kmail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: Sorry, certificate could not be imported.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法匯入憑證。

en: Reason: %1
zh_TW: 理由：%1

en: Sorry, no certificates were found in this message.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在信件中找不到憑證。

en: Certificate import status:
zh_TW: 憑證匯入狀態：

en: 1 new certificate was imported. | %1 new certificates were imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 個新憑證。

en: 1 certificate was unchanged. | %1 certificates were unchanged.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個憑證維持不變。

en: 1 new secret key was imported. | %1 new secret keys were imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %1 個新的秘密金鑰。

en: 1 secret key was unchanged. | %1 secret keys were unchanged.
zh_TW[0]: %1 個秘密金鑰維持不變。

en: Sorry, no details on certificate import available.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有匯入憑證的詳情。

en: Certificate import details:
zh_TW: 憑證匯入詳情：

[ctx: Certificate import failed.]
en: Failed: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 失敗：%1（%2）

en: Encapsulated message
zh_TW: 封裝信件

en: End of encapsulated message
zh_TW: 包裝信件的尾端

en: This message is encrypted.
zh_TW: 此信件已加密。

en: Decrypt Message
zh_TW: 解密信件

en: Please wait while the message is being decrypted...
zh_TW: %1 封信件解密中，請稍候...

en: The message is encrypted for the following keys:
zh_TW: 此信件已為以下金鑰加密：

en: Hide Details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳情

en: unknown key
zh_TW: 未知金鑰

[ctx: Compliance: status/type of compliance]
en: Compliance: %1
zh_TW: 合規：%1

[ctx: Encrypted message (status/type of compliance)]
en: Encrypted message (%1)
zh_TW: 已加密信件 (%1)

en: Encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密信件

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情

en: Encrypted message (decryption not possible)
zh_TW: 加密信件（無法解密）

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 理由：

en: No secret key found to decrypt the message. The message is encrypted for the following keys:
zh_TW: 找不到解密信件用的私鑰。這個信件為以下金鑰加密：

en: Could not decrypt the data.
zh_TW: 無法解密資料。

en: End of encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密信件的尾端

en: <b>Note:</b> This is an HTML message. For security reasons, only the raw HTML code is shown. If you trust the sender of this message then you can activate formatted HTML display for this message <a href='kmail:showHTML'>by clicking here</a>.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>這是一封 HTML 信件。因為安全考量，目前只顯示 HTML 原始碼。如果您確信來源沒有問題，您可以<a href='kmail:showHTML'>按這裡</a>來顯示 HTML 格式的郵件。

en: <b>Note:</b> This HTML message may contain external references to images etc. For security/privacy reasons external references are not loaded. If you trust the sender of this message then you can load the external references for this message <a href='kmail:loadExternal'>by clicking here</a>.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>這封信件包含了要從遠端下載的連結圖片等。為了安全性與私密性的考量，這些遠端連結都沒有下載。如果您確信您可以下載這些連結不會發生問題，您可以<a href='kmail:loadExternal'>按這裡</a>來下載。

en: Please wait while the signature is being verified...
zh_TW: 檢查 %1 封信件的簽章中，請稍候...

en: End of signed message
zh_TW: 已簽署信件的尾端

en: Stored DKIM key is different from the current one. Do you want to store this one too?
zh_TW: 已儲存的 DKIM 金鑰與目前金鑰不同。您是否要也儲存這一個金鑰？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key Changed
zh_TW: 金鑰已變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Store
zh_TW: 保存

en: DKIM Key
zh_TW: DKIM 金鑰

en: Selector
zh_TW: 選擇器

en: Inserted
zh_TW: 已插入

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 上次使用

en: Copy Key
zh_TW: 複製金鑰

en: Remove Key | Remove Keys
zh_TW[0]: 移除金鑰

en: Do you want to delete this key? | Do you want to delete these keys?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要刪除這些金鑰嗎？

en: Delete Key | Delete Keys
zh_TW[0]: 刪除金鑰

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Do you want to delete all keys?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除所有金鑰嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Keys
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Must be signed
zh_TW: 必須簽署

en: Can be signed
zh_TW: 可以簽署

en: Ignore if not signed
zh_TW: 若未簽署則忽略

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Rule
zh_TW: 設定規則

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Rule...
zh_TW: 新增規則...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: No rules found
zh_TW: 找不到規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Rules
zh_TW: 匯出規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Rules
zh_TW: 匯入規則

en: No rules imported.
zh_TW: 未匯入任何規則。

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: List-ID
zh_TW: 郵件論壇 ID (List-ID)

