metacity - en to ko translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: Navigation
ko: 네비게이션

en: Move window to workspace 1
ko: 창을 1번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 2
ko: 창을 2번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 3
ko: 창을 3번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 4
ko: 창을 4번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace to the left
ko: 창을 왼쪽의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace to the right
ko: 창을 오른쪽의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace up
ko: 창을 위의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace down
ko: 창을 아래의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Switch applications
ko: 프로그램 전환

en: Switch windows of an application
ko: 한 개 프로그램의 창 사이에서 전환

en: Switch system controls
ko: 시스템 컨트롤 전환

en: Switch windows directly
ko: 창 바로 전환

en: Switch windows of an app directly
ko: 한 개 프로그램의 창 사이에서 전환

en: Switch system controls directly
ko: 시스템 컨트롤 바로 전환

en: Hide all normal windows
ko: 모든 일반 창 숨기기

en: Switch to workspace 1
ko: 1번째 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 2
ko: 2번째 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 3
ko: 3번째 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 4
ko: 4번째 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Move to workspace left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to workspace right
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to workspace above
ko: 위쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to workspace below
ko: 아래쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Show the run command prompt
ko: 명령어 실행 프롬프트 표시

en: Show the activities overview
ko: 현재 활동 요약 표시

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Activate the window menu
ko: 창 메뉴 활성

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 토글

en: Toggle maximization state
ko: 창 최대화 토글

en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Restore window
ko: 창 복귀

en: Toggle shaded state
ko: 창 숨기기 토글

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Minimize window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Move window
ko: 창을 옮기기

en: Resize window
ko: 창 크기 조절

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
ko: 창을 모든 작업 공간에 둘지 아니면 한 작업 공간에 둘지 토글

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
ko: 다른 창에 덮여 있으면 창을 올리고, 덮여 있지 않으면 창 내리기

en: Raise window above other windows
ko: 창을 다른창 위로 올리기

en: Lower window below other windows
ko: 창을 다른창 아래로 내리기

en: Maximize window vertically
ko: 창 세로로 최대화

en: Maximize window horizontally
ko: 창 가로로 최대화

en: Bell event
ko: 삑소리 이벤트

en: Unknown window information request: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 창 정보 요청: %d

note: Translators: %s is a window title
en: <tt>%s</tt> is not responding.
ko: <tt>%s</tt> 창이 응답하지 않습니다.

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
ko: 좀 더 기다리거나, 아니면 강제로 프로그램을 끝낼 수 있습니다.

en: _Wait
ko: 기다리기(_W)

en: _Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기(_F)

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
ko: 호스트 이름 얻기 실패: %s

en: Missing %s extension required for compositing
ko: 콤포짓에 필요한 %s 확장 기능이 없습니다

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
ko: X 윈도 시스템 디스플레이 '%s'을(를) 여는데 실패하였습니다

en: Lost connection to the display '%s';
    most likely the X server was shut down or you killed/destroyed
    the window manager.
ko: 디스플레이 '%s'에 대한 연결을 잃었습니다;
    아마도 X 서버가 종료되었거나 창 관리자가 종료/강제 종료
    되었을 것입니다.

en: Fatal IO error %d (%s) on display '%s'.
ko: 디스플레이 '%3$s'에서 치명적인 입출력 오류 %1$d (%2$s).

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 이미 단축키로 변경 키 %2$x와(과) 키 %1$s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자와 연결 하지 않습니다

en: Replace the running window manager with Metacity
ko: 실행되고 있는 창 관리자를 메타시티로 바꿉니다

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: X Display to use
ko: 사용할 X 디스플레이

en: Initialize session from savefile
ko: 저장 파일에서 세션을 초기화 합니다

en: Print version
ko: 버전을 출력합니다

en: Make X calls synchronous
ko: X 호출을 동기로 합니다

en: Turn compositing on
ko: 컴포지트 켜기

en: Turn compositing off
ko: 컴포지트 끄기

en: Don't make fullscreen windows that are maximized and have no decorations
ko: 최대화되고 창 장식이 없는 전체화면 창을 만들지 않습니다

en: Failed to scan themes directory: %s
ko: 테마 디렉터리를 읽는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다! %s이(가) 있고 올바른 테마가 들어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to restart: %s
ko: 다시 시작 실패: %s

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
ko: 응용 프로그램에 대한 임시 방편을 막았습니다. 몇몇 응용프로그램들이 제대로 동작하지 않을것입니다.

