Chinese (Simplified) (Minetest) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1092 entries)

en: Clear the out chat queue
zh_CN: 清除聊天发送队列

en: Empty command.
zh_CN: 空命令。

en: Exit to main menu
zh_CN: 退出至主菜单

en: Invalid command:
zh_CN: 无效命令：

en: Issued command:
zh_CN: 发送的命令：

en: List online players
zh_CN: 列出在线玩家

en: Online players:
zh_CN: 在线玩家：

en: The out chat queue is now empty.
zh_CN: 聊天发送队列现在为空。

en: This command is disabled by server.
zh_CN: 服务器已禁用该命令.

en: Respawn
zh_CN: 重生

en: You died
zh_CN: 您已死亡

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令:

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令:

en: Command not available:
zh_CN: 命令不可用：

en: Get help for commands
zh_CN: 获取命令帮助

en: Use '.help <cmd>' to get more information, or '.help all' to list everything.
zh_CN: 使用 '.help <cmd>' 获取该命令的更多信息，或使用 '.help all' 列出所有内容。

en: [all | <cmd>]
zh_CN: [all | <命令>]

en: <none available>
zh_CN: <无可用命令>

en: An error occurred in a Lua script:
zh_CN: Lua 脚本发生错误：

en: An error occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了错误：

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: The server has requested a reconnect:
zh_CN: 服务器已请求重新连接：

en: Protocol version mismatch.
zh_CN: 协议版本不匹配。

en: Server enforces protocol version $1.
zh_CN: 服务器强制协议版本为 $1。

en: Server supports protocol versions between $1 and $2.
zh_CN: 服务器支持协议版本为 $1 至 $2。

en: We only support protocol version $1.
zh_CN: 我们只支持协议版本 $1。

en: We support protocol versions between version $1 and $2.
zh_CN: 我们支持的协议版本为 $1 至 $2。

en: "$1" already exists. Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_CN: "$1"已经存在，你要覆盖它吗？

en: $1 and $2 dependencies will be installed.
zh_CN: $1 和 $2 依赖项将被安装.

en: $1 by $2
zh_CN: $1 作者： $2

en: $1 downloading,
    $2 queued
zh_CN: $1 正在下载,
    $2 排队中

en: $1 downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载 $1 ……

en: $1 required dependencies could not be found.
zh_CN: 有$1个依赖项没有找到。

en: $1 will be installed, and $2 dependencies will be skipped.
zh_CN: $1 将被安装, $2 依赖项将被跳过.

en: All packages
zh_CN: 所有包

en: Already installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Back to Main Menu
zh_CN: 返回主菜单

en: Base Game:
zh_CN: 基础游戏：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ContentDB is not available when Minetest was compiled without cURL
zh_CN: 在没有cURL的情况下编译Minetest时，ContentDB不可用

en: Dependencies:
zh_CN: 依赖项：

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 下载中...

en: Error installing "$1": $2
zh_CN: 在安装 "$1": $2 时发生错误

en: Failed to download $1
zh_CN: 下载 $1 失败

en: Failed to extract "$1" (unsupported file type or broken archive)
zh_CN: 安装："$1" 的文件类型不支持或压缩包已损坏

en: Games
zh_CN: 子游戏

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install $1
zh_CN: 安装$1

en: Install missing dependencies
zh_CN: 安装缺失的依赖项

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Mods
zh_CN: Mod

en: No packages could be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法检索任何包

en: No results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: No updates
zh_CN: 没有更新

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆写

en: Please check that the base game is correct.
zh_CN: 请查看游戏是否正确。

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已加入队列

en: Texture packs
zh_CN: 材质包

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update All [$1]
zh_CN: 更新所有 [$1]

en: View more information in a web browser
zh_CN: 在网络浏览器中查看更多信息

en: You need to install a game before you can install a mod
zh_CN: 在安装mod前，你需要先安装一个子游戏

en: $1 (Enabled)
zh_CN: $1 已启用

en: $1 mods
zh_CN: $1 mod

en: Failed to install $1 to $2
zh_CN: 无法把$1安装到$2

en: Unable to install a $1 as a $2
zh_CN: 无法将$1 作为 $2 安装为mod

en: Unable to install a $1 as a texture pack
zh_CN: 无法将$1安装为材质包

en: (Enabled, has error)
zh_CN: （已启用，出错）

en: (Unsatisfied)
zh_CN: （不满足）

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁用

en: Disable modpack
zh_CN: 禁用 mod 包

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 全部启用

en: Enable modpack
zh_CN: 启用 mod 包

en: Failed to enable mod "$1" as it contains disallowed characters. Only characters [a-z0-9_] are allowed.
zh_CN: 无法启用 mod "$1"：因为包含有不支持的字符。只允许 [a-z0-9_] 字符。

en: Find More Mods
zh_CN: 寻找更多mod

en: Mod:
zh_CN: Mod：

en: No (optional) dependencies
zh_CN: 无(可选)依赖项

en: No game description provided.
zh_CN: 未提供游戏描述。

en: No hard dependencies
zh_CN: 无依赖项

en: No modpack description provided.
zh_CN: 未提供 mod 包描述。

en: No optional dependencies
zh_CN: 无可选依赖项

en: Optional dependencies:
zh_CN: 可选依赖项：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: World:
zh_CN: 世界：

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: A world named "$1" already exists
zh_CN: 名为 "$1" 的世界已经存在

en: Additional terrain
zh_CN: 额外地形

en: Altitude chill
zh_CN: 高地寒冷

en: Altitude dry
zh_CN: 高地干燥

en: Biome blending
zh_CN: 生物群系融合

en: Biomes
zh_CN: 生物群系

en: Caverns
zh_CN: 大型洞穴

en: Caves
zh_CN: 洞穴

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Decorations
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Development Test is meant for developers.
zh_CN: 开发测试版适用于开发者。

en: Dungeons
zh_CN: 地窖

en: Flat terrain
zh_CN: 平坦地形

en: Floating landmasses in the sky
zh_CN: 空中漂浮的陆地

en: Floatlands (experimental)
zh_CN: 悬空岛（实验性）

en: Generate non-fractal terrain: Oceans and underground
zh_CN: 生成非分形地形：海洋和地底

en: Hills
zh_CN: 丘陵

en: Humid rivers
zh_CN: 潮湿河流

en: Increases humidity around rivers
zh_CN: 增加河流周边湿度

en: Install another game
zh_CN: 安装另一个子游戏

en: Lakes
zh_CN: 湖

en: Low humidity and high heat causes shallow or dry rivers
zh_CN: 低湿度和高温导致浅而干燥的河流

en: Mapgen
zh_CN: 地图生成器

en: Mapgen flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器标志

en: Mapgen-specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器专用标签

en: Mountains
zh_CN: 山

en: Mud flow
zh_CN: 泥流

en: Network of tunnels and caves
zh_CN: 通道和洞穴网络

en: No game selected
zh_CN: 未选择游戏

en: Reduces heat with altitude
zh_CN: 随海拔高度降低热量

en: Reduces humidity with altitude
zh_CN: 随海拔高度降低湿度

en: Rivers
zh_CN: 河流

en: Sea level rivers
zh_CN: 海平面河流

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: Smooth transition between biomes
zh_CN: 生物群落之间的平滑过渡

en: Structures appearing on the terrain (no effect on trees and jungle grass created by v6)
zh_CN: 出现在地形上的结构（对v6创建的树木和丛林草没有影响）

en: Structures appearing on the terrain, typically trees and plants
zh_CN: 出现在地形上的结构，通常是树木和植物

en: Temperate, Desert
zh_CN: 温带，沙漠

en: Temperate, Desert, Jungle
zh_CN: 温带，沙漠，丛林

en: Temperate, Desert, Jungle, Tundra, Taiga
zh_CN: 温带，沙漠，丛林，苔原，泰加林带

en: Terrain surface erosion
zh_CN: 地形表面侵蚀

en: Trees and jungle grass
zh_CN: 树木和丛林草

en: Vary river depth
zh_CN: 变化河流深度

en: Very large caverns deep in the underground
zh_CN: 地下深处的大型洞穴

en: World name
zh_CN: 世界名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete "$1"?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除“$1”吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: pkgmgr: failed to delete "$1"
zh_CN: pkgmgr：无法删除“$1”

en: pkgmgr: invalid path "$1"
zh_CN: pkgmgr：MOD 路径 “$1” 无效

en: Delete World "$1"?
zh_CN: 删除世界“$1”？

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Joining $1
zh_CN: 加入 $1

en: Missing name
zh_CN: 缺失名称

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Rename Modpack:
zh_CN: 重命名MOD包：

en: This modpack has an explicit name given in its modpack.conf which will override any renaming here.
zh_CN: 此 mod 包在它的 modpack.conf 中有一个明确的名称，它将覆盖这里的任何重命名。

en: A new $1 version is available
zh_CN: 新的 $1 版本可用

en: Installed version: $1
    New version: $2
    Visit $3 to find out how to get the newest version and stay up to date with features and bugfixes.
zh_CN: 已安装的版本：$1
    新版本：$2
    访问 $3 以了解如何获取最新版本并及时跟进功能和错误修复。

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Public server list is disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用公共服务器列表

en: Try reenabling public serverlist and check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 请尝试重新启用公共服务器列表并检查您的网络连接。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: (No description of setting given)
zh_CN: (没有关于此设置的信息)

en: 2D Noise
zh_CN: 2D 噪声

en: Lacunarity
zh_CN: 空白

en: Octaves
zh_CN: 八音

en: Offset
zh_CN: 补偿

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: X spread
zh_CN: x 点差

en: Y spread
zh_CN: y 点差

en: Z spread
zh_CN: z 点差

note: ~ "absvalue" is a noise parameter flag. It is short for "absolute value". It can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: absvalue
zh_CN: 绝对值

note: ~ "defaults" is a noise parameter flag. It describes the default processing options for noise settings in the settings menu.
en: defaults
zh_CN: 默认值

note: ~ "eased" is a noise parameter flag. It is used to make the map smoother and can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: eased
zh_CN: 缓解

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Change Keys
zh_CN: 更改键位设置

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_CN: Clear键

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Show technical names
zh_CN: 显示高级名称

en: Client Mods
zh_CN: 客户端 Mods

en: Content: Games
zh_CN: 内容：子游戏

en: Content: Mods
zh_CN: 内容：模组

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Dynamic shadows
zh_CN: 动态阴影

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Very High
zh_CN: 极高

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 极低

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Active Contributors
zh_CN: 积极贡献者

en: Active renderer:
zh_CN: 主动渲染器:

en: Core Developers
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Core Team
zh_CN: 核心团队

en: Open User Data Directory
zh_CN: 打开用户数据目录

en: Opens the directory that contains user-provided worlds, games, mods,
    and texture packs in a file manager / explorer.
zh_CN: 在文件(资源)管理器中打开含有用户提供的世界，游戏，mods
    和纹理包的目录。

en: Previous Contributors
zh_CN: 前贡献者

en: Previous Core Developers
zh_CN: 前核心开发者

en: Share debug log
zh_CN: 分享调试日志

en: Browse online content
zh_CN: 浏览在线内容

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Disable Texture Pack
zh_CN: 禁用材质包

en: Installed Packages:
zh_CN: 已安装包：

en: No dependencies.
zh_CN: 无依赖项。

en: No package description available
zh_CN: 该包无描述信息

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Use Texture Pack
zh_CN: 使用材质包

en: Announce Server
zh_CN: 公开服务器

en: Bind Address
zh_CN: 绑定地址

en: Creative Mode
zh_CN: 创造模式

en: Enable Damage
zh_CN: 开启伤害

en: Host Game
zh_CN: 主持游戏

en: Host Server
zh_CN: 建立服务器

en: Install a game
zh_CN: 安装子游戏

en: Install games from ContentDB
zh_CN: 从 ContentDB 安装游戏

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: No world created or selected!
zh_CN: 未创建或选择世界!

