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已完成：</b>

en: <b>Recurrence:</b>
zh_CN: <b>重复：</b>

en: Except on:
zh_CN: 例外：

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置：</b>

en: Unable to find location.
zh_CN: 找不到位置。

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述：</b>

en: <b>Attachment:</b> | <b>Attachments:</b>
zh_CN[0]: <b>附件：</b>

en: <b>Reminders:</b>
zh_CN: <b>提醒：</b>

en: <b>Organizer:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组织者：</b>

en: <b>Google Meet:</b>
zh_CN: <b>Google Meeting：</b>

en: <b>Guests:</b>
zh_CN: <b>客人：</b>

en: Super-task
zh_CN: 父任务

en: Sub-task | Sub-tasks
zh_CN[0]: 子任务

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Mark Task as Incomplete
zh_CN: 标记任务为未完成

en: Mark Task as Complete
zh_CN: 标记任务为已完成

en: Add Sub-Task
zh_CN: 添加子任务

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 1 (highest priority)
zh_CN: 1 (最高优先级)

en: 2 (mid-high priority)
zh_CN: 2 (较高优先级)

en: 3 (mid-high priority)
zh_CN: 3 (较高优先级)

en: 4 (mid-high priority)
zh_CN: 4 (较高优先级)

en: 5 (medium priority)
zh_CN: 5 (中等优先级)

en: 6 (mid-low priority)
zh_CN: 6 (较低优先级)

en: 7 (mid-low priority)
zh_CN: 7 (较低优先级)

en: 8 (mid-low priority)
zh_CN: 8 (较低优先级)

en: 9 (lowest priority)
zh_CN: 9 (最低优先级)

en: Today (%1)
zh_CN: 今天 (%1)

en: Tomorrow (%1)
zh_CN: 明天 (%1)

en: In a week (%1)
zh_CN: 一周内 (%1)

en: In a month (%1)
zh_CN: 一月内 (%1)

en: Expand Main Drawer
zh_CN: 展开主抽屉栏

en: Collapse Main Drawer
zh_CN: 收起主抽屉栏

en: Remove Tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

[ctx: %1 is month name, %2 is year]
en: <b>%1</b> %2
zh_CN: %2 <b>%1</b>

en: Choose a Task Calendar
zh_CN: 选择任务日历

en: Choose a Calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历

en: Choose an Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete calendar
zh_CN: 删除日历

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: You won't be able to revert this action
zh_CN: 您将无法恢复此操作

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete calendar
zh_CN: 删除日历

[ctx: %1 is the type of the incidence (e.g event, todo, journal entry)]
en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

en: Do you want to delete item: "%1"?
zh_CN: 您是否想要删除项目“%1”？

en: Item "%1" has sub-items. Do you want to delete all related items, or just the currently selected item?
zh_CN: 项目“%1”有子项。您想要删除所有相关的项目，还是仅删除当前选中的项目？

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates. This item also has sub-items.
    
    Do you want to delete the selected occurrence on %2, also future occurrences, or all of its occurrences?
    
    Deleting all will also delete sub-items!
zh_CN: 日历项“%1”在多个日期重复出现。该项目也有子项。
    您想要仅删除选中的 %2 时的重现，还是以及未来的重现，还是全部的重现？
    全部删除将会同时删除子项！

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates. Do you want to delete the selected occurrence on %2, also future occurrences, or all of its occurrences?
zh_CN: 日历项“%1”在多个日期重复出现。您想要仅删除选中的 %2 时的重现，还是以及未来的重现，还是全部的重现？

en: Only Delete Current
zh_CN: 仅删除当前项目

en: Also Delete Future
zh_CN: 同时删除未来的项目

en: Delete Only This
zh_CN: 仅删除此项目

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: As in 'Never synchronize this calendar']
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: %1 is incidence type]
en: Edit %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1

