metacity 2.30.5 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: Hide all normal windows
zh_HK: 隱藏所有一般視窗

en: Move to workspace above
zh_HK: 移至上方的工作區

en: Move to workspace below
zh_HK: 移至下方的工作區

en: Move to workspace left
zh_HK: 移至左方的工作區

en: Move to workspace right
zh_HK: 移至右方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_HK: 將視窗移至下方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_HK: 將視窗移至左方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_HK: 將視窗移至右方的工作區

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_HK: 將視窗移至上方的工作區

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_HK: 將視窗移至第 1 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_HK: 將視窗移至第 2 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_HK: 將視窗移至第 3 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_HK: 將視窗移至第 4 個工作區

en: Navigation
zh_HK: 導航

en: Switch applications
zh_HK: 切換程式

en: Switch system controls
zh_HK: 切換系統控制

en: Switch system controls directly
zh_HK: 直接切換系統控制

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_HK: 切換至第 1 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_HK: 切換至第 2 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_HK: 切換至第 3 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_HK: 切換至第 4 個工作區

en: Switch windows directly
zh_HK: 直接切換視窗

en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh_HK: 直接切換程式的視窗

en: Switch windows of an application
zh_HK: 切換程式的視窗

en: Show the activities overview
zh_HK: 顯示活動概覽

en: Show the run command prompt
zh_HK: 顯示執行指令提示

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Activate the window menu
zh_HK: 使用視窗選單

en: Close window
zh_HK: 關閉視窗

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_HK: 遮蔽某個視窗

en: Maximize window
zh_HK: 視窗最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_HK: 將視窗橫向最大化

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_HK: 將視窗縱向最大化

en: Minimize window
zh_HK: 視窗最小化

en: Move window
zh_HK: 移動視窗

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_HK: 令某個視窗覆蓋其它視窗

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh_HK: 若被其他視窗遮蔽就抬升它，否則將它降下

en: Resize window
zh_HK: 調整視窗大小

en: Restore window
zh_HK: 還原視窗

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_HK: 切換最大化狀態

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_HK: 切換視窗捲起/放下狀態

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh_HK: 切換視窗顯示在所有工作區或是只顯示於其中之一

en: Windows
zh_HK: 視窗

en: Bell event
zh_HK: 響鈴事件

en: Unknown window information request: %d
zh_HK: 未知的視窗資訊要求：%d

note: Translators: %s is a window title
en: <tt>%s</tt> is not responding.
zh_HK: <tt>%s</tt> 沒有回應。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
zh_HK: 你可以選擇稍等一下直到它可以繼續，或者強制程式立即結束。

en: _Wait
zh_HK: 等待(_W)

en: _Force Quit
zh_HK: 強制結束(_F)

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
zh_HK: 無法取得主機名稱：%s

en: Missing %s extension required for compositing
zh_HK: 遺失視窗管理所需的 %s 延伸功能

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
zh_HK: 無法開啟 X Window 畫面‘%s’

en: Lost connection to the display '%s';
    most likely the X server was shut down or you killed/destroyed
    the window manager.
zh_HK: 跟畫面‘%s’失去聯繫；
    很可能 X 伺服程式已經中止運作，或是你強行中止了視窗管理員。

en: Fatal IO error %d (%s) on display '%s'.
zh_HK: 畫面‘%3$s’發生嚴重輸入/出錯誤 %1$d (%2$s)。

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
zh_HK: 其它程式已經使用了按鍵 %s 加上特殊按鍵 %x 作為按鍵組合

en: metacity %s
    Copyright (C) 2001-%s Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc., and others
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_HK: metacity %s
    版權所有 (C) 2001-%s Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc. 及其它開發者
    本程式是自由軟件；有關版權的詳情請參考源程式碼。
    本程式不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_HK: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Replace the running window manager with Metacity
zh_HK: 以 Metacity 取代執行中的視窗管理員

en: Specify session management ID
zh_HK: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: X Display to use
zh_HK: 使用的 X 畫面

