midori - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (777 entries)

en: Midori
zh_CN: Midori 浏览器

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Midori Web Browser
zh_CN: Midori 网络浏览器

en: Browse the Web
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: Internet;WWW;Explorer
zh_CN: 互联网；WWW；浏览器

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New Private Browsing Window
zh_CN: 新建私人浏览窗口

en: Midori Private Browsing
zh_CN: Midori 私人浏览

en: Private Browsing
zh_CN: 私人浏览

en: Open a new private browsing window
zh_CN: 打开新的私人浏览窗口

en: Snapshot saved to: %s
zh_CN: 截图保存至：%s

en: Run ADDRESS as a web application
zh_CN: 将‘地址’作为网络应用程序运行

en: ADDRESS
zh_CN: 地址

en: Use FOLDER as configuration folder
zh_CN: 使用‘文件夹’作为配置文件夹

en: FOLDER
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Private browsing, no changes are saved
zh_CN: 私人浏览，未保存任何更改

en: Portable mode, all runtime files are stored in one place
zh_CN: 便携模式，所有的运行时文件存放在同一位置

en: Plain GTK+ window with WebKit, akin to GtkLauncher
zh_CN: 带有 WebKit 的纯 GTK+ 窗口，类似 GtkLauncher

en: Show a diagnostic dialog
zh_CN: 显示诊断对话框

en: Run within gdb and save a backtrace on crash
zh_CN: 在 gdb 内运行并在崩溃时保存回溯信息

en: Run the specified filename as javascript
zh_CN: 将指定的文件名作为 javascript 运行

en: Take a snapshot of the specified URI
zh_CN: 对指定的 URI 截图

en: Execute the specified command
zh_CN: 执行指定的命令

en: List available commands to execute with -e/ --execute
zh_CN: 列出可以带 -e/ --execute 执行的命令

en: Display program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Block URIs according to regular expression PATTERN
zh_CN: 按正则表达式‘类型’屏蔽 URI

en: PATTERN
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: CLI: Close tabs, clear private data, open starting page
en: Reset Midori after SECONDS seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: SECONDS 秒内无响应则重置 Midori

en: SECONDS
zh_CN: 秒

en: Error: "gdb" can't be found
zh_CN: 错误：找不到“gdb”

en: Please report comments, suggestions and bugs to:
zh_CN: 请将意见、建议和缺陷报告至：

en: Check for new versions at:
zh_CN: 在此检查新版本：

en: An unknown error occured
zh_CN: 发生一个未知错误

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: Add Boo_kmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_K)

en: _Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展(_E)

note: i18n: Browsing history, visited web pages, closed tabs
en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

en: _Userscripts
zh_CN: 用户脚本(_U)

en: User_styles
zh_CN: 用户样式(_S)

en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签(_T)

en: _Transfers
zh_CN: 下载任务(_T)

en: Netscape p_lugins
zh_CN: Netscape 插件(_L)

en: _Closed Tabs
zh_CN: 已关闭的标签(_C)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: New _Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_F)

en: [Addresses]
zh_CN: [地址]

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

en: Malformed document.
zh_CN: 文档格式错误。

en: Unrecognized bookmark format.
zh_CN: 无法识别的书签格式。

en: Go forward to the next page
zh_CN: 进入下一页面

note: i18n: Visit the following logical page, ie. in a forum or blog
en: Go to the next sub-page
zh_CN: 转至下一子页面

en: Web Search…
zh_CN: 搜索网络...

en: Reload the current page
zh_CN: 重载当前页面

en: Stop loading the current page
zh_CN: 停止载入当前页面

en: Failed to update title: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新标题：%s

en: Value '%s' is invalid for %s
zh_CN: 值 ‘%s’ 对 %s 无效

en: Unexpected setting '%s'
zh_CN: 意外的设置 ‘%s’

en: Unexpected action '%s'.
zh_CN: 意外的动作 ‘%s’。

en: %s (Private Browsing)
zh_CN: %s(私人浏览)

en: Failed to insert new history item: %s
zh_CN: 无法插入新的历史项目：%s

en: Select [text]
zh_CN: 选择 [文本]

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Edit Folder
zh_CN: 编辑文件夹

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Type a name for this bookmark, and choose where to keep it.
zh_CN: 输入此书签的名称并选择保存位置。

en: Type a name for this folder, and choose where to keep it.
zh_CN: 输入此文件夹的名称并选择保存位置。

en: Show in Bookmarks _Bar
zh_CN: 显示在书签栏(_B)

en: Add to _Speed Dial
zh_CN: 添加至快速拨号(_S)

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Save associated _resources
zh_CN: 保存相关资源(_R)

en: A new window has been opened
zh_CN: 已打开了一个新窗口

en: A new tab has been opened
zh_CN: 已打开了一个新标签

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Reload page without caching
zh_CN: 重载页面但不缓存

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: To use the above URI open a news aggregator. There is usually a menu or button "New Subscription", "New News Feed" or similar.
    Alternatively go to Preferences, Applications in Midori, and select a News Aggregator. Next time you click the news feed icon, it will be added automatically.
zh_CN: 使用上面的 URI 打开一个新闻聚合器。通常有类似 “新建订阅”、 “新建新闻源” 的菜单或按钮。
    您也可以进入 Midori 的首选项中，选择一个新的新闻聚合器。您下次点击新闻源图标时，将会自动添加。

en: New feed
zh_CN: 新建源

en: Add a new bookmark
zh_CN: 添加新书签

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Toggle text cursor navigation
zh_CN: 切换文字光标导航

en: Pressing F7 toggles Caret Browsing. When active, a text cursor appears in all websites.
zh_CN: 按下 F7 切换光标浏览。激活时，所有网页上都将出现一个文字光标。

en: _Enable Caret Browsing
zh_CN: 光标浏览(_E)

en: Open all in _Tabs
zh_CN: 全部在标签中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Firefox (%s)
zh_CN: Firefox(%s)

en: Import bookmarks…
zh_CN: 导入书签…

en: _Import bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入书签(_I)

en: _Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序(_A)：

en: Import from XBEL or HTML file
zh_CN: 从 XBEL 或 HTML 文件导入

en: Import from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Failed to import bookmarks
zh_CN: 无法导入书签

en: XBEL Bookmarks
zh_CN: XBEL 书签

en: Netscape Bookmarks
zh_CN: Netscape 书签

en: Midori can only export to XBEL (*.xbel) and Netscape (*.html)
zh_CN: Midori 只能导出为 XBEL(*.xbel) 和 Netscape(*.html)

en: Failed to export bookmarks
zh_CN: 无法导出书签

en: A lightweight web browser.
zh_CN: 轻量级的网络浏览器。

en: See about:version for version info.
zh_CN: 查看 about:version 获取版本信息。

en: This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 此库文件是自由软件；您可以以自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 宽通用公共许可协议 2.1 版或(您可以选择)更高版方式重新发布和/或修改它。

en: _Duplicate Current Tab
zh_CN: 复制当前标签(_D)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开一个新标签

en: New P_rivate Browsing Window
zh_CN: 新建私人浏览窗口(_R)

