kmail - en to ko translation catalogue (400 entries)

[ctx: No grouping of messages]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: By Exact Date (of Thread Leaders)
ko: 정확한 날짜로 (스레드 첫 메시지의)

en: By Smart Date Ranges (of Thread Leaders)
ko: 똑똑한 날짜 범위로 (스레드 첫 메시지의)

en: By Smart Sender/Receiver
ko: 똑똑한 보내는 사람/받는 사람으로

en: By Sender
ko: 보내는 사람으로

en: By Receiver
ko: 받는 사람으로

en: Never Expand Groups
ko: 그룹 펴지 않음

en: Expand Recent Groups
ko: 최근 그룹 펴기

en: Always Expand Groups
ko: 항상 그룹 펴기

[ctx: No threading of messages]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Perfect Only
ko: 완벽한 것만

en: Perfect and by References
ko: 완벽하고 참조 순으로

en: Perfect, by References and by Subject
ko: 완벽하고 참조와 제목 순으로

en: Topmost Message
ko: 맨 위 메시지

en: Most Recent Message
ko: 가장 최근 메시지

en: Never Expand Threads
ko: 스레드를 펴지 않음

en: Expand Threads With Unread Messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 스레드 펴기

en: Expand Threads With Unread or Important Messages
ko: 읽지 않았거나 중요한 메시지가 있는 스레드 펴기

en: Always Expand Threads
ko: 항상 스레드 펴기

en: Favor Interactivity
ko: 모양 위주

en: Favor Speed
ko: 속도 위주

en: Batch Job (No Interactivity)
ko: 배치 작업(사용자 개입 없음)

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Read
ko: 읽음

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Has Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 포함

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Action Item
ko: 동작 항목

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Replied
ko: 답장 보냈음

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Forwarded
ko: 전달함

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Sent
ko: 보냄

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Important
ko: 중요함

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Ham
ko: 햄

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Watched
ko: 주시함

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 추가됨

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Current Activity, Threaded
ko: 현재 활동, 스레드

en: This view uses smart date range groups. Messages are threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will find all the messages arrived today and all the threads that have been active today.
ko: 이 보기는 똑똑한 날짜 그룹을 사용합니다. 메시지는 스레드를 기준으로 묶입니다. 예를 들어 "오늘" 항목에서는 오늘 받은 메시지와 오늘 도착한 글이 있는 스레드를 보여 줍니다.

en: Current Activity, Flat
ko: 현재 활동, 단계 없음

en: This view uses smart date range groups. Messages are not threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will simply find all the messages arrived today.
ko: 이 보기는 똑똑한 날짜 그룹을 사용합니다. 메시지는 스레드를 기준으로 묶이지 않습니다. 예를 들어 "오늘" 항목에서는 오늘 받은 메시지를 보여 줍니다.

en: Activity by Date, Threaded
ko: 날짜별 활동, 스레드

en: This view uses day-by-day groups. Messages are threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will find all the messages arrived today and all the threads that have been active today.
ko: 이 보기는 날짜별 그룹을 사용합니다. 메시지는 스레드를 기준으로 묶입니다. 예를 들어 "오늘" 항목에서는 오늘 받은 메시지와 오늘 도착한 글이 있는 스레드를 보여 줍니다.

en: Activity by Date, Flat
ko: 날짜별 활동, 단계 없음

en: This view uses day-by-day groups. Messages are not threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will simply find all the messages arrived today.
ko: 이 보기는 날짜별 그룹을 사용합니다. 메시지는 스레드를 기준으로 묶이지 않습니다. 예를 들어 "오늘" 항목에서는 오늘 받은 메시지를 보여 줍니다.

en: Standard Mailing List
ko: 표준 메일링 리스트

en: This is a plain and old mailing list view: no groups and heavy threading.
ko: 평범한 메일링 리스트 보기입니다. 그룹으로 묶지 않고 스레드를 많이 사용합니다.

