minissdpd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: note Description
en: MiniSSDP daemon configuration
zh_TW: MiniSSDP 常駐程式配置

note: Type: note Description
en: The MiniSSDP daemon is being installed (perhaps as a dependency for UPnP support) but will not function correctly until it is configured.
zh_TW: MiniSSDP 常駐程式已安裝（可能作為 UPnP 支援的依賴項），但在設定之前無法正常運作。

note: Type: note Description
en: MiniSSDP is a daemon used by MiniUPnPc to speed up device discovery. For security reasons, no out-of-box default configuration can be provided, so it requires manual configuration.
zh_TW: MiniSSDP 是用於加速 MiniUPnPc 發現裝置的常駐程式。出於安全原因，無法提供開箱即用的預設配置，因此需要手動配置。

note: Type: note Description
en: Alternatively you can simply override the recommendation and remove MiniSSDP, or leave it unconfigured - it won't work, but MiniUPnPc (and UPnP applications) will still function properly despite some performance loss.
zh_TW: 此外，您可以選擇刪除 MiniSSDP，或忽略此配置 - MiniSSDP 將不會工作，但 MiniUPnPc（和 UPnP 應用程式）仍將正常運行，儘管效能會有所下降。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Start the MiniSSDP daemon automatically?
zh_TW: 自動啟動 MiniSSDP 常駐程式？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Choose this option if the MiniSSDP daemon should start automatically, now and at boot time.
zh_TW: 若希望 MiniSSDP 常駐程式現在和啟動時自動啟動，請選擇此選項。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interfaces to listen on for UPnP queries:
zh_TW: 偵聽 UPnP 查詢的介面：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MiniSSDP daemon will listen for requests on those interfaces, and drop all queries that do not come from the local network. Please enter the LAN interfaces that it should listen on, separated by space.
zh_TW: MiniSSDP 常駐程式將偵聽本地網路上的請求，所有來自非設定網路的查詢將丟棄。請輸入應監聽的 LAN 介面，以空格分隔。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable IPv6 listening?
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6 偵聽？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please specify whether the MiniSSDP daemon should listen for IPv6 queries.
zh_TW: 請指定 MiniUPnP 常駐程式是否應偵聽 IPv6 查詢。