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: _Save Page As…
zh_CN: 页面另存为(_S)…

en: Save to a file
zh_CN: 保存至文件

en: Add to Speed _dial
zh_CN: 添加至快速拨号(_D)

en: Subscribe to News _feed
zh_CN: 订阅至新闻源(_F)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_C)

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: C_lose Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_L)

en: Print the current page
zh_CN: 打印当前页面

en: Send Page Link Via Email
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送网页链接

en: Close a_ll Windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口(_L)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: i18n: Right-click on Location, Open an URL from the clipboard
en: Paste and p_roceed
zh_CN: 粘贴并继续(_R)

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: Find a word or phrase in the page
zh_CN: 在页面中查找字词或短语

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Configure the application preferences
zh_CN: 配置应用程序首选项

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Increase the zoom level
zh_CN: 增加缩放等级

en: Decrease the zoom level
zh_CN: 减小缩放等级

en: _Encoding
zh_CN: 编码(_E)

en: View So_urce
zh_CN: 查看源码(_U)

en: View _DOM Source
zh_CN: 查看DOM代码(_D)

en: Ca_ret Browsing
zh_CN: 光标浏览(_R)

en: Toggle fullscreen view
zh_CN: 切换全屏视图

en: Scroll _Left
zh_CN: 向左滚动(_L)

en: Scroll _Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动(_D)

en: Scroll _Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动(_U)

en: Scroll _Right
zh_CN: 向右滚动(_R)

en: _Readable
zh_CN: 可读(_R)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Go back to the previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一页面

note: i18n: Visit the previous logical page, ie. in a forum or blog
en: Go to the previous sub-page
zh_CN: 转到上一子页面

en: Next or Forward
zh_CN: 后退或前进

en: Go to the next sub-page or next page in history
zh_CN: 前往历史记录的下一页面或子页面

en: _Homepage
zh_CN: 主页(_H)

en: Go to your homepage
zh_CN: 进入您的主页

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Undo _Close Tab
zh_CN: 撤销关闭标签(_C)

en: Add a new _folder
zh_CN: 添加新文件夹(_F)

en: _Import bookmarks…
zh_CN: 导入书签(_I)...

en: _Export bookmarks…
zh_CN: 导出书签(_E)...

en: _Manage Search Engines…
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎(_M)...

en: _Clear Private Data…
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据(_C)...

en: _Inspect Page
zh_CN: 检查页面(_I)

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一标签(_P)

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一标签(_N)

en: Move Tab to _first position
zh_CN: 移动标签至第一位(_F)

en: Move Tab _Backward
zh_CN: 向后移动标签(_B)

en: _Move Tab Forward
zh_CN: 向前移动标签(_M)

en: Move Tab to _last position
zh_CN: 移动标签至最后一位(_L)

en: Focus _Current Tab
zh_CN: 聚焦当前标签(_C)

en: Focus _Next view
zh_CN: 聚焦下一视图(_N)

en: Only show the Icon of the _Current Tab
zh_CN: 仅显示当前标签的图标(_C)

en: Close Ot_her Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它标签(_H)

en: Open last _session
zh_CN: 打开上次会话(_S)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Frequent Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题(_F)

en: _Report a Problem…
zh_CN: 报告问题(_R)…

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_M)

en: _Navigationbar
zh_CN: 导航栏(_N)

en: Side_panel
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Sidepanel
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: _Bookmarkbar
zh_CN: 书签栏(_B)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Chinese Traditional (BIG5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (BIG5)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB18030)

note: i18n: A double underscore "__" is used to prevent the mnemonic
en: Japanese (SHIFT__JIS)
zh_CN: 日语(SHIFT_JIS)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 韩语(EUC-KR)

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 俄语(KOI8-R)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_CN: Unicode(UTF-8)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西方语言(ISO-8859-1)

en: Custom…
zh_CN: 自定义…

en: Failed to initialize history: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化历史记录：%s

en: _Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符(_S)

en: _Location…
zh_CN: 位置(_L)…

en: Open a particular location
zh_CN: 打开特定位置

en: Search or enter an address
zh_CN: 搜索或输入网址

en: _Web Search…
zh_CN: 网络搜索(_W)…

en: Run a web search
zh_CN: 运行网络搜索

en: Reopen a previously closed tab or window
zh_CN: 重新打开先前关闭的标签或窗口

en: Show the saved bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示已保存的书签

en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 标签(_T)

en: Show a list of all open tabs
zh_CN: 显示所有打开标签的列表

en: _Menu
zh_CN: 菜单(_M)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: The configuration of the extension '%s' couldn't be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入扩展 ‘%s’ 的配置：%s

en: The configuration of the extension '%s' couldn't be saved: %s
zh_CN: 未能保存扩展 ‘%s’ 的配置：%s

en: Export certificate
zh_CN: 导出证书

en: _Don't trust this website
zh_CN: 不信任此网站(_D)

en: _Trust this website
zh_CN: 信任此网站(_T)

en: _Export Certificate
zh_CN: 导出证书(_E)

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
zh_CN: 证书签名机构未知。

en: The certificate does not match the expected identity of the site that it was retrieved from.
zh_CN: 证书与获得该证书的网站特征不匹配。

en: The certificate's activation time is still in the future.
zh_CN: 证书的激活时间在未来。

en: The certificate has expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: The certificate has been revoked according to the GTlsConnection's certificate revocation list.
zh_CN: 根据 GTlsConnection 的证书撤销列表，该证书已被撤销。

en: The certificate's algorithm is considered insecure.
zh_CN: 证书的算法被认为是非安全的。

en: Some other error occurred validating the certificate.
zh_CN: 验证证书时发生其他错误。

en: _Export certificate
zh_CN: 导出证书(_E)

en: Self-signed
zh_CN: 自签名

en: Security details
zh_CN: 安全信息

en: Not verified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Verified and encrypted connection
zh_CN: 已验证的加密连接

en: Open, unencrypted connection
zh_CN: 打开未加密的连接

en: Align sidepanel to the right
zh_CN: 侧边栏放在右边

en: Close panel
zh_CN: 关闭侧边栏

en: Align sidepanel to the left
zh_CN: 侧边栏放在左边

en: Show Speed Dial
zh_CN: 显示快速拨号

en: Show Homepage
zh_CN: 显示主页

en: Show last open tabs
zh_CN: 显示上次打开的标签

en: Show last tabs without loading
zh_CN: 显示上次打开的标签但不载入

en: Show Blank Page
zh_CN: 显示空白页

en: Show default Search Engine
zh_CN: 显示默认搜索引擎

en: Show custom page
zh_CN: 显示自定义页面

en: Japanese (SHIFT_JIS)
zh_CN: 日语(SHIFT_JIS)

