en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: ** Peaceful Mode Active - No Monsters Will Spawn
zh: ** 和平模式已激活——沒有怪物會產生

en: Mob has been protected!
zh: Mob 已經被保護了！

en: @1 (Tamed)
zh: @1（已馴服）

en: Not tamed!
zh: 沒有馴服！

en: @1 is owner!
zh: @1 是主人

en: Missed!
zh: 沒抓住！

en: Already protected!
zh: 已經被保護！

en: @1 at full health (@2)
zh: @1已經滿血（@2）

en: @1 has been tamed!
zh: @1已經被馴服！

en: Enter name:
zh: 輸入名稱：

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Name Tag
zh: 名稱標籤

en: Leather
zh: 皮革

en: Raw Meat
zh: 生肉

en: Meat
zh: 肉

en: Lasso (right-click animal to put in inventory)
zh: 套索（右鍵單擊動物以放入物品欄）

en: Net (right-click animal to put in inventory)
zh: 網（右鍵單擊動物以放入物品欄）

en: Steel Shears (right-click to shear)
zh: 鋼剪（右鍵單擊以剪切）

en: Mob Protection Rune
zh: Mob 保護符文

en: Saddle
zh: 鞍

en: Mob Fence
zh: Mob 柵欄

en: Mob Spawner
zh: Mob 孵化器

en: Mob MinLight MaxLight Amount PlayerDist
zh: Mob/最小光量/最大光量/玩家距離

en: Spawner Not Active (enter settings)
zh: 孵化器未使用（輸入設置）

en: Spawner Active (@1)
zh: 孵化器正在運轉（@1）

en: Mob Spawner settings failed!
zh: Mob 孵化器設置失敗！

en: Syntax: “name min_light[0-14] max_light[0-14] max_mobs_in_area[0 to disable] distance[1-20] y_offset[-10 to 10]”
zh: 語法: “物品名稱 最小光亮[0-14] 最大光亮[0-14] 範圍內的最大Mob數量[0 to disable] 距離[1-20] y_offset[-10 to 10]”