en: Play Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Select Mods
zh_CN: 选择Mod

en: Select World:
zh_CN: 选择世界：

en: Server Port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Start Game
zh_CN: 启动游戏

en: You have no games installed.
zh_CN: 你没有安装任何子游戏。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Creative mode
zh_CN: 创造模式

note: ~ PvP = Player versus Player
en: Damage / PvP
zh_CN: 伤害 / PvP

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 我的收藏

en: Incompatible Servers
zh_CN: 不兼容的服务器

en: Join Game
zh_CN: 加入游戏

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Ping
zh_CN: 应答速度

en: Public Servers
zh_CN: 公开服务器

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove favorite
zh_CN: 移除收藏

en: Server Description
zh_CN: 服务器描述

en: Connection aborted (protocol error?).
zh_CN: 连接中断（协议错误？）。

en: Connection timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时。

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成!

en: Initializing nodes
zh_CN: 初始化方块中

en: Initializing nodes...
zh_CN: 初始化方块...

en: Loading textures...
zh_CN: 载入材质...

en: Rebuilding shaders...
zh_CN: 重建着色器...

en: Connection error (timed out?)
zh_CN: 连接出错（超时？）

en: Could not find or load game:
zh_CN: 找不到子游戏或者无法载入子游戏：

en: Invalid gamespec.
zh_CN: 非法游戏信息。

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: No world selected and no address provided. Nothing to do.
zh_CN: 没有选择世界或提供地址。无可用操作。

en: Player name too long.
zh_CN: 玩家名称过长。

en: Please choose a name!
zh_CN: 请选择名称！

en: Provided password file failed to open:
zh_CN: 提供的密码文件无法打开:

en: Provided world path doesn't exist:
zh_CN: 提供的世界路径不存在:

en: 
    Check debug.txt for details.
zh_CN: 
    查看 debug.txt 以获得详细信息。

en: - Address:
zh_CN: - 地址：

en: - Mode:
zh_CN: - 模式:

en: - Port:
zh_CN: - 端口:

en: - Public:
zh_CN: - 公共服务器:

note: ~ PvP = Player versus Player
en: - PvP:
zh_CN: - 玩家对战:

en: - Server Name:
zh_CN: - 服务器名称:

en: A serialization error occurred:
zh_CN: 序列化发生了错误：

en: Access denied. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。原因：%s

en: Automatic forward disabled
zh_CN: 自动前进已禁用

en: Automatic forward enabled
zh_CN: 自动前进已启用

en: Block bounds hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏方块边界

en: Block bounds shown for all blocks
zh_CN: 已为所有方块描边

en: Block bounds shown for current block
zh_CN: 已为当前方块描边

en: Block bounds shown for nearby blocks
zh_CN: 已为周围方块描边

en: Camera update disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用镜头更新

en: Camera update enabled
zh_CN: 已启用镜头更新

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Cinematic mode disabled
zh_CN: 电影模式已禁用

en: Cinematic mode enabled
zh_CN: 电影模式已启用

en: Client disconnected
zh_CN: 与客户端的连接已断开

en: Client side scripting is disabled
zh_CN: 客户端脚本已禁用

en: Connecting to server...
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器...

en: Connection failed for unknown reason
zh_CN: 连接失败，原因不明

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Couldn't resolve address: %s
zh_CN: 地址无法解析：%s

en: Creating client...
zh_CN: 正在建立客户端...

en: Creating server...
zh_CN: 建立服务器....

en: Debug info and profiler graph hidden
zh_CN: 调试信息和性能分析图已隐藏

en: Debug info shown
zh_CN: 调试信息已显示

en: Debug info, profiler graph, and wireframe hidden
zh_CN: 调试信息、性能分析图和线框已隐藏

en: Error creating client: %s
zh_CN: 创建客户端出错：%s

en: Exit to Menu
zh_CN: 退出至菜单

en: Exit to OS
zh_CN: 退出至操作系统

en: Fast mode disabled
zh_CN: 快速模式已禁用

en: Fast mode enabled
zh_CN: 快速模式已启用

en: Fast mode enabled (note: no 'fast' privilege)
zh_CN: 快速模式已启用（注：无 'fast' 权限）

en: Fly mode disabled
zh_CN: 飞行模式已禁用

en: Fly mode enabled
zh_CN: 飞行模式已启用

en: Fly mode enabled (note: no 'fly' privilege)
zh_CN: 飞行模式已启用（注：无 'fly' 权限）

en: Fog disabled
zh_CN: 雾气已禁用

en: Fog enabled
zh_CN: 雾气已启用

en: Game info:
zh_CN: 游戏信息:

en: Game paused
zh_CN: 游戏暂停

en: Hosting server
zh_CN: 建立服务器

en: Item definitions...
zh_CN: 物品定义...

en: Media...
zh_CN: 媒体...

en: Minimap currently disabled by game or mod
zh_CN: 小地图被当前子游戏或者 mod 禁用

en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人游戏

en: Noclip mode disabled
zh_CN: 穿墙模式已禁用

en: Noclip mode enabled
zh_CN: 穿墙模式已启用

en: Noclip mode enabled (note: no 'noclip' privilege)
zh_CN: 穿墙模式已启用 (注：无 'noclip' 权限)

en: Node definitions...
zh_CN: 方块定义...

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Pitch move mode disabled
zh_CN: 俯仰移动模式已禁用

en: Pitch move mode enabled
zh_CN: 俯仰移动模式已启用

en: Profiler graph shown
zh_CN: 性能分析图已显示

en: Remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器

en: Resolving address...
zh_CN: 正在解析地址...

en: Shutting down...
zh_CN: 关闭中...

en: Singleplayer
zh_CN: 单人游戏

en: Sound Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Sound muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Sound system is disabled
zh_CN: 声音系统已禁用

en: Sound system is not supported on this build
zh_CN: 此编译版本不支持声音系统

en: Sound unmuted
zh_CN: 已取消静音

en: The server is probably running a different version of %s.
zh_CN: 此服务器运行的可能是别的版本，%s。

en: Unable to connect to %s because IPv6 is disabled
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s，因为 IPv6 已禁用

en: Unable to listen on %s because IPv6 is disabled
zh_CN: 无法监听 %s，因为 IPv6 已禁用

en: Viewing range changed to %d
zh_CN: 视野范围已改变至%d

en: Volume changed to %d%%
zh_CN: 音量改到%d1%%2

en: Wireframe shown
zh_CN: 线框已显示

en: Zoom currently disabled by game or mod
zh_CN: 缩放被当前子游戏或 mod 禁用

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Chat currently disabled by game or mod
zh_CN: 无法聊天：可能原因：被游戏或mod禁用

en: Chat hidden
zh_CN: 聊天已隐藏

en: Chat shown
zh_CN: 聊天已显示

en: HUD hidden
zh_CN: HUD 已隐藏

en: HUD shown
zh_CN: HUD 已显示

en: Profiler hidden
zh_CN: 性能分析图已隐藏

en: Profiler shown (page %d of %d)
zh_CN: 性能分析图已显示 (第 %d 页 共 %d 页)

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定键

en: End
zh_CN: End键

en: Erase EOF
zh_CN: 擦除EOF键

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Home
zh_CN: Home键

en: IME Accept
zh_CN: IME接受

en: IME Convert
zh_CN: IME转换

en: IME Escape
zh_CN: IME脱离

en: IME Mode Change
zh_CN: IME模式更改

en: IME Nonconvert
zh_CN: IME无转换

en: Insert
zh_CN: Insert键

en: Left Button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左Control键

en: Left Menu
zh_CN: 左菜单键

en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左Shift键

en: Left Windows
zh_CN: 左Windows键

en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 数字锁定键

en: Numpad *
zh_CN: 小键盘*

en: Numpad +
zh_CN: 小键盘+

en: Numpad -
zh_CN: 小键盘-

en: Numpad .
zh_CN: 小键盘.

en: Numpad /
zh_CN: 小键盘/

en: Numpad 0
zh_CN: 小键盘0

en: Numpad 1
zh_CN: 小键盘1

en: Numpad 2
zh_CN: 小键盘2

en: Numpad 3
zh_CN: 小键盘3

en: Numpad 4
zh_CN: 小键盘4

en: Numpad 5
zh_CN: 小键盘5

en: Numpad 6
zh_CN: 小键盘6

en: Numpad 7
zh_CN: 小键盘7

en: Numpad 8
zh_CN: 小键盘8

en: Numpad 9
zh_CN: 小键盘9

en: OEM Clear
zh_CN: OEM Clear键

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始游戏

note: ~ "Print screen" key
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Right Button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右Control键

en: Right Menu
zh_CN: 右菜单键

en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右Shift键

en: Right Windows
zh_CN: 右Windows键

en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: Scroll Lock键

note: ~ Key name
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择键

en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Tab
zh_CN: Tab键

en: X Button 1
zh_CN: X键1

en: X Button 2
zh_CN: X键2

en: Minimap hidden
zh_CN: 小地图已隐藏

en: Minimap in radar mode, Zoom x%d
zh_CN: 雷达小地图，放大至%d倍

en: Minimap in surface mode, Zoom x%d
zh_CN: 地表模式小地图, 放大至%d倍

en: Minimap in texture mode
zh_CN: 材质模式小地图

note: ~ Error when a mod is missing dependencies. Ex: "Mod Title is missing: mod1, mod2, mod3"
en: %s is missing:
zh_CN: 缺失的模组： %s

en: Install and enable the required mods, or disable the mods causing errors.
zh_CN: 安装并启用所需的mod，或禁用导致错误的mod。

en: Note: this may be caused by a dependency cycle, in which case try updating the mods.
zh_CN: 注意：这可能是由于依赖循环造成的，在这种情况下，请尝试更新mod。

en: Some mods have unsatisfied dependencies:
zh_CN: 有些mod有未满足的依赖性:

en: Failed to open webpage
zh_CN: 网页打不开

en: Opening webpage
zh_CN: 正在打开网页

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: "Aux1" = climb down
zh_CN: “Aux1” = 向下爬

en: Autoforward
zh_CN: 自动向前

en: Automatic jumping
zh_CN: 自动跳跃

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Block bounds
zh_CN: 地图块边界

en: Change camera
zh_CN: 改变相机

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Dec. range
zh_CN: 减少可视范围

en: Dec. volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Double tap "jump" to toggle fly
zh_CN: 连按两次“跳”启用/禁用飞行模式

en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Inc. range
zh_CN: 增加可视范围

en: Inc. volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 物品栏

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳

en: Key already in use
zh_CN: 按键已被占用

en: Keybindings.
zh_CN: 按键绑定。

en: Left
zh_CN: 向左

en: Local command
zh_CN: 本地命令

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Next item
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Prev. item
zh_CN: 上一个物品

en: Range select
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: Right
zh_CN: 向右

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Sneak
zh_CN: 潜行

en: Toggle HUD
zh_CN: 启用/禁用HUD

en: Toggle chat log
zh_CN: 启用/禁用聊天记录

en: Toggle fast
zh_CN: 启用/禁用快速模式

en: Toggle fly
zh_CN: 启用/禁用飞行模式

en: Toggle fog
zh_CN: 启用/禁用雾

en: Toggle minimap
zh_CN: 启用/禁用小地图

en: Toggle noclip
zh_CN: 启用/禁用穿墙模式

en: Toggle pitchmove
zh_CN: 启用/禁用仰角移动模式

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: press key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 密码不匹配！

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Sound Volume: %d%%
zh_CN: 音量：%d%%

note: ~ DO NOT TRANSLATE THIS LITERALLY! This is a special string which needs to contain the translation's language code (e.g. "de" for German).
en: LANG_CODE
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: Name is not registered. To create an account on this server, click 'Register'
zh_CN: 名称未注册。如想要在当前服务器创建一个账户，请点击“注册”

en: Name is taken. Please choose another name
zh_CN: 名称已被占用。请选择其他名称

en: (X,Y,Z) offset of fractal from world center in units of 'scale'.
    Can be used to move a desired point to (0, 0) to create a
    suitable spawn point, or to allow 'zooming in' on a desired
    point by increasing 'scale'.
    The default is tuned for a suitable spawn point for Mandelbrot
    sets with default parameters, it may need altering in other
    situations.
    Range roughly -2 to 2. Multiply by 'scale' for offset in nodes.
zh_CN: 分形图形距世界中心的（X, Y, Z）偏移
    以『比例』为单位。
    可用于移动给定点至（0, 0）以创建生成
    点，或通过增加『比例』来放大给定点。
    默认值适合曼德尔布罗特集合，若要用于其
    他情形则可能需要修改。
    范围大约在 -2 至 2 间。
    乘以『比例』。

en: (X,Y,Z) scale of fractal in nodes.
    Actual fractal size will be 2 to 3 times larger.
    These numbers can be made very large, the fractal does
    not have to fit inside the world.
    Increase these to 'zoom' into the detail of the fractal.
    Default is for a vertically-squashed shape suitable for
    an island, set all 3 numbers equal for the raw shape.
zh_CN: 节点的分形的（X，Y，Z）比例。
    实际分形大小将是2到3倍。
    这些数字可以做得非常大，
    分形不一定要适合世界。
    增加这些以“放大”到分形的细节。
    默认值为适合
    孤岛的垂直压扁形状，将所有3个数字设置为相等以呈现原始形状。

