kalendar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (624 entries)

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Tasks View
zh_TW: 工作檢視

en: Week View
zh_TW: 單週檢視

en: Work Week View
zh_TW: 工作週檢視

en: 3 Day View
zh_TW: 3 天檢視

en: Day View
zh_TW: 單日檢視

en: Schedule View
zh_TW: 行程檢視

en: Month View
zh_TW: 月份檢視

en: Backwards
zh_TW: 往前

en: Forwards
zh_TW: 往後

en: To Today
zh_TW: 跳到今天

en: To Date…
zh_TW: 跳到日期…

en: New Event…
zh_TW: 新事件…

en: New Task…
zh_TW: 新工作…

en: Import Calendar…
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆…

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母排序

en: By Due Date
zh_TW: 依到期日期

en: By Priority Level
zh_TW: 依優先等級

en: Ascending order
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending Order
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Show Completed Tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已完成的工作

en: Show Today Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示今天

en: Refresh All
zh_TW: 重新整理全部

en: Move occurrence(s)
zh_TW: 移動事件

en: Unable to add the exception item to the calendar. No change will be done.
zh_TW: 無法將例外的項目加入行事曆。將不做任何變更。

en: Delete task and its sub-tasks
zh_TW: 刪除工作和它的子工作

en: Delete task and make sub-tasks independent
zh_TW: 刪除工作並讓子工作獨立

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：%1

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @title]
en: Merkuro Calendar
zh_TW: Merkuro 行事曆

en: Calendar Application
zh_TW: 行事曆應用程式

en: © KDE Community 2021–2024
zh_TW: © KDE 社群 2021–2024

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Default from locale
zh_TW: 地域的預設值

en: No set date
zh_TW: 未設定日期

en: Overdue
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: Please retain space]
en:  at %1
zh_TW:  於 %1

[ctx: Please retain parenthesis and space]
en:  (overdue)
zh_TW:  (逾期)

en: Filtering by tags
zh_TW: 依標籤過濾中

en: All Tasks
zh_TW: 所有工作

en: Remove filtering tag
zh_TW: 移除過濾中標籤

en: Every week | Every %1 weeks
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 週

en: Every week on | Every %1 weeks on
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 週於

en: Every year on the %2 of %3 | Every %1 years on the %2 of %3
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年%3的%2

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Every minute | Every %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 分鐘

en: Every hour | Every %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 小時

en: Every day | Every %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 天

en: Every month on the %2 | Every %1 months on the %2
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 個月於 %2

en: Every year on the %2 day of the year | Every %1 years on the %2 day of the year
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 年在當年的第 %2 天

en: Complex recurrence rule
zh_TW: 複雜重複規則

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Never ends
zh_TW: 不結束

en: Ends on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 結束

en: Ends after %1 occurrences
zh_TW: 發生 %1 次後結束

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Highest priority)
zh_TW: %1（最高優先權）

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Mid-high priority)
zh_TW: %1（中高優先權）

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Medium priority)
zh_TW: %1（中等優先權）

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Mid-low priority)
zh_TW: %1（中低優先權）

[ctx: %1 is the priority level number]
en: %1 (Lowest priority)
zh_TW: %1（最低優先權）

en: No set priority level
zh_TW: 未設定優先等級

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Calendar Color
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆顏色

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Min. Interval:
zh_TW: 分鐘間隔：

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: %1 incidences were imported successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功匯入 %1 個事件。

[ctx: %1 is the error message]
en: An error occurred importing incidences: %1
zh_TW: 匯入事件時發生錯誤：%1

en: New calendar created from imported file successfully.
zh_TW: 成功從匯入檔案建立新行事曆。

en: Import a calendar
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆

en: Calendar files (*.ics *.vcs)
zh_TW: Calendar 檔案 (*.ics *.vcs)

