kmail - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (399 entries)

[ctx: No grouping of messages]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: By Exact Date (of Thread Leaders)
zh_TW: 依日期（串列發起者）

en: By Smart Date Ranges (of Thread Leaders)
zh_TW: 依聰明判斷日期範圍（串列發起者）

en: By Smart Sender/Receiver
zh_TW: 依聰明判斷寄件者/收件者

en: By Sender
zh_TW: 依寄件者

en: By Receiver
zh_TW: 依收件者

en: Never Expand Groups
zh_TW: 永不展開群組

en: Expand Recent Groups
zh_TW: 展開最新的群組

en: Always Expand Groups
zh_TW: 總是展開群組

[ctx: No threading of messages]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Perfect Only
zh_TW: 只有完整的

en: Perfect and by References
zh_TW: 完整的及依參考

en: Perfect, by References and by Subject
zh_TW: 完整的，依參考與依主旨

en: Topmost Message
zh_TW: 最頂端信件

en: Most Recent Message
zh_TW: 最新信件

en: Never Expand Threads
zh_TW: 永不展開信件串列

en: Expand Threads With Unread Messages
zh_TW: 展開有未讀信件的串列

en: Expand Threads With Unread or Important Messages
zh_TW: 展開有未讀或重要信件的串列

en: Always Expand Threads
zh_TW:  總是展開討論串

en: Favor Interactivity
zh_TW: 喜好的互動

en: Favor Speed
zh_TW: 喜好速度

en: Batch Job (No Interactivity)
zh_TW: 批次工作（不互動）

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Has Attachment
zh_TW: 含附件

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Action Item
zh_TW: 動作項目

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾信

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Ham
zh_TW: 正常信

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已監測

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Current Activity, Threaded
zh_TW: 目前，串列式

en: This view uses smart date range groups. Messages are threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will find all the messages arrived today and all the threads that have been active today.
zh_TW: 此檢視使用聰明日期範圍來分類。信件會串列起來。所以比方說，「今天」群組內，您可以看到今天收到的信件，還有所有今天啟動的串列。

en: Current Activity, Flat
zh_TW: 目前，平面式

en: This view uses smart date range groups. Messages are not threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will simply find all the messages arrived today.
zh_TW: 此檢視使用聰明日期範圍來分類信件。信件本身不串起來。所以比方說，「今天」群組內您會看到今天收到的信件。

en: Activity by Date, Threaded
zh_TW: 依日期，串列式

en: This view uses day-by-day groups. Messages are threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will find all the messages arrived today and all the threads that have been active today.
zh_TW: 此檢視依每一天來分類。信件會串列起來。所以比方說，「今天」群組內，您可以看到今天收到的信件，還有所有今天啟動的串列。

en: Activity by Date, Flat
zh_TW: 依日期，平面式

en: This view uses day-by-day groups. Messages are not threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will simply find all the messages arrived today.
zh_TW: 此檢視依每一天來分類信件。信件本身不串起來。所以比方說，「今天」群組內您會看到今天收到的信件。

en: Standard Mailing List
zh_TW: 標準郵件論壇

en: This is a plain and old mailing list view: no groups and heavy threading.
zh_TW: 這是舊式的，樸素的郵件論壇式的檢視：信件會串在一起。

en: Flat Date View
zh_TW: 平面日期檢視

en: This is a plain and old list of messages sorted by date: no groups and no threading.
zh_TW: 這是舊式的，樸素的信件列表，依日期排序。不分類、不串在一起。

en: Senders/Receivers, Flat
zh_TW: 寄件者/收件者，平面模式

en: This view groups the messages by senders or receivers (depending on the folder type). Messages are not threaded.
zh_TW: 此檢視將信件依發信人或收信人分類（根據資料夾型態而定）。信件本身不串在一起。

en: Thread Starters
zh_TW: 串列發起者

en: This view groups the messages in threads and then groups the threads by the starting user.
zh_TW: 此檢視將信件串列起來，並將串列依發起者來分類。

[ctx: Default theme name]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統

en: A simple, backward compatible, single row theme
zh_TW: 簡單，向後相容，單一列的主題

[ctx: @title:column Subject of messages]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Sender/Receiver
zh_TW: 寄件者/收件者

[ctx: Sender of a message]
en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Receiver of a message]
en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: Date of a message]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Most Recent Date
zh_TW: 最近日期