en: Initialize session from savefile
zh_HK: 以 savefile 初始化作業階段

en: Print version
zh_HK: 顯示版本

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_HK: 使用同步方式調用 X 函數

en: Turn compositing on
zh_HK: 開啟組合功能

en: Turn compositing off
zh_HK: 關閉組合功能

en: Don't make fullscreen windows that are maximized and have no decorations
zh_HK: 不要將已最大化且沒有裝飾的視窗最大化

en: Failed to scan themes directory: %s
zh_HK: 找不到佈景主題目錄：%s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
zh_HK: 找不到任何佈景主題！請確定 %s 存在及其中存放了平常使用的佈景主題。

en: Failed to restart: %s
zh_HK: 無法重新啟動：%s

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
zh_HK: 關閉了對不合規格的程式的支援。某些程式可能無法正常運作。

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GSettings key %s
zh_HK: 無法從 GSettings 設定鍵 %2$s 分析字型描述文字「%1$s」

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
zh_HK: 組態資料庫中的“%s”設定值不是有效的滑鼠按鈕修改功能鍵

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
zh_HK: 組態資料庫中的“%s”不是按鍵組合“%s”的有效設定值

en: Workspace %d
zh_HK: 工作區 %d

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
zh_HK: 畫面‘%2$s’中的第 %1$d 個螢幕無效

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh_HK: 畫面‘%2$s’中的第 %1$d 個螢幕已經有了視窗管理員；請嘗試使用 --replace 選項來替換目前的視窗管理員。

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
zh_HK: 無法在畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕進行視窗管理員選擇程序

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
zh_HK: 畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕已經有了視窗總管

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
zh_HK: 無法釋放畫面“%2$s”中的第 %1$d 個螢幕

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法建立目錄‘%s’：%s

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟作業階段檔案‘%s’以供寫入資料：%s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入作業階段檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法關閉作業階段檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
zh_HK: 無法分析已儲存的作業階段檔案：%s

en: <metacity_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
zh_HK: 出現了 <metacity_session> 的屬性，但作業階段代碼已經存在

en: Unknown attribute %s on <%s> element
zh_HK: <%2$s> 元素中出現不明的屬性 %1$s

en: nested <window> tag
zh_HK: 重疊的 <window> 區域

en: Unknown element %s
zh_HK: 不明的元素 %s

en: These windows do not support &quot;save current setup&quot; and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
zh_HK: 這些視窗不支援 &quot;儲存目前的設定&quot; ，必須在下次登入後自行啟動。

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟偵錯記錄檔：%s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法 fdopen() 記錄檔 %s：%s

en: Opened log file %s
zh_HK: 已開啟記錄檔 %s

en: Metacity was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_HK: 編譯 Metacity 時並沒有加入詳細偵錯模式的支援

en: Window manager:
zh_HK: 視窗管理員：

en: Bug in window manager:
zh_HK: 視窗總管出現錯誤：

en: Window manager warning:
zh_HK: 視窗總管警告：

en: Window manager error:
zh_HK: 視窗總管錯誤：

note: first time through
en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
zh_HK: 視窗 %s 將 SM_CLIENT_ID 設定為該視窗本身，而不是 ICCCM 規格中指定的 WM_CLIENT_LEADER 視窗。

note: We ignore mwm_has_resize_func because WM_NORMAL_HINTS is the * authoritative source for that info. Some apps such as mplayer or * xine disable resize via MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS, but that * leads to e.g. us not fullscreening their windows.  Apps that set * MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS are basical
en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
zh_HK: 視窗 %s 設定了 MWM 提示，表示它不可以調整大小，但又將大小下限定為 %d×%d 及將大小上限定為 %d×%d；這種做法不符合常理。

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %lu
zh_HK: 程式設定了多餘的 _NET_WM_PID %lu

note: Translators: the title of a window from another machine
en: %s (on %s)
zh_HK: %s（在 %s）

note: Simple case-- don't bother to look it up.  It's root.
en: %s (as superuser)
zh_HK: %s (以超級使用者)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine
en: %s (as %s)
zh_HK: %s (以 %s)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine, whose name we don't know
en: %s (as another user)
zh_HK: %s (以別的使用者)

en: Invalid WM_TRANSIENT_FOR window 0x%lx specified for %s.
zh_HK: %2$s 指定了無效的 WM_TRANSIENT_FOR 視窗 0x%1$lx。

