en to zh_TW translation catalogue (146 entries)

[ctx: Message->]
en: Universal
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: Message->]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: Message->]
en: Reply to All
zh_TW: 全部回覆

[ctx: Message->]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_TW: <a href="whatsthis">這是怎麼運作的？</a>

en: <qt><p>Here you can add, edit, and delete custom message templates to use when you compose a reply or forwarding message. Create the custom template by typing the name into the input box and press the '+' button. Also, you can bind a keyboard combination to the template for faster operations.</p><p>Message templates support substitution commands, by simply typing them or selecting them from the <i>Insert command</i> menu.</p><p>There are four types of custom templates: used to <i>Reply</i>, <i>Reply to All</i>, <i>Forward</i>, and <i>Universal</i> which can be used for all kinds of operations. You cannot bind a keyboard shortcut to <i>Universal</i> templates.</p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>您可以在此新增、編輯與刪除自訂信件樣本，以用於編寫回覆或轉寄信件。在輸入盒中輸入名稱後按下 + 鍵以建立自訂樣本。此外，您也可以指定樣本的組合鍵以提高效率。</p> <p>信件樣本支援替代指令，只要輸入或從選單中選取<i>插入指令</i>即可。</p> <p>有四種型態的自訂樣本：<i>回覆</i>、<i>全部回覆</i>、<i>轉寄</i>與<i>通用</i>。您無法指定<i>通用</i>的樣本。</p></qt>

[ctx: Message->]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: A template with same name already exists.
zh_TW: 已經有同名的樣本存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot create template
zh_TW: 無法建立樣本

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove template "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除樣本 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Template?
zh_TW: 要移除樣本嗎？

en: With Custom Template
zh_TW: 以自訂樣本

en: Reply With Custom Template
zh_TW: 以自訂樣本回覆

en: Reply to All With Custom Template
zh_TW: 以自訂樣本全部回覆

en: (no custom templates)
zh_TW: （沒有自訂樣本）

en: Default new message template
zh_TW: 預設新信件樣本

en: Default reply template
zh_TW: 預設回覆樣本

[ctx: Default reply template.%1: date of original message, %2: time of original message, %3: quoted text of original message, %4: cursor Position]
en: On %1 %2 you wrote:
    %3
    %4
zh_TW: 在 %1 %2，您寫道:
    %3
    %4

en: Default reply all template
zh_TW: 預設全部回覆樣本

[ctx: Default reply all template: %1: date, %2: time, %3: name of original sender, %4: quoted text of original message, %5: cursor position]
en: On %1 %2 %3 wrote:
    %4
    %5
zh_TW: 在 %1 %2，%3 寫道:
    %4
    %5

en: Default forward template
zh_TW: 預設轉寄樣本

[ctx: Default forward template: %1: subject of original message, %2: date of original message, %3: time of original message, %4: mail address of original sender, %5: original message text]
en: 
    ----------  Forwarded Message  ----------
    
    Subject: %1
    Date: %2, %3
    From: %4
    %OADDRESSEESADDR
    
    %5
    -----------------------------------------
zh_TW: 
    ----------  Forwarded Message  ----------
    
    Subject: %1
    Date: %2, %3
    From: %4
    %OADDRESSEESADDR
    
    %5
    -------------------------------------------------------

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Content), group (CTemplates #$(name))
en: Template content
zh_TW: 樣本內容

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Shortcut), group (CTemplates #$(name))
en: Template shortcut
zh_TW: 樣本快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Type), group (CTemplates #$(name))
en: Template type
zh_TW: 樣本型態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StripSignature), group (TemplateParser)
en: Remove the signature when replying
zh_TW: 回覆時移除簽名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SmartQuote), group (TemplateParser)
en: Use smart &quoting
zh_TW: 使用智慧引言功能(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplyUsingVisualFormat), group (TemplateParser)
en: Reply or forward using the same visual format as the original message (plain text or HTML)
zh_TW: 用原信件的視覺格式（純文字還是 HTML）來回覆或轉寄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateNewMessage), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for new message
zh_TW: 新信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReply), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for reply
zh_TW: 回覆信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateReplyAll), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for reply to all
zh_TW: 全部回覆信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TemplateForward), group (TemplateParser)
en: Message template for forward
zh_TW: 轉寄信件的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteString), group (TemplateParser)
en: Quote characters
zh_TW: 加入引言符號

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot insert content from file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %1 插入內容：%2

[ctx: @item:intext email To]
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