[ctx: Size of a message]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: Attachment indication]
en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Read/Unread
zh_TW: 讀取/未讀

en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

[ctx: Message importance indication]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Action Item
zh_TW: 動作項目

en: Spam/Ham
zh_TW: 垃圾信/正常信

en: Watched/Ignored
zh_TW: 監測/忽略

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Tag List
zh_TW: 標籤清單

en: Smart
zh_TW: 智慧型

en: A smart multiline and multi item theme
zh_TW: 智慧型多行與多項目主題

en: Message
zh_TW: 信件

en: Smart with Clickable Status
zh_TW: 有可點擊狀態的智慧型主題

en: A smart multiline and multi item theme with a clickable status column
zh_TW: 有可點擊狀態，多行與多項目的智慧型主題

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Two Weeks Ago
zh_TW: 兩週前

en: Three Weeks Ago
zh_TW: 三週前

en: Four Weeks Ago
zh_TW: 四週前

en: Five Weeks Ago
zh_TW: 五週前

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Processed 1 Message of %2 | Processed %1 Messages of %2
zh_TW[0]: 已處理 %1 封信件，共 %2 封

en: Threaded 1 Message of %2 | Threaded %1 Messages of %2
zh_TW[0]: 已串列 %1 封信件，共 %2 封

en: Grouped 1 Thread of %2 | Grouped %1 Threads of %2
zh_TW[0]: 已群組 %1 個串列，共 %2 個

en: Updated 1 Group of %2 | Updated %1 Groups of %2
zh_TW[0]: 已更新 %1 個群組，共 %2 個

[ctx: @info:status Finished view fill]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageToolTipEnabled), group (MessageListView)
en: Display tooltips for messages and group headers
zh_TW: 對信件與群組標頭顯示工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MessageToolTipEnabled), group (MessageListView)
en: Enable this option to display tooltips when hovering over an item in the message list.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項可以在滑鼠置於信件清單某個項目上時顯示工具提示。

en: None (Storage Order)
zh_TW: 無（儲存順序）

en: By Date/Time
zh_TW: 依日期/時間

en: By Date/Time of Most Recent in Subtree
zh_TW: 在子樹中依最新的日期時間

en: By Subject
zh_TW: 依主旨

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依大小

en: By Action Item Status
zh_TW: 依動作項目狀態

en: By Unread Status
zh_TW: 依未讀狀態

en: By Important Status
zh_TW: 依重要狀態

en: By Attachment Status
zh_TW: 依附檔狀態

en: Least Recent on Top
zh_TW: 最舊的置頂

en: Most Recent on Top
zh_TW: 最新的置頂

[ctx: Sort order for messages]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: Sort order for messages]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: by Date/Time
zh_TW: 依日期/時間

en: by Date/Time of Most Recent Message in Group
zh_TW: 依群組最新信件的日期/時間

en: by Sender/Receiver
zh_TW: 依寄件者/收件者

en: by Sender
zh_TW: 依寄件者

en: by Receiver
zh_TW: 依收件者

[ctx: Sort order for mail groups]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: Sort order for mail groups]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

[ctx: Description of Type Subject]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: Description of Type Date]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: Description of Type Sender]
en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Description of Type Receiver]
en: Receiver
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: Description of Type Size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Unread/Read Icon
zh_TW: 未讀/已讀圖示

en: Attachment Icon
zh_TW: 附件圖示

en: Replied/Forwarded Icon
zh_TW: 已回覆/已轉寄圖示

en: Combined New/Unread/Read/Replied/Forwarded Icon
zh_TW: 組合的新增/未讀/已讀/已回覆/已轉寄圖示

en: Action Item Icon
zh_TW: 動作項目圖示

en: Important Icon
zh_TW: 重要信件圖示

en: Group Header Label
zh_TW: 群組標頭標籤

en: Spam/Ham Icon
zh_TW: 垃圾信/正常信圖示

en: Watched/Ignored Icon
zh_TW: 監測/忽略圖示

en: Group Header Expand/Collapse Icon
zh_TW: 群組標頭展開/收合圖示

en: Encryption State Icon
zh_TW: 加密狀態圖示

en: Signature State Icon
zh_TW: 簽名狀態圖示

en: Vertical Separation Line
zh_TW: 垂直分割線

en: Horizontal Spacer
zh_TW: 水平間隔器

en: Max Date
zh_TW: 最大日期

en: Message Tags
zh_TW: 信件標籤

en: Invitation Icon
zh_TW: 邀請圖示

[ctx: Description of Type Folder]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: Description for an Unknown Type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Never Show
zh_TW: 永不顯示