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Current tab
zh_CN: 当前标签

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Small icons
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Icons and text
zh_CN: 图标和文字

en: Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁

en: Automatic (GNOME or environment)
zh_CN: 自动(GNOME 或其它环境)

en: HTTP proxy server
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器

en: No proxy server
zh_CN: 无代理服务器

en: The style of the toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏的样式

en: Always use my font choices
zh_CN: 总是使用我的字体选择

en: Override fonts picked by websites with user preferences
zh_CN: 使用用户首选项替换网站采用的字体

en: The configuration couldn't be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入配置：%s

en: Invalid configuration value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的配置值 ‘%s’

en: Failed to inject stylesheet: %s
zh_CN: 无法插入样式表：%s

en: Show Tab _Label
zh_CN: 显示标签标记(_L)

en: Show Tab _Icon Only
zh_CN: 仅显示标签图标(_I)

en: Close Tab to the R_ight | Close Tabs to the R_ight
zh_CN[0]: 关闭右边标签(_I)

en: Close Ot_her Tab | Close Ot_her Tabs
zh_CN[0]: 关闭其它标签(_H)

en: Trust this website
zh_CN: 信任此站点

en: Security unknown
zh_CN: 安全性未知

en: %s wants to save an HTML5 database.
zh_CN: %s 要保存 HTML5 数据库。

en: _Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: _Allow
zh_CN: 允许(_A)

en: %s wants to know your location.
zh_CN: %s 要获知您的位置。

en: You are not connected to a network
zh_CN: 您尚未连接网络

en: Your computer must be connected to a network to reach “%s”. Connect to a wireless access point or attach a network cable and try again.
zh_CN: 您的电脑必须接入网络才能访问 “%s”，请连接无线网络或插入网线后重试。

en: You are not connected to the Internet
zh_CN: 您尚未连接互联网

en: Your computer appears to be connected to a network, but can't reach “%s”. Check your network settings and try again.
zh_CN: 您的电脑似乎已接入网络，但无法访问 “%s”，请检查您的网络设置后重试。

en: Midori can't find the page you're looking for
zh_CN: Midori 找不到您想要的网页

en: The page located at “%s” cannot be found. Check the web address for misspelled words and try again.
zh_CN: 找不到位于 “%s” 的网页。请检查网址是否有误后重试。

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Oops - %s
zh_CN: 唉呀 - %s

en: Something went wrong with '%s'.
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 中出错了。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Send a message to %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 发送邮件

en: Add _search engine...
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎(_S)...

en: Open _Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_L)

en: Open Link in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开链接(_T)

en: Open Link in _Foreground Tab
zh_CN: 在前台标签中打开链接(_F)

en: Open Link in _Background Tab
zh_CN: 在后台标签中打开链接(_B)

en: Open Link in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接(_W)

en: Copy Link de_stination
zh_CN: 复制链接目的地(_S)

note: GTK_STOCK_SAVE_AS is lacking the underline
en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Open _Image in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开图像(_I)

en: Open _Image in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开图片(_I)

en: Copy Im_age
zh_CN: 复制图片(_A)

en: Save I_mage
zh_CN: 保存图片(_M)

en: Copy Video _Address
zh_CN: 复制视频地址(_A)

en: Download _Video
zh_CN: 下载视频(_V)

en: Open Address in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开地址(_T)

en: Search _with
zh_CN: 搜索方式(_W)

en: _Search the Web
zh_CN: 搜索网络(_S)

en: Open _Frame in New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开帧(_F)

en: Inspect _Element
zh_CN: 检查元素(_E)

en: Open or download file from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 打开或下载文件

en: File Name: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: File Type: '%s'
zh_CN: 文件类型：‘%s’

en: File Type: %s ('%s')
zh_CN: 文件类型：%s(‘%s’)

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小: %s

note: i18n: A file open dialog title, ie. "Open http://fila.com/manual.tgz"
en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

en: Inspect page - %s
zh_CN: 检查页面-%s

en: Page loading delayed:
zh_CN: 页面加载延时：

en: Loading delayed either due to a recent crash or startup preferences.
zh_CN: 由于最近的崩溃或启动首选项，载入页面发生延迟。

en: Load Page
zh_CN: 载入页面

en: Blank page
zh_CN: 空白页面

note: i18n: word stem of "previous page" type links, case is not important
en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

note: i18n: word stem of "next page" type links, case is not important
en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Print background images
zh_CN: 打印背景图片

en: Whether background images should be printed
zh_CN: 是否打印页面的背景图片

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

note: i18n: Download tooltip (size): 4KB of 43MB
en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s/%s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: i18n: Download tooltip (estimated time) : - 1 hour, 5 minutes remaning
en:  - %s remaining
zh_CN:  -%s 剩余

en: The downloaded file is erroneous.
zh_CN: 已下载的文件不正确。

en: The checksum provided with the link did not match. This means the file is probably incomplete or was modified afterwards.
zh_CN: 与链接提供的校验值不匹配。这意味着此文件可能未完整下载或后来被修改过。

en: The file "%s" can't be saved in this folder.
zh_CN: 未能在此文件夹中保存 “%s“ 文件。

en: You don't have permission to write in this location.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在此位置写入。

en: There is not enough free space to download "%s".
zh_CN: 没有足够的空闲空间用来下载 “%s”。

en: The file needs %s but only %s are left.
zh_CN: 此文件需要 %s 但只剩余 %s。

en: Speed Dial
zh_CN: 快速拨号

en: Click to add a shortcut
zh_CN: 点击添加快捷方式

en: Enter shortcut address
zh_CN: 输入快捷方式地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcut?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此快捷方式吗？

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: When Midori starts:
zh_CN: Midori 启动时：

