mikutter - source to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

source: プロキシ
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

source: 自分で設定する
zh_TW: 自行設定

source: サーバ
zh_TW: 伺服器

source: ポート
zh_TW: 連接埠

source: ユーザ
zh_TW: 使用者

source: パスワード
zh_TW: 密碼

source: ユーザ認証が必要
zh_TW: 需要使用者認證

source: 環境変数の設定を使う
zh_TW: 套用環境變數設定

source: プロキシを使わない
zh_TW: 不使用代理伺服器