[ctx: %1 is incidence type]
en: Add %1
zh_CN: 添加 %1

en: Invalid dates provided.
zh_CN: 您提供的日期无效。

en: End date cannot be before start date.
zh_CN: 结束日期不能早于开始日期。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Calendar:
zh_CN: 日历：

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: Completion:
zh_CN: 完成：

en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Start:
zh_CN: 起始：

en: Due:
zh_CN: 到期：

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Every:
zh_CN: 每隔：

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: On:
zh_CN: 于：

[ctx: %1 is the day number of month]
en: The %1 of each month
zh_CN: 每月的第 %1 天

[ctx: the weekOfMonth dayOfWeekString of each month]
en: The %1 %2 of each month
zh_CN: 每月的第 %1 个 %2

en: Ends:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: On
zh_CN: 在

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: occurrence | occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 次重复

en: Exceptions:
zh_CN: 例外：

en: Add Recurrence Exception
zh_CN: 添加重现例外

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选项目

en: Show map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tap to set tags…
zh_CN: 点击设置标签...

en: Click to set tags…
zh_CN: 点击设置标签...

en: Manage tags…
zh_CN: 管理标签...

en: Reminders:
zh_CN: 提醒:

en: Add Reminder
zh_CN: 添加提醒

en: Attendees:
zh_CN: 参与者：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需项目

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Request RSVP
zh_CN: 请求对方收到时回复 (RSVP)

en: Add Attendee
zh_CN: 添加参与者

en: Choose from Contacts
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Fill in Manually
zh_CN: 手动填写

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Change incidence date
zh_CN: 更改事件发生日期

en: The item you are trying to change is a recurring item. Should the changes be applied only to this single occurrence, also to future items, or to all items in the recurrence?
zh_CN: 您正试图更改一个重现项目。想要更改仅对单次重现生效，或是对未来重现生效，还是对所有重现生效？

en: Only This Item
zh_CN: 只有本次

en: Also Future Items
zh_CN: 只有未来

en: All Occurrences
zh_CN: 全部事件

en: Mark Incomplete
zh_CN: 标记为未完成

en: Mark Complete
zh_CN: 标记为已完成

en: Undo:
zh_CN: 撤销：

en: Redo:
zh_CN: 重做：

en: Refresh All Calendars
zh_CN: 刷新全部日历

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: View all tasks
zh_CN: 查看所有任务

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未指定

en: 1 (Highest Priority)
zh_CN: 1 (最高优先级)

en: 5 (Medium Priority)
zh_CN: 5 (中等优先级)

en: 9 (Lowest Priority)
zh_CN: 9 (最低优先级)

[ctx: Custom reminder]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: hours
zh_CN:  小时

en: days
zh_CN:  天

en: before start of event
zh_CN: 事件开始前

en: after start of event
zh_CN: 事件开始后

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Return to Location
zh_CN: 复位

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Event…
zh_CN: 新建事件...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Task…
zh_CN: 新建任务...

[ctx: @title]
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @title]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @title]
en: 3 Days
zh_CN: 三日

[ctx: @title]
en: Day
zh_CN: 一日

[ctx: @title]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程

[ctx: @title]
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: All day or Multi day
zh_CN: 全天或多天

[ctx: Date has no events or tasks set]
en: Clear day.
zh_CN: 无事之日。

en: Tap
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Nothing on the books today. %1 to add something.
zh_CN: 今日无事被记录，此处%1以添加。

[ctx: %1 is the name of the event]
en: %1 (Day %2 of %3)
zh_CN: %1 (第 %2 天，共 %3 天)

en: Runs all day
zh_CN: 持续全天

en: Starts at %1
zh_CN: 始于%1

en: Ends at %1
zh_CN: 终于%1

en: Runs All Day
zh_CN: 持续全天

en: <b>Today</b>
zh_CN: <b>今日</b>

en: Previous Day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Previous Three Days
zh_CN: 前三天

en: Previous Week
zh_CN: 上一周

en: Next Day
zh_CN: 明天

en: Next Three Days
zh_CN: 后三天

en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下一周

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: @action:inmenu open week view]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @action:inmenu open 3 days view]
en: 3 Days
zh_CN: 三日