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Use _current page
zh_CN: 使用当前页面(_C)

en: Use current page as homepage
zh_CN: 使用当前页面作为主页

note: Page "Appearance"
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Proportional Font Family
zh_CN: 合适的字体族

en: The default font family used to display text
zh_CN: 用来显示文字的默认字体族

en: The default font size used to display text
zh_CN: 用来显示文字的默认字体大小

en: Fixed-width Font Family
zh_CN: 等宽字体族

en: The font family used to display fixed-width text
zh_CN: 用来显示等宽文字的字体族

en: The font size used to display fixed-width text
zh_CN: 用来显示等宽文字的字体大小

en: Minimum Font Size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

en: The minimum font size used to display text
zh_CN: 用来显示文字的最小字体大小

en: Preferred Encoding
zh_CN: 首选编码

note: Page "Behavior"
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Load images automatically
zh_CN: 自动载入图片

en: Enable Spell Checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查

en: Enable scripts
zh_CN: 启用脚本

en: Enable WebGL support
zh_CN: 启用 WebGL 支持

en: Zoom Text and Images
zh_CN: 缩放文字和图片

en: Allow scripts to open popups
zh_CN: 允许脚本打开弹出窗口

en: Whether scripts are allowed to open popup windows automatically
zh_CN: 是否允许脚本自动打开弹出窗口

en: Default Zoom Level
zh_CN: 默认页面放大比例

en: Initial factor to enlarge newly opened tabs by
zh_CN: 放大新打开的标签的初始因子：

en: Preferred languages
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: A comma separated list of languages preferred for rendering multilingual webpages, for example "de", "ru,nl" or "en-us;q=1.0, fr-fr;q=0.667"
zh_CN: 一个由逗号分隔的用以显示多语言网页的首选语言列表，例如 “de”，“ru,nl” 或 “en-us;q=1.0, fr-fr;q=0.667”

en: Save downloaded files to:
zh_CN: 保存下载的文件至：

note: Page "Interface"
en: Browsing
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Toolbar Style:
zh_CN: 工具栏样式：

en: Open new pages in:
zh_CN: 在此打开新页面：

en: New tab behavior:
zh_CN: 新标签行为：

en: Close Buttons on Tabs
zh_CN: 标签上有关闭按钮

en: Open Tabs next to Current
zh_CN: 在当前标签后打开标签

en: Whether to open new tabs next to the current tab or after the last one
zh_CN: 在当前标签后还是在上一标签后打开新标签

en: Open tabs in the background
zh_CN: 在后台打开标签

note: Page "Network"
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: URI
zh_CN: 统一资源定位符(URI)

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Supported proxy types:
zh_CN: 支持的代理类型：

note: TODO: Preserve page icons of search engines and merge privacy items
en: Web Cache
zh_CN: 网页缓存

en: The maximum size of cached pages on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上缓存页面最大值

en: MB
zh_CN: M

note: i18n: This refers to an application, not the 'user agent' string
en: Identify as
zh_CN: 识别为

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 私人

en: Delete old Cookies after:
zh_CN: 删除此后的原隐私信息：

en: The maximum number of days to save cookies for
zh_CN: 最长隐私信息保存天数

en: Only accept Cookies from sites you visit
zh_CN: 只接受您访问的网站的隐私信息

en: Block cookies sent by third-party websites
zh_CN: 屏蔽第三方网站发送的隐私信息

en: Cookies store login data, saved games, or user profiles for advertisement purposes.
zh_CN: 隐私信息存储登录数据、游戏状态或用于广告目的用户分布信息。

en: Enable offline web application cache
zh_CN: 启用离线网络应用程序缓存

en: Enable HTML5 local storage support
zh_CN: 启用 HTML5 本地存储支持

note: i18n: Reworded: Shorten details propagated when going to another page
en: Strip referrer details sent to websites
zh_CN: 剥离向站点发送的提交信息详情

note: i18n: Referer here is not a typo but a technical term
en: Whether the "Referer" header should be shortened to the hostname
zh_CN: “提交信息” 头文件是否缩短为主机名

en: Delete pages from history after:
zh_CN: 删除此历史后的页面：

en: The maximum number of days to save the history for
zh_CN: 最长历史保存天数

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: _Manage Search Engines
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎(_M)

en: Add search engine
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎

en: Edit search engine
zh_CN: 编辑搜索引擎

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Address:
zh_CN: 地址(_A)：

en: _Token:
zh_CN: 标志(_T)：

en: Manage Search Engines
zh_CN: 管理搜索引擎

en: Use as _default
zh_CN: 用作默认(_D)

en: The search engines couldn't be loaded. %s
zh_CN: 未能载入搜索引擎。%s

en: The search engines couldn't be saved. %s
zh_CN: 未能保存搜索引擎。%s

en: Bookmarks and History
zh_CN: 书签和历史

en: Search for %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Failed to select from history: %s
zh_CN: 无法从历史记录中选择: %s

en: Search with…
zh_CN: 搜索方式…

en: Search with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 搜索

en: Could not run external program.
zh_CN: 未能运行外部程序。

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的 URI

note: i18n: A panel at the bottom, to search text in pages
en: _Inline Find:
zh_CN: 在文中查找(_I)：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Close Findbar
zh_CN: 关闭查找栏

note: i18n: [n] bookmark(s)
en: %d bookmark | %d bookmarks
zh_CN[0]: %d 个书签

note: i18n: [n] subfolder(s)
en: %d subfolder | %d subfolders
zh_CN[0]: %d 个子目录

note: i18n: Empty folder
en: Empty folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] folder(s)] and no bookmark
en: Folder containing %s and no bookmark
zh_CN: 文件夹包含 %s，不含书签

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] bookmark(s)]
en: Folder containing %s
zh_CN: 文件夹包含 %s

note: i18n: Folder containing [[n] bookmark(s)] and [[n] folder(s)]
en: Folder containing %s and %s
zh_CN: 文件夹包含 %s 和 %s

note: i18n: Bookmark leading to: [bookmark uri]
en: Bookmark leading to: %s
zh_CN: 书签指向：%s

note: i18n: [[n] folder(s)] and no bookmark
en: %s and no bookmark
zh_CN: %s，没有书签

note: i18n: [[n] bookmark(s)] and [[n] folder(s)]
en: %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s

en: Edit the selected bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑选中的书签

en: Delete the selected bookmark
zh_CN: 删除选中的书签

en: Add a new folder
zh_CN: 添加新文件夹

en: <i>Separator</i>
zh_CN: <i>分隔符</i>

en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(_T)

note: Create the filter entry
en: Search Bookmarks
zh_CN: 搜索书签

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: A week ago
zh_CN: 一周前

en: Failed to remove history item: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除历史项目：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove all history items?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有历史项目吗？

en: Bookmark the selected history item
zh_CN: 将选中的历史项目加入书签

en: Delete the selected history item
zh_CN: 删除选中的历史项目

en: Clear the entire history
zh_CN: 清除全部历史

note: Create the filter entry
en: Search History
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: A username and a password are required
    to open this location:
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码
    来打开此位置：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Property '%s' is invalid for %s
zh_CN: 属性 ‘%s’ 对 ‘%s’ 无效

