linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Unable to restore: invalid or corrupted backup file
zh_CN: 无法还原：备份文件无效或损坏

en: Overwrite Existing Group
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的分组

en: There is already a group named '%s'. This action will overwrite it. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为 '%s' 的分组。这将覆盖它。 是否继续？

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除分组

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要移除分组 %s 吗?

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Don't ask me again
zh_CN: 不要再问我

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建分组

en: Back Up
zh_CN: 备份

en: Restore Backups...
zh_CN: 恢复备份…

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Small Text
zh_CN: 小号文本

en: Normal Text
zh_CN: 普通文本

en: Large Text
zh_CN: 大号文本

en: Larger Text
zh_CN: 超大文本

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 青色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Move selection up
zh_CN: 上移选中项

en: Move selection down
zh_CN: 下移选中项

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Toggle Checklist
zh_CN: 切换清单

en: Toggle Bullets
zh_CN: 切换符号

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Fixed Width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶端居中

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中部左侧

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中部右侧

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: Note Color
zh_CN: 便笺颜色

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除便笺

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Set Title
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Duplicate Note
zh_CN: 复制便笺

en: Only on This Workspace
zh_CN: 只在此工作区可见

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 总在可见工作区

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Are you sure you want to remove this note?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此便笺吗？

en: Show notes on all desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面显示便笺

en: Show in taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏显示

en: Tray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

en: Show the main window automatically
zh_CN: 自动显示主窗口

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Default height
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default position
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Cycle Colors
zh_CN: 循环使用颜色

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Show spelling mistakes
zh_CN: 显示拼写错误

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Automatic backups
zh_CN: 自动备份

en: Time between backups
zh_CN: 备份间隔

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Set this to zero if you wish to keep all backups indefinitely
zh_CN: 如果希望永久保留所有备份，请将其设置为零

en: Number to keep
zh_CN: 保留数量

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Start automatically
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Show notes on the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示便笺

en: Automatic start
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: Would you like to import your notes from Gnote? This will not change your Gnote notes in any way.
zh_CN: 您想从 Gnote 导入您的笔记吗？这不会以任何方式改变您的 Gnote 笔记。

en: Group 1
zh_CN: 第 1 组

en: Left click to toggle notes
zh_CN: 左键单击以切换笔记

en: Middle click to toggle the manager
zh_CN: 中键单击切换管理器

en: Manage Notes
zh_CN: 管理便笺

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Take notes and stay organized
zh_CN: 做笔记并保持井井有条

en: Unfiled
zh_CN: 未归档

en: New note
zh_CN: 新笔记

en: Remove selected note
zh_CN: 删除所选笔记

en: Duplicate selected note
zh_CN: 复制所选笔记