en: Flat Date View
ko: 단계 없는 날짜 보기

en: This is a plain and old list of messages sorted by date: no groups and no threading.
ko: 날짜 순으로 정렬한 평범한 메일링 리스트 보기입니다. 그룹으로 묶지 않고 스레드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Senders/Receivers, Flat
ko: 보내는 사람/받는 사람, 단계 없음

en: This view groups the messages by senders or receivers (depending on the folder type). Messages are not threaded.
ko: 이 보기는 메시지를 보내는 사람과 받는 사람 기준으로 (폴더 종류에 따라 다름) 묶습니다. 스레드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Thread Starters
ko: 스레드 시작한 사람

en: This view groups the messages in threads and then groups the threads by the starting user.
ko: 이 보기는 스레드로 메시지를 묶으며 스레드를 시작한 사람을 기준으로 묶습니다.

[ctx: Default theme name]
en: Classic
ko: 고전

en: A simple, backward compatible, single row theme
ko: 평범한 한 줄 테마

[ctx: @title:column Subject of messages]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Sender/Receiver
ko: 보낸 사람/받는 사람

[ctx: Sender of a message]
en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

[ctx: Receiver of a message]
en: Receiver
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: Date of a message]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Most Recent Date
ko: 최근 날짜

[ctx: Size of a message]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: Attachment indication]
en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Read/Unread
ko: 읽은 상태

en: Replied
ko: 답장 보냈음

[ctx: Message importance indication]
en: Important
ko: 중요함

en: Action Item
ko: 동작 항목

en: Spam/Ham
ko: 스팸/햄

en: Watched/Ignored
ko: 주시함/무시됨

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Tag List
ko: 태그 목록

en: Smart
ko: 스마트

en: A smart multiline and multi item theme
ko: 보기 좋은 여러 줄 여러 항목 테마

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Smart with Clickable Status
ko: 클릭할 수 있는 상태가 있는 보기 좋은 스타일

en: A smart multiline and multi item theme with a clickable status column
ko: 클릭할 수 있는 상태 열이 있는 보기 좋은 여러 줄 여러 항목 테마

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Last Week
ko: 지난 주

en: Two Weeks Ago
ko: 2주 전

en: Three Weeks Ago
ko: 3주 전

en: Four Weeks Ago
ko: 4주 전

en: Five Weeks Ago
ko: 5주 전

en: Receiver
ko: 받는 사람

en: Sender
ko: 보내는 사람

[ctx: Message Aggregation Group Header: Month name and Year number]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2년 %1

en: Processed 1 Message of %2 | Processed %1 Messages of %2
ko[0]: 메시지 %2개 중 %1개 처리됨

en: Threaded 1 Message of %2 | Threaded %1 Messages of %2
ko[0]: 메시지 %2개 중 %1개를 스레드로 묶음

en: Grouped 1 Thread of %2 | Grouped %1 Threads of %2
ko[0]: 메시지 %2개 중 %1개를 묶음

en: Updated 1 Group of %2 | Updated %1 Groups of %2
ko[0]: 메시지 %2개 중 %1개를 업데이트함

[ctx: @info:status Finished view fill]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageToolTipEnabled), group (MessageListView)
en: Display tooltips for messages and group headers
ko: 메시지와 그룹 머리글에 풍선 도움말 표시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MessageToolTipEnabled), group (MessageListView)
en: Enable this option to display tooltips when hovering over an item in the message list.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 메시지 목록의 항목을 지나다닐 때 풍선 도움말을 표시합니다.