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of ridged mountains.
zh_CN: 控制山脊形状/大小的2D噪声。

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of rolling hills.
zh_CN: 控制波状丘陵形状/大小的2D噪声。

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of step mountains.
zh_CN: 控制平缓山形状/大小的2D噪声。

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of ridged mountain ranges.
zh_CN: 控制山脊区域的大小/频率的2D噪声。

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of rolling hills.
zh_CN: 控制波状丘陵的大小/频率的2D噪声。

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of step mountain ranges.
zh_CN: 控制平缓山的大小/频率的2D噪声。

en: 2D noise that locates the river valleys and channels.
zh_CN: 确定河谷及河道位置的2D噪声。

en: 3D clouds
zh_CN: 3D 云彩

en: 3D mode
zh_CN: 3D 模式

en: 3D mode parallax strength
zh_CN: 3D模式视差强度

en: 3D noise defining giant caverns.
zh_CN: 定义巨型洞穴的3D噪声。

en: 3D noise defining mountain structure and height.
    Also defines structure of floatland mountain terrain.
zh_CN: 定义山丘结构和高度的3D噪声。
    也定义悬空岛山丘地形。

en: 3D noise defining structure of floatlands.
    If altered from the default, the noise 'scale' (0.7 by default) may need
    to be adjusted, as floatland tapering functions best when this noise has
    a value range of approximately -2.0 to 2.0.
zh_CN: 悬空岛的3D噪波定义结构。
    如果改变了默认值，噪波“scale”(默认为0.7)可能需要
    调整，因为当这个噪波的值范围大约为-2.0到2.0时，
    悬空岛逐渐变窄的函数最好。

en: 3D noise defining structure of river canyon walls.
zh_CN: 定义河谷壁的结构的3D噪声。

en: 3D noise defining terrain.
zh_CN: 定义地形的3D噪声。

en: 3D noise for mountain overhangs, cliffs, etc. Usually small variations.
zh_CN: 用于突出崖、悬崖等的3D噪声。通常变化小。

en: 3D noise that determines number of dungeons per mapchunk.
zh_CN: 确定每个地图块的地窖数量的3D噪声。

en: A chosen map seed for a new map, leave empty for random.
    Will be overridden when creating a new world in the main menu.
zh_CN: 输入新地图的随机种子值，不填则随机生成。
    在主菜单中创建新地图时将被覆盖。

en: A message to be displayed to all clients when the server crashes.
zh_CN: 当服务器崩溃的时候，发送给所有客户端的信息。

en: A message to be displayed to all clients when the server shuts down.
zh_CN: 当关闭服务器时，发送给所有客户端的信息。

en: ABM interval
zh_CN: ABM间隔

en: ABM time budget
zh_CN: ABM 时间预算

en: Absolute limit of queued blocks to emerge
zh_CN: 待显示方块队列的绝对限制

en: Acceleration in air
zh_CN: 空中加速

en: Acceleration of gravity, in nodes per second per second.
zh_CN: 重力加速度，单位为方块每秒二次方。

en: Active Block Modifiers
zh_CN: 活动方块修改器

en: Active block management interval
zh_CN: 活动方块管理间隔

en: Active block range
zh_CN: 活动方块范围

en: Active object send range
zh_CN: 活动目标发送范围

en: Adds particles when digging a node.
zh_CN: 挖方块时添加粒子。

en: Adjust dpi configuration to your screen (non X11/Android only) e.g. for 4k screens.
zh_CN: 为支持4K等屏幕，调节像素点密度（非 X11/Android 环境才有效）。

en: Adjusts the density of the floatland layer.
    Increase value to increase density. Can be positive or negative.
    Value = 0.0: 50% of volume is floatland.
    Value = 2.0 (can be higher depending on 'mgv7_np_floatland', always test
    to be sure) creates a solid floatland layer.
zh_CN: 调整悬空岛层的密度。
    增加值，就增加密度。可以是正值或负值。
    值等于 0.0， 容积的 50% 是悬空岛。
    值等于 2.0，（值可以更高，取决于“mgv7_np_floatland”，但一定要测试确定）
    创建一个密实的悬空岛层。

en: Admin name
zh_CN: 管理员名称

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Alters the light curve by applying 'gamma correction' to it.
    Higher values make middle and lower light levels brighter.
    Value '1.0' leaves the light curve unaltered.
    This only has significant effect on daylight and artificial
    light, it has very little effect on natural night light.
zh_CN: 通过“gamma修正”调整亮度曲线。
    更大的gamma值使得低亮度区域更亮。
    值为'1.0'时亮度曲线。
    这只在白天和人工光源下有较大作用，
    在夜晚的自然光照下作用很小。

en: Always fly fast
zh_CN: 保持快速飞行

en: Ambient occlusion gamma
zh_CN: 环境遮蔽gamma

en: Amplifies the valleys.
zh_CN: 放大山谷。

en: Anisotropic filtering
zh_CN: 各向异性过滤

en: Announce server
zh_CN: 公开服务器

en: Announce to this serverlist.
zh_CN: 向服务器表公开服务器。

en: Append item name
zh_CN: 添加物品名称

en: Append item name to tooltip.
zh_CN: 添加物品名称至工具栏。

en: Apple trees noise
zh_CN: 苹果树噪声

en: Arm inertia
zh_CN: 手臂惯性

en: Arm inertia, gives a more realistic movement of
    the arm when the camera moves.
zh_CN: 手臂惯性，使摄像机移动时手臂时
    更真实地运动。

en: Ask to reconnect after crash
zh_CN: 崩溃后询问重新连接

en: At this distance the server will aggressively optimize which blocks are sent to
    clients.
    Small values potentially improve performance a lot, at the expense of visible
    rendering glitches (some blocks will not be rendered under water and in caves,
    as well as sometimes on land).
    Setting this to a value greater than max_block_send_distance disables this
    optimization.
    Stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
zh_CN: 在此距离下，服务器将积极优化将哪些块发送到客户端。
    小数值可能会极大地提高性能，
    却会造成可见的渲染故障。
    （有些方块将不会在水和洞穴中呈现，
    有时在陆地上也不会呈现）
    将其设置为大于 max_block_send_distance 的值
    将禁用此优化。
    在 mapblocks中声明（16 个节点）。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 声音

en: Automatically jump up single-node obstacles.
zh_CN: 自动跳跃一方块高度。

en: Automatically report to the serverlist.
zh_CN: 自动报告到服务器列表。

en: Autoscaling mode
zh_CN: 自动缩放模式

en: Aux1 key for climbing/descending
zh_CN: 用于攀登/降落的Aux1键

en: Base ground level
zh_CN: 平地级别

en: Base terrain height.
zh_CN: 基础地形高度。

en: Basic privileges
zh_CN: 基本权限

en: Beach noise
zh_CN: 海滩噪声

en: Beach noise threshold
zh_CN: 海滩噪声阈值

en: Bilinear filtering
zh_CN: 双线性过滤

en: Bind address
zh_CN: 绑定地址

en: Biome noise
zh_CN: 生物群系噪声

en: Block send optimize distance
zh_CN: 最优方块发送距离

en: Bloom
zh_CN: 泛光

en: Bloom Intensity
zh_CN: 泛光强度

en: Bloom Strength Factor
zh_CN: 泛光强度因子

en: Bobbing
zh_CN: 摆动

en: Bold and italic font path
zh_CN: 粗斜体字体路径

en: Bold and italic monospace font path
zh_CN: 粗斜体等宽字体路径

en: Bold font path
zh_CN: 粗体字体路径

en: Bold monospace font path
zh_CN: 粗体等宽字体路径

en: Build inside player
zh_CN: 在玩家站着的地方搭建

en: Builtin
zh_CN: 内置

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera smoothing
zh_CN: 镜头平滑

en: Camera smoothing in cinematic mode
zh_CN: 电影模式下镜头平滑

en: Cave noise
zh_CN: 洞穴噪声

en: Cave noise #1
zh_CN: 洞穴噪声 #1

en: Cave noise #2
zh_CN: 洞穴噪声 #2

en: Cave width
zh_CN: 洞穴宽度

en: Cave1 noise
zh_CN: 洞穴1噪声

en: Cave2 noise
zh_CN: 洞穴2噪声

en: Cavern limit
zh_CN: 大型洞穴界限

en: Cavern noise
zh_CN: 大型洞穴噪声

en: Cavern taper
zh_CN: 大型洞穴锥度

en: Cavern threshold
zh_CN: 大型洞穴阈值

en: Cavern upper limit
zh_CN: 大型洞穴上界

en: Center of light curve boost range.
    Where 0.0 is minimum light level, 1.0 is maximum light level.
zh_CN: 亮度曲线范围中心。
    0.0为最小值时1.0为最大值。

en: Chat command time message threshold
zh_CN: 显示聊天消息执行时间的阀值（秒）

en: Chat commands
zh_CN: 聊天指令

en: Chat font size
zh_CN: 聊天字体大小

en: Chat log level
zh_CN: 聊天日志级别

en: Chat message count limit
zh_CN: 聊天消息计数限制

en: Chat message format
zh_CN: 聊天消息格式

en: Chat message kick threshold
zh_CN: 聊天消息踢出阈值

en: Chat message max length
zh_CN: 聊天消息最大长度

en: Chat weblinks
zh_CN: 聊天网页链接

en: Chunk size
zh_CN: 块大小

en: Clickable weblinks (middle-click or Ctrl+left-click) enabled in chat console output.
zh_CN: 在聊天控制台输出中启用了可点击的网页链接（中键单击或 Ctrl + 左键单击）。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Client Mesh Chunksize
zh_CN: 客户端网格区块大小

en: Client and Server
zh_CN: 客户端和服务端

en: Client modding
zh_CN: 客户端mod

en: Client side modding restrictions
zh_CN: 客户端模组限制

en: Client-side Modding
zh_CN: 客户端修改

en: Climbing speed
zh_CN: 攀登速度

en: Cloud radius
zh_CN: 云半径

en: Clouds
zh_CN: 云彩

en: Clouds in menu
zh_CN: 主菜单显示云彩

en: Colored fog
zh_CN: 彩色雾

en: Colored shadows
zh_CN: 彩色阴影

en: Comma-separated list of flags to hide in the content repository.
    "nonfree" can be used to hide packages which do not qualify as 'free software',
    as defined by the Free Software Foundation.
    You can also specify content ratings.
    These flags are independent from Minetest versions,
    so see a full list at https://content.minetest.net/help/content_flags/
zh_CN: 逗号分隔用于在仓库中隐藏内容的标签列表。
    "nonfree"可用于隐藏根据自由软件基金会
    不符合“自由软件”标准的包。
    你也可以为仓库内容指定评分。
    这些评分独立于Minetest版本，
    完整列表见https://content.minetest.net/help/content_flags/

en: Comma-separated list of mods that are allowed to access HTTP APIs, which
    allow them to upload and download data to/from the internet.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔可以存取 HTTP API的mod列表，
    这些mod可与互联网交互，上传及下载数据。

en: Comma-separated list of trusted mods that are allowed to access insecure
    functions even when mod security is on (via request_insecure_environment()).
zh_CN: 受信任的 Mod 列表，以逗号分隔，其可访问不安全的
    函数，即便 mod 安全性已启用（经由 request_insecure_environment()）。

en: Compression level to use when saving mapblocks to disk.
    -1 - use default compression level
    0 - least compression, fastest
    9 - best compression, slowest
zh_CN: 欲用来节约地图块占用的磁盘空间，所要使用的压缩等级。
    -1 - 使用默认值
    0 - 最小压缩，最快
    9 - 最佳压缩，最慢

en: Compression level to use when sending mapblocks to the client.
    -1 - use default compression level
    0 - least compression, fastest
    9 - best compression, slowest
zh_CN: 向客户端发送地图块时使用的压缩级别。
    -1 - 使用默认压缩级别
    0 - 最小压缩，最快
    9 - 最佳压缩，最慢

en: Connect glass
zh_CN: 连接玻璃

en: Connect to external media server
zh_CN: 连接到外部媒体服务器

en: Connects glass if supported by node.
zh_CN: 如果方块支持则连通玻璃。

en: Console alpha
zh_CN: 控制台透明度

en: Console color
zh_CN: 控制台颜色

en: Console height
zh_CN: 控制台高度

en: Content Repository
zh_CN: 内容仓库

en: ContentDB Flag Blacklist
zh_CN: ContentDB标签黑名单

en: ContentDB Max Concurrent Downloads
zh_CN: ContentDB 最大并发下载量

en: ContentDB URL
zh_CN: ContentDB网址

en: Controls length of day/night cycle.
    Examples:
    72 = 20min, 360 = 4min, 1 = 24hour, 0 = day/night/whatever stays unchanged.
zh_CN: 控制日夜循环的长度。
    示例：
    72 = 20分钟，360 = 4分钟，1 = 24小时，0 = 锁定日夜循环。

en: Controls sinking speed in liquid when idling. Negative values will cause
    you to rise instead.
zh_CN: 控制静止时在液体中的下沉速度。
    负值会导致你上升。

en: Controls steepness/depth of lake depressions.
zh_CN: 控制湖泊洼地的坡度/深度。

en: Controls steepness/height of hills.
zh_CN: 控制山丘的坡度/高度。

en: Controls width of tunnels, a smaller value creates wider tunnels.
    Value >= 10.0 completely disables generation of tunnels and avoids the
    intensive noise calculations.
zh_CN: 控制洞穴通道宽度，设置较小值以创建较宽通道。
    值>=10.0则完全关闭通道生成，避免大量噪声
    计算。

en: Crash message
zh_CN: 崩溃信息

en: Crosshair alpha
zh_CN: 准星透明

en: Crosshair color
zh_CN: 准星颜色

en: Crosshair color (R,G,B).
    Also controls the object crosshair color
zh_CN: 准星颜色(R,G,B).
    还控制对象准星颜色

en: Debug log file size threshold
zh_CN: 沙漠噪声阈值

en: Debug log level
zh_CN: 调试日志级别

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: Dedicated server step
zh_CN: 专用服务器步骤

en: Default acceleration
zh_CN: 默认加速度

en: Default maximum number of forceloaded mapblocks.
    Set this to -1 to disable the limit.
zh_CN: 默认 加载区块 的最大数量。
    将其设置为 -1，可禁用该限制。

en: Default password
zh_CN: 默认密码

en: Default privileges
zh_CN: 默认权限

en: Default report format
zh_CN: 默认报告格式

en: Default stack size
zh_CN: 默认栈大小

en: Define shadow filtering quality.
    This simulates the soft shadows effect by applying a PCF or Poisson disk
    but also uses more resources.
zh_CN: 设定阴影滤镜的质量。
    使用 PCF 或 泊松盘（Poisson disk）算法模拟软阴影效果
    但也会使用更多的硬件资源。

en: Defines areas where trees have apples.
zh_CN: 定义树上长苹果的区域.

en: Defines areas with sandy beaches.
zh_CN: 定义沙质海滩区域.

en: Defines distribution of higher terrain and steepness of cliffs.
zh_CN: 定义高地形的分布情况和悬崖陡峭程度。

en: Defines distribution of higher terrain.
zh_CN: 定义悬崖顶部地形的分布。

en: Defines full size of caverns, smaller values create larger caverns.
zh_CN: 定义大型洞穴的尺寸，数值越小洞穴越大。

en: Defines large-scale river channel structure.
zh_CN: 定义大尺寸的河道结构。

en: Defines location and terrain of optional hills and lakes.
zh_CN: 定义所选的山和湖的位置与地形。

en: Defines the base ground level.
zh_CN: 定义基准地面高度.

en: Defines the depth of the river channel.
zh_CN: 定义水道深度.

en: Defines the maximal player transfer distance in blocks (0 = unlimited).
zh_CN: 定义玩家可传送的最大距离，以方块为单位 (0 = 不限制)。

en: Defines the width of the river channel.
zh_CN: 定义河道宽度。

en: Defines the width of the river valley.
zh_CN: 定义河谷宽度.

en: Defines tree areas and tree density.
zh_CN: 定义森林面积和森林密度。

en: Delay between mesh updates on the client in ms. Increasing this will slow
    down the rate of mesh updates, thus reducing jitter on slower clients.
zh_CN: 客户端网格更新的延迟（以毫秒计）。增大该数值将降低
    网格更新速率，从而减少较慢客户端的抖动现象。

en: Delay in sending blocks after building
zh_CN: 建造后发送方块的延迟时间

en: Delay showing tooltips, stated in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 工具栏显示延迟，按毫秒计算。

en: Deprecated Lua API handling
zh_CN: 已弃用 Lua API 处理

en: Depth below which you'll find giant caverns.
zh_CN: 巨型洞穴的最浅深度。

en: Depth below which you'll find large caves.
zh_CN: 大型洞穴的最浅深度。

en: Description of server, to be displayed when players join and in the serverlist.
zh_CN: 服务器描述，将在玩家加入时发送给玩家，并显示在服务器列表。

en: Desert noise threshold
zh_CN: 沙漠噪声阈值

en: Deserts occur when np_biome exceeds this value.
    When the 'snowbiomes' flag is enabled, this is ignored.
zh_CN: 当np_biome超过该值时将产生沙漠。
    当‘snowbiomes’启用时，该项将被忽略。

en: Desynchronize block animation
zh_CN: 去同步块动画

en: Developer Options
zh_CN: 开发者选项

en: Digging particles
zh_CN: 挖掘粒子效果

en: Disable anticheat
zh_CN: 禁用反作弊

en: Disallow empty passwords
zh_CN: 禁止使用空密码

en: Display Density Scaling Factor
zh_CN: 显示密度比例系数

en: Domain name of server, to be displayed in the serverlist.
zh_CN: 服务器域名，将显示在服务器列表。

en: Double tap jump for fly
zh_CN: 双击“跳跃”键飞行

en: Double-tapping the jump key toggles fly mode.
zh_CN: 连按两次“跳跃”键启用/禁用飞行模式。

en: Dump the mapgen debug information.
zh_CN: 转储地图生成器调试信息。

en: Dungeon maximum Y
zh_CN: 地窖最大Y坐标

en: Dungeon minimum Y
zh_CN: 地窖最小Y坐标

en: Dungeon noise
zh_CN: 地窖噪声

en: Enable IPv6 support (for both client and server).
    Required for IPv6 connections to work at all.
zh_CN: 为客户端和服务端启用IPv6支持。
    需要IPv6网络连接可用。

en: Enable Lua modding support on client.
    This support is experimental and API can change.
zh_CN: 启用客户端Lua mod支持。
    该功能是实验性的，且API会变动。

en: Enable Poisson disk filtering.
    On true uses Poisson disk to make "soft shadows". Otherwise uses PCF filtering.
zh_CN: 启用泊松盘（Poisson disk）滤镜。
    使用泊松盘算法来产生“软阴影”。不启用的话就会使用 PCF 滤镜。

en: Enable colored shadows.
    On true translucent nodes cast colored shadows. This is expensive.
zh_CN: 启用彩色阴影。
    在半透明节点上投射彩色阴影。会消耗很多的资源。

en: Enable console window
zh_CN: 启用控制台窗口

en: Enable joysticks
zh_CN: 启用摇杆

en: Enable joysticks. Requires a restart to take effect
zh_CN: 启用操纵杆。 需要重启才能生效

en: Enable mod channels support.
zh_CN: 启用 mod 频道支持。

en: Enable mod security
zh_CN: 启用 mod 安全

en: Enable random user input (only used for testing).
zh_CN: 启用随机用户输入（仅用于测试）。

en: Enable smooth lighting with simple ambient occlusion.
    Disable for speed or for different looks.
zh_CN: 启用简单环境光闭塞的平滑光照。
    禁用可影响速度或得到不同外观。

en: Enable to disallow old clients from connecting.
    Older clients are compatible in the sense that they will not crash when connecting
    to new servers, but they may not support all new features that you are expecting.
zh_CN: 启用禁止旧版客户端连接模式。
    兼容旧版客户端是指它们不会在连接新版服务器时
    崩溃，但可能不支持某些您所期望的新特性。

en: Enable usage of remote media server (if provided by server).
    Remote servers offer a significantly faster way to download media (e.g. textures)
    when connecting to the server.
zh_CN: 允许使用远程媒体服务器 (如果由服务器提供)。
    连接到服务器时，远程服务器会提供一种更快的方式
    下载媒体信息 (如材质)。

en: Enable vertex buffer objects.
    This should greatly improve graphics performance.
zh_CN: 启用顶点缓冲对象。
    这会极大改善图像性能。

en: Enable view bobbing and amount of view bobbing.
    For example: 0 for no view bobbing; 1.0 for normal; 2.0 for double.
zh_CN: 启用视角摇动和视角摇动幅度。
    例如：0是不摇动；1.0正常摇动；2.0双倍。

en: Enable/disable running an IPv6 server.
    Ignored if bind_address is set.
    Needs enable_ipv6 to be enabled.
zh_CN: 允许/禁止运行 IPv6 服务器。
    如果设置了 bind_address 则本项被忽略。
    需要开启 enable_ipv6。

en: Enables Hable's 'Uncharted 2' filmic tone mapping.
    Simulates the tone curve of photographic film and how this approximates the
    appearance of high dynamic range images. Mid-range contrast is slightly
    enhanced, highlights and shadows are gradually compressed.
zh_CN: 开启Hable的“神秘海域2”电影式的色调映射。
    模拟电影色调曲线及其实现高动态范围图像的方式。
    略微改善中等范围对比度。
    逐步压缩高亮和阴影。

en: Enables animation of inventory items.
zh_CN: 启用物品清单动画。

en: Enables caching of facedir rotated meshes.
zh_CN: 启用翻转网状物facedir的缓存。

en: Enables tradeoffs that reduce CPU load or increase rendering performance
    at the expense of minor visual glitches that do not impact game playability.
zh_CN: 允许不影响可玩性的轻微视觉错误，以此减少 CPU 负载，或提高渲染性能。

en: Engine profiling data print interval
zh_CN: 打印引擎性能分析数据间隔

en: Entity methods
zh_CN: 实体方法

en: FPS when unfocused or paused
zh_CN: 游戏暂停时最高 FPS

en: Factor noise
zh_CN: 系数噪声

en: Fall bobbing factor
zh_CN: 坠落上下摆动系数

en: Fallback font path
zh_CN: 后备字体路径

en: Fast mode acceleration
zh_CN: 快速模式加速度

en: Fast mode speed
zh_CN: 快速模式速度

en: Field of view
zh_CN: 视野

en: Field of view in degrees.
zh_CN: 视野角度。

en: File in client/serverlist/ that contains your favorite servers displayed in the
    Multiplayer Tab.
zh_CN: 客户端/服务器列表/ 中的文件，包含显示在“多人游戏”选项卡中的您
    收藏的服务器。

en: Filler depth
zh_CN: 填充深度

en: Filler depth noise
zh_CN: 填充深度噪声

en: Filmic tone mapping
zh_CN: 电影色调映射

en: Filtering and Antialiasing
zh_CN: 过滤和抗锯齿

en: First of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_CN: 定义决定丘陵/山地范围高度的4个2D噪声的第一项。

en: First of two 3D noises that together define tunnels.
zh_CN: 定义决定通道的2个3D噪声的第一项。

