kmail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: display name for an unnamed attachment]
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Wrong Crypto Plug-In.
zh_TW: 錯誤的加密外掛程式。

en: No appropriate crypto plug-in was found.
zh_TW: 找不到適合的加密外掛程式。

[ctx: %1 is either 'OpenPGP' or 'S/MIME']
en: No %1 plug-in was found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式 %1。

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" cannot verify signatures.
zh_TW: 加密外掛程式 %1 無法檢查簽章。

en: The message is signed, but the validity of the signature cannot be verified.<br />Reason: %1
zh_TW: 信件已簽署，但無法確認簽章的合法信。<br /> 原因：%1

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" cannot decrypt messages.
zh_TW: 加密外掛程式 %1 無法解密信件。

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" could not decrypt the data.
zh_TW: 加密外掛程式 %1 無法解密資料。

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤： %1