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
zh_HK: 視窗 0x%lx 的 %s 屬性應該是
    type %s format %d，但實際上是
    type %s format %d n_items %d。
    這極可能是程式方面的漏洞，而不是視窗總管的漏洞。
    該視窗的其它屬性為 title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
zh_HK: 視窗 0x%2$lx 的屬性 %1$s 中含有無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
zh_HK: 視窗 0x%2$lx 的屬性清單 %1$s 的第 %3$d 個項目含有無效的 UTF-8 資料

en: Compositing Manager
zh_HK: 視窗管理程式

en: Determines whether Metacity is a compositing manager.
zh_HK: 決定 Metacity 是否視窗管理程式。

en: If true, metacity will give the user less feedback by using wireframes, avoiding animations, or other means. This is a significant reduction in usability for many users, but may allow legacy applications to continue working, and may also be a useful tradeoff for terminal servers. However, the wireframe feature is disabled when accessibility is on.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，metacity 會給使用者更少的回饋：會使用線框、防止動畫或使用其它方法的使用。這很明顯會減低很多給使用者的可用性。但可能會使到在啟用此項前不能使用的舊程式及終端服務可以運作。但是，如果使用了無障礙環境，線框功能將會停用，以防止捆綁的桌面破損。

en: If true, trade off usability for less resource usage
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，以改變可用性來換取使用更少的資源

en: Usage: %s
zh_HK: 用法：%s

en: Close Window
zh_HK: 關閉視窗

en: Window Menu
zh_HK: 視窗選單

en: Minimize Window
zh_HK: 視窗最小化

en: Maximize Window
zh_HK: 視窗最大化

en: Restore Window
zh_HK: 還原視窗

en: Roll Up Window
zh_HK: 捲起視窗(_U)

en: Unroll Window
zh_HK: 放下視窗

en: Keep Window On Top
zh_HK: 視窗保留在最上層

en: Remove Window From Top
zh_HK: 視窗移離最上層

en: Always On Visible Workspace
zh_HK: 在所有工作區顯示

en: Put Window On Only One Workspace
zh_HK: 視窗只置於一個工作區

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Mi_nimize
zh_HK: 最小化(_N)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Ma_ximize
zh_HK: 最大化(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Unma_ximize
zh_HK: 取消最大化(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Roll _Up
zh_HK: 捲起(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Unroll
zh_HK: 放下(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Move
zh_HK: 移動(_M)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Resize
zh_HK: 調整大小(_R)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move Titlebar On_screen
zh_HK: 在畫面上移動標題列(_S)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Always on _Top
zh_HK: 總是在最上層(_T)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh_HK: 在所有工作區顯示(_A)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Only on This Workspace
zh_HK: 只在本工作區顯示(_O)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh_HK: 移至左方的工作區(_L)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh_HK: 移至右方的工作區(_I)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh_HK: 移至上方的工作區(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh_HK: 移至下方的工作區(_D)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: Workspace %d%n
zh_HK: 工作區 %d%n

en: Workspace 1_0
zh_HK: 工作區 1_0

en: Workspace %s%d
zh_HK: 工作區 %s%d

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_HK: 移至另一個工作區(_W)

en: top
zh_HK: 頂

en: bottom
zh_HK: 底

en: left
zh_HK: 左

en: right
zh_HK: 右

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
zh_HK: 邊框的位置大小中沒有指定“%s”部分的大小

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
zh_HK: 邊框的位置大小中沒有指定“%2$s”邊框中的“%1$s”部分

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
zh_HK: 按鈕的長寬比 %g 不合理

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
zh_HK: 邊框的位置大小規格內未有指定按鈕的大小

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
zh_HK: 漸變色至少應該有兩種顏色

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_HK: GTK 色彩規格規定必須在狀態外加上方括號，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，這裏 NORMAL 表示狀態；無法分析“%s”

