en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

[ctx: Message->]
en: Universal
ko: 항상

[ctx: Message->]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: Message->]
en: Reply to All
ko: 전체 답장

[ctx: Message->]
en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
ko: <a href="whatsthis">어떻게 작동하나요?</a>

en: <qt><p>Here you can add, edit, and delete custom message templates to use when you compose a reply or forwarding message. Create the custom template by typing the name into the input box and press the '+' button. Also, you can bind a keyboard combination to the template for faster operations.</p><p>Message templates support substitution commands, by simply typing them or selecting them from the <i>Insert command</i> menu.</p><p>There are four types of custom templates: used to <i>Reply</i>, <i>Reply to All</i>, <i>Forward</i>, and <i>Universal</i> which can be used for all kinds of operations. You cannot bind a keyboard shortcut to <i>Universal</i> templates.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>메시지를 전달하거나 답장을 쓸 때 사용할 사용자 정의 템플릿을 추가, 편집, 삭제할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 템플릿을 만들려면 입력 상자에 이름을 입력한 후 '+' 단추를 누르십시오. 더 빠르게 작업하려면 키보드 단축키를 할당할 수 있습니다.</p><p>메시지 템플릿은 대체 명령을 지원합니다. <i>명령 삽입</i> 메뉴에서 대체할 항목을 선택하거나 직접 입력하십시오.</p><p>사용 가능한 템플릿은 총 4종류가 있습니다: <i>답장</i>, <i>전체 답장</i>, <i>전달</i>, <i>항상</i>이 있으며, 이 중 '항상'은 모든 경우에 사용될 수 있습니다. <i>항상</i> 템플릿에는 키보드 단축키를 할당할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

[ctx: Message->]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: A template with same name already exists.
ko: 이름이 같은 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot create template
ko: 템플릿을 만들 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove template "%1"?
ko: 템플릿 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Template?
ko: 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: With Custom Template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿 사용

en: Reply With Custom Template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿으로 답장

en: Reply to All With Custom Template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿으로 전체 답장

en: (no custom templates)
ko: (사용자 정의 템플릿 없음)

en: Default new message template
ko: 기본 새 메시지 템플릿

en: Default reply template
ko: 기본 답장 템플릿

[ctx: Default reply template.%1: date of original message, %2: time of original message, %3: quoted text of original message, %4: cursor Position]
en: On %1 %2 you wrote:
    %3
    %4
ko: %1 %2에 쓴 내용:
    %3
    %4

en: Default reply all template
ko: 기본 전체 답장 템플릿

[ctx: Default reply all template: %1: date, %2: time, %3: name of original sender, %4: quoted text of original message, %5: cursor position]
en: On %1 %2 %3 wrote:
    %4
    %5
ko: %1 %2에 %3 님이 쓴 글:
    %4
    %5

en: Default forward template
ko: 기본 전달 템플릿

[ctx: Default forward template: %1: subject of original message, %2: date of original message, %3: time of original message, %4: mail address of original sender, %5: original message text]
en: 
    ----------  Forwarded Message  ----------
    
    Subject: %1
    Date: %2, %3
    From: %4
    %OADDRESSEESADDR
    
    %5
    -----------------------------------------
ko: 
    ----------  전달된 메시지  ----------
    
    제목: %1
    날짜: %2, %3
    보낸 사람: %4
    %OADDRESSEESADDR
    
    %5
    -----------------------------------------

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content), group (CTemplates #$(name))
en: Template content
ko: 템플릿 내용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Shortcut), group (CTemplates #$(name))
en: Template shortcut
ko: 템플릿 바로 가기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Type), group (CTemplates #$(name))
en: Template type
ko: 템플릿 종류