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Rule type
zh_TW: 規則類型

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Modify...
zh_TW: 變更...

en: Duplicate Rule
zh_TW: 建立規則複本

en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

en: Do you want to delete this rule?
zh_TW: 您要刪除這個規則嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Do you want to delete all the rules?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除所有規則嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Rules
zh_TW: 刪除規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Rule
zh_TW: 變更規則

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

en: List-Id:
zh_TW: 郵件論壇 ID (List-Id)：

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Use '*' to specify all emails from domain
zh_TW: 使用 '*' 來指定來自網域的所有郵件

en: SDID:
zh_TW: SDID：

en: Rule:
zh_TW: 規則：

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

en: Recheck DKIM Signature
zh_TW: 重新檢查 DKIM 簽章

en: Update DKIM key
zh_TW: 更新 DKIM 金鑰

en: Rules...
zh_TW: 規則...

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: DKIM: valid (signed by %1)
zh_TW: DKIM：有效（由 %1 簽署）

en: DKIM: invalid
zh_TW: DKIM: 無效

en: DKIM: Not signed
zh_TW: DKIM: 未簽署

en: DKIM: Should Be Signed by %1
zh_TW: DKIM: 應由 %1 簽署

en: Body Hash was corrupted.
zh_TW: 本文雜湊值已損毀。

en: The domain doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 網域不存在。

en: Missing header From.
zh_TW: 缺乏 From 標頭。

en: Missing signature.
zh_TW: 缺乏簽章。

en: Invalid query method.
zh_TW: 無效的查詢方法。

en: Invalid header canonicalization.
zh_TW: 無效的標頭正規化。

en: Invalid body canonicalization.
zh_TW: 無效的本文正規化。

en: Unknown Body Hash Algorithm.
zh_TW: 未知的本文雜湊演算法。

en: Signature algorithm is invalid.
zh_TW: 簽章演算法無效。

en: The public key was revoked.
zh_TW: 該公鑰已被撤銷。

en: Signature is too large.
zh_TW: 簽章太大。

en: Hash Algorithm is unsupported.
zh_TW: 不支援的雜湊演算法。

en: Public key is too small.
zh_TW: 公鑰太小。

en: Impossible to verify signature.
zh_TW: 無法驗證簽章。

en: AUID must be in the same domain as SDID (s-flag set in key record).
zh_TW: AUID 跟 SDID（金鑰紀錄設定的 s-flag）必須是同一個網域

en: The signing domain is only testing DKIM.
zh_TW: 簽署網域只有測試 DKIM。

en: Impossible to download key.
zh_TW: 無法下載金鑰。

en: Hash Algorithm unsafe (sha1)
zh_TW: 雜湊演算法 (sha1) 不安全。

en: AUID is not in a subdomain of SDID
zh_TW: AUID 不在 SDID 的子網域當中

en: Problem during converting public key
zh_TW: 轉換公鑰時發生問題

en: Signature expired
zh_TW: 簽章已過期

en: Signature created in the future
zh_TW: 簽章建立時間於未來

en: Signature too small
zh_TW: 簽章太小

en: Public Key too small
zh_TW: 公鑰太小

en: %1: None
zh_TW: %1: 無

en: %1: Valid (Signed by %2)
zh_TW: %1：有效（由 %2 簽署）

en: %1: Valid
zh_TW: %1: 有效

en: Not Signed
zh_TW: 未簽署

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Message-Id:
zh_TW: 信件代碼：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: Reply To:
zh_TW: 回覆給：

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

en: Sender:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: resent from:
zh_TW: 重新送出從：

en: resent to:
zh_TW: 重新送出到：

en: Grantlee theme "%1" is not valid.
zh_TW: Grantlee 主題 %1 無效。

en: No Subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: Spam Status:
zh_TW: 垃圾信判讀狀態：

en: Printing mode
zh_TW: 列印模式

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附加檔：

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全性：

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: %1% probability of being spam with confidence %3%.
    
