en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: ** Peaceful Mode Active - No Monsters Will Spawn
zh: ** 和平模式已激活——没有怪物会产生

en: Mob has been protected!
zh: Mob 已经被保护了！

en: @1 (Tamed)
zh: @1（已驯服）

en: Not tamed!
zh: 没有驯服！

en: @1 is owner!
zh: @1 是主人

en: Missed!
zh: 没抓住！

en: Already protected!
zh: 已经被保护！

en: @1 at full health (@2)
zh: @1已经满血（@2）

en: @1 has been tamed!
zh: @1已经被驯服！

en: Enter name:
zh: 输入名称：

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Name Tag
zh: 名称标签

en: Leather
zh: 皮革

en: Raw Meat
zh: 生肉

en: Meat
zh: 肉

en: Lasso (right-click animal to put in inventory)
zh: 套索（右键单击动物以放入物品栏）

en: Net (right-click animal to put in inventory)
zh: 网（右键单击动物以放入物品栏）

en: Steel Shears (right-click to shear)
zh: 钢剪（右键单击以剪切）

en: Mob Protection Rune
zh: Mob 保护符文

en: Saddle
zh: 鞍

en: Mob Fence
zh: Mob 栅栏

en: Mob Spawner
zh: Mob 孵化器

en: Mob MinLight MaxLight Amount PlayerDist
zh: Mob/最小光量/最大光量/玩家距离

en: Spawner Not Active (enter settings)
zh: 孵化器未使用（输入设置）

en: Spawner Active (@1)
zh: 孵化器正在运转（@1）

en: Mob Spawner settings failed!
zh: Mob 孵化器设置失败！

en: Syntax: “name min_light[0-14] max_light[0-14] max_mobs_in_area[0 to disable] distance[1-20] y_offset[-10 to 10]”
zh: 语法: “物品名称 最小光亮[0-14] 最大光亮[0-14] 范围内的最大Mob数量[0 to disable] 距离[1-20] y_offset[-10 to 10]”