en: Fixed map seed
zh_CN: 固定地图种子

en: Fixed virtual joystick
zh_CN: 固定虚拟摇杆

en: Floatland density
zh_CN: 悬空岛密度

en: Floatland maximum Y
zh_CN: 悬空岛最大Y坐标

en: Floatland minimum Y
zh_CN: 悬空岛最小Y坐标

en: Floatland noise
zh_CN: 悬空岛噪声

en: Floatland taper exponent
zh_CN: 悬空岛尖锐指数

en: Floatland tapering distance
zh_CN: 悬空岛尖锐距离

en: Floatland water level
zh_CN: 悬空岛水位

en: Fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: Fog start
zh_CN: 雾开始

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font bold by default
zh_CN: 默认粗体

en: Font italic by default
zh_CN: 默认斜体

en: Font shadow
zh_CN: 字体阴影

en: Font shadow alpha
zh_CN: 字体阴影透明度

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size of the default font where 1 unit = 1 pixel at 96 DPI
zh_CN: 在 96 DPI 下默认字体大小 1 unit = 1 pixel

en: Font size of the monospace font where 1 unit = 1 pixel at 96 DPI
zh_CN: 在 96 DPI 下等宽字体大小 1 unit = 1 pixel

en: Font size of the recent chat text and chat prompt in point (pt).
    Value 0 will use the default font size.
zh_CN: 最近聊天文本和聊天提示的字体大小（pt）。
    值为0将使用默认字体大小。

en: Format of player chat messages. The following strings are valid placeholders:
    @name, @message, @timestamp (optional)
zh_CN: 玩家聊天消息格式。以下字符串是合法占位符：
    @name, @message, @timestamp （可选）

en: Format of screenshots.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图格式。

en: Formspec Full-Screen Background Color
zh_CN: 窗口全屏背景色

en: Formspec Full-Screen Background Opacity
zh_CN: 窗口全屏背景不透明度

en: Formspec full-screen background color (R,G,B).
zh_CN: 窗口全屏背景色(红,绿,蓝)。

en: Formspec full-screen background opacity (between 0 and 255).
zh_CN: 窗口全屏背景不透明度(0~255)。

en: Fourth of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_CN: 定义决定丘陵/山地范围高度的4个2D噪声的第四项。

en: Fractal type
zh_CN: 分形类型

en: Fraction of the visible distance at which fog starts to be rendered
zh_CN: 从雾起始点开始雾的可见距离分数

en: From how far blocks are generated for clients, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
zh_CN: 为客户端生成方块的距离多远，以地图区块（16 方块）为单位。

en: From how far blocks are sent to clients, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
zh_CN: 为客户端发送方块的距离多远，以地图区块（16 方块）为单位。

en: From how far clients know about objects, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
    
    Setting this larger than active_block_range will also cause the server
    to maintain active objects up to this distance in the direction the
    player is looking. (This can avoid mobs suddenly disappearing from view)
zh_CN: 客户端得知对象的距离多远，以地图区块（16 方块）为单位。
    
    将此值设定为大于active_block_range的值也会导致服务器向
    玩家注视方向维护活跃对象至此距离（这可以避免mob突然从
    视野中消失）

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 全屏模式。

en: GUI scaling
zh_CN: GUI缩放

en: GUI scaling filter
zh_CN: GUI缩放过滤器

en: GUI scaling filter txr2img
zh_CN: GUI缩放过滤器 txr2img

en: Gamepads
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: Global callbacks
zh_CN: 全局回调

en: Global map generation attributes.
    In Mapgen v6 the 'decorations' flag controls all decorations except trees
    and jungle grass, in all other mapgens this flag controls all decorations.
zh_CN: 全局地图生成属性。
    在地图生成器 v6 中 “decorations” 标签控制除树木和丛林草外所有装饰物。
    在其他地图生成器中此标签控制所有装饰物。

en: Gradient of light curve at maximum light level.
    Controls the contrast of the highest light levels.
zh_CN: 最大光照下的光曲线梯度。
    控制最高光照级别的对比度。

en: Gradient of light curve at minimum light level.
    Controls the contrast of the lowest light levels.
zh_CN: 最低亮度下亮度曲线的梯度。
    控制最低亮度下的对比度。

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics Effects
zh_CN: 图形效果

en: Graphics and Audio
zh_CN: 图形和音频

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Ground level
zh_CN: 地面高度

en: Ground noise
zh_CN: 地面噪声

en: HTTP mods
zh_CN: HTTP Mods

en: HUD scaling
zh_CN: HUD 缩放

en: Handling for deprecated Lua API calls:
    -    none: Do not log deprecated calls
    -    log: mimic and log backtrace of deprecated call (default).
    -    error: abort on usage of deprecated call (suggested for mod developers).
zh_CN: 处理已弃用的 Lua API 调用：
    -    none：不记录废弃的调用。
    -    log：模拟并记录已弃用的调用的回溯（调试的默认值）。
    -    error：停止使用已弃用的调用（Mod 开发人员推荐）。

en: Have the profiler instrument itself:
    * Instrument an empty function.
    This estimates the overhead, that instrumentation is adding (+1 function call).
    * Instrument the sampler being used to update the statistics.
zh_CN: 使性能分析计数器自身：
    * 计数空函数。
    估测计数器增加的性能开支。
    * 计数被用于更新统计的取样器。

en: Heat blend noise
zh_CN: 热混合噪声

en: Heat noise
zh_CN: 热噪声

en: Height noise
zh_CN: 高度噪声

en: Height select noise
zh_CN: 高度选择噪声

en: Hill steepness
zh_CN: 山丘坡度

en: Hill threshold
zh_CN: 山丘阈值

en: Hilliness1 noise
zh_CN: 山丘噪声 #1

en: Hilliness2 noise
zh_CN: 山丘噪声 #2

en: Hilliness3 noise
zh_CN: 山丘噪声 #3

en: Hilliness4 noise
zh_CN: 山丘噪声 #4

en: Homepage of server, to be displayed in the serverlist.
zh_CN: 服务器首页，将会显示在服务器列表中。

en: Horizontal acceleration in air when jumping or falling,
    in nodes per second per second.
zh_CN: 跳跃和掉落的水平加速度。
    单位为方块每二次方秒。

en: Horizontal and vertical acceleration in fast mode,
    in nodes per second per second.
zh_CN: 快速模式的水平和竖直加速度。
    单位为方块每二次方秒。

en: Horizontal and vertical acceleration on ground or when climbing,
    in nodes per second per second.
zh_CN: 行走或攀爬的水平和竖直加速度。
    单位为方块每二次方秒。

en: How deep to make rivers.
zh_CN: 生成河流多深。

en: How long the server will wait before unloading unused mapblocks, stated in seconds.
    Higher value is smoother, but will use more RAM.
zh_CN: 在卸载不使用的地图区块前，服务器要等待多少秒。
    值越高越平滑，但是会使用更多内存。

en: How much you are slowed down when moving inside a liquid.
    Decrease this to increase liquid resistance to movement.
zh_CN: 在液体中移动时你的速度减慢了多少。
    减小此值以增加液体对运动的阻力。

en: How wide to make rivers.
zh_CN: 生成河流多宽。

en: Humidity blend noise
zh_CN: 湿度混合噪声

en: Humidity noise
zh_CN: 湿度噪声

en: Humidity variation for biomes.
zh_CN: 生物群系的湿度变化。

en: IPv6 server
zh_CN: IPv6 服务器

en: If FPS would go higher than this, limit it by sleeping
    to not waste CPU power for no benefit.
zh_CN: 如果 FPS 可以超过此值，通过睡眠限制它以
    节省无效 CPU 功耗。

en: If disabled, "Aux1" key is used to fly fast if both fly and fast mode are
    enabled.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，“Aux1”键将用于快速飞行(飞行和快速模式同时启用)。

en: If enabled, "Aux1" key instead of "Sneak" key is used for climbing down and
    descending.
zh_CN: 如果启用，“Aux1”键将代替潜行键的向下攀爬和
    下降。

en: If enabled, account registration is separate from login in the UI.
    If disabled, new accounts will be registered automatically when logging in.
zh_CN: 如果启用，帐户注册与 UI 中的登录是分开的。
    如果禁用，新帐户将在登录时自动注册。

en: If enabled, actions are recorded for rollback.
    This option is only read when server starts.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则会记录操作以进行回滚。
    仅在服务器启动时读取此选项。

en: If enabled, disable cheat prevention in multiplayer.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在多人游戏中禁用防止作弊。

en: If enabled, invalid world data won't cause the server to shut down.
    Only enable this if you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 如果启用，无效的世界数据将不会导致服务器关闭。
    只有在你知道自己在做什么的情况下才能启用它。

en: If enabled, players cannot join without a password or change theirs to an empty password.
zh_CN: 如果启用，玩家将无法在没有密码的情况下加入或修改密码为空密码。

en: If the CSM restriction for node range is enabled, get_node calls are limited
    to this distance from the player to the node.
zh_CN: 如果客户端mod方块范围限制启用，限制get_node至玩家
    到方块的距离。

en: If the execution of a chat command takes longer than this specified time in
    seconds, add the time information to the chat command message
zh_CN: 如果聊天命令的执行时间长于此指定以秒为单位时间，请将时间信息添加到聊天命令消息中。

en: If the file size of debug.txt exceeds the number of megabytes specified in
    this setting when it is opened, the file is moved to debug.txt.1,
    deleting an older debug.txt.1 if it exists.
    debug.txt is only moved if this setting is positive.
zh_CN: 如果 debug.txt 的文件大小在 打开时超过设置，
    这个文件将被移动到debug.txt.1， 
    如果存在较旧的debug.txt.1，则旧的将被删除。 
    仅当此设置为正时，才会移动 debug.txt。

en: If this is set, players will always (re)spawn at the given position.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此选项，玩家将始终在指定位置出（重）生。

en: Ignore world errors
zh_CN: 忽略世界错误

en: In-game chat console background alpha (opaqueness, between 0 and 255).
zh_CN: 游戏内聊天控制台背景 alpha 值（不透明度，0~255）。

en: In-game chat console background color (R,G,B).
zh_CN: 游戏内聊天控制台背景色(红,绿,蓝)。

en: In-game chat console height, between 0.1 (10%) and 1.0 (100%).
zh_CN: 游戏内聊天控制台高度，0.1(10%)~1.0(100%)。

en: Initial vertical speed when jumping, in nodes per second.
zh_CN: 初始垂直速度，单位为方块每二次方秒。

en: Instrument builtin.
    This is usually only needed by core/builtin contributors
zh_CN: 内置计数器。
    通常只有核心／内部构建者需要

en: Instrument global callback functions on registration.
    (anything you pass to a minetest.register_*() function)
zh_CN: 注册时计数全局回调函数。
    （传递给 minetest.register_*() 函数的任何内容）

en: Instrument the action function of Active Block Modifiers on registration.
zh_CN: 注册时计数ABM的行为函数。

en: Instrument the action function of Loading Block Modifiers on registration.
zh_CN: 注册时计数LBM的行为函数。

en: Instrument the methods of entities on registration.
zh_CN: 注册时计数实体的方法。

en: Interval of saving important changes in the world, stated in seconds.
zh_CN: 保存世界重要变化的时间间隔，以秒为单位。

en: Interval of sending time of day to clients, stated in seconds.
zh_CN: 一天中向客户端发送时间的间隔，以秒为单位。

en: Inventory items animations
zh_CN: 物品清单物品动画

en: Invert mouse
zh_CN: 反转鼠标

en: Invert vertical mouse movement.
zh_CN: 反转垂直鼠标移动。

en: Italic font path
zh_CN: 斜体字体路径

en: Italic monospace font path
zh_CN: 斜体等宽字体路径

en: Item entity TTL
zh_CN: 物品实体 TTL

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Iterations of the recursive function.
    Increasing this increases the amount of fine detail, but also
    increases processing load.
    At iterations = 20 this mapgen has a similar load to mapgen V7.
zh_CN: 递归函数迭代数。
    增加此值会增加细节量，但也会
    增加处理器负荷。
    在迭代数=20时地图生成器有与地图生成器v4相似的负荷。