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh_HK: GTK 色彩規格規定必須在狀態後加上閉方括號，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，這裏 NORMAL 表示狀態；無法分析“%s”

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
zh_HK: 無法將“%s”理解為色彩規格中的狀態

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
zh_HK: 無法將“%s”理解為色彩規格中的色彩部分

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_HK: 指定混色的格式是“blend/背景顏色/前景顏色/透明度”，“%s”不符合規格

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
zh_HK: 無法理解“%s”作為混色的透明度數值

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_HK: 混色的透明度數值“%s”不是在 0.0 至 1.0 之間

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
zh_HK: 陰影的格式是“shade/基本顏色/比重”，但“%s”不符合格式

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
zh_HK: 在陰影顏色中無法將“%s”理解為陰影比重

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
zh_HK: 在陰影顏色中陰影比重“%s”是負數

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh_HK: 無法分析顏色“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
zh_HK: 座標表達式中出現不可接受的字符‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_HK: 座標表達式中出現無法分析的浮點小數‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
zh_HK: 座標表達式中出現無法分析的整數‘%s’

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
zh_HK: 在座標表達式中，以下文字的開始部分含有不明的運算符：“%s”

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
zh_HK: 座標表達式是空白的或是無法分析

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
zh_HK: 座標表達式中出現被 0 整除的錯誤

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
zh_HK: 座標表達式中出現將浮點數使用於餘數運算符 (mod) 的錯誤

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
zh_HK: 在座標表達式中，應該有運算子的地方出現了運算符“%s”

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
zh_HK: 在座標表達式中，應該有運算符的地方出現了運算子

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
zh_HK: 結束座標表達式的是一個運算符而非運算子

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
zh_HK: 在座標表達式中，運算符“%c”緊隨運算符“%c”出現，但中間沒有任何運算子

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
zh_HK: 座標表達式中出現不明的變數或常數“%s”

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer.
zh_HK: 座標表達式分析器令緩衝溢位。

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
zh_HK: 座標表達式中的閉括號沒有相應的開括號

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
zh_HK: 座標表達式中的開括號沒有相應的閉括號

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
zh_HK: 座標表達式中似乎沒有任何運算符或運算子

en: Theme contained an expression that resulted in an error: %s
zh_HK: 佈景主題中含有引致錯誤的表達式：%s

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
zh_HK: 此邊框款式必須指定 <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
zh_HK: 缺少了 <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
zh_HK: 無法載入佈景主題“%s”：%s

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
zh_HK: 佈景主題“%s”未指定 <%s>

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
zh_HK: 在佈景主題“%2$s”中，視窗類型“%1$s”沒有指定任何邊框款式。請加上 <window type="%3$s" style_set="whatever"/> 元素

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
zh_HK: 自行定義的常數必須以大寫字母開始；但“%s”不是

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
zh_HK: 已定義了“%s”常數

note: Translators: This means that an attribute which should have been found * on an XML element was not in fact found.
en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh_HK: 在元素 <%2$s> 中沒有「%1$s」屬性

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh_HK: 第 %d 列第 %d 字：%s

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh_HK: 屬性「%s」在同一個 <%s> 元素中重複了兩次

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh_HK: 在此關聯選單中，屬性「%s」在 <%s> 元素中是無效的

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
zh_HK: 無法以整數的方式分析“%s”

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
zh_HK: 無法理解字串“%2$s”中的結束字符“%1$s”

en: Integer %ld must be positive
zh_HK: 整數 %ld 必須為正數

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
zh_HK: 整數 %ld 太大，目前可接受的最大值為 %d

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
zh_HK: 無法以浮點小數的方式分析“%s”

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
zh_HK: 邏輯值必須為“true”或“false”，不是“%s”

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
zh_HK: 角度必須在 0.0 至 360.0 之間，此處的值為 %g

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
zh_HK: 透明度必須在 0.0（完全透明）至 1.0（完全不透明）之間，此處的值為 %g

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
zh_HK: 無效的標題大小“%s”(必須為 xx-small、x-small、small、medium、large、
    x-large、xx-large 其中一個)

