linuxmint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: The USB stick was formatted successfully.
zh_TW: 成功格式化 USB 隨身碟。

en: An error occured while creating a partition on %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 建立磁碟分割區時發生錯誤。

en: Authentication Error.
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: The image was successfully written.
zh_TW: 成功寫入映像檔。

en: Not enough space on the USB stick.
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟空間不足。

en: An error occured while copying the image.
zh_TW: 複製映像檔時發生錯誤。

en: USB Image Writer
zh_TW: USB 映像寫入工具

en: Make a bootable USB stick
zh_TW: 製作可開機 USB 隨身碟

en: USB Stick Formatter
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟格式化程式

en: Format a USB stick
zh_TW: 格式化 USB 隨身碟

en: Make bootable USB stick
zh_TW: 製作可開機 USB 隨身碟

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: This will destroy all data on the USB stick, are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 這會銷毀 USB 隨身碟裡的所有資料，您是否確定要繼續?

en: USB stick:
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟:

en: Select a USB stick
zh_TW: 選擇 USB 隨身碟

en: FAT32 
      + Compatible everywhere.
      -  Cannot handle files larger than 4GB.
    
    exFAT
      + Compatible almost everywhere.
      + Can handle files larger than 4GB.
      -  Not as compatible as FAT32.
    
    NTFS 
      + Compatible with Windows.
      -  Not compatible with Mac and most hardware devices.
      -  Occasional compatibility problems with Linux (NTFS is proprietary and reverse engineered).
    
    EXT4 
      + Modern, stable, fast, journalized.
      + Supports Linux file permissions.
      -  Not compatible with Windows, Mac and most hardware devices.
zh_TW: FAT32 
      + 相容性最佳。
      -  無法處理大於 4GB 的檔案。
    
    exFAT
      + 幾乎每個平臺都可以相容。
      + 無法處理大於 4GB 的檔案。
      -  相容性比 FAT32 稍差。
    
    NTFS 
      + 相容於 Windows。
      -  不相容 Mac 與大多數硬體裝置。
      -  在 Linux 下偶有相容性問題 (因 NTFS 是專有格式，遂以逆向工程完成)。
    
    EXT4 
      + 現代化、穩定、快速、具日誌功能。
      + 支援 Linux 檔案權限。
      -  不相容於 Windows、Mac 與大多數硬體裝置。

en: Volume label:
zh_TW: 儲存區標籤:

en: Choose a name for your USB Stick
zh_TW: 命名您的 USB 隨身碟

en: USB Stick
zh_TW: USB 隨身碟

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選擇映像檔

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇映像檔

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入