[ctx: @item:intext email CC]
en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Attachment %1
zh_TW: 附件 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Pipe command <command>%1</command> failed.
zh_TW: 管線指令 <command>%1</command> 失敗。

en: Quoted Message Text
zh_TW: 引言信件文字

en: Message Text as Is
zh_TW: 直接用信件文字

en: Message Id
zh_TW: 信件代碼

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date in Short Format
zh_TW: 短格式日期

en: Date in C Locale
zh_TW: C locale 格式日期

en: Day of Week
zh_TW: 星期幾

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time in Long Format
zh_TW: 長格式時間

en: Time in C Locale
zh_TW: C locale 格式時間

en: To Field Address
zh_TW: 收件人地址

en: To Field Name
zh_TW: 收件人姓名

en: To Field First Name
zh_TW: 收件人的名

en: To Field Last Name
zh_TW: 收件人的姓

en: CC Field Address
zh_TW: 密件副本地址

en: CC Field Name
zh_TW: 密件副本姓名

en: CC Field First Name
zh_TW: 密件副本名

en: CC Field Last Name
zh_TW: 密件副本姓

en: From Field Address
zh_TW: 發信人地址

en: From Field Name
zh_TW: 發信人姓名

en: From Field First Name
zh_TW: 發信人的名

en: From Field Last Name
zh_TW: 發信人的姓

en: Addresses of all recipients
zh_TW: 所有收件者地址

[ctx: Template value for subject of the message]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Quoted Headers
zh_TW: 引入的標頭

en: Headers as Is
zh_TW: 直接使用標頭

en: Header Content
zh_TW: 標頭內容

en: Reply as Quoted Plain Text
zh_TW: 以純文字回覆

en: Reply as Quoted HTML Text
zh_TW: 以 HTML 回覆

en: From field Name
zh_TW: 寄件者欄位名稱

[ctx: Template subject command.]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Pipe Original Message Body and Insert Result as Quoted Text
zh_TW: 將原始信件本文透過管線將結果做成引言插入

en: Pipe Original Message Body and Insert Result as Is
zh_TW: 將原始信件本文透過管線將結果插入

en: Pipe Original Message with Headers and Insert Result as Is
zh_TW: 將原始信件包含標頭透過管線將結果插入

en: Pipe Current Message Body and Insert Result as Is
zh_TW: 將目前信件本文透過管線將結果插入

en: Pipe Current Message Body and Replace with Result
zh_TW: 將目前信件本文透過管線並以結果取代

[ctx: Inserts user signature, also known as footer, into message]
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Insert File Content
zh_TW: 插入檔案內容

[ctx: All characters, up to and including the next newline, are discarded without performing any macro expansion]
en: Discard to Next Line
zh_TW: 丟棄至下一行

en: Template Comment
zh_TW: 樣本註解

en: No Operation
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Clear Generated Message
zh_TW: 清除產生的信件

en: Cursor position
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: Blank text
zh_TW: 空白文字

en: Dictionary Language
zh_TW: 字典語言

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Turn Debug On
zh_TW: 開啟除錯

en: Turn Debug Off
zh_TW: 關閉除錯

en: Insert Command
zh_TW: 插入命令

en: Original Message
zh_TW: 原始信件

en: Current Message
zh_TW: 目前信件

en: Process with External Programs
zh_TW: 以外部程式處理

[ctx: Miscellaneous template commands menu]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

[ctx: Debug template commands menu]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: <p>Here you can create and manage templates to use when composing new messages, replies or forwarded messages.</p><p>The message templates support substitution commands, either simply type them or select them from the <i>Insert command</i> menu.</p>
zh_TW: <p>您可以在此建立與管理用於編寫、回覆與轉寄信件時的信件樣本。</p> <p>信件樣本支援替代指令，只要輸入或從選單中選取<i>插入指令</i>即可。</p>

en: <p>Templates specified here are folder-specific. They override both global templates and per-identity templates.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此指定的樣本為個別資料夾指定的樣本。它們會覆蓋全域樣本與每個身份的樣本的設定。</p>

en: <p>Templates specified here are identity-specific. They override global templates, but can be overridden by per-folder templates if they are specified.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此指定的樣本為個別身份指定的樣本。它們會覆蓋全域樣本與每個資料夾的樣本的設定。</p>

en: <p>These are global (default) templates. They can be overridden by per-identity templates or per-folder templates if they are specified.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在此指定的樣本為全域（預設）樣本。它們會被每個資料夾與每個身份的樣本的設定覆蓋掉。</p>

en: Do you want to reset current template or all templates to default?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置目前的樣本或所有的樣本回到預設值嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Current Template
zh_TW: 重設目前的樣本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset All Templates
zh_TW: 重設所有的樣本

en: Use of "Reply using plain text" and "Reply using HTML text" in pairs is not correct. Use only one of the aforementioned commands with " Reply as Quoted Message command" as per your need
    (a)Reply using plain text for quotes to be strictly in plain text
    (b)Reply using HTML text for quotes being in HTML format if present
zh_TW: 「用純文字回覆」與「用 HTML 回覆」不能同時使用。這兩個只能其中一個與「用引言文字格式回覆」
    (a) 選擇用純文字回覆時，引言會是純文字
    (b) 選擇用 HTML 回覆時，會看引言原本的格式，若為 HTML 則用 HTML 格式

en: &Insert Command
zh_TW: 插入命令(&I)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a command to insert into the template
zh_TW: 選擇要插入此樣本的指令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Traverse this menu to find a command to insert into the current template being edited.  The command will be inserted at the cursor location, so you want to move your cursor to the desired insertion point first.
zh_TW: 在此選單中找到要插入目前編輯中樣本的指令。指令會被插在目前游標的位置，所以您要先將游標移動到您想放置指令的位置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mName)
en: Enter a name for the custom template
zh_TW: 輸入自訂樣本的名稱

