fr.romainvigier.MetadataCleaner - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Metadata Cleaner
ko: 메타데이터 클리너

en: Clean metadata from your files
ko: 사용자의 파일에서 메타데이터 정리하기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Metadata;Remover;Cleaner;
ko: Metadata;Remover;Cleaner;메타데이터;클리너;제거도구;정리도구;청소도구;리무버;

en: View and clean metadata in files
ko: 파일에서 메타데이터 보기 및 정리하기

en: Metadata within a file can tell a lot about you. Cameras record data about when and where a picture was taken and which camera was used. Office applications automatically add author and company information to documents and spreadsheets. This is sensitive information and you may not want to disclose it.
ko: 파일의 메타데이터는 사용자의 여러 정보가 담겨있습니다. 카메라는 어디서 사진을 찍었고 어떤 카메라를 사용했는지 데이터를 기록합니다. 오피스 프로그램은 작성자와 회사 정보를 문서와 스프레드 시트에 추가합니다. 이는 파일에 넣고 싶지 않은 민감한 정보입니다.

en: This tool allows you to view metadata in your files and to get rid of it, as much as possible.
ko: 이 도구를 사용하면 파일의 메타데이터를 보고 최대한 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Add files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add folders
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Clean metadata
ko: 메타데이터 정리

en: Clear all files from window
ko: 창의 모든 파일 정리

en: General
ko: 일반

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Add Files
ko: 파일 추가(_A)

en: Add _Folders
ko: 폴더 추가(_F)

en: _Clean
ko: 정리(_C)

en: Make sure you backed up your files!
ko: 파일을 백업했는지 확인하십시오!

en: Once the files are cleaned, there's no going back.
ko: 파일을 정리하고 나면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Don't tell me again
ko: 다시 알리지 않음

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Clean
ko: 정리

en: Clean Your Traces
ko: 흔적을 정리하십시오

en: Learn more about metadata and the cleaning process limitations
ko: 메타데이터와 정리 과정의 제한 사항을 더 알아봅니다

en: Remove file from list
ko: 목록에서 파일 제거

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Cleaned
ko: 정리함

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Clear Window
ko: 창 비우기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Metadata Cleaner
ko: 메타데이터 클리너 정보(_A)

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Cleaning settings
ko: 정리 설정

en: Lightweight Cleaning
ko: 간편 정리

en: Learn more about the lightweight cleaning
ko: 간편 정리에 대해 더 알아봅니다

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Choose files to clean
ko: 정리할 파일 선택

en: Choose folders to clean
ko: 정리할 폴더 선택

en: An error occured during the cleaning.
ko: 정리를 수행하는 동안 오류가 나타났습니다.

en: Something bad happened during the cleaning, cleaned file not found
ko: 정리하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 정리한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The File Has Been Cleaned
ko: 파일을 정리했습니다

en: Known metadata have been removed, however the cleaning process has some limitations.
ko: 발견한 메타데이터를 제거했지만, 정리 과정에 일부 제한이 있었습니다.

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Unable to Read the File
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: File Type not Supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식

en: Unable to Check for Metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: No Known Metadata
ko: 발견한 메타데이터 없음

en: Unable to Remove Metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: The file will be cleaned anyway to be sure.
ko: 어쨌든 파일을 확실하게 정리해드립니다.

en: All supported files
ko: 지원하는 모든 파일

en: Add files from subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더에서 파일 추가

en: Processing file {}/{}
ko: {}/{} 파일 처리 중

en: Cleaning file {}/{}
ko: {}/{} 파일 정리 중

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