    Full report:
    Probability=%2
    Confidence=%4
zh_TW: %1% 的可能信為垃圾信，可信度為 %3%。
    
    完整報告：
    可能性=%2
    可信度=%4

en: %1% probability of being spam.
    
    Full report:
    Probability=%2
zh_TW: %1% 的可能信為垃圾信。
    
    完整報告：
    可能性=%2

en: No Spam agent
zh_TW: 沒有處理垃圾信代理程式

en: Spam filter score not a number
zh_TW: 垃圾信過濾的評分非數字

en: Threshold not a valid number
zh_TW: 下限值非有效的數字

en: Spam filter score could not be extracted from header
zh_TW: 垃圾信過濾的評分並非從標頭取出

en: Threshold could not be extracted from header
zh_TW: 下限制並非從標頭取出

en: Error evaluating spam score
zh_TW: 計算垃圾信評分時發生錯誤

en: %1.
    
    Full report:
    %2
zh_TW: %1.
    
    完整報告：
    %2

[ctx: View->]
en: &Headers
zh_TW: 標頭(&H)

en: Choose display style of message headers
zh_TW: 選擇信件標頭顯示方式

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

[ctx: To-field of the mailheader.]
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

en: Reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆給：

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: @action]
en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: @action]
en: Send Deny
zh_TW: 送出拒絕

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Remote Content
zh_TW: 設定遠端內容

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Do you want to delete this rule '%1'?
zh_TW: 您要刪除 '%1' 這個規則嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Remote Content
zh_TW: 編輯遠端內容

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Remote Content
zh_TW: 新增遠端內容

en: An entry already defines this url. Please modify it.
zh_TW: 已經有項目定義這個網址了。請修改它。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new Url
zh_TW: 新增新網址

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Remote Content
zh_TW: 遠端內容

en: Authorize %1
zh_TW: 授權 %1

en: Authorize all Urls
zh_TW: 授權所有網址

en: Authorized
zh_TW: 已授權

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Domain:
zh_TW: 網域：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: This message may be a scam. <a href="scamdetails">(Details...)</a>
zh_TW: 此信件可能是詐騙信件。<a href="scamdetails">（詳情...）</a>

[ctx: @action]
en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶

[ctx: @action]
en: I confirm it's not a scam
zh_TW: 我確信它不是詐騙信件

[ctx: @action]
en: Add email to whitelist
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件到白名單上

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable scam detection for all messages
zh_TW: 為所有信件關閉偵測詐騙信件的功能

en: This email contains a link which reads as '%1' in the text, but actually points to '%2'. This is often the case in scam emails to mislead the recipient
zh_TW: 此信件包含了一個連結，連結文字為 '%1'，但實際上指向 '%2'。通常這是詐騙郵件的手法，要誤導收信人。

en: This email contains a link which points to a numerical IP address (%1) instead of a typical textual website address. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_TW: 此信件包含了一個指向一個 IP 位址（%1）而非主機名稱的連結。通常這是詐騙郵件裡常用的方式。

en: This email contains a link which points to a hexadecimal IP address (%1) instead of a typical textual website address. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_TW: 此信件包含了一個指向一個以十六進位顯示的 IP 位址（%1）而非主機名稱的連結。通常這是詐騙郵件裡常用的方式。

en: This email contains a link (%1) which has a redirection
zh_TW: 此信件包含了一個會重新導向的連結（%1）

en: This email contains a link (%1) which contains multiple http://. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_TW: 此信件包含了一個包含多個 http:// 的連結（%1）。通常這是詐騙郵件裡常用的方式。

en: This email contains a shorturl (%1). It can redirect to another server.
zh_TW: 此信件包含了一個短網址（%1）。它會重新導向到另一個伺服器。

en: Message contains form element. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_TW: 信件中包含了表單元素。通常這是詐騙郵件裡常用的方式。