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Import Calendar
zh_TW: 匯入行事曆

en: Would you like to merge this calendar file's events and tasks into one of your existing calendars, or would prefer to create a new calendar from this file?
zh_TW: 您想要將這個行事曆檔案的事件和工作合併到您現存的形式裡，還是想要從這個檔案建立新的行事曆呢？

[ctx: @action:button merge with existing calendar]
en: Merge with Existing
zh_TW: 與現存的合併

[ctx: @action:button Create new calendar]
en: Create New
zh_TW: 建立新的

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: This event is recurring
zh_TW: 這個事件會重複

en: This event has reminder | This event has reminders
zh_TW[0]: 這個事件有提醒

[ctx: %1 is a percentage number]
en: <b>%1%</b> Complete
zh_TW: <b>%1%</b> 已完成

en: <b>Calendar:</b>
zh_TW: <b>行事曆：</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤：</b>

en: Remove %1 tag
zh_TW: 移除 %1 標籤

en: <b>Date:</b>
zh_TW: <b>日期：</b>

en: <b>Time:</b>
zh_TW: <b>時間：</b>

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh_TW: <b>時長：</b>

en: <b>Priority level:</b>
zh_TW: <b>優先等級：</b>

en: <b>Completed:</b>
zh_TW: <b>已完成：</b>

en: <b>Recurrence:</b>
zh_TW: <b>重複：</b>

en: Except on:
zh_TW: 除了：

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置：</b>

en: Unable to find location.
zh_TW: 找不到位置。

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_TW: <b>描述：</b>

en: <b>Attachment:</b> | <b>Attachments:</b>
zh_TW[0]: <b>附檔：</b>

en: <b>Reminders:</b>
zh_TW: <b>提醒：</b>

en: <b>Organizer:</b>
zh_TW: <b>組織者：</b>

en: <b>Guests:</b>
zh_TW: <b>訪客：</b>

en: Super-task
zh_TW: 上層工作

en: Sub-task | Sub-tasks
zh_TW[0]: 子工作

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Mark Task as Incomplete
zh_TW: 將工作標記為未完成

en: Mark Task as Complete
zh_TW: 將工作標記為已完成

en: Add Sub-Task
zh_TW: 新增子工作

en: Set priority…
zh_TW: 設定優先權…

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: 1 (highest priority)
zh_TW: 1（最高優先權）

en: 2 (mid-high priority)
zh_TW: 2（中高優先權）

en: 3 (mid-high priority)
zh_TW: 3（中高優先權）

en: 4 (mid-high priority)
zh_TW: 4（中高優先權）

en: 5 (medium priority)
zh_TW: 5（中等優先權）

en: 6 (mid-low priority)
zh_TW: 6（中低優先權）

en: 7 (mid-low priority)
zh_TW: 7（中低優先權）

en: 8 (mid-low priority)
zh_TW: 8（中低優先權）

en: 9 (lowest priority)
zh_TW: 9（最低優先權）

en: Set due date…
zh_TW: 設定到期日…

en: Today (%1)
zh_TW: 今天 (%1)

en: Tomorrow (%1)
zh_TW: 明天 (%1)

en: In a week (%1)
zh_TW: 一週後 (%1)

en: In a month (%1)
zh_TW: 一週後 (%1)

en: Expand Main Drawer
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Collapse Main Drawer
zh_TW: 收起側邊欄

en: Remove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

[ctx: %1 is month name, %2 is year]
en: <b>%1</b> %2
zh_TW: %2 年 <b>%1</b>

en: Choose a Task Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇工作行事曆

en: Choose a Calendar
zh_TW: 選擇行事曆

en: Choose an Address Book
zh_TW: 選取通訊錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete calendar
zh_TW: 刪除行事曆

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Do you want to delete the calendar: "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除行事曆："%1" 嗎？

en: You won't be able to revert this action
zh_TW: 您將無法復原這個動作

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete calendar
zh_TW: 刪除行事曆

[ctx: %1 is the type of the incidence (e.g event, todo, journal entry)]
en: Delete %1
zh_TW: 刪除 %1

en: Do you want to delete item: "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除項目："%1" 嗎？

en: Item "%1" has sub-items. Do you want to delete all related items, or just the currently selected item?
zh_TW: 項目 "%1" 有子項目。您要刪除所有相關項目，還是只刪除目前選取的項目？

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates. This item also has sub-items.
    