en: Always Show
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Plain Rectangles
zh_TW: 一般矩形

en: Plain Joined Rectangle
zh_TW: 一般相連矩形

en: Rounded Rectangles
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

en: Rounded Joined Rectangle
zh_TW: 圓角相連矩形

en: Gradient Rectangles
zh_TW: 漸層矩形

en: Gradient Joined Rectangle
zh_TW: 漸層相連矩形

en: Styled Rectangles
zh_TW: 樣式矩形

en: Styled Joined Rectangles
zh_TW: 樣式相連矩形

en: No result found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Adjust Column Sizes
zh_TW: 調整欄位大小

en: Show Default Columns
zh_TW: 顯示預設欄位

en: Display Tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Receiver of the email]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: <b>%1</b> reply | <b>%1</b> replies
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 篇回覆

en: <b>%1</b> message in subtree (<b>%2</b> unread) | <b>%1</b> messages in subtree (<b>%2</b> unread)
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 封信件在子樹中（<b>%2</b> 封未讀）

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Threads started on 2008-12-21']
en: Threads started on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 開始的串列

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Threads started Yesterday']
en: Threads started %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 開始的串列

en: Threads with messages dated %1
zh_TW: 日期為 %1 的信件串列

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages sent on 2008-12-21']
en: Messages sent on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 送出的信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages received on 2008-12-21']
en: Messages received on %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 收到的信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages sent Yesterday']
en: Messages sent %1
zh_TW: 信件已於 %1 傳送

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages received Yesterday']
en: Messages received %1
zh_TW: 信件已於 %1 收到

en: Threads started within %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 開始的串列

en: Threads containing messages with dates within %1
zh_TW: 包含日期於 %1 開始的信件串列

en: Messages sent within %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 送出的信件

en: Messages received within %1
zh_TW: 於 %1 接收的信件

en: Threads started by %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 之前開始的串列

en: Threads with most recent message by %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 之前包含最新信件的串列

en: Messages sent to %1
zh_TW: 信件已傳送給 %1

en: Messages sent by %1
zh_TW: 信件已由 %1 傳送

en: Messages received from %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 接收的信件

en: Threads directed to %1
zh_TW: 導向到 %1 的串列

en: Threads with most recent message directed to %1
zh_TW: 導向到 %1 有最新信件的串列

en: Messages received by %1
zh_TW: 由 %1 接收的信件

en: <b>%1</b> thread | <b>%1</b> threads
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 個串列

en: <b>%1</b> message (<b>%2</b> unread) | <b>%1</b> messages (<b>%2</b> unread)
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 封信件（<b>%2</b> 封未讀） 封未讀）

en: No filter defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義過濾器。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Aggregation
zh_TW: 集合模式

en: Message Sort Order
zh_TW: 信件排序順序

en: Message Sort Direction
zh_TW: 信件排序方向

en: Group Sort Order
zh_TW: 群組排序順序

en: Group Sort Direction
zh_TW: 群組排序方向

en: Folder Always Uses This Sort Order
zh_TW: 資料夾永遠使用此順序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Filter
zh_TW: 設定過濾器

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Do you want to delete this filter?
zh_TW: 您要刪除這個過濾器嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Filter
zh_TW: 移除過濾器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Filter...
zh_TW: 儲存過濾器…

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

[ctx: Search for messages.]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: The words less than 3 letters are ignored.
zh_TW: 少於三個字母的單字將會被忽略。