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 挑选文件

en: Choose folder
zh_CN: 挑选文件夹

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 一天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 一周

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 一月

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 一年

en: Preferences for %s
zh_CN: %s 首选项

en: MD5-Checksum:
zh_CN: MD5 校验和:

en: SHA1-Checksum:
zh_CN: SHA1 校验和:

note: i18n: An infobar shows up when viewing a script on userscripts.org
en: This page appears to contain a user script. Do you wish to install it?
zh_CN: 此页面看来包含一个用户脚本。您想安装它吗？

en: _Install user script
zh_CN: 安装用户脚本(_I)

note: i18n: An infobar shows up when viewing a style on userstyles.org
en: This page appears to contain a user style. Do you wish to install it?
zh_CN: 此页面看来包含一个用户样式。您想安装它吗？

en: _Install user style
zh_CN: 安装用户样式(_I)

en: Don't install
zh_CN: 不安装

en: Userscripts
zh_CN: 用户脚本

en: Userstyles
zh_CN: 用户样式

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
zh_CN: 您要删除 ‘%s’ 吗？

en: Delete user script
zh_CN: 删除用户脚本

en: Delete user style
zh_CN: 删除用户样式

en: The file <b>%s</b> will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 将永远删除 <b>%s</b> 文件。

en: Open in Text Editor
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中打开

en: Open Target Folder
zh_CN: 打开目标文件夹

en: Add new addon
zh_CN: 添加新插件

en: Remove selected addon
zh_CN: 移除选中的插件

en: User addons
zh_CN: 用户插件

en: Can't monitor folder '%s': %s
zh_CN: 未能监视 ‘%s’ 文件夹：%s

en: Support for userscripts and userstyles
zh_CN: 支持用户脚本和用户样式

en: Colorful Tabs
zh_CN: 彩色标签

en: Tint each tab distinctly
zh_CN: 用不同颜色区分标签

en: Cookie Manager
zh_CN: 隐私信息管理器

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Deletes all shown cookies. If a filter is set, only those cookies are deleted which match the filter.
zh_CN: 删除所有已显示的隐私信息。如果设置了过滤器，则只删除与此过滤器匹配的隐私信息。

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Do you really want to delete all cookies?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除所有隐私信息吗？

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Only cookies which match the filter will be deleted.
zh_CN: 只删除与此过滤器匹配的隐私信息。

en: At the end of the session
zh_CN: 在会话结束时

en: <b>Host</b>: %s
    <b>Name</b>: %s
    <b>Value</b>: %s
    <b>Path</b>: %s
    <b>Secure</b>: %s
    <b>Expires</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>主机</b>：%s
    <b>名称</b>：%s
    <b>值</b>：%s
    <b>路径</b>：%s
    <b>安全</b>：%s
    <b>有效期</b>：%s

note: i18n: is this cookie secure (SSL)? yes/ no
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: <b>Domain</b>: %s
    <b>Cookies</b>: %d
zh_CN: <b>域</b>：%s
    <b>隐私信息</b>：%d

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: _Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_E)

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_C)

en: Search Cookies by Name or Domain
zh_CN: 以名称或者域名搜索 Cookies

en: List, view and delete cookies
zh_CN: 列出、查看和删除隐私信息

en: Copy Tab _Addresses
zh_CN: 复制标签地址(_A)

en: Copy Addresses of Tabs
zh_CN: 复制标签的地址

en: Copy the addresses of all tabs to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将所有标签的地址复制至剪贴板

en: Delayed load
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Delay page load until you actually use the tab.
zh_CN: 直到您使用该标签才加载页面内容。

en: Version numbers in brackets show the version used at runtime.
zh_CN: 在括号中的版本号显示运行时的版本。

en: Midori doesn't store any personal data:
zh_CN: Midori 没有存储任何个人数据：

en: No history or web cookies are being saved.
zh_CN: 未保存历史或网络隐私信息。

en: Extensions are disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用扩展。

en: HTML5 storage, local database and application caches are disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 HTML5 存储、本地数据库和应用程序缓存。

en: Midori prevents websites from tracking the user:
zh_CN: Midori 阻止网站追踪用户：

en: Referrer URLs are stripped down to the hostname.
zh_CN: 剥离提交信息 URL 为主机名。

en: DNS prefetching is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 DNS 预取。

en: The language and timezone are not revealed to websites.
zh_CN: 不向网站透露语言和时区。

en: Flash and other Netscape plugins cannot be listed by websites.
zh_CN: 网站未能列出动画和其它 Netscape 插件。

en: Double click for more information
zh_CN: 双击查看更多信息

en: This extension shows glib error messages in systray.
zh_CN: 此插件在系统托盘里显示glib的错误信息。

en: An error occurred when attempting to download a file with the following plugin:
    %s
    
    Error:
    %s
    
    Carry on without this plugin.
zh_CN: 在尝试下载下列插件的文件时遇到了一个错误:
    %s
    
    错误:
    %s
    
    不使用这个插件，继续。

en: The plug-in was unable to connect with aria2:
    Please make sure that aria2 is running with rpc enabled ie: aria2c --enable-rpc
    If it's so, check it also is using the port 6800.
    Lastly Check the configuration of your firewall.
    Whitelist aria2 and the port 6800 if they aren't.
zh_CN: 插件无法连接 aria2：
    请确保 aria2 已运行且 rpc 已启用 如：aria2c --enable-rpc
    如果已经运行，检查其使用的端口是否为6800。
    之后，请检查您的防火墙设置。
    如果之前不是，请将 aria2 和端口6800加入白名单。

en: External Download Manager - Aria2
zh_CN: 外部下载管理器 - Aria2

en: Download files with Aria2
zh_CN: 使用 Aria2 下载文件

en: External Download Manager - SteadyFlow
zh_CN: 外部下载管理器 - SteadyFlow

en: Download files with SteadyFlow
zh_CN: 使用 SteadyFlow 下载文件

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Download files with "%s" or a custom command
zh_CN: 使用 "%s" 或自定义命令下载文件

en: External Download Manager - CommandLine
zh_CN: 外部下载管理器 - 命令行

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Command Line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Right-click a suggestion to customize it
zh_CN: 单击右键来编辑选中的建议

en: Choose application
zh_CN: 选择程序

en: Select an application to open "%s"
zh_CN: 选择打开 %s 的应用程序

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Download error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Cannot open '%s' because the download failed.
zh_CN: 下载失败，无法打开 %s

en: Open _with…
zh_CN: 打开方式…(_W)

en: Open in Image _Viewer
zh_CN: 在图片查看器中打开(_V)

en: File Types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: News Aggregator
zh_CN: 新闻聚合器

en: Failed to find required Atom "entry" elements in XML data.
zh_CN: 无法在 XML 数据中查找所需的 Atom “条目” 元素。

en: Failed to find required Atom "feed" elements in XML data.
zh_CN: 无法在 XML 数据中查找所需的 Atom “源” 元素。

