linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: The USB stick was formatted successfully.
zh_CN: U 盘格式化成功。

en: An error occured while creating a partition on %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上创建分区时出错。

en: Authentication Error.
zh_CN: 身份验证出错。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现错误。

en: The image was successfully written.
zh_CN: 镜像写入成功。

en: Not enough space on the USB stick.
zh_CN: U 盘空间不足。

en: An error occured while copying the image.
zh_CN: 复制镜像时出错。

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: ISO images
zh_CN: ISO 镜像

en: Checksum files
zh_CN: 校验和文件

en: GPG signatures
zh_CN: GPG 签名

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 计算中...

en: No volume ID found
zh_CN: 没有发现卷标 ID

en: The checksum is correct
zh_CN: 校验和正确

en: The checksum is correct but the authenticity of the sum was not verified.
zh_CN: 校验和是正确的，但是校验和的真实性没有被验证。

en: Checksum mismatch
zh_CN: 校验和不匹配

en: Download the ISO image again. Its checksum does not match.
zh_CN: 再次下载 ISO 镜像。它的校验和不匹配。

en: The sums file could not be downloaded. Check the URL.
zh_CN: 校验和文件无法下载。检查 URL。

en: The gpg file could not be downloaded. Check the URL.
zh_CN: gpg 文件无法下载。检查 URL。

en: The sums file could not be checked.
zh_CN: 无法检查校验和文件。

en: The gpg file could not be checked.
zh_CN: 无法检查 gpg 文件。

en: Integrity check failed
zh_CN: 完整性检查失败

en: The SHA256 sums file is not signed.
zh_CN: SHA256 校验和文件没有被签名。

en: Signed by: %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 签名

en: Unknown signature
zh_CN: 未知签名

en: Key not found on keyserver.
zh_CN: 在公钥服务器上没有发现公钥。

en: Everything looks good!
zh_CN: 所有事项均正常！

en: This is an official ISO image.
zh_CN: 这是一个官方的 ISO 镜像。

en: This ISO image is verified by a trusted signature.
zh_CN: 这个 ISO 镜像由可信的签名进行验证。

en: If you trust the signature you can trust the ISO.
zh_CN: 如果你信任签名，你能够信任这个 ISO。

en: Untrusted signature
zh_CN: 不可信任的签名

en: This ISO image is verified by an untrusted signature.
zh_CN: 这个 ISO 镜像由不可信的签名验证。

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: The SHA256 sum of the ISO image is incorrect.
zh_CN: ISO 镜像的 SHA256 校验和不正确。

en: The SHA256 sums file does not contain sums for this ISO image.
zh_CN: SHA256 校验和文件没有包含这个 ISO 镜像的校验和。

en: USB Image Writer
zh_CN: USB 镜像写入工具

en: Make a bootable USB stick
zh_CN: 创建可启动 U 盘

en: USB Stick Formatter
zh_CN: U 盘格式化工具

en: Format a USB stick
zh_CN: 格式化 U 盘

en: Make bootable USB stick
zh_CN: 创建可启动 U 盘

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify the authenticity and integrity of the image
zh_CN: 验证镜像的完整性和真实性

en: This will destroy all data on the USB stick, are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将破坏 U 盘上的所有数据，您确定要继续吗？

en: USB stick:
zh_CN: U 盘：

en: Filesystem:
zh_CN: 文件系统：

en: Select a USB stick
zh_CN: 选择 U 盘

en: FAT32 
      + Compatible everywhere.
      -  Cannot handle files larger than 4GB.
    
    exFAT
      + Compatible almost everywhere.
      + Can handle files larger than 4GB.
      -  Not as compatible as FAT32.
    
    NTFS 
      + Compatible with Windows.
      -  Not compatible with Mac and most hardware devices.
      -  Occasional compatibility problems with Linux (NTFS is proprietary and reverse engineered).
    
    EXT4 
      + Modern, stable, fast, journalized.
      + Supports Linux file permissions.
      -  Not compatible with Windows, Mac and most hardware devices.
zh_CN: FAT32 
      + 处处兼容。
      - 无法处理大于 4GB 的文件。
    
    exFAT
      + 几乎处处兼容。
      + 可以处理大于 4GB 的文件。
      - 兼容性不如 FAT32。
    
    NTFS 
      + 与 Windows 兼容。
      - 与 Mac 和大多数硬件设备不兼容。
      - 偶尔与 Linux 有兼容性问题（NTFS 是专有的，其 Linux 支持基于逆向工程）。
    
    EXT4 
      + 现代，稳定，快速，支持日志文件。
      + 支持 Linux 文件权限。
      - 与 Windows，Mac 以及大多数硬件设备不兼容。

en: Volume label:
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: Choose a name for your USB Stick
zh_CN: 为您的 U 盘起个名字

en: USB Stick
zh_CN: U 盘

en: ISO image:
zh_CN: ISO 镜像：

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择一个镜像

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择镜像

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: This ISO looks like a Windows image.
zh_CN: 这个 ISO 看起来像 Windows 镜像。

en: Windows images require special processing.
zh_CN: Windows 镜像需要特殊的处理。

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: ISO:
zh_CN: ISO：

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 卷标：

en: SHA256sum:
zh_CN: SHA256sum：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: SHA256 sums file:
zh_CN: SHA256 校验和文件：

en: GPG signed file:
zh_CN: GPG 签名文件：

en: URLs
zh_CN: 网址

en: SHA256 sums file
zh_CN: SHA256 校验和文件

en: GPG signed file
zh_CN: GPG 签名文件

en: Local files
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: SHA256 sum
zh_CN: SHA256 校验和

en: Check
zh_CN: 验证

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验和

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: ISO Verification
zh_CN: ISO 验证