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
zh_HK: <%s> 的 name 屬性“%s”用了超過一次

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
zh_HK: <%s> 的主元素“%s”沒有任何定義

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
zh_HK: <%s> 元素的位置大小“%s”沒有任何定義

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
zh_HK: <%s> 必須自己指定位置大小或指定有位置大小的主元素

en: You must specify a background for an alpha value to be meaningful
zh_HK: 必須指定背景使得透明 ( alpha) 值的變得有意義

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
zh_HK: <%2$s> 元素之內出現不明的類型“%1$s”

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
zh_HK: <%2$s> 元素之內出現不明的 style_set“%1$s”

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
zh_HK: 視窗類型“%s”已經分配了 style set

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不允許在 <%s> 之下

en: Cannot specify both "button_width"/"button_height" and "aspect_ratio" for buttons
zh_HK: 不可能同時指定按鈕的闊度/長度 (button_width/button_height) 及長寬比(aspect_ratio)

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
zh_HK: 不明的距離“%s”

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
zh_HK: 不明的長寬比“%s”

en: Border "%s" is unknown
zh_HK: 不明的邊框“%s”

en: No "start_angle" or "from" attribute on element <%s>
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 中沒有“start_angle”或“from”屬性

en: No "extent_angle" or "to" attribute on element <%s>
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 中沒有“extent_angle”或“to”屬性

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
zh_HK: 無法將“%s”理解為漸變色的樣式

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
zh_HK: 無法理解 <%2$s> 元素中的填充類型“%1$s”

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
zh_HK: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的狀態

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_HK: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的陰影

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
zh_HK: 無法將“%s”理解為 <%s> 元素的箭頭

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
zh_HK: 沒有定義任何名稱為“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
zh_HK: 這裏的 draw_ops“%s”會造成循環

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
zh_HK: 邊框組件指定了不明的位置“%s”

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
zh_HK: 邊框款式已經在位置 %s 中指定了一件邊框組件

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
zh_HK: 沒有定義任何名稱為“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
zh_HK: 按鈕擁有不明的功能“%s”

en: Button function "%s" does not exist in this version (%d, need %d)
zh_HK: 按鈕功能“%s”不存在於這個 版本（%d，要求 %d）

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
zh_HK: 無法理解“%s”為按鈕的狀態

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
zh_HK: 邊框款式已經指定了一個擁有 %s 功能及 %s 狀態的按鈕

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
zh_HK: “%s”不是 focus 屬性的有效設定值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
zh_HK: “%s”不是 state 屬性的有效設定值

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
zh_HK: 沒有定義任何稱為“%s”的款式

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
zh_HK: “%s”不是 resize 屬性的有效設定值

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不應在最大化或捲起的狀態中指定“resize”屬性

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized states
zh_HK: 不應在元素 <%s> 最大化的狀態中指定“resize”屬性

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
zh_HK: 當 state=%s resize=%s focus=%s 時，樣式早已經被指定了

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
zh_HK: 當 state=%s focus=%s 時，樣式早已經被指定了

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_HK: 一個 <piece> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (佈景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_HK: 一個 <button> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (佈景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh_HK: 一個 <menu_icon> 元素不可同時使用兩個 draw_ops (佈景主題同時指定了一個 draw_ops 屬性及一個 <draw_ops> 元素，或是指定了兩個元素)

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
zh_HK: 佈景主題中最外層的元素必須為 <metacity_theme> 而不是 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不許在名稱/作者/日期/描述元素內出現

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
zh_HK: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <constant> 元素內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
zh_HK: <%s> 元素不可出現於 distance/border/aspect_ratio 元素之內

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
zh_HK: 元素 <%s> 不允許在有關繪圖操作的元素內出現

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh_HK: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <%s> 元素內

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
zh_HK: 邊框沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No draw_ops provided for button
zh_HK: 按鈕沒有提供任何 draw_ops 屬性