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

en: No network connection detected, we cannot expand url.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到網路連線，無法展開網址。

en: Impossible to expand '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法展開「%1」。

en: Short url '%1' redirects to '%2'.
zh_TW: 短網址 '%1' 重新導向到 '%2'。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintSelectedText), group (Print)
en: Only print selected text in viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器中只印出選取的文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RespectExpandCollapseSettings), group (Print)
en: Respect expand/collapse quote mark which is defined in settings during printing.
zh_TW: 列印時遵循引言符號的展開/折疊設定。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintBackgroundColorImages), group (Print)
en: Specifies whether the background color and images are also drawn when the page is printed.
zh_TW: 指定列印頁面時是否也要繪出背景的顏色與影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysShowEncryptionSignatureDetails), group (Print)
en: Always show encryption/signature details when we print message
zh_TW: 列印信件時總是顯示加密/簽章詳情

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimumFontSize), group (Fonts)
en: When we render html do not use font size inferior to minimum size.
zh_TW: 繪製 html 時，不要用比最小字型還小的字型大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BodyFont), group (Fonts)
en: Specifies the font to use for the message body
zh_TW: 指定信件本文要用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintFont), group (Fonts)
en: Specifies the font to use for printing
zh_TW: 指定列印時使用的字型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckPhishingUrl), group (Security)
en: Check if url can be a phishing
zh_TW: 檢查網址有沒有可能是釣魚網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseAfterReplyOrForward), group (Reader)
en: Close message window after replying or forwarding
zh_TW: 在回覆或轉寄之後關閉信件視窗

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowExpandQuotesMark), group (Reader)
en: Show expand/collapse quote marks
zh_TW: 顯示展開/折疊引言符號

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowExpandQuotesMark), group (Reader)
en: Enable this option to show different levels of quoted text. Disable to hide the levels of quoted text.
zh_TW: 如果您要顯示出不同的引言層次，請打開這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CollapseQuoteLevelSpin), group (Reader)
en: Automatic collapse level:
zh_TW: 自動折疊層次：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShrinkQuotes), group (Reader)
en: Reduce font size for quoted text
zh_TW: 引言字型變小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShrinkQuotes), group (Reader)
en: Enable this option to show quoted text with a smaller font.
zh_TW: 這個選項會讓引言使用較小的字型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysDecrypt), group (Reader)
en: Always decrypt messages when viewing or ask before decrypting
zh_TW: 檢視信件時總是解密，或是解密前必須先詢問

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader)
en: Message Structure Viewer
zh_TW: 信件結構列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader)
en: Show never
zh_TW: 不顯示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader)
en: Show always
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (headerPluginStyleName), group (Reader) i18n: ectx: label, entry (headerStyle), group (Reader)
en: What style of headers should be displayed
zh_TW: 要顯示哪種樣式的標頭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (headerSetDisplayed), group (Reader)
en: How much of headers should be displayed
zh_TW: 要顯示多少標頭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (htmlMail), group (Reader)
en: Prefer HTML to plain text
zh_TW: 偏好使用 HTML 而非純文字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (htmlLoadExternal), group (Reader)
en: Allow messages to load external references from the Internet
zh_TW: 允許從遠端下載連結

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (attachmentStrategy), group (Reader)
en: How attachments are shown
zh_TW: 如何顯示附件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecycleQuoteColors), group (Reader)
en: Specifies whether to reuse the quote color, beyond the 3rd level
zh_TW: 指定引言超過三層以上時，是否要重覆使用引言顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessKeyEnabled), group (Reader)
en: Activate Access Key
zh_TW: 啟動存取金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScamDetectionEnabled), group (Reader)
en: KMail can analyze messages for suspected email scams by looking for common techniques used to deceive you
zh_TW: KMail 可以分析信件內容，依據一些詐騙郵件中共同的方式，找出可能是詐騙的電子郵件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScamDetectionWhiteList), group (Reader)
en: List of emails in scam white list
zh_TW: 在詐騙白名單裡的電子郵件地址清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MailTrackingUrlEnabled), group (Reader)
en: Scan emails for tracking URLs
zh_TW: 掃描郵件是否有追蹤 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (notSendWhenEncrypted), group (MDN)
en: Do not send MDNs in response to encrypted messages
zh_TW: 對加密信件不要送出 MDN

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegacyMangleFromToHeaders), group (Invitations)
en: Mangle From:/To: headers in replies to replies
zh_TW: 回覆回信時打亂寄件者/收件者標頭