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StripSignature), group (TemplateParser)
en: Remove the signature when replying
ko: 답장 쓸 때 서명 지우기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmartQuote), group (TemplateParser)
en: Use smart &quoting
ko: 똑똑한 인용 사용(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplyUsingVisualFormat), group (TemplateParser)
en: Reply or forward using the same visual format as the original message (plain text or HTML)
ko: 같은 시각적 형식을 사용하여 답장 및 전달(일반 텍스트 또는 HTML)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateNewMessage), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for new message
ko: 새 메시지에 사용할 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for reply
ko: 답장할 때 사용할 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReplyAll), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for reply to all
ko: 전체 답장할 때 사용할 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateForward), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for forward
ko: 전달할 때 사용할 템플릿

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (TemplateParser)
en: Quote characters
ko: 인용 부호

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot insert content from file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1에서 내용을 삽입할 수 없음: %2

[ctx: @item:intext email To]
en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

[ctx: @item:intext email CC]
en: CC:
ko: 참조:

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Attachment %1
ko: 첨부 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Pipe command <command>%1</command> failed.
ko: 명령 <command>%1</command>을(를) 파이프할 수 없습니다.

en: Quoted Message Text
ko: 인용된 메시지 텍스트

en: Message Text as Is
ko: 메시지 텍스트 그대로

en: Message Id
ko: 메시지 ID

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date in Short Format
ko: 짧은 날짜

en: Date in C Locale
ko: C 로캘 날짜

en: Day of Week
ko: 요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time in Long Format
ko: 긴 형식 시간

en: Time in C Locale
ko: C 로캘 시간

en: To Field Address
ko: 받는 사람 필드 주소

en: To Field Name
ko: 받는 사람 필드 전체 이름

en: To Field First Name
ko: 받는 사람 필드 성

en: To Field Last Name
ko: 받는 사람 필드 이름

en: CC Field Address
ko: 참조 필드 주소

en: CC Field Name
ko: 참조 필드 전체 이름

en: CC Field First Name
ko: 참조 필드 성

en: CC Field Last Name
ko: 참조 필드 이름

en: From Field Address
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 주소

en: From Field Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 전체 이름

en: From Field First Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 성

en: From Field Last Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 이름

en: Addresses of all recipients
ko: 모든 수신자 주소

[ctx: Template value for subject of the message]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Quoted Headers
ko: 인용된 헤더

en: Headers as Is
ko: 헤더 그대로

en: Header Content
ko: 헤더 내용

en: Reply as Quoted Plain Text
ko: 인용 부호가 있는 일반 텍스트로 답장

en: Reply as Quoted HTML Text
ko: 인용 부호가 있는 HTML 텍스트로 답장

en: From field Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 전체 이름

[ctx: Template subject command.]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Pipe Original Message Body and Insert Result as Quoted Text
ko: 원문 메시지 본문을 파이프한 다음 결과를 인용된 텍스트로 삽입

en: Pipe Original Message Body and Insert Result as Is
ko: 원문 메시지 본문을 파이프한 다음 결과를 그대로 삽입

en: Pipe Original Message with Headers and Insert Result as Is
ko: 원문 메시지 본문과 헤더를 파이프한 다음 결과를 그대로 삽입

en: Pipe Current Message Body and Insert Result as Is
ko: 현재 메시지 본문을 파이프한 다음 결과를 그대로 삽입

en: Pipe Current Message Body and Replace with Result
ko: 현재 메시지 본문을 파이프한 다음 결과물로 대체

[ctx: Inserts user signature, also known as footer, into message]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Insert File Content
ko: 파일 내용 삽입

[ctx: All characters, up to and including the next newline, are discarded without performing any macro expansion]
en: Discard to Next Line
ko: 다음 줄까지 무시

en: Template Comment
ko: 템플릿 주석

en: No Operation
ko: 작업 없음

en: Clear Generated Message
ko: 생성된 메시지 비우기

en: Cursor position
ko: 커서 위치

en: Blank text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Dictionary Language
ko: 사전 언어