    Do you want to delete the selected occurrence on %2, also future occurrences, or all of its occurrences?
    
    Deleting all will also delete sub-items!
zh_TW: 行事曆項目 "%1" 在多個日期重複發生。這個項目也有子項目。
    
    您要刪除 %2 上所選的事件，刪除它和未來的重複事件，還是刪除它的所有事件？
    
    刪除全部也會刪除掉子項目！

en: The calendar item "%1" recurs over multiple dates. Do you want to delete the selected occurrence on %2, also future occurrences, or all of its occurrences?
zh_TW: 行事曆項目 "%1" 在多個日期重複發生。您要刪除 %2 上選取的事件，刪除它和未來的重複事件，還是刪除它的所有事件？

en: Only Delete Current
zh_TW: 僅刪除目前的

en: Also Delete Future
zh_TW: 也刪除未來的

en: Delete Only This
zh_TW: 只刪除此項目

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

[ctx: @title]
en: Edit Calendar
zh_TW: 編輯行事曆

[ctx: @title]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: @title]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 entry | %1 entries
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: @label]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title]
en: Retrieval
zh_TW: 取得

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use options from parent folder or account
zh_TW: 使用親資料夾或帳號的選項

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Synchronize when selecting this folder
zh_TW: 選取此資料夾時同步

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Synchronize after
zh_TW: 多久之後同步

[ctx: As in 'Never synchronize this calendar']
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Interval for updating a calendar]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: %1 is incidence type]
en: Edit %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

[ctx: %1 is incidence type]
en: Add %1
zh_TW: 新增 %1

en: Invalid dates provided.
zh_TW: 提供了無效日期。

en: End date cannot be before start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期不能早於開始日期。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Calendar:
zh_TW: 行事曆：

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Add a title for your task
zh_TW: 為您的工作新增標題

en: Add a title for your event
zh_TW: 為您的事件新增標題

en: Add a title for your journal entry
zh_TW: 為您的日誌項目新增標題

en: Completion:
zh_TW: 完成度：

en: All day
zh_TW: 整天

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Due:
zh_TW: 到期：

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Timezone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重複：

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每個月

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Every:
zh_TW: 每：

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 個月

en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年

en: On:
zh_TW: 於：

[ctx: %1 is the day number of month]
en: The %1 of each month
zh_TW: 每個月的 %1 號

[ctx: the weekOfMonth dayOfWeekString of each month]
en: The %1 %2 of each month
zh_TW: 每個月第 %1 週的%2

en: Ends:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: On
zh_TW: 於

en: After
zh_TW: 事件發生…

en: occurrence | occurrences
zh_TW[0]: 次之後

en: Exceptions:
zh_TW: 例外：

en: Add Recurrence Exception
zh_TW: 新增重複例外

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Show map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Tap to set tags…
zh_TW: 按一下設定標籤…

en: Click to set tags…
zh_TW: 點擊以設定標籤…

en: Manage tags…
zh_TW: 管理標籤…

en: Reminders:
zh_TW: 提醒：

en: Add Reminder
zh_TW: 新增提醒

en: Attendees:
zh_TW: 參加者：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Request RSVP
zh_TW: 請求 RSVP

