miniupnpd - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Start the MiniUPnP daemon automatically?
zh_CN: 自动启动 MiniUPnP 守护进程？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Choose this option if the MiniUPnP daemon should start automatically, now and at boot time.
zh_CN: 若希望 MiniUPnP 守护进程现在和启动时自动启动，请选择此选项。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Be aware that the default settings for this package are only suitable for a system with no pre-existing firewall. If a firewall has already been set up, you should reject this option now, edit /etc/miniupnpd/miniupnpd.conf and the scripts in /etc/miniupnpd/ appropriately, and enable the daemon later with "service miniupnpd enable".
zh_CN: 请注意，默认设置仅适用于没有预先安装防火墙的系统。如果已经配置防火墙，则应立即拒绝此选项，编辑 /etc/miniupnpd/miniupnpd.conf 和 /etc/miniupnpd/ 中的脚本后，再使用“service miniupnpd enable”启用守护进程。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you don't have physical access to the machine, be careful not to activate the daemon with rules that will block your connection.
zh_CN: 如果无法物理访问此机器，切勿启动会阻止您连接的守护进程。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If in doubt, reject this option.
zh_CN: 若不确定，请拒绝此选项。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interfaces to listen on for UPnP queries:
zh_CN: 监听 UPnP 查询的 LAN 接口或 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MiniUPnP daemon will listen for requests on the local network. Please enter the interfaces it should listen on, separated by space.
zh_CN: MiniUPnP 守护进程将监听本地网络上的请求。请输入应监听的 LAN 接口，用空格分开。

note: Type: string Description
en: External WAN network interface to open ports on:
zh_CN: 要打开端口的外部 WAN 网络接口：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MiniUPnP daemon will listen on a specific IP address on the local network, then open ports on the WAN interface. Please enter the name of the WAN network interface on which the MiniUPnP daemon should perform port forwarding.
zh_CN: MiniUPnP 守护进程将监听本地网络上的特定 IP 地址，然后打开 WAN 接口上的端口。请输入 MiniUPnP 守护进程应执行端口转发的 WAN 网络接口的名称。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable IPv6 firewall chain?
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6 防火墙链？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please specify whether the MiniUPnP daemon should run its ip6tables script on startup to initialize the IPv6 firewall chain.
zh_CN: 请指定 MiniUPnP 守护进程在启动时，是否应运行 ip6tables 脚本初始化 IPv6 防火墙链。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note: This option is useless if you don't block any IPv6 forwarded traffic.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您未阻挡任何 IPv6 转发流量，则此选项对您无用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Force reporting IGDv1 in rootDesc?
zh_CN: 强制在 rootDesc 中报告 IGDv1？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Some IGD clients (most notably Microsoft® Windows® BITS) look for IGDv1 and do not recognize IGDv2 as a valid IGD service. This option will fool them by pretending itself to be IGDv1.
zh_CN: 某些 IGD 客户端（特别是 Microsoft® Windows® BITS）只识别 IGDv1，不把 IGDv2 看作有效的 IGD 服务。这个选项会将自己假装成 IGDv1 来欺骗他们。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Of course you will lose IGDv2 functions (notably IPv6 support) by enabling this.
zh_CN: 当然，启用此选项，您将失去 IGDv2 功能（特别是 IPv6 支持）。