en: None (Storage Order)
ko: 없음(저장된 순서)

en: By Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간순

en: By Date/Time of Most Recent in Subtree
ko: 하위 트리 최근 항목의 날짜/시간 순

en: By Subject
ko: 제목 순

en: By Size
ko: 크기 순

en: By Action Item Status
ko: 동작 항목 상태 순

en: By Unread Status
ko: 읽음 상태 순

en: By Important Status
ko: 중요한 상태 순

en: By Attachment Status
ko: 첨부 상태 순

en: Least Recent on Top
ko: 오래된 항목을 위로

en: Most Recent on Top
ko: 최근 항목을 위로

[ctx: Sort order for messages]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: Sort order for messages]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: by Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간 순

en: by Date/Time of Most Recent Message in Group
ko: 그룹의 최근 메시지의 날짜/시간 순

en: by Sender/Receiver
ko: 보내는 사람/받는 사람 순

en: by Sender
ko: 보내는 사람 순

en: by Receiver
ko: 받는 사람 순

[ctx: Sort order for mail groups]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: Sort order for mail groups]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: Description of Type Subject]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: Description of Type Date]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Description of Type Sender]
en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

[ctx: Description of Type Receiver]
en: Receiver
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: Description of Type Size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Unread/Read Icon
ko: 읽음/읽지 않음 아이콘

en: Attachment Icon
ko: 첨부 아이콘

en: Replied/Forwarded Icon
ko: 답장함/전달됨 아이콘

en: Combined New/Unread/Read/Replied/Forwarded Icon
ko: 병합된 새/읽지 않음/읽음/답장함/전달함 아이콘

en: Action Item Icon
ko: 동작 항목 아이콘

en: Important Icon
ko: 중요함 아이콘

en: Group Header Label
ko: 그룹 머리글 이름표

en: Spam/Ham Icon
ko: 스팸/햄 아이콘

en: Watched/Ignored Icon
ko: 주시/무시 아이콘

en: Group Header Expand/Collapse Icon
ko: 그룹 머리글 펴기/접기 아이콘

en: Encryption State Icon
ko: 암호화 상태 아이콘

en: Signature State Icon
ko: 서명 상태 아이콘

en: Vertical Separation Line
ko: 수직 구분선

en: Horizontal Spacer
ko: 수평 공백

en: Max Date
ko: 최대 날짜

en: Message Tags
ko: 메시지 태그

en: Invitation Icon
ko: 초대장 아이콘

[ctx: Description of Type Folder]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: Description for an Unknown Type]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Never Show
ko: 보지 않음

en: Always Show
ko: 항상 보임

en: Plain Rectangles
ko: 평범한 사각형

en: Plain Joined Rectangle
ko: 평범한 연결된 사각형

en: Rounded Rectangles
ko: 둥근 사각형

en: Rounded Joined Rectangle
ko: 둥근 연결된 사각형

en: Gradient Rectangles
ko: 그라데이션이 있는 사각형

en: Gradient Joined Rectangle
ko: 그라데이션이 있는 연결된 사각형

en: Styled Rectangles
ko: 스타일된 사각형

en: Styled Joined Rectangles
ko: 스타일된 연결된 사각형

en: No result found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Adjust Column Sizes
ko: 열 크기 조절

en: Show Default Columns
ko: 기본 열 보기

en: Display Tooltips
ko: 표시 풍선 도움말

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

[ctx: Receiver of the email]
en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: <b>%1</b> reply | <b>%1</b> replies
ko[0]: 답장 <b>%1개</b>

en: <b>%1</b> message in subtree (<b>%2</b> unread) | <b>%1</b> messages in subtree (<b>%2</b> unread)
ko[0]: 하위 트리의 메시지 <b>%1개</b> (<b>%2개</b> 읽지 않음)

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Threads started on 2008-12-21']
en: Threads started on %1
ko: 스레드가 %1에 시작됨

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Threads started Yesterday']
en: Threads started %1
ko: 스레드가 %1 시작됨

en: Threads with messages dated %1
ko: %1에 받은 메시지가 있는 스레드

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages sent on 2008-12-21']
en: Messages sent on %1
ko: %1에 보낸 메시지

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages received on 2008-12-21']
en: Messages received on %1
ko: %1에 받은 메시지

