fr.romainvigier.MetadataCleaner - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Metadata Cleaner
zh_CN: 属性信息删除器

en: Clean metadata from your files
zh_CN: 删除文件里的元数据

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Metadata;Remover;Cleaner;
zh_CN: 元数据;属性;删除;清理;

en: View and clean metadata in files
zh_CN: 查看、删除文件里的元数据

en: Metadata within a file can tell a lot about you. Cameras record data about when and where a picture was taken and which camera was used. Office applications automatically add author and company information to documents and spreadsheets. This is sensitive information and you may not want to disclose it.
zh_CN: 文件的元数据暗藏着许多重要的隐私信息。照相机会在元数据中记录拍照的时间地点，还会记录照片是由哪台照相机拍的；办公软件会自动把文档作者和公司信息添加到文档和电子表格文件中。这些信息可能很敏感，人们可能不想披露这些信息。

en: This tool allows you to view metadata in your files and to get rid of it, as much as possible.
zh_CN: 此工具可以用来尽可能地查看或删除文件里的元数据。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add folders
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Clean metadata
zh_CN: 删除元数据

en: Clear all files from window
zh_CN: 清空窗口中所有的文件

en: General
zh_CN: 全局

en: New window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 调出帮助

en: _Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件 (_A)

en: Add _Folders
zh_CN: 添加文件夹 (_A)

en: _Clean
zh_CN: 删除元数据 (_C)

en: Make sure you backed up your files!
zh_CN: 请一定要备份您的文件！

en: Once the files are cleaned, there's no going back.
zh_CN: 一但文件被清理元数据，就无法撤销了。

en: Don't tell me again
zh_CN: 不再提示此警告

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Clean
zh_CN: 删除

en: Clean Your Traces
zh_CN: 清理您的隐私信息

en: Learn more about metadata and the cleaning process limitations
zh_CN: 详细了解元数据及本软件将其删除过程的局限性

en: Remove file from list
zh_CN: 把列表中的文件移走

en: Warning
zh_CN: 注意

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Cleaned
zh_CN: 删除完成

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口 (_N)

en: _Clear Window
zh_CN: 清空窗口 (_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键 (_K)

en: _About Metadata Cleaner
zh_CN: 属性信息删除器简介 (_A)

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Cleaning settings
zh_CN: 清理选项

en: Lightweight Cleaning
zh_CN: 浅层删除

en: Learn more about the lightweight cleaning
zh_CN: 详细了解浅层删除

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Choose files to clean
zh_CN: 选择待清理文件

en: Choose folders to clean
zh_CN: 选择待清理文件夹

en: An error occured during the cleaning.
zh_CN: 在清理过程中发生了一个错误。

en: Something bad happened during the cleaning, cleaned file not found
zh_CN: 元数据删除出现了糟糕错误，删除完元数据的文件找不到了

en: The File Has Been Cleaned
zh_CN: 已清除文件元数据

en: Known metadata have been removed, however the cleaning process has some limitations.
zh_CN: 已删除已知的元数据，然而清理过程有一些限制。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Unable to Read the File
zh_CN: 文件无法读取

en: File Type not Supported
zh_CN: 文件类型不支持

en: Unable to Check for Metadata
zh_CN: 无法检查元数据

en: No Known Metadata
zh_CN: 无已知的元数据

en: Unable to Remove Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据无法删除

en: The file will be cleaned anyway to be sure.
zh_CN: 没有发现元数据，为了确保万无一失，还是会尝试删除元数据。

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 支持清理的所有文件

en: Add files from subfolders
zh_CN: 也添加子文件夹中文件

en: Processing file {}/{}
zh_CN: 正在处理文件 {}/{}

en: Cleaning file {}/{}
zh_CN: 正在删除元数据 {}/{}