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GSettings key %s
ko: GSettings 키 %2$s에서 글꼴 설명 "%1$s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에서 찾은 "%s"이(가) 마우스 단추 설정 키의 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에서 찾은 "%s"이(가) 단축키 "%s"에 대한 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
ko: 디스플레이 '%2$s'의 화면 %1$d은(는) 잘못되었습니다

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d에 이미 창 관리자가 실행되고 있습니다; 현재 창 관리자를 무시하는 --replace 옵션을 써보십시오.

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d에 창 관리 선택을 가질 수 없습니다

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d은(는) 이미 창 관리자가 실행되고 있습니다

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d을(를) 떼어 놓을수 없습니다

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
ko: 디렉터리 '%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
ko: 세션 파일 '%s'을(를) 쓰기위해 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
ko: 세션 파일 '%s'을(를) 쓰는 중 오류: %s

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
ko: 세션 파일 '%s'을(를) 닫는 중 오류: %s

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
ko: 저장된 세션파일을 분석하기 실패: %s

en: <metacity_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
ko: 이미 session ID를 가지고 있는데 <metacity_session> 속성이 나왔습니다.

en: Unknown attribute %s on <%s> element
ko: <%2$s> 요소에 알 수 없는 속성 %1$s

en: nested <window> tag
ko: 포함된 <window> 태그

en: Unknown element %s
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: These windows do not support &quot;save current setup&quot; and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
ko: 이 창은 &quot;현재 설정 저장&quot;을 지원하지 않기 때문에 다음 번에 로그인 할 때 수동으로 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
ko: 디버그 로그 열기 실패: %s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
ko: 로그 파일 %s을(를) fdopen()하기 실패: %s

en: Opened log file %s
ko: 로그 파일 %s을(를) 엽니다

en: Metacity was compiled without support for verbose mode
ko: 메타시티가 자세한 모드 지원 없이 컴파일 되었습니다

en: Window manager:
ko: 창 관리자:

en: Bug in window manager:
ko: 창 관리자의 벌레:

en: Window manager warning:
ko: 창 관리자 주의:

en: Window manager error:
ko: 장 관리자 오류:

note: Translators: This is the title used on dialog boxes
en: Metacity
ko: 메타시티

note: first time through
en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
ko: 창 %s(이)가 자신에게 ICCCM에 저정한대로 WM_CLIENT_LEADER창 대신에 자신에게 SM_CLIENT_ID를 지정했습니다.

note: We ignore mwm_has_resize_func because WM_NORMAL_HINTS is the * authoritative source for that info. Some apps such as mplayer or * xine disable resize via MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS, but that * leads to e.g. us not fullscreening their windows.  Apps that set * MWM but not WM_NORMAL_HINTS are basical
en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
ko: %s 창에서 크기 변경이 불가능하다는 MWM 힌트를 설정했지만, 최소 크기 %d x %d 및 최대 크기 %d x %d(으)로 설정했습니다; 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %lu
ko: 응용 프로그램이 가짜 _NET_WM_PID %lu을(를) 설정하였습니다

note: Translators: the title of a window from another machine
en: %s (on %s)
ko: %s (%s에서)

note: Simple case-- don't bother to look it up.  It's root.
en: %s (as superuser)
ko: %s (관리자 권한으로)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine
en: %s (as %s)
ko: %s (%s 사용자)

note: Translators: the title of a window owned by another user * on this machine, whose name we don't know
en: %s (as another user)
ko: %s (다른 사용자로)

en: Invalid WM_TRANSIENT_FOR window 0x%lx specified for %s.
ko: %2$s에 대해 WM_TRANSIENT_FOR 0x%1$lx 창이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
ko: 창 0x%lx의 등록 정보 %s
    형식 %s %d이(가) 들어있어야 하는데
    실제로는 형식 %s %d n_items %d이(가) 들어있습니다
    대부분은 창 관리자 버그가 아니라 응용 프로그램 버그입니다.
    창의 정보: title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
ko: 창 0x%2$lx의 등록 정보 %1$s은(는) 잘못된 UTF-8이 들어 있습니다

