mikutter - source to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

source: プロキシ
zh_CN: 代理服务器

source: 自分で設定する
zh_CN: 自定义

source: サーバ
zh_CN: 服务器

source: ポート
zh_CN: 端口

source: ユーザ
zh_CN: 用户名

source: パスワード
zh_CN: 密码

source: ユーザ認証が必要
zh_CN: 需要用户验证

source: 環境変数の設定を使う
zh_CN: 使用系统代理设置

source: プロキシを使わない
zh_CN: 不使用代理
