kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Signed
zh_CN: 已签名

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save attachment.
zh_CN: 无法保存附件。

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to write attachment for opening.
zh_CN: 无法写入打开的附件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to open attachment.
zh_CN: 无法打开附件。

[ctx: @info]
en: No certificates were found in this attachment
zh_CN: 此附件中未找到任何证书

[ctx: @info]
en: one certificate imported | %1 certificates imported
zh_CN[0]: %1 已导入证书

[ctx: @info]
en: one certificate was already imported | %1 certificates were already imported
zh_CN[0]: %1 证书已导入

[ctx: Displayed when a CC, FROM or TO field in an email is empty]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Wrong Crypto Plug-In.
zh_CN: 错误的加密插件。

en: No appropriate crypto plug-in was found.
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的加密算法插件。

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" cannot decrypt messages.
zh_CN: 加密算法插件“%1”无法解密任何信件。

en: Crypto plug-in "%1" could not decrypt the data.
zh_CN: 加密插件“%1”无法解密数据。

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You cannot decrypt this message.
zh_CN: 您无法解密该消息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The message is encrypted for the following recipient: | The message is encrypted for the following recipients:
zh_CN[0]: 该邮件已为以下收件人加密：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Could not start certificate manager. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动证书管理器。请检查您的安装。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unknown Key
zh_CN: 未知密钥

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message viewer
zh_CN: 消息查看器

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

[ctx: @label]
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

[ctx: @label]
en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发送者：

[ctx: @label]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Save Attachment As
zh_CN: 将附件另存为

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import certificate
zh_CN: 导入证书

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: An error occurred: %1
zh_CN: 发生错误：%1

en: This mail contains an invitation
zh_CN: 此邮件包含一个邀请

[ctx: @info]
en: sent by %1 on %2
zh_CN: 由 %1 发送于 %2

en: This message is encrypted but you don't have a matching secret key.
zh_CN: 此消息已加密，但您没有匹配的密钥。

en: This message is encrypted for: %1
zh_CN: 此消息已加密：%1

en: This message is VS-NfD compliant encrypted but you don't have a matching secret key.
zh_CN: 此消息是符合 VS-NfD 标准的加密消息，但您没有匹配的密钥。

en: This message is VS-NfD compliant encrypted.
zh_CN: 此消息是符合 VS-NfD 标准的加密消息。

en: This message is encrypted.
zh_CN: 此消息已加密。

en: The message is encrypted for the following recipients:
zh_CN: 该邮件已为以下收件人加密:

en: &Save Attachment As…
zh_CN: &将附件另存为…

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Import public key
zh_CN: 导入公钥

[ctx: Fallback when file has no name]
en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Save Attachment As
zh_CN: 将附件另存为

en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

en: &Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要(&S)：

en: &Organizer:
zh_CN: 组织者(&O)：

en: &Location:
zh_CN: 地点(&L)：

en: &Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期(&S)：

en: &End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期(&E)：

en: &Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息(&D)：

en: Encapsulated email
zh_CN: 封装的信件

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: &Subject:
zh_CN: 主题(&S)：

en: &From:
zh_CN: 发件人(&F)：

en: &Sender:
zh_CN: &发件人:

en: &To:
zh_CN: 收件人(&T)：

en: &Date:
zh_CN: &日期:

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &File
zh_CN: &文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Save
zh_CN: &保存

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Decrypted
zh_CN: 保存解密

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Print
zh_CN: &打印

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Navigation
zh_CN: &导航

[ctx: @action:button Previous email]
en: Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一条消息

[ctx: @action:button Next email]
en: Next Message
zh_CN: 下一条消息

[ctx: File dialog accepted files]
en: Encrypted S/MIME files (*.p7m)
zh_CN: 加密的S/MIME文件（*.p7m）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: File %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %1。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error saving message
zh_CN: 保存消息时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Decrypted File
zh_CN: 保存解密文件

[ctx: Error message]
en: File %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件%1。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to read file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

[ctx: window title if email subject is empty]
en: (No Subject)
zh_CN:  (无主题)

[ctx: File dialog accepted files]
en: Email files (*.eml *.mbox *.mime)
zh_CN: 电子邮件文件（*.eml*.mbox*.mime）