[ctx: @action:inmenu open day view]
en: Day
zh_CN: 一日

en: Previous Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Next Month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Priority %1
zh_CN: 优先级 %1

en: No set priority
zh_CN: 未指定优先级

en: Calendar is not enabled
zh_CN: 日历未启用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: No tasks completed
zh_CN: 没有已完成的任务。

en: No tasks left to complete
zh_CN: 没有未完成的任务

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Show Completed
zh_CN: 显示已完成任务

en: Completed Tasks in %1
zh_CN: %1 中的已完成任务

en: Completed Tasks
zh_CN: 已完成任务

en: Create a New Task…
zh_CN: 创建新任务…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Calendar source settings…
zh_CN: 日历源设置...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update calendar source
zh_CN: 更新日历源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete calendar source
zh_CN: 删除日历源

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Sort Tasks
zh_CN: 任务排序

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sort Tasks
zh_CN: 任务排序

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: Add New Calendar Source…
zh_CN: 添加新日历源...

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Use popup to show incidence information
zh_CN: 使用弹出窗口显示事件信息

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select Holiday Regions
zh_CN: 选择假日区域

en: Show tasks in calendar views
zh_CN: 在日历视图中显示任务

en: Show sub-tasks in calendar views
zh_CN: 在日历视图中显示子任务

en: Past event transparency
zh_CN: 过去事件透明度

en: Month view settings
zh_CN: 月视图设置

en: Month view mode
zh_CN: 月视图模式

en: Swipeable month grid
zh_CN: 可滑动月份网格

en: Basic month grid
zh_CN: 基本月份网格

en: Swipeable month grid requires higher system performance.
zh_CN: 可滑动月份网格需要更高的系统性能。

en: Weekday label alignment
zh_CN: 每周日期标签对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Weekday label length:
zh_CN: 每周日期标签长度

en: Full name (Monday)
zh_CN: 全称 (Monday)

en: Abbreviated (Mon)
zh_CN: 缩略名 (Mon)

en: Letter only (M)
zh_CN: 一个字 (M)

en: Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: Grid border width (pixels):
zh_CN: 网格线宽度 (像素)：

en: Week view settings
zh_CN: 周视图设置

en: Week view mode
zh_CN: 周视图模式

en: Swipeable week view
zh_CN: 可滑动的周视图

en: Basic week view
zh_CN: 基本树视图

en: Swipeable week view requires higher system performance.
zh_CN: 可滑动周视图需要更高的系统性能。

en: Schedule View settings
zh_CN: 计划视图设置

en: Schedule view mode
zh_CN: 计划视图模式

en: Swipeable schedule view
zh_CN: 可滑动日历视图

en: Basic schedule view
zh_CN: 基本日历视图

en: Swipeable schedule view requires higher system performance.
zh_CN: 可滑动日历视图需要更高的系统性能。

en: Show week headers
zh_CN: 显示周标题

en: Tasks View settings
zh_CN: 任务视图设置

en: Show completed sub-tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成的子任务

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Enable maps
zh_CN: 启用地图

en: May cause crashing on some systems.
zh_CN: 在某些系统上可能会导致崩溃。

en: Location marker
zh_CN: 位置标记

en: Circle (shows area of location)
zh_CN: 圆 (显示位置区域)

en: Pin (shows exact location)
zh_CN: 点 (显示确切位置)

[ctx: %1 is 2 or more]
en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: %1 is 2 or more]
en: %1 hours
zh_CN: %1 小时

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1 分钟

en: %1 before start of event
zh_CN: 事件开始前 %1

en: %1 after start of event
zh_CN: 事件开始后 %1

en: On event start
zh_CN: 事件开始时

en: Manage Tags…
zh_CN: 管理标签...