en: Add Attendee
zh_TW: 新增參加者

en: Choose from Contacts
zh_TW: 從聯絡人選取

en: Fill in Manually
zh_TW: 手動填入

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附檔：

en: Add Attachment
zh_TW: 新增附檔

en: Add an attachment
zh_TW: 新增附檔

en: Change incidence date
zh_TW: 變更事件日期

en: The item you are trying to change is a recurring item. Should the changes be applied only to this single occurrence, also to future items, or to all items in the recurrence?
zh_TW: 您試圖變更的項目是一個重複項目。您要將此變更套用到這個事件，套用到它和未來的重複事件，還是套用到所有重複事件？

en: Only This Item
zh_TW: 只對此項目

en: Also Future Items
zh_TW: 此項目和未來項目

en: All Occurrences
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: Mark Incomplete
zh_TW: 標記為未完成

en: Mark Complete
zh_TW: 標記為已完成

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Undo:
zh_TW: 復原：

en: Redo:
zh_TW: 重做：

en: Refresh All Calendars
zh_TW: 重新整理所有行事曆

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is the name of the action getting reverted]
en: Undo: %1
zh_TW: 復原：%1

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @action:inmenu %1 is the name of the action getting re-applied]
en: Redo: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: View all tasks
zh_TW: 檢視所有工作

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未指定

en: 1 (Highest Priority)
zh_TW: 1（最高優先權）

en: 5 (Medium Priority)
zh_TW: 5（中等優先權）

en: 9 (Lowest Priority)
zh_TW: 9（最低優先權）

[ctx: Custom reminder]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: before start of event
zh_TW: 事件開始之前

en: after start of event
zh_TW: 事件開始之後

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Return to Location
zh_TW: 回到位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Event…
zh_TW: 新事件…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Task…
zh_TW: 新工作…

[ctx: @title]
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

[ctx: @title]
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

[ctx: @title]
en: Work Week
zh_TW: 工作週

[ctx: @title]
en: 3 Days
zh_TW: 3 天

[ctx: @title]
en: Day
zh_TW: 單日

[ctx: @title]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 行程

[ctx: @title]
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: All day or Multi day
zh_TW: 整天或多日

[ctx: Date has no events or tasks set]
en: Clear day.
zh_TW: 沒有事情的一天。

en: Tap
zh_TW: 輕點

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Nothing on the books today. %1 to add something.
zh_TW: 今天沒有任何活動。%1來新增一些。

[ctx: %1 is the name of the event]
en: %1 (Day %2 of %3)
zh_TW: %1（第 %2 天，共 %3 天）

en: Runs all day
zh_TW: 整天

en: Starts at %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 開始

en: Ends at %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 結束

en: Runs All Day
zh_TW: 整天

en: <b>Today</b>
zh_TW: <b>今天</b>

en: Previous Day
zh_TW: 前一天

en: Previous Three Days
zh_TW: 前三天

en: Previous Work Week
zh_TW: 上一個工作週

en: Previous Week
zh_TW: 上一週

en: Next Day
zh_TW: 隔天

en: Next Three Days
zh_TW: 接下來三天

en: Next Work Week
zh_TW: 下一個工作週

en: Next Week
zh_TW: 下一週

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

[ctx: @action:inmenu open week view]
en: Week
zh_TW: 單週

[ctx: @action:inmenu open work week view]
en: Work Week
zh_TW: 工作週

[ctx: @action:inmenu open 3 days view]
en: 3 Days
zh_TW: 3 天

[ctx: @action:inmenu open day view]
en: Day
zh_TW: 單日

en: Previous Month
zh_TW: 前一個月

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下一個月

en: Priority %1
zh_TW: 優先權 %1

en: No set priority
zh_TW: 未設定優先權

en: No task sets enabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用任何工作集。

en: Calendar is not enabled
zh_TW: 行事曆未啟用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: No tasks completed
zh_TW: 沒有已完成的工作

en: No tasks left to complete
zh_TW: 沒有還沒完成的工作

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en:  , is overdue
zh_TW: ，已逾期