en: Joystick ID
zh_CN: 摇杆 ID

en: Joystick button repetition interval
zh_CN: 摇杆按钮重复间隔

en: Joystick dead zone
zh_CN: 摇杆死区

en: Joystick frustum sensitivity
zh_CN: 摇杆头灵敏度

en: Joystick type
zh_CN: 摇杆类型

en: Julia set only.
    W component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Has no effect on 3D fractals.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_CN: 仅朱莉亚集合。
    超复数常数的W成分。
    改变分形图形形状。
    对3D分形无影响。
    大致在-2到2之间。

en: Julia set only.
    X component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_CN: 仅朱莉亚集合。
    超复数常数的X成分。
    改变分形图形形状。
    大致在-2到2之间。

en: Julia set only.
    Y component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_CN: 仅朱莉亚集合。
    超复数常数的Y成分。
    改变分形图形形状。
    大致在-2到2之间。

en: Julia set only.
    Z component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_CN: 仅朱莉亚集合。
    超复数常数的Z成分。
    改变分形图形形状。
    大致在-2到2之间。

en: Julia w
zh_CN: 朱莉亚w

en: Julia x
zh_CN: 朱莉亚x

en: Julia y
zh_CN: 朱莉亚y

en: Julia z
zh_CN: 朱莉亚z

en: Jumping speed
zh_CN: 跳跃速度

en: Keyboard and Mouse
zh_CN: 键盘和鼠标

en: Kick players who sent more than X messages per 10 seconds.
zh_CN: 提出在10秒内发送超过X条消息的玩家。

en: Lake steepness
zh_CN: 湖坡度

en: Lake threshold
zh_CN: 湖阈值

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large cave depth
zh_CN: 大型洞穴深度

en: Large cave maximum number
zh_CN: 大型洞穴最大数量

en: Large cave minimum number
zh_CN: 大型洞穴最小数量

en: Large cave proportion flooded
zh_CN: 大型洞穴淹没比

en: Leaves style
zh_CN: 树叶风格

en: Leaves style:
    -   Fancy:  all faces visible
    -   Simple: only outer faces, if defined special_tiles are used
    -   Opaque: disable transparency
zh_CN: 树叶风格：
    -   华丽：  所有面可见
    -   简单：  若special_tiles已定义，仅外表面可见
    -   不透明：  取消树叶透明度

en: Light curve boost
zh_CN: 亮度曲线提升

en: Light curve boost center
zh_CN: 亮度曲线提升中心

en: Light curve boost spread
zh_CN: 亮度曲线提升点差

en: Light curve gamma
zh_CN: 亮度曲线gamma

en: Light curve high gradient
zh_CN: 亮度曲线高梯度

en: Light curve low gradient
zh_CN: 亮度曲线低梯度

en: Lighting
zh_CN: 光照

en: Limit of map generation, in nodes, in all 6 directions from (0, 0, 0).
    Only mapchunks completely within the mapgen limit are generated.
    Value is stored per-world.
zh_CN: 从（0,0,0）向全部6个方向的地图生成限制，单位为方块。
    地图生成器只生成完全在此限制的地图块。
    此值为每个世界单独保存。

en: Limits number of parallel HTTP requests. Affects:
    -    Media fetch if server uses remote_media setting.
    -    Serverlist download and server announcement.
    -    Downloads performed by main menu (e.g. mod manager).
    Only has an effect if compiled with cURL.
zh_CN: 并行HTTP请求数限制。
    -   如果服务器使用remote_media设置，影响媒体信息获取。
    -   影响服务器列表下载和服务器公开。
    -   主菜单下载（例如mod管理器）
    仅在编译时启用cURL时起作用。

en: Liquid fluidity
zh_CN: 液体流动性

en: Liquid fluidity smoothing
zh_CN: 液体流动性平滑

en: Liquid loop max
zh_CN: 液体循环最大值

en: Liquid queue purge time
zh_CN: 液体队列清除时间

en: Liquid sinking
zh_CN: 液体下沉

en: Liquid update interval in seconds.
zh_CN: 液体更新间隔，单位秒。

en: Liquid update tick
zh_CN: 液体更新时钟间隔

en: Load the game profiler
zh_CN: 加载游戏性能分析图

en: Load the game profiler to collect game profiling data.
    Provides a /profiler command to access the compiled profile.
    Useful for mod developers and server operators.
zh_CN: 读取游戏性能分析图以收集游戏性能分析数据。
    提供/profiler命令用于访问编译的性能分析图。
    对mod开发者和服务器管理员有用。

en: Loading Block Modifiers
zh_CN: 加载时区块修改间隔

en: Lower Y limit of dungeons.
zh_CN: 地窖的Y值下限。

en: Lower Y limit of floatlands.
zh_CN: 悬空岛的Y值下限。

en: Main menu script
zh_CN: 主菜单脚本

en: Make fog and sky colors depend on daytime (dawn/sunset) and view direction.
zh_CN: 使雾和天空颜色依赖于一天中的时间（黎明/傍晚）和视线方向。

en: Makes all liquids opaque
zh_CN: 使所有液体不透明

en: Map Compression Level for Disk Storage
zh_CN: 磁盘存储的映射压缩级别

en: Map Compression Level for Network Transfer
zh_CN: 网络传输的地图压缩级别

en: Map directory
zh_CN: 地图目录

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Carpathian.
zh_CN: 针对Carpathian地图生成器的属性。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Flat.
    Occasional lakes and hills can be added to the flat world.
zh_CN: 针对Flat地图生成器的属性。
    有时湖泊和丘陵可加入平坦的世界。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Fractal.
    'terrain' enables the generation of non-fractal terrain:
    ocean, islands and underground.
zh_CN: 针对Fractal地图生成器的属性。
    'terrain'启用非分形地图的生成：
    海洋，岛屿和地下地形。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Valleys.
    'altitude_chill': Reduces heat with altitude.
    'humid_rivers': Increases humidity around rivers.
    'vary_river_depth': If enabled, low humidity and high heat causes rivers
    to become shallower and occasionally dry.
    'altitude_dry': Reduces humidity with altitude.
zh_CN: 针对Valley地图生成器的属性。
    'altitude_chill'：随海拔高度减小热量。
    'humid_rivers'：增加河流周围的湿度。
    'vary_river_depth'：如果启用，高热量低湿度导致河流
    变浅甚至干枯。
    'altitude_dry'：随海拔高度减小湿度。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen v5.
zh_CN: 针对v5地图生成器的属性。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen v6.
    The 'snowbiomes' flag enables the new 5 biome system.
    When the 'snowbiomes' flag is enabled jungles are automatically enabled and
    the 'jungles' flag is ignored.
zh_CN: 针对v6地图生成器的属性。
    'snowboimes'启用新版5生物群系系统。
    当'snowbiomes'开启使丛林自动启用，
    忽略'jungles'标签。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen v7.
    'ridges': Rivers.
    'floatlands': Floating land masses in the atmosphere.
    'caverns': Giant caves deep underground.
zh_CN: 针对v7地图生成器的属性。
    'ridges'：启用河流。
    'floatlands'：漂浮于大气中的陆块。
    'caverns'：地下深处的巨大洞穴。

en: Map generation limit
zh_CN: 地图生成限制

en: Map save interval
zh_CN: 地图保存间隔

en: Mapblock limit
zh_CN: 地图块限制

en: Mapblock mesh generation delay
zh_CN: 地图生成延时

en: Mapblock mesh generator's MapBlock cache size in MB
zh_CN: 地图生成缓存大小

en: Mapblock unload timeout
zh_CN: 地图块卸载时限

en: Mapgen Carpathian
zh_CN: 地图生成器Carpathian

en: Mapgen Carpathian specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器Carpathian标签

en: Mapgen Flat
zh_CN: 地图生成器Flat

en: Mapgen Flat specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器Flat标签

en: Mapgen Fractal
zh_CN: 地图生成器Fractal

en: Mapgen Fractal specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器Fractal标签

en: Mapgen V5
zh_CN: 地图生成器 v5

en: Mapgen V5 specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器 v5 标签

en: Mapgen V6
zh_CN: 地图生成器 v6

en: Mapgen V6 specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器 v6 标签

en: Mapgen V7
zh_CN: 地图生成器 v7

en: Mapgen V7 specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器 v7 标签

en: Mapgen Valleys
zh_CN: 地图生成器Valleys

en: Mapgen Valleys specific flags
zh_CN: 地图生成器Valleys标签

en: Mapgen debug
zh_CN: 地图生成器调试

en: Mapgen name
zh_CN: 地图生成器名称

en: Max block generate distance
zh_CN: 最大方块生成距离

en: Max block send distance
zh_CN: 最大方块发送距离

en: Max liquids processed per step.
zh_CN: 每个时钟间隔内液体的最大处理速度。

en: Max. clearobjects extra blocks
zh_CN: 最大clearobjects额外方块数

en: Max. packets per iteration
zh_CN: 每次迭代最大包

en: Maximum FPS
zh_CN: 最大 FPS

en: Maximum FPS when the window is not focused, or when the game is paused.
zh_CN: 窗口未聚焦或游戏暂停时的最大 FPS。

en: Maximum distance to render shadows.
zh_CN: 最大渲染阴影距离。

en: Maximum forceloaded blocks
zh_CN: 最大强制载入块

en: Maximum hotbar width
zh_CN: 最大快捷栏宽度

en: Maximum limit of random number of large caves per mapchunk.
zh_CN: 每个地图块中随机的大型洞穴数的最大值。

en: Maximum limit of random number of small caves per mapchunk.
zh_CN: 每个地图块中随机的小型洞穴数的最大值。

en: Maximum liquid resistance. Controls deceleration when entering liquid at
    high speed.
zh_CN: 最大液体阻力。控制快速进入液体时
    的减速度。

en: Maximum number of blocks that are simultaneously sent per client.
    The maximum total count is calculated dynamically:
    max_total = ceil((#clients + max_users) * per_client / 4)
zh_CN: 同时发送至每个客户端的方块最大数。
    最大总数按以下式子自动计算：
    max_total = ceil((#clients + max_users) * per_client / 4)

en: Maximum number of blocks that can be queued for loading.
zh_CN: 可在加载时加入队列的最大方块数。

en: Maximum number of blocks to be queued that are to be generated.
    This limit is enforced per player.
zh_CN: 在生成时加入队列的最大方块数。
    此限制对每位玩家强制执行。

en: Maximum number of blocks to be queued that are to be loaded from file.
    This limit is enforced per player.
zh_CN: 在从文件中加载时加入队列的最大方块数。
    此限制对每位玩家强制执行。

en: Maximum number of concurrent downloads. Downloads exceeding this limit will be queued.
    This should be lower than curl_parallel_limit.
zh_CN: 最大并发下载数。 超过此限制的下载将排队。 这应该低于 curl_parallel_limit（卷曲平行限制）。

en: Maximum number of mapblocks for client to be kept in memory.
    Set to -1 for unlimited amount.
zh_CN: 客户端保存在内存中的最大地图块数量。
    设置为-1则无限量。

en: Maximum number of packets sent per send step, if you have a slow connection
    try reducing it, but don't reduce it to a number below double of targeted
    client number.
zh_CN: 每个发送间隔之间发送的最大包数，如果你网络连接慢
    尝试减小它，但不要把它减小到小雨目标客户端数的
    两倍。

en: Maximum number of players that can be connected simultaneously.
zh_CN: 同时连接的玩家最大数量。

en: Maximum number of recent chat messages to show
zh_CN: 显示的最近消息最大数量

en: Maximum number of statically stored objects in a block.
zh_CN: 方块内静态存储的对象最大数。

en: Maximum objects per block
zh_CN: 方块内最大对象数

en: Maximum proportion of current window to be used for hotbar.
    Useful if there's something to be displayed right or left of hotbar.
zh_CN: 窗口内用于显示快捷栏的最大比例。
    有需要在快捷栏左右两侧显示的内容时该设置有用。

en: Maximum simultaneous block sends per client
zh_CN: 给每个客户端发送方块的最大次数

en: Maximum time a file download (e.g. a mod download) may take, stated in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 下载单个文件（如下载模组）的最大时间，单位毫秒。

en: Maximum time an interactive request (e.g. server list fetch) may take, stated in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 交互式请求（例如服务器列表获取）可能需要的最长时间，以毫秒为单位。