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LegacyMangleFromToHeaders), group (Invitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook has a number of shortcomings in its implementation of the iCalendar standard; this option works around one of them. If you have problems with Outlook users not being able to get your replies, try setting this option.
zh_TW: 在 Microsoft Outlook 中，關於 iCalendar 標準的實作中有許多缺點。如果有任何使用 Outlook 的使用者收不到您的回覆，請試著打開這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegacyBodyInvites), group (Invitations)
en: Send groupware invitations in the mail body
zh_TW: 在信件主體中送出群組邀請函

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LegacyBodyInvites), group (Invitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook has a number of shortcomings in its implementation of the iCalendar standard; this option works around one of them. If you have problems with Outlook users not being able to get your invitations, try setting this option.
zh_TW: 在 Microsoft Outlook 中，關於 iCalendar 標準的實作中有許多缺點。如果有任何使用 Outlook 的使用者收不到您的邀請函，請試著打開這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExchangeCompatibleInvitations), group (Invitations)
en: Exchange-compatible invitation naming
zh_TW: 與 Exchange 相容的邀請函命名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ExchangeCompatibleInvitations), group (Invitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook, when used in combination with a Microsoft Exchange server, has a problem understanding standards-compliant groupware email. Turn this option on to send groupware invitations in a way that Microsoft Exchange understands.
zh_TW: Microsoft Outlook 在與 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器一起使用時，會有個關於解讀群組電子郵件的問題。開啟此選項則會以 Microsoft Exchange 瞭解的方式來送出群組邀請函。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticSending), group (Invitations)
en: Automatic invitation sending
zh_TW: 自動送出邀請函

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutomaticSending), group (Invitations)
en: When this is checked, you will not see the mail composer window. Instead, all invitation mails are sent automatically. If you want to see the mail before sending it, you can uncheck this option. However, be aware that the text in the composer window is in iCalendar syntax, and you should not try modifying it by hand.
zh_TW: 勾選這個選項的話，會自動送出邀請函，使用者不會看到信件編輯視窗。如果您要在送出之前先看到信件內容，您可以取消這個選項。不過信件內容會使用 iCalendar 語法，請不要去修改它。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteInvitationEmailsAfterSendingReply), group (Invitations) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDeleteInvitations)
en: Delete invitation emails after the reply to them has been sent
zh_TW: 回覆後刪除邀請信函

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteInvitationEmailsAfterSendingReply), group (Invitations)
en: When this is checked, received invitation emails that have been replied to will be moved to the Trash folder, once the reply has been successfully sent.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目的話，已接收的邀請信函會在回覆成功送出後移到垃圾桶。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseFixedFont), group (Composer)
en: Use Fi&xed Font
zh_TW: 使用固定寬度文字(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastSelectedFolder), group (Todo)
en: The most recent selected folder used for Todo.
zh_TW: 最近選擇的用於待辦事項的資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastEventSelectedFolder), group (Event)
en: The most recent selected folder used for Event.
zh_TW: 最近選擇的用於事件的資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastNoteSelectedFolder), group (Note)
en: The most recent selected folder used for Notes.
zh_TW: 最近選擇的用於便條的資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Groupware Compatibility && Legacy Options
zh_TW: 群組相容與繼承選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyMangleFromTo)
en: Turn this option on in order to make Outlook(tm) understand your answers to invitation replies
zh_TW: 要打開這個選項，Outlook(tm) 才能瞭解您對邀請函回覆的回答。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyMangleFromTo)
en: &Mangle From:/To: headers in replies to invitations
zh_TW: 回覆邀請函時打亂寄件者/收件者標頭(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyBodyInvites)
en: Turn this option on in order to make Outlook(tm) understand your answers to invitations
zh_TW: 打開這個選項，Outlook(tm) 才能瞭解您對邀請函的回覆。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyBodyInvites)
en: Send &invitations in the mail body
zh_TW: 在信件主體中送出邀請函(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mExchangeCompatibleInvitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook, when used in combination with a Microsoft Exchange server,
    has a problem understanding standards-compliant groupware email.
    Turn this option on to send groupware invitations in a way that Microsoft Exchange understands.
zh_TW: Microsoft Outlook 在與 Microsoft Exchange 伺服器一起使用時，
    會有個關於解讀群組電子郵件的問題。開啟此選項則會以 Microsoft Exchange
    瞭解的方式來送出群組邀請函。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExchangeCompatibleInvitations)
en: Exchange-compatible invitation &naming
zh_TW: 與 Exchange 相容的邀請函命名(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mAutomaticSending)
en: When this is on, the user will not see the mail composer window. Invitation mails are sent automatically.
zh_TW: 這個選項打開的話，會自動送出邀請函，使用者不會看到信件編輯視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutomaticSending)
en: &Automatic invitation sending
zh_TW: 自動送出邀請函(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintEmptySelectedText)
en: Print only selected text
zh_TW: 只印出選取的文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, respectExpandCollapseSettings)
en: Respect &expand/collapse quote marks settings
zh_TW: 遵循引言符號的展開/折疊設定(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, printBackgroundColorAndImages)
en: Print background color and images
zh_TW: 印出背景顏色與影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysShowEncryptionSignatureDetail)
en: Always show encryption/signature details
zh_TW: 總是顯示加密/簽章詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings)
en: Viewer settings
zh_TW: 檢視器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: O&verride character encoding:
zh_TW: 覆寫字元編碼(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AccessKeyEnabled)
en: Enable access key
zh_TW: 開啟存取金鑰