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Show Completed
zh_TW: 顯示已完成

en: Completed Tasks in %1
zh_TW: %1 中已完成的工作

en: Completed Tasks
zh_TW: 已完成的工作

en: Create a New Task…
zh_TW: 建立新工作…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Task
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假日

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Display Events
zh_TW: 顯示事件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit Calendar…
zh_TW: 編輯行事曆…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update Calendar
zh_TW: 更新行事曆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Calendar
zh_TW: 刪除行事曆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set calendar color…
zh_TW: 設定行事曆顏色…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Calendar source settings…
zh_TW: 行事曆來源設定…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update calendar source
zh_TW: 更新行事曆來源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete calendar source
zh_TW: 刪除行事曆來源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide all
zh_TW: 隱藏全部

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Sort Tasks
zh_TW: 排序工作

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Go
zh_TW: 跳至

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Sort Tasks
zh_TW: 排序工作

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Availability
zh_TW: 行程資訊

en: Configure Availability
zh_TW: 設定行程資訊

en: Availability Publishing settings
zh_TW: 行程資訊發佈設定

en: When you publish your availability information, it enables others to consider your calendar availability when inviting you to a meeting. Only the times that are already marked as busy are disclosed, without revealing the specific reasons for your availability.
zh_TW: 當您發佈了您的行程資訊，這讓他人能夠在邀請您至會議前考慮您的空閒或忙碌狀況。只有已經編輯為忙碌的時間會被告知，不會流出特定的原因。

en: Publish your availability information automatically
zh_TW: 自動發佈您的行程資訊

en: Minimum time (in minutes) between uploads
zh_TW: 上傳之間最小時間間隔（分鐘）

en: Number of days of availability info to publish:
zh_TW: 發佈多少天的行程資訊：

en: Server information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Server URL
zh_TW: 伺服器網址

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Click here to publish availability information manually
zh_TW: 按此以手動發佈行程資訊

en: Email availability
zh_TW: 電子郵件行程資訊

en: Enter email of recipient…
zh_TW: 輸入收件人的電子郵件地址…

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Availability Retrieval settings
zh_TW: 行程資訊取得設定

en: By retrieving Availability information that others have published, you can take their calendar into account when inviting them to a meeting.
zh_TW: 取得其他人的行程資訊後，您可以在決定會議時間前先參考他們的行程。

en: Retrieve others' availability information automatically
zh_TW: 自動取得其他人的行程資訊

en: Use full email address for retrieval
zh_TW: 使用完整電子郵件地址來取得行程資訊

en: Add New Calendar Source…
zh_TW: 新增行事曆來源…

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Use popup to show incidence information
zh_TW: 用彈出視窗來顯示事件資訊

en: Show holidays in calendar views
zh_TW: 在行事曆檢視中顯示假日

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select Holiday Regions
zh_TW: 選擇假日區域

en: Show tasks in calendar views
zh_TW: 在行事曆檢視中顯示工作

en: Show sub-tasks in calendar views
zh_TW: 在行事曆檢視中顯示子工作

en: Past event transparency
zh_TW: 過去事件透明度

en: Month view settings
zh_TW: 月份檢視設定

en: Month view mode
zh_TW: 月份檢視模式

en: Swipeable month grid
zh_TW: 可滑動的月份格線

en: Basic month grid
zh_TW: 基本的月份格線

en: Swipeable month grid requires higher system performance.
zh_TW: 可滑動的月份格線需要更多系統效能。

en: Weekday label alignment
zh_TW: 星期幾標籤對齊

en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

en: Weekday label length:
zh_TW: 星期幾標籤長度：

en: Full name (Monday)
zh_TW: 完整名稱（星期一）

en: Abbreviated (Mon)
zh_TW: 縮寫（週一）

en: Letter only (M)
zh_TW: 僅字母 (M)

