mini-buildd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: note Description
en: mini-buildd data purge warning
zh_CN: mini-buildd 数据清除警告

note: Type: note Description
en: You have chosen to purge mini-buildd.
zh_CN: 您选择了完全清除 mini-buildd。

note: Type: note Description
en: As a consequence, the mini-buildd user will be removed along with all the files it owns, possibly including Debian repositories.
zh_CN: 作为其结果，mini-buildd 用户，以及该用户所拥有的所有文件都将被移除，其中可能包括了 Debian 软件仓库。

note: Type: note Description
en: To keep this data, you need to back it up now.
zh_CN: 如果想要保留这些数据，您现在需要立即对它们进行备份。

note: Type: string Description
en: Home path:
zh_CN: 家目录：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the directory where mini-buildd data will be stored. The directory will also be the home directory for the mini-buildd user.
zh_CN: 请选择应当存放 mini-buildd 数据的目录。该目录同样将成为 mini-buildd 用户的家目录。

note: Type: string Description
en: It should have enough space for all the builders and repositories you plan to use.
zh_CN: 该目录应当具有足够的空间来存储您计划使用的构建工具和软件仓库。

note: Type: password Description
en: Administrator password for mini-buildd:
zh_CN: mini-buildd 的管理员密码：

note: Type: string Description
en: Extra options:
zh_CN: 额外选项：

note: Type: note Description
en: Configuration of mini-buildd complete
zh_CN: mini-buildd 配置完成

note: Type: note Description
en: Unless you changed the defaults, you should now be able to visit the new home of the local mini-buildd instance at http://localhost:8066.
zh_CN: 除非您修改默认选项，您现在应该能够在 http://localhost:8066 访问本地 mini-buildd 实例的主页。