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Turn Debug On
ko: 디버그 켜기

en: Turn Debug Off
ko: 디버그 끄기

en: Insert Command
ko: 명령 삽입

en: Original Message
ko: 원래 메시지

en: Current Message
ko: 현재 메시지

en: Process with External Programs
ko: 외부 프로그램으로 처리

[ctx: Miscellaneous template commands menu]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: Debug template commands menu]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: <p>Here you can create and manage templates to use when composing new messages, replies or forwarded messages.</p><p>The message templates support substitution commands, either simply type them or select them from the <i>Insert command</i> menu.</p>
ko: <p>새 메시지를 쓰거나, 메시지에 답장하거나 전달할 때 사용할 템플릿을 만들고 관리할 수 있습니다.</p><p>메시지 템플릿은 대체 명령을 지원합니다. <i>명령 삽입</i> 메뉴에서 대체할 항목을 선택하거나 직접 입력하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Templates specified here are folder-specific. They override both global templates and per-identity templates.</p>
ko: <p>여기에 지정한 템플릿은 폴더별로 적용됩니다. 전역 및 프로필별 템플릿을 덮어씁니다.</p>

en: <p>Templates specified here are identity-specific. They override global templates, but can be overridden by per-folder templates if they are specified.</p>
ko: <p>여기에 지정한 템플릿은 프로필 별로 적용됩니다. 전역 템플릿을 덮어쓰지만 폴더 별 템플릿이 있는 경우 무시됩니다.</p>

en: <p>These are global (default) templates. They can be overridden by per-identity templates or per-folder templates if they are specified.</p>
ko: <p>여기에 지정한 템플릿은 전역 템플릿입니다. 프로필 별 및 폴더 별 템플릿이 있는 경우 무시됩니다.</p>

en: Do you want to reset current template or all templates to default?
ko: 현재 템플릿을 초기화하거나 모든 템플릿을 초기화하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Current Template
ko: 현재 템플릿 초기화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset All Templates
ko: 모든 템플릿 초기화

en: Use of "Reply using plain text" and "Reply using HTML text" in pairs is not correct. Use only one of the aforementioned commands with " Reply as Quoted Message command" as per your need
    (a)Reply using plain text for quotes to be strictly in plain text
    (b)Reply using HTML text for quotes being in HTML format if present
ko: "일반 텍스트로 답장" 및 "HTML 텍스트로 답장" 명령은 같이 사용할 수 없습니다. 필요에 따라서 "인용문을 포함하여 답장" 명령을 사용한 다음 다음 두 명령 중 하나를 선택해서 사용하십시오.
    (a) 일반 텍스트로 답장을 선택하면 인용문을 일반 텍스트로 처리합니다
    (b) HTML 텍스트로 답장을 선택하면 HTML 형식이 있는 경우 인용문을 HTML로 처리합니다

en: &Insert Command
ko: 명령 삽입(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a command to insert into the template
ko: 템플릿에 삽입할 명령 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Traverse this menu to find a command to insert into the current template being edited.  The command will be inserted at the cursor location, so you want to move your cursor to the desired insertion point first.
ko: 이 메뉴에는 현재 편집하고 있는 템플릿에 삽입할 수 있는 명령이 들어 있습니다. 현재 커서 위치에 삽입되므로 원하는 위치로 커서를 이동한 다음 삽입하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mName)
en: Enter a name for the custom template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿 이름

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mName)
en: To create a custom template, first enter a name for that template and press the '+' button.
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿을 만들려면 템플릿의 이름을 입력하고 '+' 단추를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mAdd)
en: Add a new custom template
ko: 새 사용자 정의 템플릿 추가

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mAdd)
en: Press this button if you want to create a new custom template with the specified name
ko: 지정한 이름으로 새 사용자 정의 템플릿을 만들려면 누르십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Remove the selected custom template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿 삭제

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Press this button if you want to remove the currently selected custom template
ko: 선택한 사용자 정의 템플릿을 삭제하려면 누르십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mDuplicate)
en: Duplicate the selected custom template
ko: 선택한 사용자 정의 템플릿 복제

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mDuplicate)
en: Press this button if you want to duplicate the currently selected custom template
ko: 선택한 사용자 정의 템플릿을 복제하려면 누르십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: List of custom templates available
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 정의 템플릿 목록

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: This is a list of all the custom templates available.
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 정의 템플릿 목록입니다.