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, mName)
en: To create a custom template, first enter a name for that template and press the '+' button.
zh_TW: 要建立自訂樣本，先輸入樣本名稱後按下 '+' 鍵

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mAdd)
en: Add a new custom template
zh_TW: （新增自訂樣本）

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mAdd)
en: Press this button if you want to create a new custom template with the specified name
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕會以指定的名稱來產生新的自訂樣本。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Remove the selected custom template
zh_TW: 移除選取的自訂樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mRemove)
en: Press this button if you want to remove the currently selected custom template
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將選取的自訂樣本移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mDuplicate)
en: Duplicate the selected custom template
zh_TW: 複製選取的自訂樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mDuplicate)
en: Press this button if you want to duplicate the currently selected custom template
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵將複製選取的自訂樣本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: List of custom templates available
zh_TW: 可用的自訂樣本清單

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: This is a list of all the custom templates available.
zh_TW: 這是可用的自訂樣本清單。

[ctx: @title:column Type of custom template]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title:column Name of the custom template.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, mList)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @label:textbox Recipient mail address]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mToLabel)
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mCCLabel)
en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mToEdit)
en: Additional recipients of the message
zh_TW: 額外收件者

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mToEdit)
en: When using this template, the default recipients are those you enter here.  This is a comma-separated list of mail addresses.
zh_TW: 您在此輸入的是使用此樣本時預設的收件者。若為多個電子郵件地址，請用逗號分隔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mCCEdit)
en: Additional recipients who get a copy of the message
zh_TW: 要多送一份副本給誰

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplateParserEmailAddressRequesterInterfaceWidget, mCCEdit)
en: When using this template, the recipients you enter here will by default get a copy of this message.  This is a comma-separated list of mail addresses.
zh_TW: 您在此輸入的是使用此樣本預設會收到副本的收件者。若為多個電子郵件地址，請用逗號分隔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, mEdit)
en: The custom template
zh_TW: 自訂樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, mEdit)
en: This area contains the associated custom template.
zh_TW: 此區域包含相關的自訂樣本。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Universal custom template type.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Universal
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for message replies]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for reply-to-all messages]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Reply to All
zh_TW: 全部回覆

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for message forwards]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mType)
en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Shortc&ut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(&U)：

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Template type:
zh_TW: 樣本型態(&T)：

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TemplatesConfigurationBase)
en: Template Configuration
zh_TW: 樣本設定

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_new)
en: New Message
zh_TW: 新的信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_new)
en: Create the template for new messages
zh_TW: 建立新信件的樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_new)
en: In this area you create the template for new email messages.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_TW: 在這個區域您可以建立新信件所使用的樣本。關於如何建立樣本，請按下「這是怎麼運作的？」的連結。

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_reply)
en: Reply to Sender
zh_TW: 回覆寄件者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply)
en: Create the template for message replies
zh_TW: 建立回覆信件的樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply)
en: In this area you create the template for messages replies. For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_TW: 在這個區域您可以建立回覆所使用的樣本。關於如何建立樣本，請按下「這是怎麼運作的？」的連結。

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_reply_all)
en: Reply to All / Reply to List
zh_TW: 全部回覆/回覆到清單中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply_all)
en: Create the template for replying to all recipients or to a mailing list
zh_TW: 建立全部回覆或回覆到郵件論壇的信件樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_reply_all)
en: In this area you create the template for reply-to-all messages or replies to a mailing list.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_TW: 在這個區域您可以建立全部回覆或回覆到郵件論壇時所使用的樣本。關於如何建立樣本，請按下「這是怎麼運作的？」的連結。

[ctx: @title Message template]
note: i18n: ectx: attribute (label), widget (QWidget, page_forward)
en: Forward Message
zh_TW: 轉寄信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_forward)
en: Create the template for message forwards
zh_TW: 建立轉寄信件的樣本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TemplateParser::TemplatesTextEdit, textEdit_forward)
en: In this area you create the template for message forwards.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_TW: 在這個區域您可以建立轉寄信件時所使用的樣本。關於如何建立樣本，請按下「這是怎麼運作的？」的連結。

[ctx: @label:textbox Prefix for quoted message lines]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Quote indicator:
zh_TW: 引文符號(&Q)：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_quote)
en: Set the Prefix for quoted message lines
zh_TW: 設定引言文字行的前置符號

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_quote)
en: 
                 <qt>The following placeholders are supported in the quote indicator:
                 <ul>
                 <li>%f: sender's initials</li>
                 <li>%%: percent sign</li>
                 <li>%_: space</li>
                 </ul></qt>
zh_TW: 
    <qt>以下的取代符可用於引言提示中：
    <ul>
    <li>%f：寄件者的縮寫</li>
    <li>%%：百分比符號</li>
    <li>%_：空白</li>
    </ul></qt>