en: Maximum users
zh_CN: 最大用户数

en: Mesh cache
zh_CN: Mesh 缓存

en: Message of the day
zh_CN: 今日消息

en: Message of the day displayed to players connecting.
zh_CN: 发送给连接中玩家的今日消息。

en: Method used to highlight selected object.
zh_CN: 用于高亮选定的对象的方法。

en: Minimal level of logging to be written to chat.
zh_CN: 写入聊天的最小日志级别。

en: Minimap scan height
zh_CN: 小地图扫描高度

en: Minimum limit of random number of large caves per mapchunk.
zh_CN: 每个地图块的随机大型洞穴数的上限。

en: Minimum limit of random number of small caves per mapchunk.
zh_CN: 每个地图块的随机大型洞穴数的下限。

en: Mipmapping
zh_CN: Mip 贴图

en: Mod Profiler
zh_CN: 模组性能分析器

en: Mod Security
zh_CN: 模组安全

en: Mod channels
zh_CN: mod频道

en: Modifies the size of the HUD elements.
zh_CN: 更改 HUD 栏元素大小。

en: Monospace font path
zh_CN: 等宽字体路径

en: Monospace font size
zh_CN: 等宽字体大小

en: Mountain height noise
zh_CN: 山高度噪声

en: Mountain noise
zh_CN: 山噪声

en: Mountain variation noise
zh_CN: 山变化噪声

en: Mountain zero level
zh_CN: 山起点高度

en: Mouse sensitivity
zh_CN: 鼠标灵敏度

en: Mouse sensitivity multiplier.
zh_CN: 鼠标灵敏度倍数。

en: Mud noise
zh_CN: 泥土噪声

en: Multiplier for fall bobbing.
    For example: 0 for no view bobbing; 1.0 for normal; 2.0 for double.
zh_CN: 掉落摇动倍数。
    例如：设为0则不摇动；1.0则正常；2.0则两倍。

en: Mute sound
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name of map generator to be used when creating a new world.
    Creating a world in the main menu will override this.
    Current mapgens in a highly unstable state:
    -    The optional floatlands of v7 (disabled by default).
zh_CN: 创建新世界时使用的地图生成器名称。
    在主菜单中创建一个世界会覆盖此属性。
    目前以下地图生成器非常不稳定：
    -    v7悬空岛（默认禁用）。

en: Name of the player.
    When running a server, clients connecting with this name are admins.
    When starting from the main menu, this is overridden.
zh_CN: 玩家名称。
    当运行服务器时，用此名称连接的客户端是管理员。
    从主菜单开始时，此项将被覆盖。

en: Name of the server, to be displayed when players join and in the serverlist.
zh_CN: 服务器名称，将显示在提供给玩家的服务器列表。

en: Network port to listen (UDP).
    This value will be overridden when starting from the main menu.
zh_CN: 监听网络端口 (UDP)。
    从主菜单开始时此值将被覆盖。

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: New users need to input this password.
zh_CN: 新用户需要输入此密码。

en: Node and Entity Highlighting
zh_CN: 方块和实体高亮

en: Node highlighting
zh_CN: 方块高亮

en: NodeTimer interval
zh_CN: NodeTimer间隔

en: Noises
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Number of emerge threads
zh_CN: 生产线程数

en: Number of emerge threads to use.
    Value 0:
    -    Automatic selection. The number of emerge threads will be
    -    'number of processors - 2', with a lower limit of 1.
    Any other value:
    -    Specifies the number of emerge threads, with a lower limit of 1.
    WARNING: Increasing the number of emerge threads increases engine mapgen
    speed, but this may harm game performance by interfering with other
    processes, especially in singleplayer and/or when running Lua code in
    'on_generated'. For many users the optimum setting may be '1'.
zh_CN: 使用的生产线程数。
    值0：
    -    自动选择。生产线程数会是‘处理器数-2’，
    -    下限为1。
    任何其他值：
    -    指定生产线程数，下限为1。
    警告：增大此值会提高引擎地图生成器速度，但会由于
    干扰其他进程而影响游戏体验，尤其是单人模式或运行
    ‘on_generated’中的Lua代码。对于大部分用户来说，最
    佳值为'1'。

en: Opaque liquids
zh_CN: 不透明液体

en: Opaqueness (alpha) of the shadow behind the default font, between 0 and 255.
zh_CN: 默认字体后阴影的透明度（alpha），取值范围0～255。

en: Open the pause menu when the window's focus is lost. Does not pause if a formspec is
    open.
zh_CN: 当窗口焦点丢失是打开暂停菜单。如果游戏内窗口打开，
    则不暂停。

en: Optional override for chat weblink color.
zh_CN: 替换聊天网页链接的颜色，可用可不用。

en: Path of the fallback font. Must be a TrueType font.
    This font will be used for certain languages or if the default font is unavailable.
zh_CN: 备用字体路径。必须为TrueType字体。
    此字体用于默认字体中不可用的语言。

en: Path to save screenshots at. Can be an absolute or relative path.
    The folder will be created if it doesn't already exist.
zh_CN: 路径保存截图。可以是绝对路径或相对路径。
    如果该文件夹不存在，将创建它。

en: Path to shader directory. If no path is defined, default location will be used.
zh_CN: 着色器目录路径。如果未定义路径，则使用默认路径。

en: Path to the default font. Must be a TrueType font.
    The fallback font will be used if the font cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 默认字体路径。必须为TrueType字体。
    该字体不可用时将会使用备用字体。

en: Path to the monospace font. Must be a TrueType font.
    This font is used for e.g. the console and profiler screen.
zh_CN: 等宽字体路径。必须为TrueType字体。
    此字体用于控制台、性能分析界面等。

en: Pause on lost window focus
zh_CN: 丢失窗口焦点时暂停

en: Per-player limit of queued blocks load from disk
zh_CN: 每个玩家从磁盘加载的队列块的限制

en: Per-player limit of queued blocks to generate
zh_CN: 每个玩家要生成的生产队列限制

en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理

en: Place repetition interval
zh_CN: 放置重复间隔

en: Player transfer distance
zh_CN: 玩家转移距离

en: Prevent mods from doing insecure things like running shell commands.
zh_CN: 阻止 mod 执行不安全操作，如运行 shell 命令。

en: Print the engine's profiling data in regular intervals (in seconds).
    0 = disable. Useful for developers.
zh_CN: 以固定间隔（以秒为单位）打印引擎的性能分析数据。 
    0 = 禁用。对开发人员很有用。

en: Privileges that players with basic_privs can grant
zh_CN: 有"basic_privs"的玩家可以授予的权限

en: Profiler
zh_CN: 性能分析

en: Prometheus listener address
zh_CN: Prometheus 监听器地址

en: Prometheus listener address.
    If Minetest is compiled with ENABLE_PROMETHEUS option enabled,
    enable metrics listener for Prometheus on that address.
    Metrics can be fetched on http://127.0.0.1:30000/metrics
zh_CN: Prometheus 监听器地址。
    如果Minetest在编译时启用了ENABLE_PROMETHEUS选项，
    在该地址上为 Prometheus 启用指标侦听器。
    可以从 http://127.0.0.1:30000/metrics 获取指标

en: Proportion of large caves that contain liquid.
zh_CN: 包含液体的大洞穴的比例。

en: Radius of cloud area stated in number of 64 node cloud squares.
    Values larger than 26 will start to produce sharp cutoffs at cloud area corners.
zh_CN: 以64个节点的云立方体的数目表示的云区域半径。
    大于26的值将开始在云区域的拐角处产生尖锐的边界。

en: Raises terrain to make valleys around the rivers.
zh_CN: 抬高地形使河流周围形成山谷。

en: Random input
zh_CN: 随机输入

en: Recent Chat Messages
zh_CN: 最近聊天消息

en: Regular font path
zh_CN: 常规字体路径

en: Remote media
zh_CN: 远程媒体

en: Remove color codes from incoming chat messages
    Use this to stop players from being able to use color in their messages
zh_CN: 移除传入聊天消息的色彩码
    使用该设置来防止玩家在消息中使用颜色

en: Replaces the default main menu with a custom one.
zh_CN: 将默认主菜单替换为自定义主菜单。

en: Report path
zh_CN: 报告路径

en: Restricts the access of certain client-side functions on servers.
    Combine the byteflags below to restrict client-side features, or set to 0
    for no restrictions:
    LOAD_CLIENT_MODS: 1 (disable loading client-provided mods)
    CHAT_MESSAGES: 2 (disable send_chat_message call client-side)
    READ_ITEMDEFS: 4 (disable get_item_def call client-side)
    READ_NODEDEFS: 8 (disable get_node_def call client-side)
    LOOKUP_NODES_LIMIT: 16 (limits get_node call client-side to
    csm_restriction_noderange)
    READ_PLAYERINFO: 32 (disable get_player_names call client-side)
zh_CN: 在服务器上限制一些客户端上的功能。
    将下面的标志位结合来限制客户端功能，设置为0为
    无限制：
    LOAD_CLIENT_MODS：1（禁止加载客户端 mod）
    CHAT_MESSAGES：2（禁止客户端调用 send_chat_message）
    READ_ITEMDEFS：4（禁止客户端调用 get_item_def）
    READ_NODEDEFS：8（禁止客户端调用 get_node_def）
    LOOKUP_NODES_LIMIT：16（禁止客户端 get_node 调用限制为
    csm_restriction_noderange）
    READ_PLAYERINFO：32（禁止客户端调用 get_player_names）

en: Ridge mountain spread noise
zh_CN: 山脊扩散噪声

en: Ridge noise
zh_CN: 山脊噪声

en: Ridge underwater noise
zh_CN: 水下山脊噪声

en: Ridged mountain size noise
zh_CN: 山脊大小噪声

en: River channel depth
zh_CN: 河道深度

en: River channel width
zh_CN: 河道宽度

en: River depth
zh_CN: 河流深度

en: River noise
zh_CN: 河流噪声

en: River size
zh_CN: 河流大小

en: River valley width
zh_CN: 河谷深度

en: Rollback recording
zh_CN: 回滚记录

en: Rolling hill size noise
zh_CN: 波状丘陵大小噪声

en: Rolling hills spread noise
zh_CN: 波状丘陵扩散噪声

en: Safe digging and placing
zh_CN: 安全挖掘和放置

en: Sandy beaches occur when np_beach exceeds this value.
zh_CN: 当 np_beach 超过这个值时会出现沙滩。

en: Save the map received by the client on disk.
zh_CN: 将客户端接收到的地图保存在磁盘上。

en: Saving map received from server
zh_CN: 正在保存从服务器收到的地图

en: Scale GUI by a user specified value.
    Use a nearest-neighbor-anti-alias filter to scale the GUI.
    This will smooth over some of the rough edges, and blend
    pixels when scaling down, at the cost of blurring some
    edge pixels when images are scaled by non-integer sizes.
zh_CN: 根据用户指定值缩放GUI。
    使用最近的邻近抗锯齿滤镜缩放GUI。
    这会将粗边处理光滑，并且在缩小时，
    以在非整数缩放大小下模糊化部分边界
    为代价混合像素。

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Screen height
zh_CN: 屏幕高度

en: Screen width
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度

en: Screenshot folder
zh_CN: 截图文件夹

en: Screenshot format
zh_CN: 截图格式

en: Screenshot quality
zh_CN: 截图品质

en: Screenshot quality. Only used for JPEG format.
    1 means worst quality; 100 means best quality.
    Use 0 for default quality.
zh_CN: 截图品质。仅用于JPEG格式。
    1 代表最差品质，100 代表最佳品质。
    使用 0 来使用预设品质。

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Seabed noise
zh_CN: 海底噪声

en: Second of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_CN: 定义山/山丘范围高度的4个2D噪声的第二项。

en: Second of two 3D noises that together define tunnels.
zh_CN: 定义通道的2个3D噪音的第二项。

en: See https://www.sqlite.org/pragma.html#pragma_synchronous
zh_CN: 见 https://www.sqlite.org/pragma.html#pragma_synchronous

en: Selection box border color (R,G,B).
zh_CN: 边框颜色 (红,绿,蓝) 选择框。

en: Selection box color
zh_CN: 选择框颜色

en: Selection box width
zh_CN: 选择框宽度

en: Selects one of 18 fractal types.
    1 = 4D "Roundy" Mandelbrot set.
    2 = 4D "Roundy" Julia set.
    3 = 4D "Squarry" Mandelbrot set.
    4 = 4D "Squarry" Julia set.
    5 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" Mandelbrot set.
    6 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" Julia set.
    7 = 4D "Variation" Mandelbrot set.
    8 = 4D "Variation" Julia set.
    9 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" Mandelbrot set.
    10 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" Julia set.
    11 = 3D "Christmas Tree" Mandelbrot set.
    12 = 3D "Christmas Tree" Julia set.
    13 = 3D "Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    14 = 3D "Mandelbulb" Julia set.
    15 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    16 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" Julia set.
    17 = 4D "Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    18 = 4D "Mandelbulb" Julia set.
zh_CN: 从 9 种公式里选取 18 种分形。
    1 = 4D "Roundy" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    2 = 4D "Roundy" 朱利亚集.
    3 = 4D "Squarry" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    4 = 4D "Squarry" 朱利亚集.
    5 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    6 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" 朱利亚集.
    7 = 4D "Variation" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    8 = 4D "Variation" 朱利亚集.
    9 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    10 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" 朱利亚集.
    11 = 3D "Christmas Tree" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    12 = 3D "Christmas Tree" 朱利亚集.
    13 = 3D "Mandelbulb" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    14 = 3D "Mandelbulb" 朱利亚集.
    15 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    16 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" 朱利亚集.
    17 = 4D "Mandelbulb" 曼德尔布罗特集.
    18 = 4D "Mandelbulb" 朱利亚集.