en: Show Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏

[ctx: @item this is the default calendar]
en: %1 (Offline)
zh_CN: %1 (离线)

[ctx: @item this is the default calendar]
en: %1 (Default)
zh_CN: %1 (默认)

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Undo Text
zh_CN: 撤销文本

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Redo Text
zh_CN: 重做文本

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: Home:
zh_CN: 首页：

en: Invalid item
zh_CN: 无效项目

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: New Contact…
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Refresh All Address Books
zh_CN: 刷新所有地址簿

en: New Contact Group…
zh_CN: 新建联系人组

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit contact…
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: No address book selected
zh_CN: 未选择地址簿

en: The member with name <b>%1</b> is missing an email address
zh_CN: 姓名为 <b>%1</b> 的成员缺少电子邮件地址

en: Contact does not exist any more
zh_CN: 联系人不存在

[ctx: contact's name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: contact's email address]
en: EMail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book %1
zh_CN: 地址簿文件夹 %1 的属性

en: Both:
zh_CN: 同时：

en: Work:
zh_CN: 工作：

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Address Book Color
zh_CN: 选择地址簿颜色

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Select Email Address
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件地址

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: No contacts
zh_CN: 无联系人

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit address book…
zh_CN: 编辑地址簿

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update address book
zh_CN: 更新地址簿

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete address book
zh_CN: 删除地址簿

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Address book source settings…
zh_CN: 地址簿源设置

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update address book source
zh_CN: 更新地址簿源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete address source
zh_CN: 删除地址簿源

en: Address book:
zh_CN: 地址簿：

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Contact name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Honorific prefix
zh_CN: 敬称前缀：

en: Miss
zh_CN: 小姐

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 夫人

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Prof.
zh_CN: 教授

en: Given name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First name or chosen name
zh_CN: 名字和姓氏

en: Additional name
zh_CN: 其他姓名

en: Honorific suffix
zh_CN: 敬称后缀：

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Alternative name
zh_CN: 替代名称

en: Blog Feed
zh_CN: 博客订阅

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Profession
zh_CN: 职业

en: Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Business Information
zh_CN: 商业信息

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Instant Messenger
zh_CN: 即时通讯工具

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: protocol:person@example.com
zh_CN: 协议:person@example.com

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en: Blog Feed:
zh_CN: 博客源：

en: Personal information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日：

en: Anniversary:
zh_CN: 纪念日：

en: Partner's name:
zh_CN: 搭档姓名：

en: Phone Number | Phone Numbers
zh_CN[0]: 电话号码

[ctx: Label for a phone number type]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Address | Addresses
zh_CN[0]: 地址

[ctx: %1 is the type of the address, e.g. home, work, ...]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 即时通讯

[ctx: Label for a messaging protocol]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Profession:
zh_CN: 职业：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔：

en: Department:
zh_CN: 部门：

en: Office:
zh_CN: 办公室：

en: Manager's name:
zh_CN: 经理姓名：

en: Email Address | Email Addresses
zh_CN[0]: 邮箱地址

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete contact | Delete contacts
zh_CN[0]: 删除联系人

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Creating QR code failed
zh_CN: 创建二维码失败

en: Contact Books
zh_CN: 通讯簿

en: Add New Address Book Source…
zh_CN: 添加新地址簿源

[ctx: displayed as subject when the subject of a mail is empty]
en: No Subject
zh_CN: 无主题

[ctx: displayed when a mail has unknown sender, receiver or date]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Image request has been cancelled
zh_CN: 图像请求已被取消

en: New Mail…
zh_CN: 新邮件

[ctx: @action]
en: Save as…
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: No mailbox selected
zh_CN: 未选择邮箱

en: Select a mailbox from the sidebar.
zh_CN: 从侧边栏选择一个邮箱

en: Mailbox is empty
zh_CN: 邮箱为空

en: Mailboxes
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: This mail contains an invitation
zh_CN: 此邮件包含一个邀请