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages sent Yesterday']
en: Messages sent %1
ko: %1 보낸 메시지

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages received Yesterday']
en: Messages received %1
ko: %1 받은 메시지

en: Threads started within %1
ko: %1 안에 시작된 스레드

en: Threads containing messages with dates within %1
ko: %1 안에 받은 메시지가 들어 있는 스레드

en: Messages sent within %1
ko: %1 안에 보낸 메시지

en: Messages received within %1
ko: %1 안에 받은 메시지

en: Threads started by %1
ko: %1 님이 시작한 스레드

en: Threads with most recent message by %1
ko: %1이(가) 마지막으로 보낸 메시지가 있는 스레드

en: Messages sent to %1
ko: %1에게 보낸 메시지

en: Messages sent by %1
ko: %1 님이 보낸 메시지

en: Messages received from %1
ko: %1에게 받은 메시지

en: Threads directed to %1
ko: %1에게 보낸 스레드

en: Threads with most recent message directed to %1
ko: %1에게 마지막으로 보낸 메시지가 있는 스레드

en: Messages received by %1
ko: %1이(가) 받은 메시지

en: <b>%1</b> thread | <b>%1</b> threads
ko[0]: 스레드 <b>%1개</b>

en: <b>%1</b> message (<b>%2</b> unread) | <b>%1</b> messages (<b>%2</b> unread)
ko[0]: 메시지 <b>%1개</b> (<b>%2개</b> 읽지 않음)

en: No filter defined.
ko: 필터가 정의되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Filter
ko: 필터 만들기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Aggregation
ko: 분류

en: Message Sort Order
ko: 메시지 정렬 순서

en: Message Sort Direction
ko: 메시지 정렬 방향

en: Group Sort Order
ko: 그룹 정렬 순서

en: Group Sort Direction
ko: 그룹 정렬 방향

en: Folder Always Uses This Sort Order
ko: 폴더에서 항상 이 정렬 순서 사용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Filter
ko: 필터 설정

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Do you want to delete this filter?
ko: 이 필터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Filter
ko: 필터 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Filter...
ko: 필터 저장...

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: Search for messages.]
en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: The words less than 3 letters are ignored.
ko: 3글자보다 짧은 단어는 무시됩니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Do not show again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

en: Some of the search folders in this query are still being indexed or are excluded from indexing completely. The results below may be incomplete.
ko: 이 질의에 포함된 일부 검색 폴더의 색인 작업이 진행 중이거나 색인에서 제외되었습니다. 아래 결과가 불완전할 수도 있습니다.

en: Literal string
ko: 문자열 리터럴

en: Size is smaller than
ko: 크기가 다음보다 작음

en: Size is larger than
ko: 크기가 다음보다 큼

en: Size is
ko: 크기가 다음과 같음

en: To contains
ko: 받는 사람이 다음을 포함함

en: BCC contains
ko: 숨은 참조가 다음을 포함함

en: CC contains
ko: 참조가 다음을 포함함

en: From contains
ko: 보낸 사람이 다음을 포함함

en: Subject contains
ko: 제목이 다음을 포함함

en: Body contains
ko: 본문에 다음이 포함됨

en: Mail has tag
ko: 메일에 태그가 포함됨

en: Mail has attachment
ko: 메일에 첨부 파일이 포함됨

en: Mail has invitation
ko: 메일에 초대장이 포함됨

en: Mail is important
ko: 메일이 중요함

en: Mail is read
ko: 메일을 읽음

en: Mail is Unread
ko: 메일을 읽지 않음

en: Mail is Ignored
ko: 메일이 무시됨

en: Mail is Ham
ko: 메일이 햄임

en: Mail is Spam
ko: 메일이 스팸임

en: Mail is watched
ko: 메일이 주시 목록에 있음

en: Mail is replied
ko: 메일에 답장을 보냈음

en: Mail is forwarded
ko: 메일이 전달됨

en: Mail is encrypted
ko: 메일이 암호화됨

en: Mail is queued
ko: 메일이 대기열에 있음

en: Mail is sent
ko: 메일이 보내짐

en: Mail is deleted
ko: 메일이 삭제됨

en: Mail is action
ko: 메일이 동작 항목임

en: AND
ko: 그리고

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Body
ko: 본문

[ctx: @action:button]
en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

[ctx: @action:button]
en: To
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cc
ko: 참조