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShrinkQuotes)
en: Reduce font size for &quoted text
zh_TW: 引言字型變小(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowExpandQuotesMark)
en: Show &expand/collapse quote marks
zh_TW: 顯示展開/折疊引言符號(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collapseQuoteLevelLabel)
en: Automatic collapse &level:
zh_TW: 自動折疊層次(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Minimum font size:
zh_TW: 最小字型大小(&M)：

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在，您是否要取代它？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite File?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案？

en: Save Attachments To
zh_TW: 附檔儲存於

[ctx: filename for an unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.1
zh_TW: 附檔一

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

[ctx: filename for the %1-th unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.%1
zh_TW: 附件.%1

en: The part %1 of the message is encrypted. Do you want to keep the encryption when saving?
zh_TW: %1 這部份的信件有經過加密。你想要存檔時繼續保持加密嗎？

en: KMail Question
zh_TW: KMail 問題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep Encryption
zh_TW: 保留加密

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Keep
zh_TW: 不要保留

en: The part %1 of the message is signed. Do you want to keep the signature when saving?
zh_TW: %1 這部份的信件有簽署。你想要存檔時保存原先的簽章嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep Signature
zh_TW: 保留簽章

[ctx: 1 = file name, 2 = error string]
en: <qt>Could not write to the file<br /><filename>%1</filename><br /><br />%2</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法寫入檔案<br /><filename>%1</filename><br /><br />%2</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error saving attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件時發生錯誤

en: Error saving attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件時發生錯誤

en: Found no attachments to save.
zh_TW: 找不到附檔

en: message
zh_TW: 信件

en: Mailbox file (*.mbox);;All Files (*)
zh_TW: Mailbox 檔案 (*.mbox);;所有檔案 (*)

en: Save Message | Save Messages
zh_TW[0]: 儲存信件

en: File %1 could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法被載入。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error loading message
zh_TW: 載入信件時發生錯誤

en: File %1 could not be created.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 無法被建立。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error saving message
zh_TW: 儲存信件時發生錯誤

en: We cannot save message.
zh_TW: 無法儲存信件。

en: Error saving message
zh_TW: 儲存信件時發生錯誤

[ctx: Argument is the original name of the deleted attachment]
en: Deleted: %1
zh_TW: 已刪除：%1

en: You deleted an attachment from this message. The original MIME headers for the attachment were:
zh_TW: 您已從此信件刪除了一個附件。該附件原本的 MIME 標頭為：

en: Open &with %1
zh_TW: 用 %1 開啟附件(&W)

en: body part
zh_TW: 主體部份

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Could not generate print preview.
zh_TW: 無法產生列印預覽。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Turn on HTML rendering for this message.
zh_TW: 顯示信件的 HTML 格式。