[ctx: @action]
en: Do not show again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示

en: Some of the search folders in this query are still being indexed or are excluded from indexing completely. The results below may be incomplete.
zh_TW: 這個查詢中的某些搜尋資料夾目前尚未完成索引的建立，又或是已被從索引排除。以下結果可能是不完整的。

en: Literal string
zh_TW: 明文字串

en: Size is smaller than
zh_TW: 大小小於

en: Size is larger than
zh_TW: 大小大於

en: Size is
zh_TW: 大小等於

en: To contains
zh_TW: 收件者包含

en: BCC contains
zh_TW: 密件副本包含

en: CC contains
zh_TW: 副本包含

en: From contains
zh_TW: 寄件者包含

en: Subject contains
zh_TW: 主旨包含

en: Body contains
zh_TW: 本文包含

en: Mail has tag
zh_TW: 郵件有標籤

en: Mail has attachment
zh_TW: 郵件內含附件

en: Mail has invitation
zh_TW: 郵件有邀請函

en: Mail is important
zh_TW: 郵件是重要的

en: Mail is read
zh_TW: 郵件已讀

en: Mail is Unread
zh_TW: 郵件未讀

en: Mail is Ignored
zh_TW: 郵件已被忽略

en: Mail is Ham
zh_TW: 郵件不是垃圾信

en: Mail is Spam
zh_TW: 郵件是垃圾信

en: Mail is watched
zh_TW: 郵件已監測

en: Mail is replied
zh_TW: 郵件已回覆

en: Mail is forwarded
zh_TW: 郵件已轉寄

en: Mail is encrypted
zh_TW: 郵件已加密

en: Mail is queued
zh_TW: 郵件已排入佇列

en: Mail is sent
zh_TW: 郵件已送出

en: Mail is deleted
zh_TW: 郵件已刪除

en: Mail is action
zh_TW: 郵件是動作

en: AND
zh_TW: 且

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Body
zh_TW: 本文

[ctx: @action:button]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: @action:button]
en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Has Attachment
zh_TW: 含附件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Has Invitation
zh_TW: 有邀請函

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ham
zh_TW: 正常信

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾信

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已監測

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已送出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Older
zh_TW: 較舊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Newer
zh_TW: 較新

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Prevent the quick search field from being cleared when changing folders
zh_TW: 變更資料夾時避免清除快速搜尋欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear the quick search field when changing folders
zh_TW: 變更資料夾時清除快速搜尋欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show or Hide search command line
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏搜尋命令列

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggle this button if you want show or hide search command line widget.
zh_TW: 要顯示或隱藏搜尋命令列元件的話請切換開關此按鈕。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggle this button if you want to keep your quick search locked when moving to other folders or when narrowing the search by message status.
zh_TW: 此按鍵讓您可以在移動到其他資料夾時鎖定您的快速搜尋，或是依訊息狀態來縮小您的搜尋條件。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Saved Filter
zh_TW: 已儲存的過濾器

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

[ctx: @action]
en: Full Message
zh_TW: 全部信件內容

[ctx: @action]
en: Body
zh_TW: 本文

[ctx: @action]
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

[ctx: @action]
en: BCC
zh_TW: 密件副本

[ctx: @action]
en: CC
zh_TW: 副本

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Action Item
zh_TW: 動作項目

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Watched
zh_TW: 已監測

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Has Attachment
zh_TW: 含附件

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Has Invitation
zh_TW: 有邀請函

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾信

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Ham
zh_TW: 正常信

en: Current Tab is locked.
zh_TW: 目前分頁已鎖定。

en: (Unlock it)
zh_TW: （解鎖它）

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Tab %1
zh_TW: 跳到分頁 %1

en: Show Quick Search Bar
zh_TW: 顯示快速搜尋列

en: Message List
zh_TW: 信件清單

[ctx: @action]
en: Create New Tab
zh_TW: 建立新分頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Next Tab
zh_TW: 跳到下一個分頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_TW: 跳到前一個分頁

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移

[ctx: @action]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @title:tab Empty messagelist]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉所有其他分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Unlock Tab
zh_TW: 解鎖分頁

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Lock Tab
zh_TW: 鎖定分頁

[ctx: displayed as subject when the subject of a mail is empty]
en: No Subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

[ctx: displayed when a mail has unknown sender, receiver or date]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Groups && Threading
zh_TW: 群組與串列

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Grouping:
zh_TW: 群組：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Group expand policy:
zh_TW: 群組展開政策：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Threading:
zh_TW: 串列：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Thread leader:
zh_TW: 串列發起者

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Thread expand policy:
zh_TW: 串列展開政策：

