en to zh_TW translation catalogue (115 entries)

[ctx: short_description]
note: A short description of what Minigalaxy is
en: A simple GOG client for Linux
zh_TW: Linux 上簡單的 GOG 客戶端

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: about]
note: Opens about dialog
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Added at the end of the command used to launch the game
zh_TW: 新增於用來啟動遊戲的指令結尾

en: Added in front of the command used to launch the game
zh_TW: 新增於用來啟動遊戲的指令之前

en: Are you sure you want to cancel downloading {}?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要取消下載 {} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to log out of GOG?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出 GOG？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要解除安裝 %s 嗎？

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文（巴西）

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Command flags:
zh_TW: 命令列旗標：

en: Couldn't open store page
zh_TW: 無法開啟商店頁面

en: Couldn't open support page
zh_TW: 無法開啟支援頁面

[ctx: create_menu_shortcuts]
note: Has to end with ": "
en: Create menu shortcuts:
zh_TW: 建立選單捷徑：

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Download error
zh_TW: 下載錯誤

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Failed to change program language. Make sure locale is generated on your system.
zh_TW: 變更程式語言失敗。請確定您的系統上以產生對應的語系檔。

en: Failed to install {}
zh_TW: 安裝 {} 失敗

en: Failed to retrieve library
zh_TW: 擷取收藏庫失敗

en: Failed to start {}:
zh_TW: 啟動 {} 失敗：

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

[ctx: github_page_link]
note: A link to the GitHub page
en: GitHub page
zh_TW: GitHub 頁面

en: Hide game:
zh_TW: 隱藏遊戲：

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Innoextract extraction failed.
zh_TW: Innoextract 擷取失敗。

en: Innoextract not installed.
zh_TW: Innoextract 未安裝。

[ctx: install_path]
note: The place directory in which games are installed. Ends with ": ".
en: Installation path:
zh_TW: 安裝路徑：

[ctx: installed]
note: Used next to a checkbox which switches between showing all games and only installed ones
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Keep installers after downloading a game.
    Installers are stored in: {}
zh_TW: 在下載遊戲後保留安裝程式。
    安裝程式儲存於：{}

[ctx: keep_installer]
note: Whether installer files are kept after download. Ends with ": ".
en: Keep installers:
zh_TW: 保留安裝程式：

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

[ctx: language]
note: The preferred language on Minigalaxy start. Ends with ": ".
en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: logout]
note: Logs the users gog account out and returns to login page
en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: No executable was found in {}
zh_TW: 在 {} 找不到可執行檔

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 書面挪威文

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威文

en: Not enough space to extract game. Required: {} Available: {}
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間可以用來解壓縮遊戲。需要：{} 可用：{}

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Please check your internet connection
zh_TW: 請檢查您的網際網路連線

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: preferences]
note: Opens preferences dialog
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: preferred_game_language]
note: Preferred language for downloading games in. Ends with ": ".
en: Preferred game language:
zh_TW: 偏好的語言：

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Properties of {}
zh_TW: {} 的屬性

[ctx: refresh]
note: Tooltip for refresh button
en: Refresh game list
zh_TW: 重新整理遊戲清單

en: Regedit
zh_TW: 登錄檔編輯

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

[ctx: save]
note: Saves the preferences
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Show FPS in game:
zh_TW: 在遊戲中顯示 FPS：

[ctx: show_windows_games]
note: Has to end with ": "
en: Show Windows games:
zh_TW: 顯示 Windows 遊戲：

[ctx: show_hidden_games]
note: Has to end with ": "
en: Show hidden games:
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的遊戲：

[ctx: tooltip_installed]
note: Tooltip for the switch which allows only showing installed games or all games
en: Show only installed games
zh_TW: 僅顯示已安裝的遊戲

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

[ctx: stay_logged_in]
note: Whether the user will stay logged in after closing Minigalaxy. Ends with ": ".
en: Stay logged in:
zh_TW: 保持登入：

en: Store
zh_TW: 商店

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: The installation of {} failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: {} 安裝失敗。請再試一次。

[ctx: preferred_game_language_tooltip]
en: The preferred language for downloading games in
zh_TW: 下載遊戲的偏好語言

[ctx: language_tooltip]
en: The preferred language on Minigalaxy start
zh_TW: Minigalaxy 啟動時的偏好語言

en: There was an error when trying to fetch the download link!
    {}
zh_TW: 嘗試擷取下載連結時發生錯誤！
    {}

[ctx: install_path_tooltip]
en: This is where games will be installed
zh_TW: 遊戲會安裝在

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: use_dark_theme]
note: Has to end with ": "
en: Use dark theme:
zh_TW: 使用深色佈景主題：

en: Variable flags:
zh_TW: 變數旗標：

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: stay_logged_in_tooltip]
en: When disabled you'll be asked to log in each time Minigalaxy is started
zh_TW: 若停用，您每次打開 Minigalaxy 時都會被要求登入

[ctx: use_dark_theme_tooltip]
en: Whether Minigalaxy should use dark theme or not
zh_TW: Minigalaxy 是否應該使用深色佈景主題

[ctx: show_windows_games_tooltip]
en: Whether Windows games are shown in the library or not
zh_TW: Windows 遊戲是否要顯示在收藏庫中

[ctx: show_hidden_games_tooltip]
en: Whether hidden games are shown in the library or not
zh_TW: 隱藏的遊戲是否要顯示在收藏庫中

[ctx: create_menu_shortcuts_tooltip]
en: Whether shortcuts are created for newly installed games or not
zh_TW: 新安裝的遊戲是否應建立捷徑

en: Wine extraction failed.
zh_TW: Wine 解壓縮失敗。

en: Wine wasn't found. Showing Windows games cannot be enabled.
zh_TW: 找不到 Wine。無法啟用顯示 Windows 遊戲。

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: downloading…
zh_TW: 正在下載…

en: in queue…
zh_TW: 在佇列中…

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: play
zh_TW: 遊玩

en: uninstalling…
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝…

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: updating…
zh_TW: 正在更新…

en: {} could not be unzipped.
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 {}。

en: {} failed to download.
zh_TW: {} 下載失敗。

en: {} isn't a usable path
zh_TW: {} 不是可用的路徑

en: {} was corrupted. Please download it again.
zh_TW: {} 已損毀。請再下載一次。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 正在下載…

en: In queue…
zh_TW: 在佇列中…

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Play
zh_TW: 遊玩

en: Uninstalling…
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝…

en: Updating…
zh_TW: 正在更新…