en: Show week numbers
zh_TW: 顯示週數

en: Grid border width (pixels):
zh_TW: 格線邊框寬度（像素）：

en: Week view settings
zh_TW: 單週檢視設定

en: Week view mode
zh_TW: 單週檢視模式

en: Swipeable week view
zh_TW: 可滑動的單週檢視

en: Basic week view
zh_TW: 基本的單週檢視

en: Swipeable week view requires higher system performance.
zh_TW: 可滑動的單週檢視需要更多系統效能。

en: Schedule View settings
zh_TW: 行程檢視設定

en: Schedule view mode
zh_TW: 行程檢視模式

en: Swipeable schedule view
zh_TW: 可滑動的行程檢視

en: Basic schedule view
zh_TW: 基本的行程檢視

en: Swipeable schedule view requires higher system performance.
zh_TW: 可滑動的行程檢視需要更多系統效能。

en: Show week headers
zh_TW: 顯示週標頭

en: Hide empty days
zh_TW: 隱藏沒有事件的天數

en: Tasks View settings
zh_TW: 工作檢視設定

en: Show completed sub-tasks
zh_TW: 顯示已完成的子工作

en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Enable maps
zh_TW: 啟用地圖

en: May cause crashing on some systems.
zh_TW: 某些系統上可能會造成崩潰。

en: Location marker
zh_TW: 位置標記

en: Circle (shows area of location)
zh_TW: 圓形（顯示位置的區域）

en: Pin (shows exact location)
zh_TW: 圖標（顯示精確位置）

[ctx: %1 is 2 or more]
en: %1 days
zh_TW: %1 天

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: %1 is 2 or more]
en: %1 hours
zh_TW: %1 小時

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: %1 minutes
zh_TW: %1 分鐘

en: %1 before start of event
zh_TW: 事件開始之前 %1

en: %1 after start of event
zh_TW: 事件開始之後 %1

en: On event start
zh_TW: 於事件開始

en: Manage Tags…
zh_TW: 管理標籤…

en: Show Menubar
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

[ctx: @item this is the default calendar]
en: %1 (Offline)
zh_TW: %1（離線）

[ctx: @item this is the default calendar]
en: %1 (Default)
zh_TW: %1（預設）

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Undo Text
zh_TW: 復原文字

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Redo Text
zh_TW: 重做文字

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Quit Merkuro
zh_TW: 離開 Merkuro

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Merkuro Handbook
zh_TW: Merkuro 手冊

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: text editing menu action]
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Enter Full Screen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Home:
zh_TW: 住家：

[ctx: @info: shorthand for the key is revoked]
en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

[ctx: @info: shorthand for the key is expired]
en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

[ctx: @info: shorthand for the key is disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @info: shorthand for the key is invalid]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

[ctx: @info: shorthand for the key is valid]
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

[ctx: Placeholder when no name is set]
en: No name
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Invalid item
zh_TW: 無效的項目

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: New Contact…
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人…

en: Refresh All Address Books
zh_TW: 重新整理所有通訊錄

en: New Contact Group…
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人群組…

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit contact…
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人…

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

[ctx: @action]
en: Move to…
zh_TW: 移動到…

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to…
zh_TW: 複製到…

en: No address book selected
zh_TW: 未選取通訊錄

en: The member with name <b>%1</b> is missing an email address
zh_TW: 名稱為 <b>%1</b> 的成員沒有電子郵件地址

en: Contact does not exist any more
zh_TW: 聯絡人已不再存在

[ctx: contact's name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

[ctx: contact's email address]
en: EMail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book %1
zh_TW: 通訊錄 %1 的屬性

en: Both:
zh_TW: 兩者：

en: Work:
zh_TW: 工作：

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

[ctx: @title]
en: Merkuro Contact
zh_TW: Merkuro 聯絡人

en: Address Book Application
zh_TW: 通訊錄應用程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Address Book Color
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄顏色

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Select Email Address
zh_TW: 選取電子郵件地址

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Name
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact Group
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人群組