[ctx: @title:column Type of custom template]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @title:column Name of the custom template.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @label:textbox Recipient mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToLabel)
en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCCLabel)
en: CC:
ko: 참조:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mToEdit)
en: Additional recipients of the message
ko: 메시지의 추가 수신자

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mToEdit)
en: When using this template, the default recipients are those you enter here.  This is a comma-separated list of mail addresses.
ko: 이 템플릿을 사용하면 기본 수신자는 여기에 입력한 사람이 됩니다.  쉼표로 구분된 메일 주소 목록입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mCCEdit)
en: Additional recipients who get a copy of the message
ko: 메시지 복사본을 받을 추가 수신자

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mCCEdit)
en: When using this template, the recipients you enter here will by default get a copy of this message.  This is a comma-separated list of mail addresses.
ko: 이 템플릿을 사용하면 여기에 입력한 수신자는 기본적으로 메시지의 복사본을 받아 봅니다. 쉼표로 구분된 메일 주소 목록입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, mEdit)
en: The custom template
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, mEdit)
en: This area contains the associated custom template.
ko: 이 영역은 연결된 사용자 정의 템플릿을 포함합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Universal custom template type.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Universal
ko: 항상

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for message replies]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for reply-to-all messages]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Reply to All
ko: 전체 답장

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for message forwards]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Forward
ko: 전달

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Shortc&ut:
ko: 바로 가기(&U):

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Template type:
ko: 템플릿 종류(&T):

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TemplatesConfigurationBase)
en: Template Configuration
ko: 템플릿 설정

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_new)
en: New Message
ko: 새 메시지

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_new)
en: Create the template for new messages
ko: 새 메시지 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_new)
en: In this area you create the template for new email messages.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
ko: 이 영역에서 새 이메일 메시지 템플릿을 만들 수 있습니다. 템플릿을 만드는 방법에 대해서 더 알아보려면 이 대화 상자의 "어떻게 작동합니까?" 링크를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_reply)
en: Reply to Sender
ko: 보낸 사람에게 답장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply)
en: Create the template for message replies
ko: 메시지 답장 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply)
en: In this area you create the template for messages replies. For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
ko: 이 영역에서 메시지 답장 템플릿을 만들 수 있습니다. 템플릿을 만드는 방법에 대해서 더 알아보려면 이 대화 상자의 "어떻게 작동합니까?" 링크를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_reply_all)
en: Reply to All / Reply to List
ko: 전체 답장 / 메일링 리스트에 답장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply_all)
en: Create the template for replying to all recipients or to a mailing list
ko: 전체 답장이나 메일링 리스트 답장 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply_all)
en: In this area you create the template for reply-to-all messages or replies to a mailing list.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
ko: 이 영역에서 전체 및 메일링 리스트 답장 템플릿을 만들 수 있습니다. 템플릿을 만드는 방법에 대해서 더 알아보려면 이 대화 상자의 "어떻게 작동합니까?" 링크를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_forward)
en: Forward Message
ko: 메시지 전달

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_forward)
en: Create the template for message forwards
ko: 메시지 전달 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_forward)
en: In this area you create the template for message forwards.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
ko: 이 영역에서 전달된 메시지 템플릿을 만들 수 있습니다. 템플릿을 만드는 방법에 대해서 더 알아보려면 이 대화 상자의 "어떻게 작동합니까?" 링크를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @label:textbox Prefix for quoted message lines]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Quote indicator:
ko: 인용 부호(&Q):

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_quote)
en: Set the Prefix for quoted message lines
ko: 인용된 메시지 줄의 접두사 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_quote)
en: 
                 <qt>The following placeholders are supported in the quote indicator:
                 <ul>
                 <li>%f: sender's initials</li>
                 <li>%%: percent sign</li>
                 <li>%_: space</li>
                 </ul></qt>
ko: 
                 <qt>인용된 메시지를 표시할 때 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:
                 <ul>
                 <li>%f: 보내는 사람의 이니셜</li>
                 <li>%%: 퍼센트 기호</li>
                 <li>%_: 공백</li>
                 </ul></qt>