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced settings tab for aggregation mode]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Fill view strategy:
zh_TW: 填入檢視策略：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize Message Aggregation Modes
zh_TW: 自訂信件集合模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Aggregation
zh_TW: 新增集合模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clone Aggregation
zh_TW: 複製集合模式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Aggregation...
zh_TW: 匯出集合模式…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import Aggregation...
zh_TW: 匯入集合模式...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Aggregation
zh_TW: 刪除集合模式

en: Unnamed Aggregation
zh_TW: 未命名的集合模式

en: New Aggregation
zh_TW: 新增集合模式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Aggregation
zh_TW: 匯入集合模式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Aggregation
zh_TW: 匯出集合模式

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize Themes
zh_TW: 自訂主題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Theme
zh_TW: 新增主題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clone Theme
zh_TW: 複製主題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export Theme...
zh_TW: 匯出主題...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import Theme...
zh_TW: 匯入主題...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Theme
zh_TW: 刪除主題

en: Unnamed Theme
zh_TW: 未命名主題

en: New Theme
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: New Column
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: Do you want to delete selected themes?
zh_TW: 您要刪除選取的主題嗎？

en: Do you want to delete "%1"?
zh_TW: 您要刪除 "%1" 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Theme
zh_TW: 刪除主題

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Theme
zh_TW: 匯入主題

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Theme
zh_TW: 匯出主題

[ctx: @title:tab General options of a view mode]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the option]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox Description of the option]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @label:textbox Property name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The label that will be displayed in the column header.
zh_TW: 要顯示在欄位標頭的標籤。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Header click sorts messages:
zh_TW: 點擊標頭來排序信件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The sorting order that clicking on this column header will switch to.
zh_TW: 點擊此欄位標頭會切換哪些排序順序。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Visible by default
zh_TW: 預設可見

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this if this column should be visible when the theme is selected.
zh_TW: 若此欄位預設要可見，則勾選此選項。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Contains "Sender or Receiver" field
zh_TW: 包含「寄件者或接收者」欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Check this if this column label should be updated depending on the folder "inbound"/"outbound" type.
zh_TW: 若此欄位的標籤要依收信或發信的型態來決定要顯示什麼，則勾選此選項。

en: Unnamed Column
zh_TW: 未命名欄位

en: Message Group
zh_TW: 信件群組

en: Very long subject very long subject very long subject very long subject very long subject very long
zh_TW: 很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長很長的主旨

en: Sample Tag 1
zh_TW: 範例標籤 1

en: Sample Tag 2
zh_TW: 範例標籤 2

en: Sample Tag 3
zh_TW: 範例標籤 3

[ctx: Indicates whether or not a header label is visible]
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

[ctx: @action:inmenu soften the text color]
en: Soften
zh_TW: 柔和

[ctx: @action:inmenu Font setting]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @action:inmenu Font setting]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @action:inmenu Foreground color setting]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @action:inmenu Foreground color setting]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Foreground Color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

[ctx: Hide a mark if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Keep a empty space in the list if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Keep Empty Space
zh_TW: 保持空白空間

[ctx: Show the icon softened in the list if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Keep Softened Icon
zh_TW: 保持柔和圖示

en: When Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉時

en: Group Header
zh_TW: 群組標頭

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Style
zh_TW: 背景樣式

en: Column Properties...
zh_TW: 欄位屬性...

en: Add Column...
zh_TW: 新增欄位...

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Move Column to Left
zh_TW: 將欄位左移

en: Move Column to Right
zh_TW: 將欄位右移

en: Add New Column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Column Properties
zh_TW: 欄位屬性

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Content Items
zh_TW: 內容項目

en: Right click on the header to add or modify columns. Drag the content items and drop them on the columns in order to compose your theme. Right click on the items inside the view for more options.
zh_TW: 在標頭上點擊右鍵可以新增或變更欄位。將內容項目拖放到欄位可以組合您自己的主題。在檢視中的項目上點擊右鍵可以看到更多選項。

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced theme settings]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Header:
zh_TW: 標頭：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Icon size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小：

[ctx: suffix in a spinbox]
en: %v pixel | %v pixels
zh_TW[0]: %v 像素

[ctx: Item in list of Akonadi tags, to show all e-mails]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Collapse Group
zh_TW: 收起群組

en: Expand Group
zh_TW: 展開群組

en: Expand All Groups
zh_TW: 展開所有群組

en: Collapse All Groups
zh_TW: 收起所有群組

en: Expand All Threads
zh_TW: 展開所有討論串

en: Collapse All Threads
zh_TW: 折疊所有討論串

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 搬到這裡(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)