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Has Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 포함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Has Invitation
ko: 초대장 포함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Read
ko: 읽음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Important
ko: 중요함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ham
ko: 햄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Watched
ko: 주시함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replied
ko: 답장 보냈음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Forwarded
ko: 전달됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 추가됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sent
ko: 보냄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Action
ko: 동작 항목

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Category
ko: 분류

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Smaller
ko: 더 작음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Larger
ko: 더 큼

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Older
ko: 오래됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Newer
ko: 새로움

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Prevent the quick search field from being cleared when changing folders
ko: 폴더를 변경할 때 빠른 검색 필드 내용 유지하기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear the quick search field when changing folders
ko: 폴더를 변경할 때 빠른 검색 비우기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show or Hide search command line
ko: 검색 명령줄 표시/숨기기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggle this button if you want show or hide search command line widget.
ko: 검색 명령행 위젯을 표시하거나 숨기려면 이 단추를 전환하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggle this button if you want to keep your quick search locked when moving to other folders or when narrowing the search by message status.
ko: 다른 폴더로 이동하거나 메시지 상태별로 검색을 좁혀 나갈 때 빠른 검색의 내용을 고정하려면 전환하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saved Filter
ko: 저장된 필터

en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 비우기

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Message
ko: 전체 메시지

[ctx: @action]
en: Body
ko: 본문

[ctx: @action]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: @action]
en: BCC
ko: 숨은 참조

[ctx: @action]
en: CC
ko: 참조

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Replied
ko: 답장 보냄

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Forwarded
ko: 전달됨

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Important
ko: 중요함

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Action Item
ko: 동작 항목

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Watched
ko: 주시함

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Has Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 포함

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Has Invitation
ko: 초대장 포함

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Ham
ko: 햄

en: Current Tab is locked.
ko: 현재 탭이 잠겨 있습니다.

en: (Unlock it)
ko: (잠금 해제)

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1 활성화

en: Show Quick Search Bar
ko: 빠른 검색 표시줄 보기

en: Message List
ko: 메시지 목록

[ctx: @action]
en: Create New Tab
ko: 새 탭 만들기

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭 활성화

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭 활성화

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: @title:tab Empty messagelist]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
ko: 모든 다른 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unlock Tab
ko: 탭 잠금 해제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lock Tab
ko: 탭 잠금

[ctx: displayed as subject when the subject of a mail is empty]
en: No Subject
ko: 제목 없음

[ctx: displayed when a mail has unknown sender, receiver or date]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Groups && Threading
ko: 그룹 및 스레드

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Grouping:
ko: 그룹:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Group expand policy:
ko: 그룹 확장 정책:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Threading:
ko: 스레드:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Thread leader:
ko: 스레드 첫 글:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Thread expand policy:
ko: 스레드 확장 정책:

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced settings tab for aggregation mode]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Fill view strategy:
ko: 보기 채움 정책:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize Message Aggregation Modes
ko: 메시지 묶기 모드 사용자 정의

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Aggregation
ko: 새 묶음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clone Aggregation
ko: 묶음 복제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Aggregation...
ko: 묶음 내보내기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import Aggregation...
ko: 묶음 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Aggregation
ko: 집계 삭제

en: Unnamed Aggregation
ko: 이름 없는 묶음

en: New Aggregation
ko: 새 묶음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Aggregation
ko: 묶음 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Aggregation
ko: 묶음 내보내기