en: Load external references from the Internet for this message.
zh_TW: 從網路上下載遠端連結。

en: Work online.
zh_TW: 線上工作

en: Make account online.
zh_TW: 讓帳號上線。

en: Decrypt message.
zh_TW: 解密信件

en: Show signature details.
zh_TW: 顯示簽章詳情。

en: Hide signature details.
zh_TW: 隱藏簽章詳情。

en: Show encryption details.
zh_TW: 顯示加密詳情。

en: Hide encryption details.
zh_TW: 隱藏加密詳情。

en: Open Documentation
zh_TW: 開啟說明文件

en: Expand all quoted text.
zh_TW: 展開引言。

en: Collapse quoted text.
zh_TW: 折疊引言。

en: Could not start certificate manager. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法啟動憑證管理員。請檢查安裝是否完全！

en: KMail Error
zh_TW: KMail 錯誤

en: Show certificate 0x%1
zh_TW: 顯示憑證 0x%1

en: &Open in Address Book
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄(&O)

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址(&C)

en: Address copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 信件位址已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Lookup the contact in KAddressbook
zh_TW: 在 KAddressbook 中尋找聯絡人

en: Attachment: %1
zh_TW: 附件： %1

en: Encapsulated Message (Subject: %1)
zh_TW: 封裝信件（主題：%1）

en: Encapsulated Message
zh_TW: 封裝信件

en: Unnamed attachment
zh_TW: 未命名附件

en: Show GnuPG Audit Log for this operation
zh_TW: 顯示此操作的 GnuPG 稽核紀錄

en: Opening URL...
zh_TW: 正在開啟 URL...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to execute <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_TW: 您確定要執行 <filename>%1</filename> 嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Loading message...
zh_TW: 載入信件中...

en: Deleting an attachment might invalidate any digital signature on this message.
zh_TW: 刪除附件可能造成此信件的簽章不正確。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Attachment
zh_TW: 刪除附件

en: Deleting an attachment from an encrypted or old-style mailman message is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援從已加密或舊式 mailman 信件中刪除附件的功能。

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
zh_TW: 其他(&O)...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&O)...

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: to view something]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Scroll To
zh_TW: 捲軸至

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete Attachment
zh_TW: 移除附件

en: Reply To Author
zh_TW: 回覆給原作者

en: Reply To All
zh_TW: 回覆給全部

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: The KDE Mail Client
zh_TW: KDE 信件用戶端

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Attachment: %1
zh_TW: 檢視附件：%1

[ctx: View->]
en: &Attachments
zh_TW: 檢視附件(&A)

en: Choose display style of attachments
zh_TW: 選擇附件的顯示方式

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &As Icons
zh_TW: 圖示型附件(&A)

en: Show all attachments as icons. Click to see them.
zh_TW: 附件以小圖示表示，點擊開啟。

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Smart
zh_TW: 智慧型附件(&S)

en: Show attachments as suggested by sender.
zh_TW: 附件以寄件者建議的方式表示

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Inline
zh_TW: 內含式附件(&I)

en: Show all attachments inline (if possible)
zh_TW: 附件直接顯示在信件裡(如果可以的話)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏附件(&H)

en: Do not show attachments in the message viewer
zh_TW: 不在預覽信件時顯示附件

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: In Header Only
zh_TW: 只在標頭顯示

en: Show Attachments only in the header of the mail
zh_TW: 只在信件的標頭顯示附件

en: &Set Encoding
zh_TW: 設定編碼(&S)

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All Text
zh_TW: 選取所有文字

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: Show Message Structure
zh_TW: 信件結構列表

[ctx: @action]
en: &View Source
zh_TW: 檢視原始碼(&V)

en: &Save Message...
zh_TW: 儲存信件(&S)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save Display Format
zh_TW: 儲存顯示格式(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Reset Display Format
zh_TW: 重設顯示格式(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: Scroll Message Up
zh_TW: 將信件上捲

[ctx: @action]
en: Scroll Message Down
zh_TW: 將信件下捲

[ctx: @action]
en: Scroll Message Up (More)
zh_TW: 將信件上捲更多

[ctx: @action]
en: Scroll Message Down (More)
zh_TW: 將信件下捲更多

en: Toggle HTML Display Mode
zh_TW: 切換 HTML 顯示模式

en: Toggle display mode between HTML and plain text
zh_TW: 在 HTML 與純文字顯示模式間切換

[ctx: @action]
en: Load external references
zh_TW: 載入遠端參考

[ctx: @action]
en: Speak Text
zh_TW: 唸出文字

[ctx: @action]
en: Share Text...
zh_TW: 分享文字...