[ctx: Feed]
note: i18n: The local date a feed was last updated
en: Last updated: %s.
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s。

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 源

en: Add new feed
zh_CN: 添加新源

en: Delete feed
zh_CN: 删除源

en: _Feeds
zh_CN: 源(_F)

en: Failed to find root element in feed XML data.
zh_CN: 无法在源 XML 数据中查找根元素。

en: Unsupported feed format.
zh_CN: 不支持的源格式。

en: Failed to parse XML feed: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 XML 源：%s

en: Failed to find "channel" element in RSS XML data.
zh_CN: 无法在 RSS XML 数据中查找 “频道” 元素。

en: Unsupported RSS version found.
zh_CN: 找到了不支持的 RSS 版本。

en: Failed to find required RSS "item" elements in XML data.
zh_CN: 无法在 XML 数据中查找所需的 RSS “项目” 元素。

en: Failed to find required RSS "channel" elements in XML data.
zh_CN: 无法在 XML 数据中查找所需的 RSS “频道” 元素。

en: Feed '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 源 ‘%s’ 已经存在

en: Error loading feed '%s'
zh_CN: 载入源 ‘%s’ 时出错

en: Feed Panel
zh_CN: 源面板

en: Read Atom/ RSS feeds
zh_CN: 阅读 Atom/RSS 源

en: Failed to add form value: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加表单值：%s

en: Form history
zh_CN: 表单历史

en: Master password required
    to open password database
zh_CN: 需要主密码来
    打开密码数据库：

en: Remember password on this page?
zh_CN: 记住此页的密码？

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: Not now
zh_CN: 现在不

en: Never for this page
zh_CN: 对此页从不

en: Toggle form history state
zh_CN: 切换表单历史状态

en: Activate or deactivate form history for the current tab.
zh_CN: 为当前标签激活或停用表单历史。

en: Only activate form history via hotkey (Ctrl+Shift+F) per tab
zh_CN: 在每个标签上通过热键(Ctrl + Shift + F)只激活表单历史

en: Form history filler
zh_CN: 表单历史填写器

en: Stores history of entered form data
zh_CN: 存储已输入的表单数据历史

en: Failed to select suggestions
zh_CN: 无法选择建议

en: There are no unvisited tabs
zh_CN: 没有未浏览的标签

en: History-List
zh_CN: 历史列表

en: Tab closing behavior
zh_CN: 标签关闭行为

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不做

en: Switch to last viewed tab
zh_CN: 切换至上次查看的标签

en: Switch to newest tab
zh_CN: 切换至最新标签

en: Flash window on background tabs
zh_CN: 在后台标签的窗口闪烁

en: Next new Tab (History List)
zh_CN: 下一新标签(历史列表)

en: Next new tab from history
zh_CN: 历史中的下一新标签

en: Previous new Tab (History List)
zh_CN: 上一新标签(历史列表)

en: Previous new tab from history
zh_CN: 历史中的上一新标签

en: Display tab in background (History List)
zh_CN: 在后台显示标签(历史列表)

en: Display the current selected tab in background
zh_CN: 在后台显示当前选中的标签

en: History List
zh_CN: 历史列表

en: Move to the last used tab when switching or closing tabs
zh_CN: 切换或关闭标签时移动至上次使用的标签

en: SQL fails: %s
zh_CN: 执行 SQL 失败：%s

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept for session
zh_CN: 仅本次会话接受

en: Block
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Could not open database of extension: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开该扩展程序的数据库：%s

en: Failed to execute database statement: %s
zh_CN: 执行数据库语句失败：%s

en: Do you really want to delete all JavaScript permissions?
zh_CN: 确定删除所有JavaScript的权限许可吗？

en: Delete all JavaScript permissions?
zh_CN: 删除所有JavaScript的权限吗？

en: This action will delete all JavaScript permissions. You will be asked for permissions again for each web site visited.
zh_CN: 该操作将会删除所有JavaScript权限，当你打开每个网站时会被询问该权限。

en: Manager instance
zh_CN: 管理器实例

en: Instance to global NoJS manager
zh_CN: 全局NoJS数据管理的实例

note: Set up dialog
en: Configure NoJS
zh_CN: 配置NoJS

en: Below is a list of all web sites and the policy set for them. You can delete policies by marking the entries and clicking on <i>Delete</i>.
zh_CN: 下面是所有网站和为他们设置的策略列表。你可以删除策略，通过选中条目点击  <i>删除</i>.

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Delete _all
zh_CN: 全部删除(_A)

note: Add "allow-local-pages" checkbox
en: A_llow scripts on local pages
zh_CN: 允许脚本在本地页面上运行(_L)

note: Add "block-unknown-domains" checkbox
en: Bloc_k scripts at unknown domains by default
zh_CN: 默认屏蔽来自未知域名的脚本(_K)

note: Add "check-second-level-only" checkbox
en: S_et permissions on second-level domain
zh_CN: 设定二级域名许可(_E)

note: Add menu item(s) for domain
en: Deny %s
zh_CN: 拒绝%s

en: Allow %s
zh_CN: 允许%s

en: Allow %s this session
zh_CN: 本次会话允许%s

en: Browser window
zh_CN: 浏览器窗口

en: The Midori browser instance this view belongs to
zh_CN: 此视图所属的 Midori 浏览器实例

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: The Midori view instance this view belongs to
zh_CN: 此视图所属的 Midori 视图实例

en: Menu icon state
zh_CN: 菜单图标状态

en: State of menu icon to show in status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏菜单图标的显示状态

en: Undetermined
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: A fatal error occurred which prevents the NoJS extension to continue. You should disable it.
zh_CN: 出现一个阻止NoJS扩展运行的致命错误。您应该禁用该扩展。

en: Error in NoJS extension
zh_CN: NoJS扩展出错

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Could not create configuration folder for extension: %s
zh_CN: 无法为扩展程序“%s”创建配置文件夹。

en: Could not create configuration folder for extension.
zh_CN: 无法为扩展程序创建配置文件夹

en: Could not open database of extension.
zh_CN: 无法打开扩展程序的数据库。

en: Could not set up database structure of extension.
zh_CN: 无法建立扩展程序的数据库结构。

en: Extension instance
zh_CN: 扩展程序实例

en: The Midori extension instance for this extension
zh_CN: 这个扩展程序的 Midori 扩展程序实例

