linuxmint - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: The USB stick was formatted successfully.
zh: 成功格式化 USB 記憶棒。

en: An error occured while creating a partition on %s.
zh: 在 %s 建立磁碟分割時發生錯誤。

en: Authentication Error.
zh: 驗證錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh: 發生錯誤。

en: The image was successfully written.
zh: 成功寫入映像檔。

en: Not enough space on the USB stick.
zh: USB 記憶棒沒有足夠空間。

en: An error occured while copying the image.
zh: 複製映像檔時發生錯誤。

en: USB Image Writer
zh: USB 映像檔寫入程式

en: Make a bootable USB stick
zh: 製作可開機 USB 記憶棒

en: USB Stick Formatter
zh: USB 記憶棒格式化程式

en: Format a USB stick
zh: 格式化 USB 記憶棒

en: Make bootable USB stick
zh: 製作可開機 USB 記憶棒

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: This will destroy all data on the USB stick, are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 此舉將會銷毀USB 記憶棒上的所有資料，你確定要繼續？

en: USB stick:
zh: USB 記憶棒：

en: Select a USB stick
zh: 選擇 USB 記憶棒

en: FAT32 
      + Compatible everywhere.
      -  Cannot handle files larger than 4GB.
    
    exFAT
      + Compatible almost everywhere.
      + Can handle files larger than 4GB.
      -  Not as compatible as FAT32.
    
    NTFS 
      + Compatible with Windows.
      -  Not compatible with Mac and most hardware devices.
      -  Occasional compatibility problems with Linux (NTFS is proprietary and reverse engineered).
    
    EXT4 
      + Modern, stable, fast, journalized.
      + Supports Linux file permissions.
      -  Not compatible with Windows, Mac and most hardware devices.
zh: FAT32 
      + 相容性最佳。
      -  無法處理大於 4GB 的檔案。
    
    exFAT
      + 幾乎每個平臺都可以相容。
      + 無法處理大於 4GB 的檔案。
      -  相容性比 FAT32 稍差。
    
    NTFS 
      + 相容於 Windows。
      -  不相容 Mac 與大多數硬體裝置。
      -  在 Linux 下偶有相容性問題 (因 NTFS 是專有格式，遂以逆向工程完成)。
    
    EXT4 
      + 現代化、穩定、快速、具日誌功能。
      + 支援 Linux 檔案權限。
      -  不相容於 Windows、Mac 與大多數硬體裝置。

en: Volume label:
zh: 裝置標籤：

en: Choose a name for your USB Stick
zh: 為你的 USB 記憶棒選擇一個名稱

en: USB Stick
zh: USB 記憶棒

en: Select an image
zh: 選擇一個映像檔

en: Select Image
zh: 選擇映像檔

en: Write
zh: 寫入
