en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Could not initiate attachment compression.
ko: 첨부 파일 압축을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not compress the attachment.
ko: 첨우 파일을 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create compressed file.
ko: 압축된 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The resulting attachment would be larger than the maximum allowed size, aborting.
ko: 결과 첨부 파일이 최대 허용 크기보다 큽니다. 중단합니다.

en: Could not add %1 to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없음

en: Could not open %1 for reading.
ko: %1에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

[ctx: a file called 'unknown.ext']
en: unknown%1
ko: 알 수 없음%1

[ctx: a file called 'unknown']
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: "%1" not found. Please specify the full path.
ko: "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 전체 경로를 입력하십시오.

en: You may not attach files bigger than %1. Share it with storage service.
ko: %1보다 큰 파일을 첨부할 수 없습니다. 저장소 서비스로 공유하십시오.

en: <p>The <em>MIME type</em> of the file:</p><p>Normally, you do not need to touch this setting, since the type of the file is automatically checked; but, sometimes, %1 may not detect the type correctly -- here is where you can fix that.</p>
ko: <p>파일의 <em>MIME 형식</em>:</p><p>일반적으로 파일의 형식은 자동적으로 확인되기 때문에 이 설정을 편집할 필요는 없습니다. 하지만 %1에서 가끔씩 파일 형식을 올바르게 인식하지 못할 수도 있으며 이 경우 여기에서 편집하십시오.</p>

en: <p>The estimated size of the attachment:</p><p>Note that, in an email message, a binary file encoded with base64 will take up four thirds the actual size of the file.</p>
ko: <p>예상되는 첨부 파일 크기:</p><p>이메일 메시지에서 base64 인코딩된 바이너리 파일은 실제 크기보다 25% 정도 더 커질 수도 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>The file name of the part:</p><p>Although this defaults to the name of the attached file, it does not specify the file to be attached; rather, it suggests a file name to be used by the recipient's mail agent when saving the part to disk.</p>
ko: <p>부분의 파일 이름:</p><p>기본적으로 첨부된 파일 이름과 같지만 첨부될 파일을 가리키지는 않으며, 수신자의 메일 프로그램에서 이 부분을 디스크에 저장할 때 사용할 파일 이름입니다.</p>

en: <p>A description of the part:</p><p>This is just an informational description of the part, much like the Subject is for the whole message; most mail agents will show this information in their message previews alongside the attachment's icon.</p>
ko: <p>부분의 설명:</p><p>각각 부분에 대한 설명입니다. 대부분의 메일 프로그램에서는 메시지 미리 보기 옆에 첨부 아이콘과 같이 이 메시지를 표시합니다.</p>

en: <p>The transport encoding of this part:</p><p>Normally, you do not need to change this, since %1 will use a decent default encoding, depending on the MIME type; yet, sometimes, you can significantly reduce the size of the resulting message, e.g. if a PostScript file does not contain binary data, but consists of pure text -- in this case, choosing "quoted-printable" over the default "base64" will save up to 25% in resulting message size.</p>
ko: <p>이 부분의 전송 인코딩:</p><p>일반적으로 이 값을 변경할 필요는 없으며 MIME 형식에 따라서 %1이(가) 기본 인코딩으로 사용됩니다. 특별한 경우에는 이 값을 수정하여 메시지 크기를 줄일 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 포스트스크립트 파일은 바이너리 데이터 없이 텍스트로만 이루어져 있으므로 이 경우에 기본값 "base64" 대신 "quoted-printable"을 선택하면 메시지 크기의 25% 정도를 줄일 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want to suggest to the recipient the automatic (inline) display of this part in the message preview, instead of the default icon view;</p><p>Technically, this is carried out by setting this part's <em>Content-Disposition</em> header field to "inline" instead of the default "attachment".</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 수신자 측에서 이 부분을 아이콘 보기 대신 메시지 미리 보기에 같이 포함시키게 됩니다.</p><p>기술적으로는 이 부분의 <em>Content-Disposition</em> 헤더를 "attachment" 대신 "inline"으로 변경합니다.</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want this message part to be signed.</p><p>The signature will be made with the key that you associated with the currently-selected identity.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 메시지의 이 부분을 서명합니다.</p><p>서명은 현재 선택한 프로필과 연결된 키로 생성해야 합니다.</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want this message part to be encrypted.</p><p>The part will be encrypted for the recipients of this message.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 메시지의 이 부분을 암호화합니다.</p><p>이 메시지를 받는 사람의 공개 키로 암호화됩니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attachment Properties
ko: 첨부 속성

en: URL is empty.
ko: URL이 비어 있습니다.

[ctx: MIME type of this attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

[ctx: size of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: file name of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: description of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: encoding of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDisplay)
en: Suggest automatic display
ko: 자동 표시 제안

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encrypt)
en: Encrypt this attachment
ko: 이 첨부 파일 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sign)
en: Sign this attachment
ko: 이 첨부 파일 서명

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OverrideCharacterEncoding), group (Reader)
en: Changing this from its default 'Auto' will force the use of the specified encoding for all emails, regardless of what they specify themselves.
ko: 기본값인 '자동'에서 다른 값으로 변경하면 모든 이메일 메시지에 지정한 인코딩을 사용하며 메시지에 지정한 값을 무시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText3), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 3rd level of quoted text
ko: 3단계 인용문에 사용하는 색입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText2), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 2nd level of quoted text
ko: 2단계 인용문에 사용하는 색입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText1), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 1st level of quoted text
ko: 1단계 인용문에 사용하는 색입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayOwnIdentity), group (Reader)
en: Display Own Identity
ko: 내 프로필 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplaceReplyPrefix), group (Composer)
en: Replace recognized prefi&x with "Re:"
ko: 알려진 접두사를 "Re:"로 교체(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplaceForwardPrefix), group (Composer)
en: Replace recognized prefix with "&Fwd:"
ko: 알려진 접두사를 "Fwd:"로 교체(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumAttachmentSize), group (Composer)
en: The maximum size in bits that email attachments are allowed to have (-1 for no limit)
ko: 비트 단위의 최대 이메일 첨부 파일 크기입니다(-1은 무제한)

[ctx: invalid time specified]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Today %1
ko: 오늘 %1

en: Yesterday %1
ko: 어제 %1

[ctx: signal that this email is defined in my identity]
en: Me
ko: 나