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh_HK: <%s> 元素內不可出現任何文字

en: <%s> specified twice for this theme
zh_HK: <%s> 指定了此佈景主題兩次

en: Failed to find a valid file for theme %s
zh_HK: 無法佈景主題的有效檔案 %s

en: Theme file %s did not contain a root <metacity_theme> element
zh_HK: 佈景檔 %s 沒有頂層的 <metacity_theme> 元素

en: _Windows
zh_HK: 視窗(_W)

en: _Dialog
zh_HK: 對話盒(_D)

en: _Modal dialog
zh_HK: 模態對話盒(_M)

en: _Utility
zh_HK: 公用程式(_U)

en: _Splashscreen
zh_HK: 啟動畫面(_S)

en: _Top dock
zh_HK: 頂端浮動列(_T)

en: _Bottom dock
zh_HK: 底部浮動列(_B)

en: _Left dock
zh_HK: 左側浮動列(_L)

en: _Right dock
zh_HK: 右側浮動列(_R)

en: _All docks
zh_HK: 所有浮動列(_A)

en: Des_ktop
zh_HK: 桌面(_K)

en: Open another one of these windows
zh_HK: 開啟一個同樣的視窗

en: This is a demo button with an 'open' icon
zh_HK: 這是有開啟圖示的展示用按鈕

en: This is a demo button with a 'quit' icon
zh_HK: 這是有離開圖示的展示用按鈕

en: This is a sample message in a sample dialog
zh_HK: 這是在樣版對話視窗中的樣版訊息

en: Fake menu item %d
zh_HK: 假的選單項目 %d

en: Border-only window
zh_HK: 只有邊框的視窗

en: Bar
zh_HK: 列

en: Normal Application Window
zh_HK: 正常的程式視窗

en: Dialog Box
zh_HK: 對話盒

en: Modal Dialog Box
zh_HK: 模態對話盒

en: Utility Palette
zh_HK: 公用程式控制板

en: Torn-off Menu
zh_HK: 關閉選單

en: Border
zh_HK: 邊框

en: Button layout test %d
zh_HK: 按鈕配置測試 %d

en: %g milliseconds to draw one window frame
zh_HK: 繪畫一個視窗需時 %g 毫秒

en: Usage: metacity-theme-viewer [THEMENAME]
zh_HK: 用法： metacity-theme-viewer [佈景主題名稱]

en: Error loading theme: %s
zh_HK: 載入佈景主題失敗 %s

en: Loaded theme "%s" in %g seconds
zh_HK: 載入佈景主題 “%s” 需時 %g 秒

en: Normal Title Font
zh_HK: 正常標題列字型

en: Small Title Font
zh_HK: 小標題列字型

en: Large Title Font
zh_HK: 大標題列字型

en: Button Layouts
zh_HK: 按鈕配置

en: Benchmark
zh_HK: 速度測試

en: Window Title Goes Here
zh_HK: 這裏是視窗標題

en: Drew %d frames in %g client-side seconds (%g milliseconds per frame) and %g seconds wall clock time including X server resources (%g milliseconds per frame)
zh_HK: 繪畫 %d 幀需時：
    在客戶端是 %g 秒（每幀 %g 毫秒）
    包括 X 伺服器資源的實際消耗時間是 %g 秒（每幀 %g 毫秒）

en: position expression test returned TRUE but set error
zh_HK: 位置表現測試返回值是「正確」，但有 set error

en: position expression test returned FALSE but didn't set error
zh_HK: 位置表現測試返回值是「錯誤」，但沒有 set error

en: Error was expected but none given
zh_HK: 預期會發生錯誤，但結果並沒錯誤發生

en: Error %d was expected but %d given
zh_HK: 預期會發生錯誤 %d ，但結果卻出現 %d

en: Error not expected but one was returned: %s
zh_HK: 預期不會發生錯誤，但結果返回了一個：%s

en: x value was %d, %d was expected
zh_HK: x 的數值是 %d，%d是預期中的數值

en: y value was %d, %d was expected
zh_HK: y 的數值是 %d，%d是預期中的數值

en: %d coordinate expressions parsed in %g seconds (%g seconds average)
zh_HK: 分析 %d 座標表現需時 %g 秒（平均 %g 秒）