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Image Location
zh_TW: 複製影像位置

en: &Find in Message...
zh_TW: 在信件中尋找(&F)...

en: Disable Emoticon
zh_TW: 停用表情符號

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟用...

en: Save All Attachments...
zh_TW: 儲存所有附件...

en: The network is broken.
zh_TW: 網路損壞。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Phishing URL
zh_TW: 檢查釣魚網址

en: The URL %1 is not valid.
zh_TW: 網址 %1 無效。

en: This web site is a malware, do you want to continue to show it?
zh_TW: 這網站為惡意網站，你仍然要繼續顯示它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Malware
zh_TW: 惡意網站

en: Copy Email Address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message as Plain Text
zh_TW: 作為純文字送出信件

en: URL copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: URL 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Message loading failed: %1.
zh_TW: 信件載入失敗：%1。

en: Message not found.
zh_TW: 找不到信件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Open attachment <filename>%1</filename>?<nl/>Note that opening an attachment may compromise your system's security.
zh_TW: 要開啟附件 <filename>%1</filename> 嗎？<nl/>請注意，開啟附件可能會危害您系統的安全。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Attachment?
zh_TW: 開啟附件？

en: &Open With '%1'
zh_TW: 用 '%1' 開啟附件(&O)

en: Open &With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&W)...

en: Do not ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

[ctx: 'HTML Message' with html linebreaks between each letter and in bold text.]
en: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br />信<br />件</b></qt>

[ctx: 'No HTML Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />N<br />o<br /> <br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><br />非<br /> <br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />信<br />件</qt>

[ctx: 'Plain Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />P<br />l<br />a<br />i<br />n<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e<br /></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><b><br />純<br />文<br />字<br />信<br />件</b></qt>

[ctx: 'Calendar Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />C<br />a<br />l<br />e<br />n<br />d<br />a<br />r<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e<br /></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>行<br />事<br />曆<br />訊<br />息<br /></qt>

en: Click to toggle between HTML, plain text and calendar.
zh_TW: 點擊以在 HTML、純文字與行事曆間切換。

en: <qt>Invitations are normally sent as attachments to a mail. This switch changes the invitation mails to be sent in the text of the mail instead; this is necessary to send invitations and replies to Microsoft Outlook.<br />But, when you do this, you no longer get descriptive text that mail programs can read; so, to people who have email programs that do not understand the invitations, the resulting messages look very odd.<br />People that have email programs that do understand invitations will still be able to work with this.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>邀請函(invitiations) 通常是用附檔的方式傳送的。這個選項可以讓您把邀請函改成直接用信件內文來傳送。如果對方是用 Microsoft Outlook，那麼傳送邀請函與回覆就必需用這種方式。<br /> 不過，使用這種方式，其他軟體收信的人就有可能看到一團糟的東西。</qt>

en: Speak Text
zh_TW: 唸出文字

[ctx: Unchanged mail message]
en: Raw Source
zh_TW: 原始來源

en: Raw, unmodified mail as it is stored on the filesystem or on the server
zh_TW: 原始的，儲存於檔案系統或伺服器上，未變更的信件

[ctx: Mail message as shown, in HTML format]
en: HTML Source
zh_TW: HTML 來源

en: HTML code for displaying the message to the user
zh_TW: 顯示信件給使用者的 HTML 碼

[ctx: @action - For we don't know if it's one or many attachments]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved
zh_TW: 開啟儲存附件的資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved | Open folder where attachments were saved
zh_TW[0]: 開啟儲存附件的資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where PDF file was saved
zh_TW: 開啟儲存 PDF 檔的資料夾

en: KMail was unable to open the attachment.
zh_TW: KMail 無法開啟附件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next Message
zh_TW: 下一封信件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Previous Message
zh_TW: 上一封信件
