minidlna 1.1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Unknown Date
ko: 알수 없는 날짜

en: Unknown Camera
ko: 알수 없는 카메라

en: - All Albums -
ko: -모든 앨범-

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알수 없는 앨범

en: - All Artists -
ko: - 모든 아티스트 -

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알수없는 아티스트

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: All Music
ko: 모든 음악

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Recently Added
ko: 최근에 추가

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: All Video
ko: 모든 비디오

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: All Pictures
ko: 모든 사진

en: Date Taken
ko: 촬영 날짜

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Browse Folders
ko: 폴더 보기

en: Scanning %s
ko: 검색중 %s

en: Scanning %s finished (%llu files)!
ko: %s 검색 종료. (%llu 파일)
