mikutter - source to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

source: ショートカットキー
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑

source: キーバインド
zh_TW: 綁定按鍵

source: 機能名
zh_TW: 功能名稱

source: OK
zh_TW: 確定

source: キャンセル
zh_TW: 取消

source: キーバインドを選択してください
zh_TW: 請選擇綁定的按鍵

source: コマンドを選択してください
zh_TW: 請選擇指令

source: コマンド名
zh_TW: 指令名稱

source: スラッグ
zh_TW: slug 字串
