minissdpd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: note Description
en: MiniSSDP daemon configuration
zh_CN: MiniSSDP 守护进程配置

note: Type: note Description
en: The MiniSSDP daemon is being installed (perhaps as a dependency for UPnP support) but will not function correctly until it is configured.
zh_CN: MiniSSDP 守护程序已安装（可能作为 UPnP 支持的依赖项），但在配置之前无法正常运行。

note: Type: note Description
en: MiniSSDP is a daemon used by MiniUPnPc to speed up device discovery. For security reasons, no out-of-box default configuration can be provided, so it requires manual configuration.
zh_CN: MiniSSDP 是用于加速 MiniUPnPc 发现设备的守护进程。出于安全原因，无法提供开箱即用的默认配置，因此需要手动配置。

note: Type: note Description
en: Alternatively you can simply override the recommendation and remove MiniSSDP, or leave it unconfigured - it won't work, but MiniUPnPc (and UPnP applications) will still function properly despite some performance loss.
zh_CN: 此外，您可以选择删除 MiniSSDP，或忽略此配置 - MiniSSDP 将不会工作，但 MiniUPnPc（和 UPnP 应用程序）仍将正常运行，尽管性能会有所下降。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Start the MiniSSDP daemon automatically?
zh_CN: 自动启动 MiniSSDP 守护进程？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Choose this option if the MiniSSDP daemon should start automatically, now and at boot time.
zh_CN: 若希望 MiniSSDP 守护程序现在和启动时自动启动，请选择此选项。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interfaces to listen on for UPnP queries:
zh_CN: 监听 UPnP 查询的接口：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MiniSSDP daemon will listen for requests on those interfaces, and drop all queries that do not come from the local network. Please enter the LAN interfaces that it should listen on, separated by space.
zh_CN: MiniSSDP 守护进程将监听本地网络上的请求，所有来自非设定网络的查询将丢弃。请输入应监听的 LAN 接口，以空格分隔。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable IPv6 listening?
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6 监听？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please specify whether the MiniSSDP daemon should listen for IPv6 queries.
zh_CN: 请指定 MiniUPnP 守护程序是否应监听 IPv6 查询。