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
ko: 창 0x%2$lx의 등록 정보 %1$s은(는) 목록안의 항목 %3$d에 잘못된 UTF-8을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Compositing Manager
ko: 조합 관리자

en: Determines whether Metacity is a compositing manager.
ko: 메타시티가 조합 관리자인지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: If true, trade off usability for less resource usage
ko: 참이면, 리소스를 덜 쓰는 대신 사용성을 떨어뜨립니다

en: If true, metacity will give the user less feedback by using wireframes, avoiding animations, or other means. This is a significant reduction in usability for many users, but may allow legacy applications to continue working, and may also be a useful tradeoff for terminal servers. However, the wireframe feature is disabled when accessibility is on.
ko: 참이면, 메타시티를 조정할 때 바로바로 적용하는 일이 줄어듭니다. 예를 들어 와이어프레임을 사용하고, 애니메이션을 하지 않는다든지 하는 식입니다. 이렇게 하면 많은 사용자의 사용성을 떨어뜨리지만, 과거의 프로그램이나 터미널 서버가 동작하는 데 꼭 필요할 수 있습니다. 또 터미널 서버를 사용하는 경우 괜찮은 트레이드오프입니다. 하지만 접근성 기능을 사용할 경우 와이어프레임 기능은 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Window Menu
ko: 창 메뉴

en: Minimize Window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Maximize Window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Restore Window
ko: 창 복귀

en: Roll Up Window
ko: 창 말아올리기

en: Unroll Window
ko: 창 펼치기

en: Keep Window On Top
ko: 창을 맨 위에 두기

en: Remove Window From Top
ko: 창을 맨 위에서 빼기

en: Always On Visible Workspace
ko: 항상 현재 작업 공간에 놓기

en: Put Window On Only One Workspace
ko: 창을 한 개 작업 공간에만 두기

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화(_N)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Unma_ximize
ko: 최대화 취소(_X)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Roll _Up
ko: 말아올리기(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Unroll
ko: 펼치기(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move Titlebar On_screen
ko: 창 제목막대 화면에 표시(_S)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Always on _Top
ko: 항상 위(_T)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Always on Visible Workspace
ko: 항상 현재 작업 공간에 놓기(_A)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Only on This Workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간에만 놓기(_O)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_L)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace R_ight
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_I)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Up
ko: 위쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_U)

note: Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: Move to Workspace _Down
ko: 아래쪽 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_D)

note: separator Translators: Translate this string the same way as you do in libwnck!
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Workspace %d%n
ko: 작업 공간 %d%n

en: Workspace 1_0
ko: 작업 공간 1_0

en: Workspace %s%d
ko: 작업 공간 %s%d

en: Move to Another _Workspace
ko: 다른 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_W)

en: top
ko: 맨 위

en: bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
ko: 프레임 위치가 "%s"차원으로 지정되지 않았습니다

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
ko: 프레임 위치가 가장자리 "%2$s" 가장자리의 "%1$s"차원으로 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
ko: 단추의 가로세로 비 %g이(가) 적당하지 않습니다

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
ko: 프레임 위치가 단추의 크기로 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
ko: 서서히 변하는 색으로 지정하려면 최소 2색이 필요합니다

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
ko: GTK 색상 지정은 중괄호안에 있어야 합니다, 예: gtk:fg[NORMAL] NORMAL은 값; "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
ko: GTK 색상 지정은 값 뒤에 중괄호로 닫혀 있어야 합니다, 예: gtk:fg[NORMAL]NORMAL은 값; "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
ko: 색상 지정의 "%s" 값을 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
ko: 색상 지정의 색상 구성요소 "%s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
ko: 섞기 형식은 "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha"입니다, "%s"은(는) 형식에 맞지 않습니다