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Security
zh_CN: 服务器安全

en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server description
zh_CN: 服务器描述

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Serverlist URL
zh_CN: 服务器列表 URL

en: Serverlist file
zh_CN: 服务器列表文件

en: Set the language. Leave empty to use the system language.
    A restart is required after changing this.
zh_CN: 设定语言。留空以使用系统语言。
    变更后须重新启动。

en: Sets shadow texture quality to 32 bits.
    On false, 16 bits texture will be used.
    This can cause much more artifacts in the shadow.
zh_CN: 将阴影纹理质量设置为 32 位。
    如果为 false（否），将使用 16 位纹理。
    这可能会导致阴影中出现更多阴影。

en: Shader path
zh_CN: 着色器路径

en: Shaders
zh_CN: 着色器

en: Shaders allow advanced visual effects and may increase performance on some video
    cards.
    This only works with the OpenGL video backend.
zh_CN: 着色器允许高级视觉效果并且在一些显卡上可能会提高
    性能。
    仅用于OpenGL视频后端。

en: Shadow map max distance in nodes to render shadows
zh_CN: 渲染阴影的节点中的阴影贴图最大距离

en: Shadow map texture in 32 bits
zh_CN: 32 位阴影贴图纹理

en: Shadow offset (in pixels) of the default font. If 0, then shadow will not be drawn.
zh_CN: 默认字体阴影偏移（单位为像素），0 表示不绘制阴影。

en: Show debug info
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Show entity selection boxes
zh_CN: 显示实体选择框

en: Shutdown message
zh_CN: 关闭消息

en: Size of the MapBlock cache of the mesh generator. Increasing this will
    increase the cache hit %, reducing the data being copied from the main
    thread, thus reducing jitter.
zh_CN: 网格生成器的地图区块缓存大小。增加此值将会
    增加缓存命中率，减少从主线程复制数据，从而
    减少抖动。

en: Sky Body Orbit Tilt
zh_CN: 天体轨道倾斜

en: Slice w
zh_CN: 切片 w

en: Slope and fill work together to modify the heights.
zh_CN: 斜率和填充共同工作来修改高度。

en: Small cave maximum number
zh_CN: 小型洞穴最大数

en: Small cave minimum number
zh_CN: 小型洞穴最小数

en: Small-scale humidity variation for blending biomes on borders.
zh_CN: 在边界上的混合生物群系的湿度变化。

en: Small-scale temperature variation for blending biomes on borders.
zh_CN: 在边界上的混合生物群系的温度变化。

en: Smooth lighting
zh_CN: 平滑光照

en: Sneaking speed
zh_CN: 潜行速度

en: Sneaking speed, in nodes per second.
zh_CN: 潜行速度，以方块每秒为单位。

en: Specifies URL from which client fetches media instead of using UDP.
    $filename should be accessible from $remote_media$filename via cURL
    (obviously, remote_media should end with a slash).
    Files that are not present will be fetched the usual way.
zh_CN: 客户端从指定的 URL 而不是使用 UDP 获取媒体。
    $filename 应该可以通过 cURL 从 $remote_media$filename 访问。
    （显然，remote_media 部份应以斜线结束）。
    没有在其中的文件将会以通常的方式获取。

en: Specifies the default stack size of nodes, items and tools.
    Note that mods or games may explicitly set a stack for certain (or all) items.
zh_CN: 指定节点、物品和工具的默认堆叠数量。
    请注意，mod或游戏可能会为某些（或所有）项目明确设置堆栈。

en: Spread of light curve boost range.
    Controls the width of the range to be boosted.
    Standard deviation of the light curve boost Gaussian.
zh_CN: 光曲线提升范围的分布。
    控制要提升的范围的宽度。
    光曲线的标准偏差可提升高斯。

en: Steepness noise
zh_CN: 陡度噪声

en: Step mountain size noise
zh_CN: 单步山峰高度噪声

en: Step mountain spread noise
zh_CN: 单步山峰广度噪声

en: Strength of 3D mode parallax.
zh_CN: 3D 模式视差的强度。

en: Strength of light curve boost.
    The 3 'boost' parameters define a range of the light
    curve that is boosted in brightness.
zh_CN: 光照曲线提升的强度。
    3 个'boost'参数定义了在亮度上提升的
    光照曲线的范围。

en: Strict protocol checking
zh_CN: 严格协议检查

en: Strip color codes
zh_CN: 条形颜色代码

en: Synchronous SQLite
zh_CN: 同步 SQLite

en: Temperature variation for biomes.
zh_CN: 生物群系的温度变化。

en: Terrain alternative noise
zh_CN: 地形替代噪声

en: Terrain base noise
zh_CN: 地形基准高度噪声

en: Terrain height
zh_CN: 地形高度

en: Terrain higher noise
zh_CN: 地形增高噪声

en: Terrain noise
zh_CN: 地形噪声

en: Terrain noise threshold for hills.
    Controls proportion of world area covered by hills.
    Adjust towards 0.0 for a larger proportion.
zh_CN: 丘陵的地形噪声阈值。
    控制山丘覆盖的世界区域的比例。
    朝0.0调整较大的比例。

en: Terrain noise threshold for lakes.
    Controls proportion of world area covered by lakes.
    Adjust towards 0.0 for a larger proportion.
zh_CN: 湖泊的地形噪声阈值。
    控制被湖泊覆盖的世界区域的比例。
    朝0.0调整较大的比例。

en: Terrain persistence noise
zh_CN: 地形持久性噪声

en: Texture size to render the shadow map on.
    This must be a power of two.
    Bigger numbers create better shadows but it is also more expensive.
zh_CN: 用于渲染阴影贴图的材质尺寸。
    数值必须是 2 的幂。
    数值更大，阴影更好，但运算也更加复杂。

en: The URL for the content repository
zh_CN: 内容存储库的 URL

en: The network interface that the server listens on.
zh_CN: 服务器监听的网络接口。

en: The privileges that new users automatically get.
    See /privs in game for a full list on your server and mod configuration.
zh_CN: 新玩家自动获得的权限。
    在游戏中查看/privs以获得完整列表和mod配置。

en: The sensitivity of the joystick axes for moving the
    in-game view frustum around.
zh_CN: 摇杆轴灵敏度（用于移动子游戏中棱台体形状的
    可见区域的摇杆轴）。

en: The type of joystick
zh_CN: 摇杆类型

en: Time in seconds for item entity (dropped items) to live.
    Setting it to -1 disables the feature.
zh_CN: 项目实体（删除的项目）生存的时间（以秒为单位）。
    将其设置为 -1 将禁用该功能。

en: Time of day when a new world is started, in millihours (0-23999).
zh_CN: 一天中开始一个新世界的时间，以毫小时为单位（0-23999）。

en: Time send interval
zh_CN: 发送间隔时间

en: Time speed
zh_CN: 速度时间

en: Tooltip delay
zh_CN: 工具提示延迟

en: Tradeoffs for performance
zh_CN: 性能权衡

en: Trees noise
zh_CN: 树木噪声

en: Trilinear filtering
zh_CN: 三线性过滤

en: True = 256
    False = 128
    Usable to make minimap smoother on slower machines.
zh_CN: True = 256
    False = 128
    可用于在较慢的机器上使最小地图更平滑。

en: Trusted mods
zh_CN: 可信 mod

en: URL to the server list displayed in the Multiplayer Tab.
zh_CN: 显示在“多人游戏”选项卡中的服务器列表的URL。

en: Undersampling
zh_CN: 欠采样

en: Unlimited player transfer distance
zh_CN: 无限的玩家转移距离

en: Unload unused server data
zh_CN: 卸载未用服务器数据

en: Upper Y limit of dungeons.
zh_CN: 地窖的Y值上限。

en: Upper Y limit of floatlands.
zh_CN: 悬空岛的Y值上限。

en: Use 3D cloud look instead of flat.
zh_CN: 使用 3D 云彩，而不是看起来是平面的。

en: Use a cloud animation for the main menu background.
zh_CN: 主菜单背景使用云动画。

en: VSync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

en: Valley depth
zh_CN: 山谷深度

en: Valley profile
zh_CN: 山谷轮廓

en: Valley slope
zh_CN: 山谷坡度

en: Variation of biome filler depth.
zh_CN: 生物群落填充物深度的变化。

en: Variation of maximum mountain height (in nodes).
zh_CN: 最大山体高度的变化（以节点为单位）。

en: Variation of number of caves.
zh_CN: 洞口数量的变化。

en: Video driver
zh_CN: 视频驱动程序

en: View bobbing factor
zh_CN: 视野晃动系数

en: View distance in nodes.
zh_CN: 可视距离（以节点方块为单位）。

en: Viewing range
zh_CN: 可视范围

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Walking and flying speed, in nodes per second.
zh_CN: 步行和飞行速度，单位为方块每秒。

en: Walking speed
zh_CN: 步行速度

en: Walking, flying and climbing speed in fast mode, in nodes per second.
zh_CN: 快速模式下的步行、飞行和攀爬速度，单位为方块每秒。

en: Water level
zh_CN: 水位

en: Waving Nodes
zh_CN: 摇动节点

en: Waving leaves
zh_CN: 摇动树叶

en: Waving liquids
zh_CN: 波动流体

en: Waving liquids wave height
zh_CN: 波动液体波动高度

en: Waving liquids wave speed
zh_CN: 波动液体波动速度

en: Waving liquids wavelength
zh_CN: 波动液体波动长度

en: Waving plants
zh_CN: 摇动植物

en: Whether to ask clients to reconnect after a (Lua) crash.
    Set this to true if your server is set up to restart automatically.
zh_CN: 是否在一次 (Lua) 崩溃后询问客户端是否重新连接。
    如果你的服务器设为自动重连，将此项设为真。

en: Whether to fog out the end of the visible area.
zh_CN: 是否让雾出现在可视范围末端。

en: Whether to show the client debug info (has the same effect as hitting F5).
zh_CN: 是否显示客户端调试信息（与按 F5 的效果相同）。

en: World directory (everything in the world is stored here).
    Not needed if starting from the main menu.
zh_CN: 世界目录（世界里的所有东西都存在这里）。
    如果从主菜单开始游戏就不需要。

en: World start time
zh_CN: 世界开始时间

en: Y of flat ground.
zh_CN: 平地的 Y。

en: Y-level of lower terrain and seabed.
zh_CN: 较低地形与海底的Y坐标。

en: Y-level of seabed.
zh_CN: 海底的Y坐标。

en: cURL file download timeout
zh_CN: cURL 文件下载超时

en: cURL parallel limit
zh_CN: cURL 并发限制