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize Themes
ko: 테마 사용자 정의

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Theme
ko: 새 테마

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clone Theme
ko: 테마 복제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Theme...
ko: 테마 내보내기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import Theme...
ko: 테마 가져오기...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Theme
ko: 테마 삭제

en: Unnamed Theme
ko: 이름 없는 테마

en: New Theme
ko: 새 테마

en: New Column
ko: 새 열

en: Do you want to delete selected themes?
ko: 선택한 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete "%1"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Theme
ko: 테마 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Theme
ko: 테마 가져오기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Theme
ko: 테마 내보내기

[ctx: @title:tab General options of a view mode]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the option]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox Description of the option]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @label:textbox Property name]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The label that will be displayed in the column header.
ko: 열 머리글에 표시할 이름표입니다.

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Header click sorts messages:
ko: 머리글을 클릭했을 때 메시지 정렬:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The sorting order that clicking on this column header will switch to.
ko: 열 머리글을 클릭했을 때 사용할 정렬 순서입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Visible by default
ko: 기본값으로 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this if this column should be visible when the theme is selected.
ko: 테마를 선택했을 때 이 열을 표시할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Contains "Sender or Receiver" field
ko: "보내거나 받은 사람" 필드 포함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this if this column label should be updated depending on the folder "inbound"/"outbound" type.
ko: 이 열 레이블이 폴더의 "받음"/"보냄" 종류에 따라서 변경될 지 선택하십시오.

en: Unnamed Column
ko: 이름 없는 열

en: Message Group
ko: 메시지 그룹

en: Very long subject very long subject very long subject very long subject very long subject very long
ko: 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴 제목 매우 긴

en: Sample Tag 1
ko: 예제 태그 1

en: Sample Tag 2
ko: 예제 태그 2

en: Sample Tag 3
ko: 예제 태그 3

[ctx: Indicates whether or not a header label is visible]
en: Visible
ko: 보임

[ctx: @action:inmenu soften the text color]
en: Soften
ko: 부드럽게

[ctx: @action:inmenu Font setting]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: @action:inmenu Font setting]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

[ctx: @action:inmenu Foreground color setting]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: @action:inmenu Foreground color setting]
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Foreground Color
ko: 전경색

[ctx: Hide a mark if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: Keep a empty space in the list if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Keep Empty Space
ko: 빈 공간 유지

[ctx: Show the icon softened in the list if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Keep Softened Icon
ko: 부드러운 아이콘 유지

en: When Disabled
ko: 비활성화 시

en: Group Header
ko: 그룹 머리글

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Style
ko: 배경 스타일

en: Column Properties...
ko: 열 속성...

en: Add Column...
ko: 열 추가...

en: Delete Column
ko: 열 삭제

en: Move Column to Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 열 이동

en: Move Column to Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 열 이동

en: Add New Column
ko: 새 열 추가

en: Column Properties
ko: 열 속성

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Content Items
ko: 내용 항목

en: Right click on the header to add or modify columns. Drag the content items and drop them on the columns in order to compose your theme. Right click on the items inside the view for more options.
ko: 열을 추가 및 수정하려면 머리글을 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하십시오. 내용 항목을 끌어다 열에 놓으면 테마를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 보기의 항목에서 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하면 더 많은 설정을 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced theme settings]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Header:
ko: 헤더:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

[ctx: suffix in a spinbox]
en: %v pixel | %v pixels
ko[0]: %v픽셀

[ctx: Item in list of Akonadi tags, to show all e-mails]
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Collapse Group
ko: 그룹 접기

en: Expand Group
ko: 그룹 펴기

en: Expand All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 펴기

en: Collapse All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 접기

en: Expand All Threads
ko: 모든 스레드 펴기

en: Collapse All Threads
ko: 모든 스레드 접기

en: &Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(&M)

en: &Copy Here
ko: 여기에 복사(&C)

en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)