[ctx: Number of selected contacts]
en: %1 selected | %1 selected
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %1 個

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Move Selection To:
zh_TW: 將所選移動到：

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Copy Selection To:
zh_TW: 將所選複製到：

[ctx: Placeholder]
en: No Name
zh_TW: 未命名

en: No contacts
zh_TW: 沒有聯絡人

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit address book…
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update address book
zh_TW: 更新通訊錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete address book
zh_TW: 刪除通訊錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set address book color…
zh_TW: 設定通訊錄顏色…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Address book source settings…
zh_TW: 通訊錄來源設定…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Update address book source
zh_TW: 更新通訊錄來源

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete address source
zh_TW: 刪除通訊錄來源

en: Address book:
zh_TW: 通訊錄：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Contact name
zh_TW: 聯絡人名稱

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Honorific prefix
zh_TW: 前置敬語

en: Prof.
zh_TW: 教授

en: Given name
zh_TW: 出生時名稱

en: First name or chosen name
zh_TW: 名字或自選名稱

en: Additional name
zh_TW: 額外名稱

en: Middle name or other name
zh_TW: 中間名或其他名稱

en: Family name:
zh_TW: 家族名（姓氏）：

en: Surname or last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Honorific suffix
zh_TW: 後置敬語

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Alternative name
zh_TW: 替代名

en: Blog Feed
zh_TW: 部落格 Feed

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Profession
zh_TW: 職業

[ctx: Placeholder value for name of Profession]
en: Software Developer
zh_TW: 軟體開發者

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

[ctx: Placeholder value for name of Department]
en: Merkuro-Team
zh_TW: Merkuro 部門

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

[ctx: Placeholder value for Office]
en: Tech Wing, 4th Floor
zh_TW: 科技翼大樓，四樓

en: Manager's Name
zh_TW: 主管姓名

en: Assistant's Name
zh_TW: 助理姓名

en: Add Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Edit Contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Business Information
zh_TW: 企業資訊

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Instant Messenger
zh_TW: 即時訊息程式

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: This contact was changed elsewhere during editing.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人在編輯時在其他地方被變更。

en: Which changes should be kept?
zh_TW: 要保留哪些變更？

en: Current changes
zh_TW: 目前的變更

en: External changes
zh_TW: 外部變更

en: Edit %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1

en: Create Contact Group
zh_TW: 建立聯絡人群組

en: Address Book:
zh_TW: 通訊錄：

en: Contact group name
zh_TW: 聯絡人群組名稱

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Only contacts with an email address can be added to a contact group
zh_TW: 只有有電子郵件地址的聯絡人才能被加到聯絡人群組

en: This contact group was changed elsewhere during editing.
zh_TW: 這個聯絡人群組在編輯時在其他地方被變更。

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Remove email
zh_TW: 移除電子郵件地址

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Add email
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件

[ctx: @label]
en: Partner's name
zh_TW: 配偶姓名

[ctx: @label]
en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 紀念日

[ctx: @label]
en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Cell
zh_TW: 手機

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Images files (*.png *.jpeg *.jpg)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (*.png *.jpeg *.jpg)

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Add Profile Picture
zh_TW: 新增頭貼

en: Update Profile Picture
zh_TW: 更新頭貼

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Call
zh_TW: 撥打電話

en: Select number to call
zh_TW: 選擇要打電話給哪個號碼

en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

en: Select number to send message to
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送給哪個號碼

en: Send email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Show QR Code
zh_TW: 顯示 QR 碼

en: Contact information
zh_TW: 聯絡人資訊

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Blog Feed:
zh_TW: 部落格 Feed：

en: Personal information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: Anniversary:
zh_TW: 紀念日：

en: Partner's name:
zh_TW: 配偶姓名：

en: Phone Number | Phone Numbers
zh_TW[0]: 電話號碼

en: Address | Addresses
zh_TW[0]: 地址

en: Instant Messaging
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

en: Profession:
zh_TW: 職業：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 職稱：

en: Department:
zh_TW: 部門：

en: Office:
zh_TW: 辦公室：

en: Manager's name:
zh_TW: 主管姓名：

en: Assistant's name:
zh_TW: 助理姓名：

en: Email Address | Email Addresses
zh_TW[0]: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Cryptographic Certificates
zh_TW: 數位憑證

