miniupnpd - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Start the MiniUPnP daemon automatically?
zh_TW: 自動啟動 MiniUPnP 守護程序？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Choose this option if the MiniUPnP daemon should start automatically, now and at boot time.
zh_TW: 若希望 MiniUPnP 守護程式現在和啟動時自動啟動，請選擇此選項。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interfaces to listen on for UPnP queries:
zh_TW: 監聽 UPnP 查詢的 LAN 介面或 IP 地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MiniUPnP daemon will listen for requests on the local network. Please enter the interfaces or IP addresses it should listen on, separated by space.
zh_TW: MiniUPnP 守護程序將監聽本地網路上的請求。請輸入應監聽的 LAN 介面或 IP 地址，用空格分開。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interface names are preferred, and required if you plan to enable IPv6 port forwarding.
zh_TW: 首選輸入介面名稱，如果您打算啟用 IPv6 埠轉發，則必須輸入名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: External WAN network interface to open ports on:
zh_TW: 要開啟埠的外部 WAN 網路介面：

note: Type: string Description
en: The MiniUPnP daemon will listen on a specific IP address on the local network, then open ports on the WAN interface. Please enter the name of the WAN network interface on which the MiniUPnP daemon should perform port forwarding.
zh_TW: MiniUPnP 守護程序將監聽本地網路上的特定 IP 地址，然後開啟 WAN 介面上的埠。請輸入 MiniUPnP 守護程式應執行埠轉發的 WAN 網路介面的名稱。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable IPv6 firewall chain?
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6 防火牆鏈？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please specify whether the MiniUPnP daemon should run its ip6tables script on startup to initialize the IPv6 firewall chain.
zh_TW: 請指定 MiniUPnP 守護程式是否應在啟動時執行其 ip6tables 指令碼以初始化 IPv6 防火牆鏈。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Note: This option is useless if you don't block any IPv6 forwarded traffic.
zh_TW: 注意：如果您未阻擋任何 IPv6 轉發流量，則此選項對您無用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Force reporting IGDv1 in rootDesc?
zh_TW: 強制在 rootDesc 中報告 IGDv1？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Some IGD clients (most notably Microsoft® Windows® BITS) look for IGDv1 and do not recognize IGDv2 as a valid IGD service. This option will fool them by pretending itself to be IGDv1.
zh_TW: 某些 IGD 客戶端（特別是 Microsoft® Windows® BITS）只識別 IGDv1，不把 IGDv2 看作有效的 IGD 服務。這個選項會將自己假裝成 IGDv1 來欺騙他們。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Of course you will lose IGDv2 functions (notably IPv6 support) by enabling this.
zh_TW: 當然，啟用此選項，您將失去 IGDv2 功能（特別是 IPv6 支援）。