en: Application instance
zh_CN: 应用程序实例

en: The Midori application instance this extension belongs to
zh_CN: 这个扩展程序属于 Midori 应用程序实例

en: Database instance
zh_CN: 数据库实例

en: Pointer to sqlite database instance used by this extension
zh_CN: 这个扩展程序使用的 sqlite 数据库实例指针

en: Database path
zh_CN: 数据库路径

en: Path to sqlite database instance used by this extension
zh_CN: 这个扩展程序使用的 sqlite 数据库实例路径

en: Allow local pages
zh_CN: 允许本地页面

en: Allow scripts to run on local (file://) pages
zh_CN: 允许脚本在本地(file://)页面上运行

en: Only second level
zh_CN: 仅限于第二阶乘

en: Reduce each domain to its second-level (e.g. www.example.org to example.org) for comparison
zh_CN: 将域名降为其二级域名以作比较

en: Unknown domain policy
zh_CN: 未知域名策略

en: Policy to use for unknown domains
zh_CN: 对未知域名使用的策略

en: Accept temporarily
zh_CN: 暂时接受

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Control Midori by moving the mouse
zh_CN: 通过移动鼠标控制 Midori

en: Reload page or stop loading
zh_CN: 重载页面或停止载入

en: Customize Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义键盘快捷键

en: Customize Sh_ortcuts…
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键(_O)

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: View and edit keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看和编辑键盘快捷键

en: Statusbar Clock
zh_CN: 状态栏时钟

en: Display date and time in the statusbar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示日期和时间

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Netscape plugins
zh_CN: Netscape 插件

en: Enable Netscape plugins
zh_CN: 启用 Netscape 插件

en: Statusbar Features
zh_CN: 状态栏功能

en: Easily toggle features on web pages on and off
zh_CN: 方便地打开或关闭网页中的功能

en: Tab Panel
zh_CN: 标签面板

en: T_ab Panel
zh_CN: 标签面板(_A)

en: Show tabs in a vertical panel
zh_CN: 在竖直面板里显示标签

en: Only Icons on Tabs by default
zh_CN: 默认仅标签上的图标

en: New tabs have no label by default
zh_CN: 新标签默认没有标记

en: Tabs to One
zh_CN: 合并标签页

en: Tabs you collected so far
zh_CN: 目前已拥有的标签页

en: Clicking an item restores a tab.
zh_CN: 点击项目恢复标签页

en: Tabs to _One
zh_CN: 合并标签页(_O)

en: Closes all open tabs and creates new tab with tabs links
zh_CN: 关闭所有已打开的标签页并用标签链接创建新标签页

en: Customize Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. Items can be reordered by drag and drop.
zh_CN: 选择要在工具栏上显示的项目。可以拖放各项目调整顺序。

en: Available Items
zh_CN: 可用项目

en: Displayed Items
zh_CN: 已显示的项目

en: _Customize Toolbar…
zh_CN: 自定义工具栏(_C)…

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

en: Easily edit the toolbar layout
zh_CN: 轻松地编辑工具栏布局

note: i18n: Dialog: Clear Private Data, in the Tools menu
en: Clear Private Data
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据

en: _Clear private data
zh_CN: 清除隐私数据(_C)

en: Clear the following data:
zh_CN: 清除以下数据：

en: Last open _tabs
zh_CN: 上次打开的标签(_T)

en: Clear private data when _quitting Midori
zh_CN: 退出 Midori 时清除隐私数据(_Q)

note: i18n: Logins and passwords in websites and web forms
en: Saved logins and _passwords
zh_CN: 已保存的用户名和密码(_P)

en: Cookies and Website data
zh_CN: 隐私信息和网站数据

en: Website icons
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Open tabs
zh_CN: 打开的标签

en: More open tabs…
zh_CN: 更多打开的标签...

en: Failed to clear history: %s
zh_CN: 无法清除历史：%s

note: i18n: Couldn't remove items that are older than n days
en: Failed to remove old history items: %s
zh_CN: 无法移除原历史项目：%s

en: Failed to add bookmark item: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加书签项目：%s

en: Failed to update bookmark: %s
zh_CN: 更新书签 %s 失败

en: Failed to remove bookmark item: %s
zh_CN: 移除书签条目“%s”失败

en: The configuration couldn't be saved. %s
zh_CN: 未能保存配置。%s

note: i18n: Trash, or wastebin, containing closed tabs
en: The trash couldn't be saved. %s
zh_CN: 未能保存回收站。%s

en: Midori crashed the last time it was opened. You can report the problem at %s.
zh_CN: Midori 上次在打开后崩溃了。你可以到 %s 报告问题。

en: Modify _preferences
zh_CN: 修改首选项(_P)

en: Disable all _extensions
zh_CN: 禁用所有扩展(_E)

en: Show a dialog after Midori crashed
zh_CN: Midori 崩溃后显示对话框

en: Discard old tabs
zh_CN: 舍弃原标签

en: Show last crash _log
zh_CN: 显示上次的崩溃日志(_L)

en: Run in _debugger
zh_CN: 在调试器内运行(_D)

en: An instance of Midori is already running but not responding.
zh_CN: 已有一个 Midori 实例在运行但无响应。

en: Bookmarks couldn't be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入书签：%s

en: The session couldn't be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入会话：%s

en: The trash couldn't be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入回收站：%s

en: The history couldn't be loaded: %s
zh_CN: 未能载入历史：%s

en: The following errors occured:
zh_CN: 发生了以下错误：

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: Could not open database of extenstion: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开扩展程序“%s”的数据库。

en: Do you really want to delete all cookie permissions?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有 cookie 的权限吗？

en: Delete all cookie permissions?
zh_CN: 删除所有 cookie 的权限？

en: This action will delete all cookie permissions. You will be asked for permissions again for each web site visited.
zh_CN: 这个操作将会删除所有 cookie 的权限。你将会被再一次询问你访问的每一个网站的权限。

en: Cookie permission manager
zh_CN: Cookie 权限管理器

en: Instance of current cookie permission manager
zh_CN: 当前 cookie 权限管理器的实例

note: Set up dialog
en: Configure cookie permission
zh_CN: 配置 cookie 权限

en: Below is a list of all web sites and the policy set for them. You can delete policies by marking the entries and clicking on <i>Delete</i>.You can also add a policy for a domain manually by entering the domain below, choosing the policy and clicking on <i>Add</i>.
zh_CN: 下面列出的是所有网站和它们的策略。您可以标记条目并点击<i>删除</i>来删除策略。您还可以在下面输入域名，选择策略后点击<i>添加</i>来手动为一个域名添加一个策略。