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
ko: 색상 섞기에서 알파 값 "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
ko: 색상 섞기에서 알파 값 "%s"은(는) 0.0 과 1.0사이의 값이 아닙니다

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
ko: 그림자 형식은 "shade/base_color/format"입니다, "%s"(은)는 형식에 맞지 않습니다

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
ko: 그림자색에서 그림자 인자 "%s"(을)를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
ko: 그림자색에서 그림자 인자 "%s"(은)는 음수입니다

en: Could not parse color "%s"
ko: 색상 "%s"을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
ko: 좌표식에 허용되지 않는 문자 '%s'(이)가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
ko: 좌표식에 분석할 수 없는 부동소수점 숫자 '%s'이(가) 포함되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
ko: 좌표식에 분석할 수 없는 정수 '%s'이(가) 포함되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
ko: 좌표식에 이 글자 시작부분에 알 수 없는 연산자가 포함되어 있습니다: "%s"

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
ko: 좌표식이 비어있거나 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
ko: 좌표식의 결과 값이 0로 나누었습니다

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
ko: 좌표식에서 부동소수점 수에 나머지 연산을 하려 합니다

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
ko: 좌표식에서 피연산자가 들어갈 곳에 연산자 "%s"이(가) 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
ko: 좌표식에서 연산자가 들어갈 곳에 피연산자가 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
ko: 좌표식에서 피연산자 대신에 연산자로 끝나있습니다

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
ko: 좌표식에서 피연산자가 없는 연산자 "%2$c"다음에 연산자 "%1$c"이(가) 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
ko: 좌표식에 알 수 없는 변수나 상수 "%s"이(가) 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer.
ko: 좌표 계산 파서의 버퍼가 크기를 넘어갔습니다.

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
ko: 좌표식에 닫는 괄호는 있지만 여는 괄호가 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
ko: 좌표식에 여는 괄호는 있지만 닫는 괄호가 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
ko: 좌표식에 어떠한 연산자나 피연산자가 없습니다

en: Theme contained an expression that resulted in an error: %s
ko: 테마가 오류 값을 내는 표현식이 들어 있습니다: %s

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
ko: 이 프레임 스타일에는 <button function="%s" style="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>가 지정되어야 합니다

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
ko: <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/> 가 없습니다

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
ko: 테마 "%s"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
ko: 테마 "%2$s"의 <%1$s>(이)가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
ko: 테마 "%2$s"의 창 형식 "%1$s"에 대한 프레임 스타일이 없습니다,<window type="%3$s" style_set="whatever"/> 요소를 추가하십시오

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
ko: 사용자 정의 상수는 대문자로 시작되어야 합니다; "%s"은(는) 그렇지 않습니다

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
ko: 상수 "%s"은(는) 이미 지정되어 있습니다

note: Translators: This means that an attribute which should have been found * on an XML element was not in fact found.
en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
ko: "%s" 속성이 <%s> 요소에 없습니다

en: Line %d character %d: %s
ko: %d 줄 %d 문자: %s

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
ko: 같은 요소 <%2$s>에 "%1$s"속성이 두번 겹쳐져 있습니다

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
ko: 이 문맥의 <%2$s> 요소에 속성 "%1$s"은(는) 올바르지 않습니다

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
ko: 정수값 "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
ko: 문자열 "%2$s"에서 이어진 문자 "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Integer %ld must be positive
ko: 정수 %ld은(는) 양수여야 합니다

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
ko: 정수 %ld이(가) 너무 큽니다, 현재 최대값은 %d 입니다

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
ko: 부동소수점 수 "%s"(으)로 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
ko: Boolean 값은 "true"이거나 "false"만 됩니다 "%s"은(는) 안됩니다

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
ko: 각도 값은 0.0과 360.0 사이여야 합니다, %g(으)로 되어 있습니다

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
ko: 알파 값은 0.0(보이지 않음)과 1.0(완전 불투명)사이여야 합니다, %g(으)로 되어있습니다

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
ko: 잘못된 제목 확대 "%s" (xx-small, x-small, small, medium, large, x-large, xx-large중에 하나여야 합니다)

