kmail - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: display name for an unnamed attachment]
en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Wrong Crypto Plug-In.
ko: 잘못된 암호화 플러그인입니다.

en: No appropriate crypto plug-in was found.
ko: 적절한 암호화 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: %1 is either 'OpenPGP' or 'S/MIME']
en: No %1 plug-in was found.
ko: %1 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" cannot verify signatures.
ko: 암호화 플러그인 "%1"에서 서명을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: The message is signed, but the validity of the signature cannot be verified.<br />Reason: %1
ko: 메시지가 서명되어 있지만 서명의 유효성을 검증할 수 없습니다.<br />이유: %1

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" cannot decrypt messages.
ko: 암호화 플러그인 "%1"에서 메시지를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" could not decrypt the data.
ko: 암호화 플러그인 "%1"에서 데이터를 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1