en: Policy for cookies from domains not in the list:
zh_CN: 对来自非列表内域名Cookie的策略：

en: Ask for a decision
zh_CN: 询问并决定

en: A fatal error occurred which prevents the cookie permission manager extension to continue. You should disable it.
zh_CN: 发生了一个致命错误阻止扩展程序“Cookie 权限管理器”继续运行。您最好关闭它。

en: Error in cookie permission manager extension
zh_CN: Cookie 权限管理器中发生了错误

en: Could not determine global cookie policy to set for domain: %s
zh_CN: 无法为域名“%s”确定要设置的全局 cookie 策略。

en: Till session end
zh_CN: 直到会话结束

en: The website %s wants to store %d cookies.
zh_CN: 网站“%s”想要保存 %d 条 cookie。

en: The website %s wants to store a cookie.
zh_CN: 网站“%s”想要存储一条 cookie。

en: Multiple websites want to store %d cookies in total.
zh_CN: 多个网站想要存储共 %d 条 cookies。

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: Accept for this _session
zh_CN: 仅这次允许(_S)

en: De_ny
zh_CN: 拒绝(_N)

en: Deny _this time
zh_CN: 仅本次拒绝

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Expire date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: The policy to use for domains not individually configured. This only acts to further restrict the global cookie policy set in Midori settings.
zh_CN: 域名所用的策略没有单独设定。这只是进一步限制 Midori 设置中的的全局Cookie策略。

en: Cookie Security Manager
zh_CN: Cookie 安全管理器

en: Manage cookie permission per site
zh_CN: 管理每个网站的 cookie 权限

en: Failed to fetch application icon in %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取应用程序图标 - %s: %s

en: Failed to create new launcher (%s): %s
zh_CN: 创建新启动器失败 (%s): %s

en: Launcher created
zh_CN: 启动器已建立

en: You can now run <b>%s</b> from your launcher or menu
zh_CN: 您可以在您的启动器或菜单中运行 <b>%s</b>

en: Error creating launcher
zh_CN: 建立启动器时出错

en: No file "desc" found
zh_CN: 未找到 "desc" 文件

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: New _Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置(_P)

en: Creates a new, independent profile and a launcher
zh_CN: 新建一个独立的配置和启动器

en: New _App
zh_CN: 新应用(_A)

en: Creates a new app for a specific site
zh_CN: 为特定站点新建一个应用

en: Error launching
zh_CN: 启动出错

en: Create _Launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器(_L)

en: Web App Manager
zh_CN: Web 应用管理器

en: Manage websites installed as applications
zh_CN: 管理作为应用程序安装的网站

en: Transfers
zh_CN: 传输

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

note: Failure to open is the only known possibility here
en: Failed to open download: %s
zh_CN: 打开下载项失败：%s

en: Open Destination _Folder
zh_CN: 打开目的地文件夹(_F)

en: Copy Link Loc_ation
zh_CN: 复制链接位置(_A)

en: The file '<b>%s</b>' has been downloaded.
zh_CN: 文件 ‘<b>%s</b>’ 已经下载。

en: '<b>%s</b>' and %d other files have been downloaded.
zh_CN: 下载了“<b>%s</b>”和其他 %d 个文件。

en: Transfer completed
zh_CN: 传输已完成

en: Some files are being downloaded
zh_CN: 有些文件正在下载

en: _Quit Midori
zh_CN: 退出 Midori(_Q)

en: The transfers will be cancelled if Midori quits.
zh_CN: 如果退出 Midori 则取消传输。

en: Transfer Manager
zh_CN: 传输管理器

en: View downloaded files
zh_CN: 查看已下载的文件

en: Failed to update database: %s
zh_CN: 更新数据失败：%s

en: Failed to select from database: %s
zh_CN: 从数据库选择失败： %s

en: Failed to import legacy session: %s
zh_CN: 导入此旧会话失败： %s

en: Tab and session management.
zh_CN: 标签页和会话管理。

en: This extension provides a task queue for update jobs or recurring events.
zh_CN: 此扩展提供更新工作或重复事件的任务队列。

en: Failed to add new note to database: %s
zh_CN: 添加新注释到数据库失败： %s

en: Falied to remove note from database: %s
zh_CN: 从数据库中删除注释失败： %s

en: Falied to rename note: %s
zh_CN: 注释重命名失败： %s

en: Falied to update note: %s
zh_CN: 更新注释失败： %s

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建注释

en: Creates a new empty note, unrelated to opened pages
zh_CN: 新建一个与已打开页面无关的空笔记

en: New note
zh_CN: 新建注释

en: Failed to select from notes database: %s
zh_CN: 从数据库中选择注释失败： %s

en: Rename note
zh_CN: 重命名注释

en: Copy note to clipboard
zh_CN: 将注释拷贝到剪贴板

en: Remove note
zh_CN: 删除注释

en: Copy selection as note
zh_CN: 将选中内容拷贝为注释

en: Save text clips from websites as notes
zh_CN: 将网站的文本剪辑保存为注释

en: Advertisement blocker
zh_CN: 广告屏蔽器

en: Block advertisements according to a filter list
zh_CN: 按过滤器列表屏蔽广告

en: Bl_ock image
zh_CN: 屏蔽图片(_O)

en: Bl_ock link
zh_CN: 屏蔽链接(_O)

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display hidden elements
zh_CN: 显示隐藏元素

en: Blocking
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Type the address of a preconfigured filter list in the text entry and hit Enter.
zh_CN: 在文本框中输入预配置过滤列表的网址并回车。

en: You can find more lists by visiting following sites:
     %s, %s
zh_CN: 您可以在以下网站找到更多列表：
     %s, %s

en: Configure Advertisement filters
zh_CN: 配置广告过滤器

en: Last update: %x %X
zh_CN: 上次更新：%x %x

en: File incomplete - broken download?
zh_CN: 文件不完整，下载中断了？

en: Edit rule
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: _Rule:
zh_CN: 规则(_R)：

en: Domain Hotkeys
zh_CN: 域名热键

en: Add www. and .com/.country_domain and proceed with Ctrl+Enter/Shift+Enter
zh_CN: 添加 www. 和 .com 或.国家域名后按 Ctrl+Enter 或 Shift+Enter 继续

en: Webmedia now-playing
zh_CN: 网页媒体正在播放

en: Share 'youtube, vimeo, dailymotion, coub and zippcast' that you are playing in Midori using org.midori.mediaHerald
zh_CN: 通过 org.midori.mediaHerald 来分享正在 Midori 中播放的 Youtube、Vimeo、Dailymotion、Coub、Zippcast 视频。