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
ko: <%s> 이름 "%s"이(가) 두번 쓰였습니다

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
ko: <%s> 부모 "%s"이(가) 아직 지정되지 않았습니다

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
ko: <%s> 위치 "%s"이(가) 아직 지정되지 않았습니다

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
ko: <%s> 는 위치나 위치를 가지는 부모를 지정하여야 합니다

en: You must specify a background for an alpha value to be meaningful
ko: 배경의 알파값을 의미있는 값으로 지정해야 합니다

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
ko: <%2$s> 요소에 알 수 없는 형식 "%1$s"

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
ko: <%2$s> 요소에 알 수 없는 style_set "%1$s"

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
ko: 창 형식 "%s"은(는) 이미 스타일 셋으로 지정되어 있습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>이(가) <%s>아래에 허용되지 않습니다

en: Cannot specify both "button_width"/"button_height" and "aspect_ratio" for buttons
ko: 단추의 button_width/button_height 와 "aspect_ratio"를 한꺼번에 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
ko: 거리 "%s"을(를) 알 수 없습니다

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
ko: 가로세로비 "%s"을(를) 알 수 없습니다

en: Border "%s" is unknown
ko: 가장자리 "%s"을(를) 알 수 없습니다

en: No "start_angle" or "from" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "start_angle"이나 "from" 속성이 없습니다

en: No "extent_angle" or "to" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "extent_angle"이나 "to" 속성이 없습니다

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
ko: 서서히 변하는 색 형식 값 "%s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 채우기 형식 "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 state "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 shadow "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 arrow "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
ko: "%s"라 불리는 <draw_ops>는 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
ko: draw_ops를 포함하는 "%s"이(가) 자기 자신을 참조하고 있습니다

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
ko: 프레임 조각에 대한 알 수 없는 위치 "%s"

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
ko: 프레임 스타일은 이미 %s 위치에 조각이 있습니다

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
ko: 이름 "%s"을(를) 가지는 <draw_ops>가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
ko: 단추에 알 수 없는 기능 "%s"

en: Button function "%s" does not exist in this version (%d, need %d)
ko: 이 버전에는 "%s" 단추 함수가 없습니다 (버전은 %d, 버전 %d 필요)

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
ko: 단추에 알 수 없는 상태 "%s"

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
ko: 프레임 스타일에 단추의 기능 %s 상태 %s이(가) 이미 있습니다

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
ko: "%s"은(는) focus 속성에 대한 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
ko: "%s"은(는) state 속성에 대한 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
ko: "%s"(이)라는 스타일은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
ko: resize 속성에 "%s"은(는) 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
ko: 최대화/그림자 상태에서 <%s> 요소는 "resize" 속성을 가지지 않습니다

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized states
ko: 최대화한 상태에서 <%s> 요소는 "resize" 속성을 가지지 않습니다

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
ko: 스타일에 상태 %s 크기 조절 %s 포커스 %s에 대해 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
ko: 스타일에 상태 %s 포커스 %s에 대해 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
ko: <piece> 요소에 두개의 draw_ops를 가질수 없습니다 (테마에 draw_ops 속성과 <draw_ops>요소를 지정했거나 두 요소를 지정했습니다

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
ko: <button> 요소에 두개의 draw_ops를 가질수 없습니다 (테마에 draw_ops 속성과 <draw_ops>요소를 지정했거나 두 요소를 지정했습니다

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
ko: <menu_icon> 요소에 두개의 draw_ops를 가질수 없습니다 (테마에 draw_ops 속성과 <draw_ops>요소를 지정했거나 두 요소를 지정했습니다

