linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: The USB stick was formatted successfully.
ko: USB 스틱이 성공적으로 포맷되었습니다.

en: An error occured while creating a partition on %s.
ko: %s에 파티션을 만드는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Authentication Error.
ko: 인증 오류.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The image was successfully written.
ko: 부팅 USB 만들기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Not enough space on the USB stick.
ko: USB 스틱에 공간이 모자랍니다.

en: An error occured while copying the image.
ko: 이미지를 복사하는 동안 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: ISO images
ko: ISO 이미지

en: Checksum files
ko: 체크섬 파일

en: GPG signatures
ko: GPG 서명

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: No volume ID found
ko: 볼륨 ID를 찾지 못 했습니다

en: The checksum is correct
ko: 체크섬에 성공했습니다

en: The checksum is correct but the authenticity of the sum was not verified.
ko: 체크섬에 성공했지만 진위 여부를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Checksum mismatch
ko: 체크섬 실패

en: Download the ISO image again. Its checksum does not match.
ko: 체크섬에 실패했습니다. ISO 이미지를 다시 다운로드해 주세요.

en: The sums file could not be downloaded. Check the URL.
ko: 체크섬 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다. URL을 확인해 보세요.

en: The gpg file could not be downloaded. Check the URL.
ko: gpg 파일을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다. URL을 확인해 보세요.

en: The sums file could not be checked.
ko: 체크섬 파일을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The gpg file could not be checked.
ko: gpg 파일을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: Integrity check failed
ko: 무결성 검사 실패

en: The SHA256 sums file is not signed.
ko: SHA256 체크섬 파일이 서명되지 않았습니다.

en: Signed by: %s
ko: %s이(가) 서명함

en: Unknown signature
ko: 알 수 없는 서명

en: Key not found on keyserver.
ko: 키서버로부터 키를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Everything looks good!
ko: 모든게 좋아보이네요!

en: This is an official ISO image.
ko: 공식 ISO 이미지입니다.

en: This ISO image is verified by a trusted signature.
ko: 이 ISO 이미지는 신뢰할 수 있는 서명으로 검증되었습니다.

en: If you trust the signature you can trust the ISO.
ko: 서명을 신뢰할 수 있다면 ISO도 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

en: Untrusted signature
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 서명

en: This ISO image is verified by an untrusted signature.
ko: 이 ISO 이미지는 신뢰할 수 없는 서명으로 검증되었습니다.

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The SHA256 sum of the ISO image is incorrect.
ko: ISO 이미지의 SHA256 체크섬이 실패했습니다.

en: The SHA256 sums file does not contain sums for this ISO image.
ko: SHA256 체크섬 파일이 이 ISO 이미지를 위한 체크섬을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: USB Image Writer
ko: USB 이미지 라이터

en: Make a bootable USB stick
ko: 부팅 USB 만들기

en: USB Stick Formatter
ko: USB 포맷 장치

en: Format a USB stick
ko: USB 포맷하기

en: Make bootable USB stick
ko: 부팅 USB 만들기

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Verify the authenticity and integrity of the image
ko: 이미지의 진위 및 무결성 검증

en: This will destroy all data on the USB stick, are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 USB 스틱안의 모든 데이터를 삭제합니다. 정말로 진행하시겠습니까?

en: USB stick:
ko: USB 스틱:

en: Filesystem:
ko: 파일 시스템:

en: Select a USB stick
ko: USB 스틱을 선택해 주세요

en: FAT32 
      + Compatible everywhere.
      -  Cannot handle files larger than 4GB.
    
    exFAT
      + Compatible almost everywhere.
      + Can handle files larger than 4GB.
      -  Not as compatible as FAT32.
    
    NTFS 
      + Compatible with Windows.
      -  Not compatible with Mac and most hardware devices.
      -  Occasional compatibility problems with Linux (NTFS is proprietary and reverse engineered).
    
    EXT4 
      + Modern, stable, fast, journalized.
      + Supports Linux file permissions.
      -  Not compatible with Windows, Mac and most hardware devices.
ko: FAT32 
      + 모두 호환 가능.
      -  4GB를 넘는 파일은 처리할 수 없음.
    
    exFAT
      + 거의 모두 호환 됨.
      + 4GB를 넘는 파일을 처리할 수 있음.
      -  FAT32만큼 호환하지는 못함.
    
    NTFS 
      + Windows와 호환 됨.
      -  Mac 및 대부분의 하드웨어 장치와 호환되지 않음.
      -  가끔씩 리눅스와 호환성 문제 생김(NTFS는 독점적이며 리버스 엔지니어링 임).
    
    EXT4 
      + 최신, 안정적임, 빠름, 저널라이징 지원.
      + 리눅스 파일 퍼미션 지원.
      -  Windows, Mac 및 대부분의 하드웨어 장치와 호환되지 않음.

en: Volume label:
ko: 볼륨 이름:

en: Choose a name for your USB Stick
ko: USB 스틱의 이름을 선택해 주세요

en: USB Stick
ko: USB

en: ISO image:
ko: ISO 이미지

en: Select an image
ko: 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Write
ko: 만들기

en: This ISO looks like a Windows image.
ko: 이 ISO는 Windows 이미지인 것 같습니다.

en: Windows images require special processing.
ko: Windows 이미지는 특별한 처리가 필요합니다.

en: More information
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: SHA256sum:
ko: SHA256체크섬:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: SHA256 sums file:
ko: SHA256 체크섬 파일:

en: GPG signed file:
ko: GPG 서명 파일:

en: URLs
ko: URL

en: SHA256 sums file
ko: SHA256 체크섬 파일

en: GPG signed file
ko: GPG 서명 파일

en: Local files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: SHA256 sum
ko: SHA256 체크섬

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Checksum
ko: 체크섬

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: ISO Verification
ko: ISO 검증