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Confirm Contact Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除聯絡人

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete contact | Delete contacts
zh_TW[0]: 刪除聯絡人

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete your contact: | Do you really want to delete your contacts:
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除您這些聯絡人嗎：

en: You won't be able to revert this action.
zh_TW: 您將無法復原這個動作。

en: QR Code
zh_TW: QR 碼

en: Creating QR code failed
zh_TW: 建立 QR 碼失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Contact Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Add New Address Book Source…
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄來源…

[ctx: @title]
en: Merkuro Launcher
zh_TW: Merkuro 啟動器

en: merkuro Launcher
zh_TW: merkuro 啟動器

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: displayed as subject when the subject of a mail is empty]
en: No Subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

[ctx: displayed when a mail has unknown sender, receiver or date]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Image request has been cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消影像請求

en: No key
zh_TW: 無金鑰

en: New Mail…
zh_TW: 撰寫郵件…

en: Check Mail
zh_TW: 查看郵件

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as Read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as Unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark as Important
zh_TW: 標記為重要

[ctx: @action]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @action]
en: Save as…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: There are no recipients to e-mail
zh_TW: 沒有收件者能傳送電子郵件

en: Error creating transport
zh_TW: 建立傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Error loading transport
zh_TW: 載入傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Error queuing message in outbox: %1
zh_TW: 將信件放入寄件匣時發生錯誤：%1

en: Resource %1 is broken.
    %2
zh_TW: 資源 %1 已損毀。
    %2

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Account Configuration: %1
zh_TW: 帳號設定：%1

[ctx: @title]
en: Merkuro Mail
zh_TW: Merkuro 郵件

en: Email Client
zh_TW: 電子郵件軟體

en: Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Are you sure you want to delete the folder %1, discarding its contents? <br /> <b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除資料夾 %1 嗎？這會捨棄它的內容。<br /><b>請注意</b>捨棄掉的信件不會儲存到您的垃圾桶資料夾裡，而會直接永久刪除。

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Delete Email
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Email
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the email "%1", discarding its contents? <br /> <b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除郵件「%1」嗎？這會捨棄它的內容。<br /><b>請注意</b>捨棄掉的信件不會儲存到您的垃圾桶資料夾裡，而會直接永久刪除。

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Folder Properties
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Restart Account
zh_TW: 重新啟動帳號

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Folder Name…
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱…

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: @title]
en: Search: %1
zh_TW: 搜尋：%1

[ctx: Number of selected emails]
en: %1 selected | %1 selected
zh_TW[0]: 選取 %1 個

en: Save Message - Merkuro Mail
zh_TW: 儲存信件 - Merkuro 郵件

en: Email messages (*.mbox)
zh_TW: 郵件訊息 (*.mbox)

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Mark Message
zh_TW: 標記信件

en: No mailbox selected
zh_TW: 未選取信箱

en: Select a mailbox from the sidebar.
zh_TW: 請從側邊欄裡選取一個郵件。

en: Mailbox is empty
zh_TW: 信箱是空的

en: Mailboxes
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Message
zh_TW: 新信件

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 身分：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回覆地址：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: This mail contains an invitation
zh_TW: 這個郵件包含邀請

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import key
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰

[ctx: @action:group]
en: Identities
zh_TW: 身分

[ctx: @title:group Title for the list of receiving accounts which are imap or pop3 email accounts]
en: Receiving Accounts
zh_TW: 收件帳號

en: Mail Account Configuration
zh_TW: 郵件帳號設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號