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
ko: 테마의 Outermost 요소는 <%s>이(가) 아니라 <metacity_theme>여야 합니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
ko: name/author/date/description 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
ko: <constant> 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
ko: distance/border/aspect_ratio 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
ko: draw operation 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소 안에서 요소 <%1$s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
ko: 프레임 조각에 draw_ops가 제공하지 않습니다

en: No draw_ops provided for button
ko: 단추에 draw_ops가 제공되지 않습니다

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>안에 텍스트가 허용되지 않습니다

en: <%s> specified twice for this theme
ko: 이 테마에서 <%s> 태그가 두 번 지정되었습니다

en: Failed to find a valid file for theme %s
ko: %s 테마의 올바른 파일을 찾는 데 실패했습니다

en: Theme file %s did not contain a root <metacity_theme> element
ko: %s 테마 파일에 root <metacity_theme> 요소가 들어 있지 않습니다

en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: _Dialog
ko: 대화 상자(_D)

en: _Modal dialog
ko: 모달 대화 상자(_M)

en: _Utility
ko: 도구(_U)

en: _Splashscreen
ko: 스플래시 화면(_S)

en: _Top dock
ko: 상단 도크(_T)

en: _Bottom dock
ko: 하단 도크(_B)

en: _Left dock
ko: 좌측 도크(_L)

en: _Right dock
ko: 우측 도크(_R)

en: _All docks
ko: 모든 도크(_A)

en: Des_ktop
ko: 데스크톱(_K)

en: Open another one of these windows
ko: 이 창을 하나 더 엽니다

en: This is a demo button with an 'open' icon
ko: '열기' 아이콘이 들어 있는 데모 단추입니다

en: This is a demo button with a 'quit' icon
ko: '끝내기' 아이콘이 들어 있는 데모 단추입니다

en: This is a sample message in a sample dialog
ko: 예제 대화 상자의 예제 메시지입니다

en: Fake menu item %d
ko: 가짜 메뉴 항목 %d

en: Border-only window
ko: 테두리만 있는 창

en: Bar
ko: 모음

en: Normal Application Window
ko: 보통 프로그램 창

en: Dialog Box
ko: 대화 상자

en: Modal Dialog Box
ko: 모달 대화 상자

en: Utility Palette
ko: 도구 팔레트

en: Torn-off Menu
ko: 떼어내기 메뉴

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Button layout test %d
ko: 단추 배치 테스트 %d

en: %g milliseconds to draw one window frame
ko: 창 프레임 하나를 그리는 데 %g ms

en: Usage: metacity-theme-viewer [THEMENAME]
ko: 쓰는 법: metacity-theme-viewer [테마이름]

en: Error loading theme: %s
ko: 테마를 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Loaded theme "%s" in %g seconds
ko: "%s" 테마를 읽어들이는 데 %g초

en: Normal Title Font
ko: 보통 제목 글꼴

en: Small Title Font
ko: 작은 제목 글꼴

en: Large Title Font
ko: 큰 제목 글꼴

en: Button Layouts
ko: 단추 배치

en: Benchmark
ko: 벤치마크

en: Window Title Goes Here
ko: 창 제목이 여기에 들어갑니다

en: Drew %d frames in %g client-side seconds (%g milliseconds per frame) and %g seconds wall clock time including X server resources (%g milliseconds per frame)
ko: %d개 프레임을 그리는 데 클라이언트 입장에서 %g초가 걸렸습니다 (한 프레임에 %g ms). 그리고 X 서버 리소스까지 포함해 실제 시간으로 %g 초가 걸렸습니다 (한 프레임에 %g ms).

en: position expression test returned TRUE but set error
ko: 위치 표현식 테스트가 참을 리턴했지만 오류가 발생했습니다

en: position expression test returned FALSE but didn't set error
ko: 위치 표현식 테스트가 거짓을 리턴했지만 오류가 발생하지 않았습니다

en: Error was expected but none given
ko: 오류가 발생해야 하지만 발생하지 않았습니다

en: Error %d was expected but %d given
ko: 오류 %d번이 발생해야 하지만 오류 %d번이 발생했습니다

en: Error not expected but one was returned: %s
ko: 오류가 발생하면 안 되지만 오류 한 개가 발생했습니다: %s

en: x value was %d, %d was expected
ko: 가로값이 %d입니다. 와야 하는 값은 %d입니다

en: y value was %d, %d was expected
ko: 세로값이 %d입니다. 와야 하는 값은 %d입니다

en: %d coordinate expressions parsed in %g seconds (%g seconds average)
ko: %d개의 좌표 표현식을 %g초에 파싱했습니다 (평균 %g초)
